新年到了!它的正式名称是 Yom Teruah(喇叭节),也称为 Rosh Hashana。从以禄月 29 日晚上(9 月 9 日)日落开始,到提斯利月 1 日(9 月 10 日)日落结束,这个盛宴标志着犹太新年的开始,是上帝吩咐庆祝的神圣集会作为休息日和吹羊角号的日子(利未记 23:23-25)(民数记 29:1)。在圣经日历中,Yom Teruah 标志着新一年的开始,5779。这是一个具有重大意义和意义的盛宴,是与 Adonai 非常重要的 Moed(指定时间)。当上帝告诉摩西关于这些节期要宣告什么时,上帝并没有用任何不确定的措辞说话,他说:“你告诉以色列人,对他们说:‘你们要宣告耶和华的指定日期(确定的节期)神圣的集会,我指定的时间是这样的:”(利未记 23:1-2)赎罪日不仅是犹太人庆祝的节日,而且是与圣经中其他节日一样的节日,每个部落都要庆祝, 地球上的语言和国家, 因为它是对即将发生的事情的预演, 不是毫无意义的传统, 而是预言荣耀之王回归和审判日的重要盛宴 (马太福音 24:30-31) ,(帖撒罗尼迦前书 4:13-18),(启示录 11:15)。羊角号或小号也许是整本圣经中最权威和最权威的乐器,必须理解它才能正确理解为什么在赎罪日期间吹奏它。羊角号是一种强大的乐器,在上帝的话语中始终被视为宣告主降临世间、审判的声音,以及在击败万王之王的敌人之前的胜利之声。 (出埃及记 19:16-19)、(约书亚记 6:20)、(撒迦利亚书 9:13-15)、(帖撒罗尼迦前书 4:13-18)和(以赛亚书 27:12-13)只是其中的几个例子。吹羊角号的意义、象征意义和力量。

9 月 7 日星期五(以禄月 27 日),就在犹太新年和赎罪日开始前两天,我们有幸与一群来自以色列和各国的年轻人一起敬拜。我们与他们每一个人一起度过了一段强大的时光,因为他们敞开心扉,说出主在这样的时刻告诉他们的话。有一次,我们在灵里祷告时,主的灵给了以马内利先知的话。圣灵在说橄榄山是新膏油的山,摩利亚山是水的山,锡安山是新酒的山,现在是时候联合在把这三座山当作三端的弦来灵,因为时候到了,这三座山同时产生膏油、水和新酒,都从耶路撒冷流向列国。然而,最值得注意的是新酒,它代表了我们作为弥赛亚的身体在这样的时刻从锡安倾倒给万国的继承的丰满!以主的话语为首,接受阿爸在如此关键的 Moed 期间给予世界各国的遗产!


收到这个异象后,他们继续前往韩国宣教,并在 8 月 15 日的另一次集体敬拜中,主给以马内利同样的异象以突出某些细节,强调清洁过程作为踩葡萄的准备.在韩国之后,在接下来的四个国家(泰国、马来西亚、越南和缅甸),圣灵继续一遍又一遍地显示这个异象。 9 月 7 日星期五(以禄月 27 日),当他们回到耶路撒冷,前往大卫城敬拜主时,主的灵再次向以马内利展示了异象,只不过这次直接进入了踏步的过程在葡萄上,说清洁的过程已经结束,现在是踩踏的时候了。

亘古常在者将拥有他的产业锡安,他的葡萄园就栽在上面,现在葡萄已经成熟,可以收割了,阿爸正在呼唤我们从君王之城耶路撒冷继承我们在他身上的产业.不要只看应许,一有抵抗就惧怕,而要把目光集中在他的眼睛像火把一样,在主的喜乐中接受你在耶稣里的产业!跺住阿多奈给你的葡萄,看着他使丰收成倍增加。为你的生命、家庭、城市和国家从远方守望的日子已经结束,进入竞技场的时候到了,让大能的主为你争战(出埃及记 14:4),膏抹你,祝福你你。耶洛因正在将他的新酒从耶路撒冷流向列国,在这样的时刻,随着酒的倾倒而充满溢出,圣灵中的最后一波,晚雨,使列国与耶路撒冷对齐,上帝的预言钟,召唤他们回到荣耀之王的居所。余民正带着全能者的力量和荣耀从地极来到,接近万主之主。 “那时,他们要称耶路撒冷为耶和华的宝座,万国都要聚集在耶路撒冷,荣耀耶和华的名”(耶利米书 3:17)。这节经文的开头是“那时”,但那个时候就是现在,耶稣很快就要来继承他的产业了!如果我们不拿起并使用他给我们的产业来荣耀他的名,那么他将没有,也无法返回。我们所得到的礼物就是,出于完美的爱而白白送出的礼物,以便我们可以在更亲密的层面上认识他和他的伟大,以便我们将在一个身体和一个圣灵中聚集在一起,欢迎王者荣耀与万国重回锡安。这是使用预言工具为主夺回产业的时候。吹响本国的号角,合一精神,踩在葡萄上,使一条河流奔腾,圣灵的所有果实和恩赐将自由自然地流淌,产生王国的心态而不是世界的心态为了神的荣耀,而不是人的荣耀。我们已经进入并且正在进入一个时代,在这个时代,全能者的光辉、力量、力量、怜悯、恩典和爱将在从未见过的国家和国王之城充分展示在地球的表面上。约珥书第 2 章的应验在我们身上,说:“在锡安吹号,在我的圣山 [锡安] 敲响警钟!愿这地所有的居民都战兢战兢,因为耶和华的〔审判〕日子将到;近在咫尺。”觉醒的余民!畅饮新酒之河!上到主的山上,祂的葡萄园正准备收割是在天上,泡在新酒的河里,一路回到耶路撒冷,神的宝座!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The New Year has arrived!  It is officially Yom Teruah (The Feast of Trumpets) otherwise known as Rosh Hashana.  Beginning when the sun sets on the night of Elul 29 (September 9th) and ending as the sun sets on Tishri 1 (September 10th), this feast marks the beginning of the Jewish new year and is a sacred assembly commanded by God to be celebrated as a day of rest and of blowing the shofar (Leviticus 23:23-25) (Numbers 29:1).  In the biblical calendar, Yom Teruah marks the beginning of the new year, 5779.  It is a feast that has great significance and meaning and is a very important Moed (appointed time) with Adonai.  God does not speak in any uncertain terms when he tells Moses what to proclaim regarding these feasts when He says, “Speak to the children of Israel and say to them, ‘The appointed times (established feasts) of the Lord which you shall proclaim as holy convocations, My appointed times are these:” (Leviticus 23:1-2) Yom Teruah is not just a feast that is celebrated by Jews, but is a feast just like the rest of the biblical feasts, to be celebrated by every tribe, tongue and nation of the earth, because it is a rehearsal of what is to come, not a meaningless tradition, but rather an essential feast prophesying the return of the King of Glory and the day of Judgement (Matthew 24:30-31),(1 Thessalonians 4:13-18),(Revelation 11:15).  The shofar or trumpet is perhaps the most authoritative and commanding instrument throughout the bible, and must be understood in order to have a proper grasp of why it is blown during Yom Teruah.   The shofar is a powerful instrument that is seen consistently throughout the Word of God as the sound that announces the coming of the Lord to the earth, judgement, and a sound of victory that precedes the defeat of the enemies of the King of Kings.  (Exodus 19:16-19), (Joshua 6:20), (Zechariah 9:13-15), (1 Thessalonians 4:13-18) and (Isaiah 27:12-13) are just a few examples of the meaning, symbolism and power of blowing the shofar.

On Friday Sep. 7 (27 of Elul), just two days before the beginning of Rosh Hashanna and Yom Teruah,  we had the privilege to worship with a group of young adults from Israel and the nations.  We had a powerful time together with each one of them as they opened their hearts and spoke what the Lord was telling them for such a time as this.  A one point during the meeting while we were praying in the Spirit, the Spirit of the Lord gave Emmanuel a prophetic word.  The Holy Spirit was saying that the Mount of Olives is the mountain of the fresh anointing oil, Mount Moriah is the Mountain of the waters, and Mount Zion is the mountain of the new wine, and the time is now that He will unite in the Spirit these three mountains like a chord of three ends, because the time has come when these three mountains are producing the anointing, the water and the new wine at the same time, all flowing from Jerusalem to the nations.  Most notably, however is the new wine which represents the fullness of our inheritance as the body of Messiah being poured out from Zion to the nations for such a time as this! Take head of the word of the Lord and take up the inheritance which Abba is giving to the nations of the world during such a crucial Moed!

After receiving this vision they continued their mission trip to Korea, and on August 15th during another time of corporate worship, the Lord gave Emmanuel the same vision to highlight certain details, with emphasis on the cleansing process as a preparation for the treading on the grapes.  After Korea, in the next four nations (Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam and Myanmar), the Holy Spirit continued showing this vision over and over.  When they returned to Jerusalem and went to the City of David to worship the Lord, on Friday Sep. 7th (27th of Elul), The Spirit of the Lord showed Emmanuel the vision once more, except this time going directly to the process of stepping on the grapes, saying that the process of cleansing was over and it was now to do the treading.

The Ancient of days will have his inheritance, Zion, upon which His vineyard is planted, and now as the grapes are ripe and ready for the harvest, Abba is calling us to take up our inheritance in Him from the City of the King, Jerusalem. Do not just look upon the promise and give into fear at the slightest hint of resistance, but rather focus your gaze upon He who’s eyes are like flaming torches, and take your inheritance in Yeshua in the joy of the Lord! Stomp on the grapes that Adonai has given you and watch as He multiplies the harvest in abundance. The days of watching from afar are over for your life, family, city and nation, and the time has come to enter into the arena, and let the Lord mighty in battles fight for you (Exodus 14:4), anoint you and bless you. Elohim is sending His new wine flowing from Jerusalem to the nations for such a time as this, being filled to overflow as the wine is poured out, one last wave in the Spirit, the latter rain, that is aligning the nations with Jerusalem, the prophetic clock of God, calling them home to the dwelling place of the King of Glory. From the ends of the earth the Remnant is coming in the power and glory of the Almighty, to be close to the Lord of Lords. “At that time they will call Jerusalem The Throne of the LORD, and all nations will gather in Jerusalem to honor the name of the LORD” (Jeremiah 3:17). The beginning of this verse starts with, “ At that time”, but that time is now, and Yeshua is coming soon for His inheritance!If we do not take up and use the inheritance He has given us to glorify His Name then he will not, and cannot return.  The gifts that we have been given are just that, gifts, freely given out of perfect love so that we might know him and His greatness at a more intimate level in order that we would be brought together in one body and one Spirit to welcome the King of Glory with all nations back to Zion.  This is the time to use the prophetic tools to take back the inheritance for the Lord.  Blow the shofar from your nation, unite in one Spirit, and step on the grapes, making one river run, and all the fruits and gifts of the Spirit will flow freely and naturally, producing the Kingdom mindset as opposed to the mindset of the world for the glory of God and not the glory of man.  We have entered and are entering into a time in which the splendor, might, power, mercy, grace and love of the Almighty will be put on full display in the nations and in the City of the King the likes of which have never been seen on the face of the earth.  The fulfillment of Joel 2 is upon us that says, “Blow the trumpet in Zion, sound an alarm on My holy mountain [Zion]! Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble and shudder in fear, For the [judgment] day of the Lord is coming; It is close at hand.”  Awake remnant of the nations! Drink freely of the river of the new wine!  Go up to the mountain of the Lord where His vineyard lies ready for the harvest, Blow the shofar, and Hold High the banner of the Lord from the ends the earth, and declare His Kingdom Come, His will be done, on earth as it is in heaven, soaking in the river of the new wine all the way back to Jerusalem, the throne of God!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved