VdD7
核心价值观

VdD7核心价值

因为我们是属灵的人,是天国的公民,所以我们必须确定我们对所有9个果子和所有9种圣灵的恩赐都有充分的认识和操作。因此,我们的 核心价值是九颗圣灵的果子.

灵的果子:加拉太书5:22-23。

但圣灵的果实[他在我们里面的结果]就是 爱、喜乐、平安、忍耐、仁慈、良善、信实、温柔、自制。 对付这样的事情,没有法律。

现在我们对爱的定义都是如此的不同,但天父的爱是什么样的,作为耶和华的儿女,我们又该如何表达这种爱呢?

这就是阿多奈完美的爱的样子

约翰一书4:9-11
这就是上帝向我们表明他的爱的方式。他派他的独生子来到世上,让我们可以通过他而活。这就是爱:不是我们爱神,而是他爱我们,差遣他的儿子为我们的罪作了赎罪祭。

这就是我们被命令要表达的方式。

马太福音5:43-45
你们听见有人说:'要爱你的邻舍','要恨你的仇敌'。但我告诉你们,要爱你们的仇敌,为逼迫你们的人祷告,使你们成为你们天父的儿子。

这是耶和华在向我们展示如何做到这一点

路加福音23:33-34
当他们来到一个叫 "骷髅 "的地方,在那里,他们把他和那些罪犯钉在十字架上,一个在右边,一个在左边。耶稣说:"父啊,原谅他们,因为他们不知道自己在做什么。"他们抓阄,把他的衣服分给他们自己。

你觉得这很激进吗?在世人眼里是这样,但在国度里却是正常的。

欢乐

顺利时有喜乐是一回事,但困难时有喜乐又是另一回事。即使在困难的时候,是否也能有喜乐呢? 是的,是的特别是在困难的时候,我们可以因着我们的信仰和阿多奈无条件的爱而欢喜。.当我们花时间在祂的面前。 乐不思蜀. "辉煌和威严在他面前,力量和喜乐在他那里"(历代志上16:27)。.更何况,一个信徒在遇到困难时的态度是最重要的。雅各书1:3说得最好。 "我的弟兄们,当你们遇到各种考验时,要把这一切都算作喜乐,因为你们知道,你们的信仰经受考验,就会产生坚定不移。" 算是快乐吧!

沙洛姆/和平

对你来说什么是和平?是远离孩子、远离学校、远离工作的安静时光,是没有战争、没有协议、没有谈妥的交易?这么多独特的定义。对世界来说,和平是没有什么,对你来说,和平是没有什么。 阿多奈它是充实的东西。.亚当和夏娃在伊甸园中生活在沙仑中,与埃洛因有着亲密的关系,但当他们吃了善恶树上的果子后,这种关系就被剥夺了。现在,我们通往真正和平(Shalom)的唯一途径是 通过和平的王子,耶和华。 是通往天父的唯一道路。

就像完美的爱一样,和平/安宁来到世界,而不是从世界来。与圣灵的恩赐相伴的是复活的耶和华的和平恩赐(约翰福音20:19,21,26),这恩赐能驱赶一切恐惧。

耐心

耐心是看你能听一个你不喜欢的人讲多久而不吼他?是看你能坐着上完一堂无聊的课而不睡着的能力吗?还是你在交通中等待而不对周围可怕的司机大喊大叫的能力?

耐心不是等待的能力,而是 我们在等待时的行为。 "你们不要忧虑什么,只要凡事藉着祷告祈求和感谢,将你们的要求向神表明"(腓立比书4:6)。  

"你看空中的鸟儿,它们既不播种,也不收割,也不把[庄稼]收进仓里,而你的天父却一直喂养它们。难道你们的价值不比它们高得多吗?你们谁能因忧虑而使自己的生命增加一小时呢?"(马太福音6:27)。"(马太福音6:27)。

耐心知道阿爸阿爸一直在支持我们,所以我们在祈祷中,在他的面前,期待着等待。

善良

善良往往是我们不经意间说出来的,一个简单的词,却没有看似深度的爆发,但这不是圣经告诉我们的。

善良可以概括为 路加福音6章31节,"你希望别人怎样对待你,你就怎样对待别人。"很简单吧?但紧接着33节又说:"你若对那些对你有好处的人好,那对你有什么功劳呢?因为即使是罪人也会这样做。"

善良与爱心并存它是在为别人做一些事情,不期望任何回报,没有角度,没有观众,完全是无私的行为,甚至特别是为我们的敌人,因为它迷惑了黑暗,试图让他们远离自己的命运。

老天爷

又是这么一个拗口的词吧?我们不经意间就用上了!你怎么样?很好啊今天过得怎么样?好啊等到真正的 "好",你可能会三思而后行,才会如此不客气地使用它。

善良和善良的区别是什么?虽然善良是我们做的事情。 上善若水.. "不要被恶人征服,要以善胜恶"。"(罗马书12:21)。与善良不同的是,这是一场个人的争战,通过耶和华和圣灵,我们有全能的神自己的帮助来战胜。善是邪恶的反面。

那么你是善的,是邪恶的完全对立面吗?在这个末世,我们正经历着圣经中一直在说的事情。以赛亚告诉我们 "那些称恶为善,称善为恶;以黑暗代替光明,以光明代替黑暗;以苦为甜,以甜为苦的人有祸了!""(《以赛亚书》5:20)。

最后,我们在亚当和夏娃吃了善恶树上的知识后,本性是有罪的,只有靠着亚多奈的恩典,借着耶和华的宝血,我们的罪才得以赦免,耶和华的恩惠才得以进入,我们才得以重生成为新造的人(哥林多后书5:17)。

忠诚度

信仰耶和华的信徒的忠心是什么样子的?它与世人的定义是否不同?如果我对我的丈夫或妻子忠诚,人们一般认为这意味着我不会欺骗他们。如果我是一个忠心的员工或忠心的顾客,我就会按时来上班,定期在同一家商店购买。就像阿多奈的所有事情一样,它的含义要深得多,因为这些事情都是从他那里来的,他是它们完美定义的绝对体现。

信徒的忠心让世人费解。 让我证明给你看。 "公会(犹太公会,犹太高等法院)接受了他的建议;在传唤使徒后,他们鞭打他们,命令他们不要以耶和华的名义说话,并释放了他们。于是,他们离开了公会,欢欣鼓舞,认为自己配为他的名受羞辱。 他们每天都在圣殿[地区]和家里,不停地教导和讲述耶和华是基督(弥赛亚,受膏者)的好消息。徒5:40-42)。

如果你读完整章,你就会明白亚多奈今天在呼唤我们的是什么!哈利路亚!在彼得最终被罗马人钉死在十字架上的记载中,指出他告诉他们,他不能接受像耶和华一样被钉死在十字架上的荣誉,所以他们把十字架倒过来了。忠心。

温和/温和

温柔,也可以更正确地描述为温顺,意思是以忍耐和不怨恨的态度忍受伤害。世人会把它定义为软弱,那么作为信徒,我们有多少人活出了这个圣灵果实的定义?

上一次有人偷你的东西,而你没有因此而怨恨他们,原谅他们,并祈求阿爸完美的旨意行在他们的生命中,是什么时候? 这就需要在耶和华身上有一种谦卑的态度 对于那些想伤害我们的人来说,只有一个目标,那就是救赎。傲慢是对宽恕的最大威胁,它毁掉了生命,破坏了关系,破坏了友谊,破坏了全世界的家庭。 同时,温顺和谦卑使我们走到一起.当我们意识到最大的力量是爱和宽恕时,温顺就会引领我们前进。

哦,顺便说一下 "温柔的人要继承地"(马太福音5:5)。

自制力

如果圣灵的9个果子是一棵树,爱是树根,自制是树干。我们已经重生成为新造的人,但即使如此,过去的一些习惯还是试图让我们受到束缚,使我们不能按着圣灵生活。 "像城墙被攻破的城,就是一个缺乏自制力的人"(箴言25:28)。 堕落的黑暗王国总是在我们的城墙和城门处寻找弱点,但... 自控和祈祷,没有什么是不可能战胜的.

你有没有觉得有些事情就是上帝不喜欢的,无论你怎么努力都根本停不下来?这里有一个好消息,其实是阿多奈的承诺。 "除了人类常见的试探之外,没有任何试探超过你们。神是信实的,他必不让你们所受的试探超过你们所能承受的。但你们受试探的时候,他也必给你们一条出路,使你们能忍受"(哥林多前书10:13)。 你认为不可能,是魔鬼的谎言。耶和华知道我们的极限,但有时我们会止步于真正的努力,把问题交给祂来帮助我们。你是一座坚固的城池,当你有自制力的时候,敌人永远不会攻破你的城墙。

VdD7
Core Values

VdD7 Core Values

Because we are spirit beings and citizens of heaven, we must be certain we know and operate fully with all 9 fruits and all 9 gifts of the Spirit. Therefore our core values are the 9 fruits of the Spirit.

THE FRUIT OF THE SPIRIT: Galatians 5:22-23

But the fruit of the Spirit [the result of His presence within us] is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control. Against such things there is no law.

Love

We all have such different definitions of love these days, but what does the love of the Father look like, and how are we as children of YHWH expected to express that love?

This Is What The Perfect love of Adonai Looks Like

1 John 4:9-11
This is how God showed his love among us: He sent his one and only Son into the world that we might live through him. This is love: not that we loved God, but that he loved us and sent his Son as an atoning sacrifice for our sins.

This Is How We Are Commanded To Express It

Matthew 5:43-45
You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbor’ and ‘Hate your enemy.’ But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, that you may be sons of your Father in heaven.

This Is Yeshua Showing Us How It Is Done

Luke 23:33-34
When they came to the place called The Skull, there they crucified Him and the criminals, one on the right and one on the left. And Jesus was saying, “Father, forgive them; for they do not know what they are doing.” And they cast lots, dividing His clothes among themselves.

Does this seem radical to you? It is in the eyes of the world, but it is normal in the kingdom.

Joy

It is one thing to have joy when things are going well, but it is another thing altogether to have joy when times are tough. Is it possible to be joyful even when things are hard? Yes! Especially when times are hard we can rejoice in our faith and Adonai’s unconditional love. As we spend time in His presence, no matter the circumstances, we are overcome with joy. “Splendor and majesty are before Him; strength and joy are in His place” (1 Chronicles 16:27). What’s more, the attitude of a believer when things are difficult is of the utmost importance. James 1:3 puts it best, “Count it all joy, my brothers, when you meet trials of various kinds, for you know that the testing of your faith produces steadfastness.” Count it all joy!

Shalom / Peace

What is peace to you? Is it quiet time away from your children, from school, from work, no war, an agreement, a deal negotiated? So many unique definitions. For the world peace is the absence of something, for Adonai it is the fulness of something. Adam and Eve lived in Shalom in the Garden of Eden with an intimate relationship with Elohim, but that was taken away when they ate of the fruit of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil. Now our only way to true Peace (Shalom) is through the Prince of Peace, Yeshua, the only way to the Father.

Just like perfect love, Peace/Shalom came to the world, not from it. Accompanying the gift of the Spirit is the risen Yeshua’s gift of peace (John 20:19, 21, 26), a gift that drives out all fear.

Patience

Is Patience seeing how long you can listen to someone talk that you don’t like without yelling at them? Is it the ability to sit through a boring class and not fall asleep? Or is it your ability to wait in traffic without yelling at the terrible drivers around you?

Patience is not the ability to wait, but how we act while waiting. “Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God” (Philippians 4:6).  

“Look at the birds of the air; they neither sow [seed] nor reap [the harvest] nor gather [the crops] into barns, and yet your heavenly Father keeps feeding them. Are you not worth much more than they? And who of you by worrying can add one hour to [the length of] his life?” (Matthew 6:27).

Patience knows Abba Father has our backs all the way, so we wait expectantly, in prayer and in His presence.

Kindness

Kindness tends to be something we say off handedly, a simple word without a seeming explosion of depth, but that is not what the Bible tells us.

Kindness can be summed up with Luke 6:31, “Treat others the same way you want them to treat you.” Simple right? But follow it up with verse 33 that says, “If you do good to those who do good to you, what credit is that to you? For even sinners do the same.”

Kindness and love go hand in hand, and it is doing something for someone not expecting anything in return, no angle, no audience, a totally selfless act, even and especially for our enemies as it confounds the darkness trying to keep them from their destiny.

Goodness

Once again, such a blah word right? We use it without even thinking! How are you? Good. How was your day? Good. Just wait for the real Good, and you might think twice before using it so nonchalantly.

What is the difference between goodness and kindness? While kindness is something we do, goodness is our state of being when no one is looking. “Do not be overcome and conquered by evil, but overcome evil with good.” (Romans 12:21). Unlike kindness, this is a personal battle where through Yeshua and the Holy Spirit we have the help of Almighty God Himself to overcome. GOOD IS THE EXACT OPPOSITE OF EVIL.

So are you good, the total antithesis of evil? In these end times we are experiencing what has been spoken of throughout Scripture. Isaiah tells us “Woe to those who call evil good, and good evil; Who substitute darkness for light and light for darkness; Who substitute bitter for sweet and sweet for bitter!” (Isaiah 5:20).

Finally, we are sinful by nature after Adam and Eve ate from the Tree of the knowledge of GOOD and EVIL, and only by the grace of Adonai through the blood of Yeshua are our sins forgiven and the goodness of YHWH enters, and we are reborn a new creation (2 Corinthians 5:17).

Faithfulness

What does faithfulness look like in a believer in Yeshua? Is it different than the world’s definition? If I am faithful to my husband or wife people generally take that to mean I don’t cheat on them. If I am a faithful employee or a faithful customer I come to work on time and buy at the same store regularly. As with all things in Adonai, it goes much deeper, as from Him comes all of these things, and He is the absolute embodiment of their perfect definition.

The faithfulness of a believer is perplexing to the world. Let me prove it to you. “The Council (Sanhedrin, Jewish High Court) took his advice; and after summoning the apostles, they flogged them and ordered them not to speak in the name of Yeshua, and released them. So they left the Council, REJOICING that they had been considered worthy [dignified by indignity] to suffer shame for [the sake of] His name.  And every single day, in the temple [area] and in homes, they did not stop teaching and telling the good news of Yeshua as the Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed). (Acts 5:40-42).

If you read the whole chapter you’ll see what Adonai is calling us to today! Hallelujah! In the account of Peter’s eventual crucifixion by the Romans, it is noted that he told them he could not accept the honor of being crucified like Yeshua, so they flipped the cross upside down. Faithfulness.

Gentleness/Meekness

Gentleness, also described more correctly as Meekness means the disposition to endure injury with patience and without resentment. The world would define this as weakness, so how many of us as believers live up to the definition of this fruit of the Spirit?

When is the last time someone stole from you and you didn’t resent them for it, forgave them, and prayed for Abba’s perfect will to be done in their life? This requires a humility in Yeshua that has but one goal in mind for those who would harm us, salvation. Pride is the greatest threat to forgiveness and ruins lives, breaks up relationships, friendships and families all over the world. Meanwhile meekness and humility bring us together. When we realize the greatest power is love and forgiveness, meekness leads the way.

Oh and by the way, “The meek shall inherit the earth” (Matthew 5:5).

Self-control

If the 9 fruits of the Spirit were a tree, love would be the roots and self-control the trunk. We have been born again as a new creation, but even so, some of the habits of the past try to keep us in bondage so that we do not live according to the Spirit. “Like a city whose walls are broken through is a person who lacks self-control” (Proverbs 25:28). The fallen kingdom of darkness is always looking for weaknesses in our walls and at our gates, but with self control and prayer, nothing is impossible to overcome.

Have you ever felt like there are just some things that God doesn’t like that you simply can’t stop doing no matter what you try? Here’s some good news, a promise of Adonai actually. “No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; He will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, He will also provide a way out so that you can endure it” (1 Corinthians 10:13). You thinking it is impossible is a lie of the devil. YHWH knows our limits, but sometimes we stop short of true effort and giving the problem to Him to help us with. You are a heavily fortified city, and the enemy will never breach your walls when you have self-control.