初熟节一直是,而且仍然是圣经中非常重要的节日和庆祝活动,"这要成为历代永久的法规"(利未记23:14)。进入Moed(指定的时间/节期),并了解它们的重要性,因为它们适用于现在的我们,这是非常重要的。节期在无酵节后一天开始,标志着一年中的第一个收获。它开始于圣经中尼散月23日,或格里高利历的4月8日,然后我们开始计算50天(利未记23:16),直到西万5日(5月20日),也就是沙武特节/星期节/五旬节。每年在这段时间里,都要把初收的果子作为祭品献给主。在利未记23:10-15中,祭司要将初收的果子在神面前献上,以感谢神赐予丰收。

那么,所有的圣经节期,以及在这种情况下的初果节,如何应用于今天的信徒?每一个Moed(指定时间/圣经节日)都有一个预言的意义。起初,节期只是为即将到来的事情做预演。到今天为止,七节中的四个节期已经实现了它们的预言。逾越节、基督受难和羔羊流血、无酵节(埋葬)、初果节(肉体复活)和沙夫雅节(五旬节)(接受圣灵)。因此,为了更好地理解初果节的实现和如何庆祝它,请继续阅读。

由于神是完美的,所以在初果节的第一天,耶稣就复活了,这不是巧合,保罗在哥林多前书15:20,23中甚至把耶酥描述为初果。同样重要的是要记住,耶稣是在Pessaj结束时死的,并在无酵节开始前被埋葬,他是无酵无罪的面包。厉害吧?现在他是大丰收的第一批果子。我们作为收割的一部分,当我们接受圣灵时,就有第一果实(Yeshua)活在我们里面,必须用我们自己的波浪祭来庆祝,但不是像复活前那样。作为初果的化身,我们能献给主的最好的祭品就是我们的敬拜,因为 "祂正在寻找在灵里和真理中敬拜的人"(约翰福音4:23-24),还有什么比敬拜更好的感恩方式呢!?我们是大卫会幕的修复者(阿摩司书9:11)。现在是前所未有地敬拜亚多奈的时候了!给伟大的我是你的纯洁的敬拜。在这五十天的敬拜中,直到夏伏特,我们必须像麦子上掉下的稻草一样被洁净,因为麦子在主面前挥舞,露出里面的谷物。这是七天安息日中的第二个安息日,我们要在这个收获的时期继续努力。当我们庆祝我们的主和救主时,请继续在精神和真理上敬拜耶和华。我们有很多值得庆祝的,耶稣还活着!哈利路亚!。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The Feast of First Fruits has been and remains a very important biblical feast and celebration “That is to be a perpetual statute throughout all generations”(Leviticus 23:14). It is so important to enter into the Moed (appointed times / Feasts), and have the understanding of their importance as they apply to us in the present time. The Feast begins one day after the Feast of Unleavened Bread, and marks the very first harvest of the year. It begins on the 23rd day of the biblical month of Nisan, or April 8 in the Gregorian calendar, and then we start to count the fifty days (Leviticus 23:16) until the 5th day of Sivan (May 20th) which is the Feast of Shavuot / Feast of Weeks / Pentecost. It was every year during this time that the first fruits of the first harvest were given as an offering to the Lord. In Leviticus 23:10-15 it is specified that a wave offering of a sheaf of the first harvest was given before the Lord by the priest in a gesture of thanks to God for providing a plentiful harvest.

So, how do all of the biblical feasts, and the Feast of first fruits in this case, apply to Believers today? Every Moed (Appointed time/ Biblical Feast) have a prophetic meaning. In the beginning, the feasts were merely a prophetic rehearsal for what was / is to come. As of today four of the seven feasts have come to their prophetic fulfillment. Pessaj (Passover), the crucifixion of Christ and the Shedding of the Blood of the Lamb, The Feasts of Unleavened Bread (the burial), The Feast of the First Fruits (the physical resurrection), and the Feast of Shavuat (Pentecost), (receiving the Holy Spirit). So, to better understand the fulfillment of The Feast of First Fruits and how to celebrate it continue reading further.

As God is perfect, it was no coincidence that on the first day of the Feast of First Fruits, Jesus was resurrected, with Yeshua even being described by Paul in 1 Corinthians 15:20,23 as the First Fruits. It is also important to remember that Jesus died as Pessaj ended, and was buried just before the Feast of Unleavened Bread began, Him being the bread without leaven or sin. Awesome right?! Now He is the first fruits of the Great Harvest. We being part of the harvest, have the First Fruits (Yeshua) living in us when we received the Holy Spirit, and must celebrate with our own wave offering to the Lord, but not as it was done before The Resurrection. As the embodiment of the First Fruits, the best offering we can give to the Lord is our worship, as “He is looking for worshippers in Spirit and in Truth” (John 4:23-24), and what better way to give thanks than to worship!? We are the restorers of the Tabernacle of David (Amos 9:11). Now is the time to worship Adonai like never before! Give the Great I Am your purist worship. During these fifty days of worship leading up to Shavuot we must be cleansed like straw falling from the wheat as it is waved before the Lord, revealing the grain inside. This is the second Shabbat of seven Shabbats leading up to The Feast of Shavuot as we continue to press in during this time of Harvest. Continue to worship Yeshua in Spirit and in Truth as we celebrate our Lord and Savior. We have much to celebrate, Jesus is alive!. Hallelujah!.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved