使命

我们是一个使徒的事工,叫做 唤醒、激活、激励和提升。 全世界 先知的世代 的末世,与天父的心、与以色列人的心,以及与以色列人的心一致。 开路 为回归 荣耀之王.

愿景

要成为一个王国的运动 铺路 从天涯海角回到耶路撒冷去看。 荣耀之王的归来.

关于我们
VdD7

十年前 Emmanuel Kilem 在耶路撒冷的时候接到天父的呼召 在精神和真理上做一个敬拜者他是大卫的会幕的修复者,也是复活大卫会幕的一部分。 玛拉基书4:5-6代 正在为耶和华的再来预备道路。在响应耶路撒冷向各国发出的这一呼召后的最初几年里,主要的重点是与40个不同国家的青年领袖合作,并参与激活这些国家的礼拜坛。

3年半前 Lion Cooke 被圣灵派往耶路撒冷,成为VdD7任务之一,一个月后,该任务完成。这时,两个 伊曼纽尔和狮子觉得他们是被召唤来一起工作的。 耶和华呼唤他们去 2对2的国家犹太人和外邦人都在一起工作,不是一个人领导另一个人,而是与犹太人一起工作。 耶和华是他们的领袖.

那是事工第二季的启动,他们两个人被呼召去不同的国家和地区,他们以前从未去过。所以他们当场就放弃了之前所有的计划,开始真正有意寻求亚多奈的面,为耶和华差遣他们到各国去做准备。经过在耶路撒冷两个月的准备和超自然的供应,亚爸确认了他要派他们去17个不同的国家,然后才带着一张单程票离开,除了父、子、圣灵,没有任何资源和赞助。感谢神,祂是所有金银的主人。从那时起,在这三年半的时间里,他们现在已经去过超过35个不同的国家,一路上看到了成千上万的神迹,多得数不清,因为伟大的我是谁,他说他是谁。

核心价值观

欢乐

Shalom

耐心

善良

老天爷

忠诚度

温和

自制力

阅读更多

What we believe

我们相信Yeshua Ha'Mashiach(耶和华-马西雅赫)。 (耶稣基督) 死而复生通过他的牺牲,用他的血,所有相信他是的人 主救主有永生并被赦免了他们的罪。我们相信水的洗礼和圣灵的洗礼,所有的一切 圣灵的恩赐今天还活着,还活跃着。 在弥赛亚的身体里,每一个人都有,而不仅仅是理论上的。我们相信圣父、圣子、圣灵三位一体,我们真正生活在耶和华即将再来的时代。

Beliefs

我们认为 圣经》是神所启示的、唯一无误的、有权威的话语。.我们相信,我们得救是因着亚多奈的恩典,因着对亚多奈的人和他的信仰。 耶和华的作品而不是靠着行为,使我们不至于自夸,不管这个人过去做过什么。 我们相信身体上的,可见的 耶书亚的归来 与祂得胜的新妇,即信祂为主和救主的余民一起统治和作王。我们相信天堂和地狱都是真实的地方,失丧的人和得救的人都会复活,前者进入永生的死亡,后者进入永生。

精神归属

我们是受命的 具有相互依存关系的部长; 我们有一个来自许多不同国家和教派的顾问委员会,他们为我们提供建议,但我们不属于任何特定的教会或任何特定的教派。

在VdD7与我们合作

通过我们不同的任务和事工,把耶和华的光传到地极,传回耶路撒冷,并在这个告诉我们要保持沉默、向世界制度屈服的世界上发出自由的声音。

MISSION

We are an apostolic ministry called to awake, activate, inspire and raise up the worldwide prophetic generation of the end times that is aligning with the heart of the Father, with Israel, and preparing the way for the return of the King of glory.

VISION

To be a kingdom movement that will pave the way from the ends of the earth back to Jerusalem to see the return of the King of glory.

About
VdD7

Ten years ago Emmanuel Kilem received the call from the Father while in Jerusalem to be a worshipper in Spirit and Truth, a restorer of the Tabernacle of David, and part of the raising up of the Malachi 4:5-6 generation that is preparing the way for the return of Yeshua. During the first years after answering this call from Jerusalem to the nations, the main focus was to collaborate with young leaders in 40 different countries, and being a part of activating altars of worship in those nations.

3 1/2 years ago Lion Cooke was sent by the Holy Spirit to Jerusalem to be part of one of the missions of VdD7, and after one month that mission was completed. At that point, both Emmanuel and Lion felt that they were being called to work together, and that Yeshua was calling them to go 2 by 2 to the nations, both a Jew and a gentile working together, not one person leading the other but with Yeshua as their leader.

It was the activation of the second season of the ministry, and the two of them were being called to go to different nations and regions they had never been to before. So they dropped all of their previous plans on the spot and began to really intentionally seek the face of Adonai in preparation for Yeshua sending them to the nations. After two months of preparation in Jerusalem and supernatural provision, Abba confirmed 17 different nations He would send them to before leaving with a one way ticket and no resources or sponsorship except for the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. Thank God He is the owner of all the gold and silver. Since that time they have now been in more than 35 different countries during these 3 1/2 years seeing thousands of miracles along the way, more than can be counted because the Great I Am is Who He says He is.

Core Values

Love

Joy

Shalom

Patience

Kindness

Faithfulness

Gentleness

Self-control

Goodness

READ MORE

What we believe

We believe that Yeshua Ha’Mashiach (Jesus Christ) physically died and rose again, and through His sacrifice by His shed blood all who believe in Him as Lord and Savior have everlasting life, and are forgiven of their sins. We believe in the baptism of water and the Holy Spirit, and that all of the gifts of the Holy Spirit are alive and active today in the Body of Messiah for every person, and not just theoretically. We believe in the trinity of the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, and that we are truly living in times when Yeshua will return soon

Beliefs

We believe that the Bible is the inspired and only infallible and authoritative Word of God. We believe that we are saved by Adonai’s grace, through faith in the person and work of Yeshua Ha’Mashiach, not by works so that we might not boast, no matter what that person has done in the past.  We believe in the physical, visible return of Yeshua Ha’Mashiach to rule and reign with His overcoming bride, the remnant believers in Him as Lord and Savior. We believe that heaven and hell are real places, and that there will be a resurrection of both the lost and the saved, the former to everlasting death and the latter to everlasting life.

Spiritual Affiliation

We are ordained ministers who have an Interdependent affiliation with a board of advisors from many different countries and denominations who advise us, but we do not belong to any specific church or any specific denomination.

Partner with us at VdD7

Through our different assignments and ministries to spread the Light of Yeshua to the ends of the earth and back to Jerusalem and to be a voice of freedom in a world that is telling us to keep quiet and bow to the systems of the world.