又一个月过去了,上帝的预言时钟继续滴答作响地走向他的回归。一把伟大的钥匙给了我们打开通往主的时代和季节秘密的大门,然而,如果没有圣经中的节期和今天与我们相关的月份的启示,我们倾向于将它们视为只是过去的事,在基督面前才有意义,但这与事实相去甚远。正如我们在初熟节和其他圣经节日的例子中看到的那样,当全能者说庆祝这些节日“要成为万代永远的定例”时,全能者非常清楚(利未记 23:14)。退房 https://vdd7.com/the-feast-of-the-first-fruits/ 了解更多。现在艾尔月即将来临!它是圣经日历中的第二个月,从公历的 4 月 16 日开始,到 5 月 14 日结束。Iyar 是唯一一个每天都进行 Omer(向主摇祭)的月份(利未记 23 :15-16)。

本月的预言意义

Iyar 是治愈、恢复和了解天堂秘密的月份。与这个月最密切相关的经文是出埃及记 15:26 “我是主你的医治者”。天使将被派去治疗癌症、糖尿病等慢性疾病。通常不仅需要身体上的治疗,还需要精神上的治疗,因为许多疾病本质上是精神上的。其他事情,如婚姻、家庭、人际关系和财务状况,在本月会出现奇迹般的恢复和康复。当耶稣医治那个因灵而残废十八年的女人时(路加福音 13:10-13),她不仅得到了医治,而且获得了新的异象和对未来的希望。当你得到医治时,你对未来的愿景将是希望、感恩和喜乐。主对你说:“我按着你的名召了你;你是我的”(以赛亚书 43:1)。因为你是他的,被他的宝血弄得一尘不染,所以基督是你的医治者。 “他们在患难中呼求耶和华,他就将他们从苦难中拯救出来。他发出他的话,医治了他们;他把他们从坟墓里救出来。(诗篇 107:19-20)。

TRIBE

以萨迦支派是依雅尔月的支派。以萨迦的意思是奖赏或工资。以萨迦部落是一个非常具有预言性的部落,据说他们“来自以萨迦,他们了解时代并知道以色列应该做什么”(1 Chronicles 12:32)。以萨迦部落也对应着对天堂秘密的理解。 “‘求告我,我必应允你,将你所不知道的大事、难测之事告诉你’”(耶利米书 33:3)。了解我们所生活的预言时代和季节是非常重要的。当我们与天堂的预言时代保持一致时,我们可以按照上帝对我们生活的计划生活,并在圣灵中接受分辨来听、看和说在正确的时间。我们必须小心地按照天父的旨意去做,不要被欺骗去做我们认为好的事情,但不符合阿爸的完美意愿和时机。听与听、看与看、说与说预言之间有很大的区别,区别就像支持他或反对他一样黑白分明。当我们按照上帝对我们生命的旨意行事时,我们会看到祂也说:“我要将隐藏的宝藏,隐藏在秘密地方的财富赐给你,让你知道我是耶和华以色列的上帝,他召唤按着你的名”(以赛亚书 45:3)。耶洛因再一次用名字呼唤我们。


结构

与本月相关的星座是牛/驴。驴与从耶稣步行到骑驴进入耶路撒冷的过渡有关。 “耶稣找到一头小驴,就坐在上面,正如经上所记:“锡安的女儿,不要害怕;看,你的国王骑着驴驹来了。” (约翰福音 12:14-15)。耶稣从一个普通人的行走变成了一个国王骑马进入耶路撒冷。我们从医治走向完整的恢复,当我们恢复时,我们可以深入了解上帝的秘密。圣经在以赛亚书 1:3 中说:“牛认识主人,驴认识主人,以色列却不认识主人。我的人不承认我对他们的关心。”我们必须像牛和驴一样,承认和平之君在我们的生活中所做的一切。最后,公牛和驴是负重的牲畜,它们在负重时不会抱怨。在这种情况下,我们不必成为负重的牲畜,因为我们的救主已经承担了他自己的每一个重担,并且使他的轭在我们的生活中很容易,他的负担很轻(马太福音 11:30)。这个过渡月是接受你作为与基督共同继承人的产业的月份,是完全治愈和恢复的月份,当我们认识到耶稣王的牺牲时,我们可以在生活的各个方面都没有负担。

石头

伊亚尔的石头是青金石,是贯穿神话语的一块突出的石头。以西结书 1 章 26 节和出埃及记 24 章 10 节将其描述为上帝的宝座和脚下的地板,“像天空一样湛蓝”。青金石代表智慧和皇室,这两件事在天国中齐头并进。随着我们越来越多地致力于神永恒的圣言,在五旬节前的“欧麦”期间祈祷、禁食和用圣灵和真理敬拜,天堂秘密的新启示和智慧将在我们的心中充满生活。我们作为光明之子的王室继承权对我们周围的人来说将更加明显。我们越了解他,我们就越了解自己,因为他住在我们里面。

信函

字母“Vav”是与艾尔月有关的字母。写成时,Vav 是一个钉子的图片,意味着用希伯来语连接,这是适当的,因为 Iyar 通常被认为是从埃及的希伯来人的救赎和在西奈山上将律法书授予摩西之间的连接月份.此外,与 Vav 相关的数字是数字六,代表这个月与上帝连接的人。这很重要,因为如果没有这个月的医治和恢复(耶稣与他的门徒待在一起 40 天),那么 Savuot(五旬节)就不会发生。这个月对于准备下个月的内容至关重要。本月接受医治和恢复的应许,与耶稣共度美好时光,这样我们就可以在精神上的西奈山(上层房间)来到祂面前,并在五旬节接受火舌(使徒行传 2:1-4)。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Another month has come and gone and the prophetic clock of God continues ticking towards His return.  A great key has been given us to open the doors that lead to the secrets of the times and seasons of the Lord, however, without a revelation of the Biblical Feasts and months as they pertain to us today, we tend to see them as a mere thing of the past that only has significance before Christ, but this could not be further from the truth.  As we saw in the case of the Feast of First Fruits and other biblical feasts, The Almighty is very clear when He says the celebration of them “Is to be a perpetual statute throughout all generations”(Leviticus 23:14).  Check out https://vdd7.com/the-feast-of-the-first-fruits/ to  learn more.   Now the month of Iyar is upon us! It is the second month in the biblical calendar beginning on the 16th of April in the Gregorian calendar and ‪ending on May 14th.‬   Iyar is the only month where the Omer (Wave offering to the Lord)  is done every day (Leviticus ‪23:15-16‬).

