两年前的2017年,我们有幸在耶路撒冷为为期三个月的亚洲崇拜之旅做准备。在那段时间里,我们与锡安山有着密切的联系,几乎每天都要去更多地了解大卫城,并在那里敬拜荣耀的君王,他选择在那里作王。在被上帝派来一年二十国之后,我们回到耶路撒冷庆祝盛大的节日。那时我们又经常去锡安山(大卫城)。我们想在那里录制两个关键视频,以便向世界各地的王国大家庭展示锡安的重要性,锡安在大卫王从耶布斯人手中征服后被称为大卫城(2 撒母耳记 5:7)。我们只发布了第一个视频(https://youtu.be/gvo0YygGC2w)因为第二个视频特别是关于重新挖掘到圣殿山的古道,我们有一个好消息。

虽然我们现在正处于美国崇拜之旅的中间,但我们已经被阿多奈绕道,将“与耶路撒冷结盟”专辑的消息传播到整个亚洲,现在又回到了耶路撒冷。在我们在这里的这段时间里,我们能够在耶路撒冷庆祝五旬节(五旬节),并去了以色列各地的许多非常重要的地方。我们概括地定义,这次旅行是上帝将我们与土地联系起来的时候,对应许之地的水和阿爸父之灵的水的重要性有了另一个层次的理解。这几天我们去锡安山(大卫城)和基训泉敬拜阿爸父,在那里,过去两年的先知之旅开始了。我们不知道即将在附近发生的令人难以置信的事件。既然您已经了解了与锡安山(大卫城)的联系,我们希望让您了解即将在 6 月 30 日星期日发生的事情的不可思议的预言意义,这是我们过去一直期待的事情两年,古道重开。


在过去的六年中,大卫市国家公园与以色列古物管理局和以色列自然和公园管理局合作,一直在挖掘从西罗亚池一直通往圣殿山的古老道路,每天 24 小时 6 天一周,现在是 6 月 30 日,以色列官员和美国大使将正式揭幕。那么,为什么这对今天的我们所有人都如此重要?我们很高兴您提出要求!在第一圣殿时期,希西家王是将位于锡安山中心的基训泉水与锡安山底部附近的西罗亚池(以赛亚书 22:11)连接起来的人。西罗亚池被用作所有前来庆祝住棚节(住棚节)的朝圣者的 Mikveh(用于仪式清洗的水池)。祭司们会来到西罗亚池,从池中取水,欢欢喜喜地一起去圣殿,在那里做水祭(以赛亚书 12:3)。正是在这个庆祝活动中,耶稣对所有在圣殿里的人说:“如果有人渴了,可以到我这里来喝水。信我的人,就如经上所说,从他里面要流出活水的江河来。” (约翰福音 7:37-38)耶稣本人本来会走这条小路到第二圣殿参加开水节,而现在,2000 年来第一次有一条古老的小路连接西罗亚池和国王的打谷场。大卫买的成为第一和第二圣殿的地方被发现了!这条水路连接着流入西罗亚池的基训泉水,有朝一日将从圣殿流向东方(以西结书 47:2)。

我们生活在加速的历史时代,我们亲眼目睹圣经预言(以赛亚书 58:12 等)的应验。在以色列独立 71 年,我们看到古道的重新挖掘也恰逢其时随着新道路的建设,例如从特拉维夫到耶路撒冷的快速列车,现在在承诺建设一条从加沙到犹太和撒马利亚的走廊的世纪交易第一次发布五天后,我们看到所有的道路都是通往耶和华的山,锡安。锡安的水域现在与摩利亚山相连,现在我们可以说让我们沿着古老的道路上到耶和华的山!大道正在自然和圣灵中打开,为荣耀之王的回归铺平道路。

就在这条通往寺庙的古老道路开通的同一天,唐纳德特朗普总统和韩国总统文在寅在分隔南北的非军事区(DMZ)会见朝鲜领导人金正恩韩国自1948年(71年),同年以色列独立。巧合?我们认为不是。由于耶路撒冷是国会大厦和上帝的预言钟,耶路撒冷发生的事情会影响整个世界。美国总统有史以来第一次越过非军事区进入朝鲜,这绝对是特朗普总统访问韩国期间三人之间的即兴会面。最不可能的事已经成为可能,因为阿多乃“改变时代和季节,废王立人,将智慧赐给智慧人,将知识赐给聪明人”,在这些末日加速前进(但以理书 2:21)。

当我们进入一年中最干燥的夏季月份时,请记住你永远不会口渴,我们正在进入的这个季节将是一个富饶富饶的时代,就像摩西在沙漠中的世代一样在最敌对的地方提供。让上帝的河流在你生命的沙漠中流淌(以赛亚书 35),在曾经荒凉的地方带来生命和丰盛。以色列的上帝使不可能的事成为可能,使超自然的事成为自然。让我们一定要与他的心对齐,见证他生命之河的流动。

我们想邀请您参加这个世纪盛会。朝圣之路的开通和揭幕将于下午 5 点至晚上 8 点进行现场直播,您可以通过以下链接观看:  http://www.cityofdavid.org.il/en/Live  当您观看时,您将见证以赛亚书 57:14 和以赛亚书 52:1-2 的应验,以及圣经中末日预言的加速。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Two years ago in 2017, we had the privilege to get prepared for the Asian Worship Tour for three months in Jerusalem. During that time, we were very connected to Mount Zion and were going almost daily to learn more about the City of David and to worship the King of Glory there, where He has chosen to reign. One year and twenty nations after being sent by Elohim we returned to Jerusalem to celebrate the High Holidays. At that time we were once again going frequently to Mount Zion (City of David). We felt to record two key videos there, in order to show our Kingdom Family around the world the importance of Zion which was called the City of David after King David conquered it from the Jebusites (2 Samuel 5:7). We have only released the first video (https://youtu.be/gvo0YygGC2w) because the second video is especially about the ancient road being re-dug up to the temple Mount, which we have great news about.

Although we are in the middle of the American Worship Tour now, we have been detoured by Adonai to spread the news of the Align With Jerusalem Album throughout Asia and now back to Jerusalem. During our time here, we have been able to celebrate Shavuot (Pentecost) here in Jerusalem, as well as to go to many very key places throughout Israel. We define in general that this trip has been a time when God has been connecting us to the Land with another level of understanding of the significance of the waters of the Promised Land and the waters of the Spirit of Abba Father. These past few days days we have been going to Mount Zion (City of David) and the Gihon Spring to worship Abba Father where the prophetic journey of these last two years began. We had no idea the incredible event that is about to take place close by. Now that you have an understanding of the connection with Mount Zion (City of David), we hope to give you an understanding of the incredible prophetic significance of what is about to happen on Sunday June 30th, something we have been expectant of for the past two years, the re-opening of the ancient road.

For the past six years the City of David National Park in collaboration with the Israeli Antiquities Authority and Israel Nature and Parks Authority has been excavating the ancient road that leads from the Pool of Siloam all the way to the Temple Mount 24 hours a day 6 days a week, and now on June 30th it will be officially inaugurated by Israeli officials along with the Ambassador of the United States. So why is this so important for all of us today? We are glad you asked! During the First Temple period, King Hezekiah was the man that connected the waters of the Gihon Spring, which is located at the heart of Mount Zion, to the pool of Siloam (Isaiah 22:11) near the bottom of Mount Zion. The Pool of Siloam was used as a Mikveh (Pool of water for ritual cleansing) for all of the Pilgrims coming to celebrate Sukkot (Feast of Tabernacles). The priests would come to the Pool of Siloam and gather water from the pool and with great joy go altogether to the Temple where they would do the water libation (Isaiah 12:3). It was during this very celebration that Yeshua said to all in attendance at the Temple, “If anyone is thirsty, let him come to me and drink. Whoever believes in me, as the Scripture has said, streams of living water will flow from within him.” (John 7:37-38) Yeshua Himself would have walked this path up to the Second Temple for the water libation celebration, and now, for the first time in 2000 years the ancient path connecting the Pool of Siloam to the threshing floor that King David bought which became the place of the first and second Temples is uncovered! This road of the waters connects the same waters of the Gihon Spring that flow into the Pool of Siloam, that will one day flow from the Temple toward the east (Ezekiel 47:2).

We are living in historic times of acceleration, and we are seeing first hand the fulfillment of Biblical prophecy (Isaiah 58:12, etc.) In the 71st year since the independence of Israel we see that the re-digging of ancient roads also coincides with the building of new roads such as the Fast train from Tel Aviv to Jerusalem, and now five days after the first release of the Deal of the Century which promises to build a corridor from Gaza to Judea and Samaria, we see that all roads are leading to the Mountain of the Lord, Zion. The waters of Zion are now connected with Mount Moriah, and now we can say let us take the ancient path up to the Mountain of the Lord! The highways are opening in the natural and in the Spirit, and the way is being paved for the return of the King of Glory.

On the very same day as the opening of this ancient path to the Temple, President Donald Trump along with President Moon of South Korea are meeting the leader of North Korea, Kim Jong Un at the DMZ (Demilitarized zone) that has separated North and South Korea since 1948 (71 years), the same year as the independence of the state of Israel.  Coincidence? We think not.  As Jerusalem is the Capitol of Capitols and the prophetic clock of God, what happens in Jerusalem effects the entire world.  For the first time in history, the President of the United States crossed over the DMZ into North Korea, in what is most definitely an impromptu meeting between the three men on President Trump’s visit to South Korea. The most improbable has been made possible as Adonai who “changes times and seasons, deposes kings and raises up others, and gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to the discerning” is moving with acceleration in these end times (Daniel 2:21).

As we enter to the Summer months, the driest time of the year, remember that you will never thirst, and that this season we are entering into will be a fertile time of abundance and excess just as the generation of Moses in the desert where all was provided in the most hostile of places. Let the rivers of God run in the deserts of your life (Isaiah 35), and bring life and abundance where there was once desolation.  The God of Israel makes the impossible possible and the supernatural natural. Let us be sure to align with His heart and witness His river of life flow.

We wanted to invite you to be a part of this event of the century. The inauguration and unveiling of the Pilgrimage Road will be filmed live from 5PM to 8PM which you can watch from this link:  http://www.cityofdavid.org.il/en/Live  As you watch, you will be witnessing the fulfillment of Isaiah 57:14 and Isaiah 52:1-2, and an acceleration of end times biblical prophecy.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved