你认识耶酥吗?
我的见证

Lion Cooke, VdD7 Team

4年半前,23岁的我在吸食烈性毒品时,在车上重生了。我一下子变得清醒起来,因为 耶和华(耶稣)进入车内,把手放在我的肩膀上。.祂完美的爱点燃了我灵里的火,我还没来得及说出口,祂就说:"我的灵里有一团火。 "我已经原谅你了".当我坐在车里惊呆了,不知所措的时候,旁边座位上坐着我的朋友,我转身对他说,我不知道你怎么样,但我得去穿上我的盔甲,磨好我的剑,讲神的话语。他看着我,问:"你有多高?"可以理解。我确实很高,但不像我以前那样。

上帝完美的爱刚刚填补了我心中的一个洞,其他任何东西都无法填补,毒品、酒精、性,什么都不行。

那天晚上,我戒掉了所有的毒品,我不再和我的朋友们种植商业大麻,我告诉了上帝。 "从现在起,我想在我所做的、所说的、所看到的所有事情中尊敬你。" 从那时起,我找到了一份新工作,开始每天至少抽出一个小时的时间读圣经,求圣灵教导我,他也做到了。在这个决定后的4个月,我到了一个新的地方,有了新的工作,并被介绍到一个被圣灵充满的教会,在那里我可以自由地敬拜荣耀的王。送完我的一个朋友后,骑车在路上,我正在赞美亚多奈,突然觉得自己好像被闪电击中了。原来是圣灵的洗礼,我开始喜乐地流泪,不住地赞美埃洛因,以前我认为只是为 "那些人 "准备的,开始用圣灵的方言敬拜。

从那以后,我去了中国的一所大学教英语,然后 "随机 "被一位老朋友邀请去耶路撒冷宣教。我立刻接受了,本来是1个月的宣教,结果在耶路撒冷多呆了2个月,从那里开始 圣灵派我与VdD7的创始人Emmanuel Kilem合作。,要在圣灵的带领下,两两去到万民中去。我从来没有这么害怕过,但我也从来没有这么确定这个使命是来自天父本人的100%。

从那时起,在过去的3年半时间里,我们到过35个以上不同的国家,看到了 玄而又玄 奇迹一天天成为常态,为着耶和华的荣耀。

现在是时候了 投笔从戎这支祷告、敬拜、传福音的军队被圣灵充满,在社会的各个领域将荣耀归给阿多奈。 愿你的生命能传出和平的福音。 与弥赛亚的身体合而为一,把光带到你所踏足的每一个地方。

祷告

如果你觉得在你的心里,在你的灵魂里,有一个洞,无论你怎么努力都无法填补,你刚刚找到了答案。现在我很自豪的说,我是个瘾君子,是耶稣的存在和荣耀的瘾君子。

天地的造物主,我们的造物主的完美的爱,生命的永存和对我们罪的赦免,是一个免费的礼物,是通过耶和华自愿死在十字架上,又复活的恩典给予的。 如果你想知道耶稣是你个人的主和救世主,而不是一些遥远的、不可知的神,而是想与他建立个人关系,你只需要在这一刻做出一个决定。如果是你,就这样做吧。
真正敞开你的心扉,知道耶稣就站在你身边,他一直在那里试图引起你的注意,现在他已经做到了,他已经承诺他永远不会离开你,也不会离弃你。说这个祷告。"耶稣,我知道你为我的罪孽而死,并且复活了,我现在邀请你进入我的心。 耶稣,我相信你是我的主,是我的救主,今天我选择把我的生命交给你,在余下的日子里跟随你。.奉耶稣的名,我祈祷,阿门!"

恭喜你从现在开始,你知道你并不孤单 现在在耶和华里有了无数的兄弟姐妹!我们,是一个国度的大家庭。我们,共同是一个国度的家庭。我们建议你从马太福音开始读神的话语,因为这是我们现在生活的时代。
在你读之前,一定要祈祷不要分心,求圣灵引导你,教导你,记住这是耶和华(耶稣)的应许,如果你向祂提出问题,祂就会回答。尽可能多地问他问题,他永远不会让你失望地回答。我们祈祷,当你开始这个令人敬畏的与神同行的生命冒险时,阿多奈完美的旨意会按照他在天书上为你所写的,行在你的生命中。亚多奈祝福你,并保守你。

分享您的见证

如果你做了这个祷告,并且接受了耶和华为主和救主,请与我们联系,让我们继续为你祷告,了解更多关于你的信息,继续在这条新的道路上成长为你在耶和华里的真实身份,以荣耀亚多奈。圣经上说,天使们现在正在天堂为你举办一个聚会,我们也是如此!阿多奈祝福你,留住你,很快就会和你说话!记住耶和华是道路、真理和光明。跟随他。

Do you know Yeshua?

My Testimony

4 1/2 years ago, at the age of 23 I got born again in a car while doing hard drugs. I became instantly sober as Yeshua (Jesus) entered the car and put His hand on my shoulder. His perfect love ignited a fire in my spirit, and before I could get the words out of my mouth He said, “I already forgave you”. As I sat stunned and overwhelmed in the car with my friend in the seat next to me, I turned to him and said, I don’t know about you but I have to go put on my armor and sharpen my sword, speaking about the Word of God. He looked at me and asked, "How high are you?" Understandable. I was definitely high, but not like I had ever been before.

The perfect love of God had just filled a hole in my heart that nothing else could, not drugs, alcohol, sex, nothing.

That night I quit all the drugs I was doing, I stopped growing commercial marijuana with my buddies, and I told God, “from now on I want to honor you in all the things I do, say, and see.” From that moment on I got a new job, and began to every day set aside at least an hour to read the Bible asking the Holy Spirit to teach me, and He did. 4 months after that decision I was in a new place, had a new job, and was introduced to a Spirit filled church where I could worship the King of glory freely. Riding down the road after having dropped off a friend of mine, I was praising Adonai, and suddenly I felt as if I had been struck by lightning. It turns out it was the baptism of the Holy Spirit, and I began to weep joyfully, praise Elohim uncontrollably, and what I used to think was just for “those people” began to worship in the tongues of the Spirit.

From there I went to China to teach english at a University, then “randomly” was invited by an old friend on a mission trip to Jerusalem. I immediately accepted, and what was supposed to be a 1 month mission turned into 2 more months in Jerusalem from where the Holy Spirit sent me partnering with the founder of VdD7, Emmanuel Kilem, to go two by two to the nations as the Holy Spirit led. I had never been so terrified, but I had also never been so sure that this mission was 100% from the Father Himself.

Since then, in the past 3 1/2 years, we have been to more than 35 different countries seeing the supernatural become the natural and the miraculous become the normal one day at a time for the glory of YHWH.

Now is the time to join the army of the end times, a praying, worshipping, evangelizing army filled with the Holy Spirit bringing glory to Adonai in every sphere of society. May your life speak of the Gospel of peace walking in oneness with the Body of Messiah and bringing light to every place you step

The Prayer

If you feel like there is a hole in your heart, in your soul, that you cannot fill no matter what you try, you just found the answer. Now I am proud to say I’m an addict, an addict of the presence and glory of Jesus.

The perfect love of the Creator of heaven and earth, our Creator, life everlsting and the forgiveness of our sins, is a free gift, given by grace through Yeshua who died on the cross voluntarily, and rose again. If you want to know Jesus as your personal Lord and Savior, not some distant, unknowable God, but to have a personal relationship with Him, all it takes is one decision that you can make this very moment. If that is you,do this:
Open your heart truly, and know that Jesus is standing right there with you, He has always been there trying to get your attention, and now He has, and He has promised He will never leave you or forsake you. Say this prayer: “Jesus, I know you died for my sins and rose again, and I invite you into my heart right now. Jesus, I believe that you are my Lord and Savior, and today I choose to give my life to you, to follow you the rest of my days. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen!"

COngratulations! Know from now on, you are not alone and now have countless brothers and sisters in Yeshua! We, together are one kingdom family. We recommend you begin to read the Word of God, starting in the book of Matthew as these are the times we are living right now.
Before you read, always pray for no distractions, ask the Holy Spirit to guide you and teach you, and remember it is a promise of Yeshua (Jesus) that if you ask Him a question He will answer. Ask Him as many questions as possible, and He will never let you down in answering. We pray that as you begin this awesome adventure of life walking with God that Adonai’s perfect will will be done in your life according to what He has written for you in the books of heaven. Adonai bless you and keep you.

Share your Testimony

If you prayed this prayer and received Yeshua as Lord and Savior, please contact us so that we can continue praying for you to learn more about you, continuing on this new path growing into your true identity in Yeshua for the glory of Adonai. The Scripture says the angels are literally throwing a party in heaven for you right now, and so are we! Adonai bless you and keep you and talk to you soon! Remember Yeshua is the way the truth and the light. Follow Him.