PROPHETIC MEANING OF THE MONTH

Iyar is a month of HEALING, RESTORATION and UNDERSTANDING the SECRETS of HEAVEN.  The verse most closely associated with this month is Exodus 15:26 “I am the Lord your Healer.” Angels will be sent with divine visitations to heal chronic sicknesses such as cancer, diabetes, etc.  Not just physical healing, but also spiritual healing is often times needed, as many sicknesses are spiritual in nature. Other things like marriages, families, relationships and finances with see miraculous restoration and healing during this month.  When Jesus healed the woman who had been crippled for eighteen years by a spirit (Luke ‪13:10-13‬), she was not just healed, but also received new vision and hope for the future.  When you receive your healing, your vision for the future will be one of hope, thanksgiving and rejoicing.  The Lord says of you “I have called you by name; you are mine” (Isaiah 43:1).  Because you are His, made spotless by His blood, Christ is your healer.  “Then they cried to the Lord in their trouble, and he saved them from their distress.  He sent out his word and healed them; He rescued them from the grave.(Psalm 107:19-20).

TRIBE

The tribe of Issachar is the tribe of the month of Iyar.  Issachar means reward or wages.  The tribe of Issachar is a very prophetic tribe and it was said of them “From Issachar, men who understood the times and knew what Israel should do” (1 Chronicles 12:32).  The tribe of Issachar also corresponds with an understanding of the secrets of Heaven.  “‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know’” (Jeremiah 33:3).   It is severely important to understand the prophetic times and seasons that we are living in.  As we align ourselves with the prophetic times of heaven, we can live according to God’s plan for our lives and receive discernment in the Spirit to listen, see and speak in the right time.  We must be careful to do as The Father wills us and not be deceived into doing something that we think is good, but is out of Abba’s perfect will and timing.  There is a huge difference between hearing and listening, watching and seeing, speaking and prophesying, the difference being as black and white as being for Him or against Him.  As we do things in line with God’s will for our lives we see the He also says, “I will give you hidden treasures, riches stored in secret places, so that you may know that I am the Lord the God of Israel, who summons you by name” (Isaiah 45:3).  Once more Elohim calls us by name.

CONSTELLATION

The constellation related with this month is Bull / Donkey. The donkey is related to a transition from Jesus walking, to riding the donkey into Jerusalem. “Jesus found a young donkey and sat on it, as it is written: “Do not be afraid, Daughter Zion; see, your king is coming seated on a donkey’s colt.” (John ‪12:14-15‬). Jesus went from walking as a regular man to riding into Jerusalem as a king. We walk from HEALING to complete RESTORATION, and when we are restored we can go deep into the SECRETS of GOD.  The Bible says in Isaiah 1:3 that “Even an ox knows its owner, and a donkey recognizes its master’s care, but Israel doesn’t know its master. My people don’t recognize my care for them.” We must be like the Ox and the Donkey and recognize what the Prince of Peace has done in our lives.  Lastly, the bull and donkey are beasts of burden that are uncomplaining when heavily laden.  In this case, we need not be beasts of burden, because our Savior has taken every burden upon Himself, and made it so that His yoke is easy and His burden is light (Matthew 11:30) upon our lives.   This month of transition is the month to receive your inheritance as co-heirs with Christ, to be completely healed and restored, and as we recognize the sacrifice of King Yeshua, we can live without burden in every aspect of our lives.

STONE

The stone of Iyar is Lapis, a prominent stone throughout the Word of God.  It was described in Ezekiel 1:26 and Exodus 24:10 as being what God’s throne and the floor beneath God’s feet was made of, “as bright blue as the sky.”  Lapis represents wisdom and royalty, two things that go hand in hand in the Kingdom of Heaven.  As we devote ourselves more and more to a deep level of the Eternal Word of God, prayer, fasting and worship in Spirit and Truth during the “Omer” leading up to Pentecost, new revelation and wisdom of the SECRETS of HEAVEN will abound in our lives. Our royal inheritance as the Sons of light will be far more apparent to those around us.  The more we come to know Him, the more we know ourselves, because He lives within us.

LETTER

The letter “Vav” is the letter related with the month of Iyar.  When written, Vav is a picture of a peg and means to connect in the Hebrew language which is appropriate as Iyar is often considered to be the connecting month between the REDENTION of the Hebrews from Egypt and the giving of the Torah to Moses on Mount Sinai.  Also, The number related to Vav is the number six, representing man, who in this month is connecting to God.    It is significant, because without this month of HEALING and RESTORATION (Jesus stays 40 days with His disciples), then Savuot (Pentecost) would not have happened.  This month is essential for the preparation of what is coming in the next month.  Receive the promise of HEALING and RESTORATION this month and spend quality time with Yeshua so that we can come before Him on the Spiritual Mount Sinai (Upper Room) and receive the tongues of fire at pentecost (Acts 2:1-4).

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved