Новый год настал! Официально это Йом Теруа (Праздник Труб), иначе известный как Рош Хашана. Праздник начинается, когда солнце заходит в ночь на Элул 29 (9 сентября) и заканчивается, когда солнце заходит на Тишри 1 (10 сентября), этот праздник знаменует начало еврейского нового года и является священным собранием, которое Бог повелел праздновать как день отдыха и взрыва швабры (Левит 23:23-25) (Числа 29:1). В библейском календаре Йом-Теруа отмечает начало нового года, 5779. Это праздник, который имеет большое значение и значение и является очень важным Моед (назначенное время) с Адонай. Бог не говорит ни в каком неопределенном смысле, когда говорит Моисею, что провозглашать по поводу этих праздников, когда говорит: "Говори сынам Израилевым и скажите им: назначенное время (назначенное время) Господа, которое вы будете провозглашать как священные собрания, назначенное Мною время сии" (Левит 23:1-2) Йом-Теруа - это не просто праздник, отмечаемый иудеями, а праздник, как и все остальные библейские праздники, который будет отмечаться каждым коленом, каждым языком и каждым народом земли, потому что это репетиция грядущего, а не бессмысленная традиция, а скорее важный праздник, пророчествующий о возвращении Царя Славы и о дне Суда (Матфея 24,30-31), (1-е Фессалоникийцам 4,13-18), (Откровение 11,15). Шофар или труба является, пожалуй, самым авторитетным и повелительным инструментом во всей Библии, и его необходимо понимать, чтобы правильно понять, почему он дует во время Йом-Теруа. Шофар мощный инструмент который увиден последовательно во всем Слове Бог как звук который объявляет пришествие лорда к земле, суд, и звук победы который предшествует поражению врагов короля королей. (Исход 19,16-19), (Иисуса Навина 6,20), (Захарии 9,13-15), (1-е Фессалоникийцам 4,13-18) и (Исаии 27,12-13) - вот лишь несколько примеров смысла, символики и силы удара по косяку.

В пятницу 7 сентября (27 июля), всего за два дня до начала Рош Ха-Шанны и Йом-Теруа, мы имели честь поклониться с группой молодых людей из Израиля и народов. Вместе с каждым из них мы проводили очень много времени, когда они открывали свои сердца и говорили то, что Господь говорил им в такое время. Один момент во время встречи, когда мы молились в Духе, Дух Господень дал Эммануилу пророческое слово. Дух Святой говорил, что Елеонская гора - это гора свежего масла помазания, гора Мория - это гора вод, а гора Сион - это гора нового вина, и сейчас время, когда Он объединит в Духе эти три горы, как аккорд трех концов, потому что пришло время, когда эти три горы производят одновременно помазание, воду и новое вино, и все это течет из Иерусалима в народы. Но самое главное - это новое вино, представляющее полноту нашего наследия, как тело Мессии, выливаемое из Сиона в народы в течение такого времени! Возьмите голову слова Господня и возьмите на себя наследие, которое Авва дает народам мира во время столь важного месяца!


Получив это видение, они продолжили свою миссионерскую поездку в Корею, и 15 августа, во время очередного корпоративного поклонения, Господь дал Эммануилу такое же видение, чтобы подчеркнуть некоторые детали, с упором на процесс очищения, как подготовку к наступанию на виноград. После Кореи, в следующих четырех странах (Таиланд, Малайзия, Вьетнам и Мьянма), Святой Дух продолжал показывать это видение снова и снова. Когда они вернулись в Иерусалим и отправились в город Давидов, чтобы поклониться Господу, в пятницу 7-го сентября (27-е из Елула), Дух Господень снова показал Эммануилу видение, за исключением того, что на этот раз он непосредственно перешел к процессу наступления на виноград, сказав, что процесс очищения окончен, и теперь он должен был совершить наступательную операцию.

Древние дни будут иметь свое наследие, Сион, на котором посажен Его виноградник, и теперь, когда виноград созрел и готов к жатве, Авва призывает нас взять наше наследство в Нем от города Царя, Иерусалима. Не смотри на обетование и не поддавайся страху при малейшем намеке на сопротивление, но сосредоточь свой взор на Того, Кто в глазах, как пламенные факелы, и возьми свое наследие в Иешуа в радость Господа! Топчи виноград, который дал тебе Адонай, и смотри, как Он умножает жатву в изобилии. Дни бодрствования издалека закончились для твоей жизни, семьи, города и народа, и пришло время выйти на арену, и пусть Господь сильный в сражениях сразится за тебя (Исход 14:4), помажет тебя и благословит тебя. Элохим посылает Свое новое вино, текущее из Иерусалима, к народам на такое время, что наполняется, когда вино изливается, последняя волна в Духе, последний дождь, соединяющий народы с Иерусалимом, пророческими часами Божьими, призывая их домой, к месту обитания Царя славы. С краев земли в силе и славе Всемогущего грядет Останься, чтобы приблизиться к Господу господствующих. "Тогда они назовут Иерусалим Престолом Господа, и все народы соберутся в Иерусалиме, чтобы почтить имя Господа" (Иеремии 3,17). Начало этого стиха начинается со слов: "В то время", но это время пришло, и Иешуа скоро придет за Своим наследием! Если мы не возьмем и не воспользуемся тем наследием, которое Он дал нам, чтобы прославить Имя Свое, то Он не вернется и не сможет вернуться. Дары, которые нам были даны, - это те дары, которые мы получили безвозмездно из совершенной любви, чтобы мы могли познать Его и Его величие на более сокровенном уровне, чтобы мы были объединены в одно тело и в один Дух, чтобы приветствовать Царя Славы со всеми народами, возвращающимися на Сион. Настало время использовать пророческие орудия, чтобы вернуть наследие для Господа. Взорвите косяк от вашего народа, объединитесь в одном Духе, и наступите на виноград, и протекает одна река, и все плоды и дары Духа будут течь свободно и естественным образом, производя умонастроения Царства, в противоположность умонастроениям мира ради славы Божьей, а не ради славы человеческой. Мы вступили и вступаем во время, когда величие, могущество, сила, милосердие, благодать и любовь Всемогущего будут в полной мере проявлены в народах и в городе Царя, подобного которому никогда не было видно на лице земли. Исполнение Иоиля 2 на нас гласит: "Взорвите трубу в Сионе, бодрствуйте на святой горе Моей [Сион]! Пусть трепещут и содрогаются от страха все жители земли, ибо грядет [судный] день Господень; он близок". Пробудите остатки народов! Пейте свободно из реки нового вина! Поднимитесь на гору Господню, где лежит виноградник Его, готовый к жатве, взорвите косяк и возвысьте знамя Господне от краев земли, и возвещайте пришествие Царства Его, да будет воля Его, на земле, как на небе, пропитанной рекой нового вина, до самого Иерусалима, престола Божия!


Присоединяйтесь к нашим обновлениям списка адресов электронной почты

Подписаться на

Прокомментируйте и дайте нам свой отзыв

Все права защищены

ru_RURU

The New Year has arrived!  It is officially Yom Teruah (The Feast of Trumpets) otherwise known as Rosh Hashana.  Beginning when the sun sets on the night of Elul 29 (September 9th) and ending as the sun sets on Tishri 1 (September 10th), this feast marks the beginning of the Jewish new year and is a sacred assembly commanded by God to be celebrated as a day of rest and of blowing the shofar (Leviticus 23:23-25) (Numbers 29:1).  In the biblical calendar, Yom Teruah marks the beginning of the new year, 5779.  It is a feast that has great significance and meaning and is a very important Moed (appointed time) with Adonai.  God does not speak in any uncertain terms when he tells Moses what to proclaim regarding these feasts when He says, “Speak to the children of Israel and say to them, ‘The appointed times (established feasts) of the Lord which you shall proclaim as holy convocations, My appointed times are these:” (Leviticus 23:1-2) Yom Teruah is not just a feast that is celebrated by Jews, but is a feast just like the rest of the biblical feasts, to be celebrated by every tribe, tongue and nation of the earth, because it is a rehearsal of what is to come, not a meaningless tradition, but rather an essential feast prophesying the return of the King of Glory and the day of Judgement (Matthew 24:30-31),(1 Thessalonians 4:13-18),(Revelation 11:15).  The shofar or trumpet is perhaps the most authoritative and commanding instrument throughout the bible, and must be understood in order to have a proper grasp of why it is blown during Yom Teruah.   The shofar is a powerful instrument that is seen consistently throughout the Word of God as the sound that announces the coming of the Lord to the earth, judgement, and a sound of victory that precedes the defeat of the enemies of the King of Kings.  (Exodus 19:16-19), (Joshua 6:20), (Zechariah 9:13-15), (1 Thessalonians 4:13-18) and (Isaiah 27:12-13) are just a few examples of the meaning, symbolism and power of blowing the shofar.

On Friday Sep. 7 (27 of Elul), just two days before the beginning of Rosh Hashanna and Yom Teruah,  we had the privilege to worship with a group of young adults from Israel and the nations.  We had a powerful time together with each one of them as they opened their hearts and spoke what the Lord was telling them for such a time as this.  A one point during the meeting while we were praying in the Spirit, the Spirit of the Lord gave Emmanuel a prophetic word.  The Holy Spirit was saying that the Mount of Olives is the mountain of the fresh anointing oil, Mount Moriah is the Mountain of the waters, and Mount Zion is the mountain of the new wine, and the time is now that He will unite in the Spirit these three mountains like a chord of three ends, because the time has come when these three mountains are producing the anointing, the water and the new wine at the same time, all flowing from Jerusalem to the nations.  Most notably, however is the new wine which represents the fullness of our inheritance as the body of Messiah being poured out from Zion to the nations for such a time as this! Take head of the word of the Lord and take up the inheritance which Abba is giving to the nations of the world during such a crucial Moed!

After receiving this vision they continued their mission trip to Korea, and on August 15th during another time of corporate worship, the Lord gave Emmanuel the same vision to highlight certain details, with emphasis on the cleansing process as a preparation for the treading on the grapes.  After Korea, in the next four nations (Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam and Myanmar), the Holy Spirit continued showing this vision over and over.  When they returned to Jerusalem and went to the City of David to worship the Lord, on Friday Sep. 7th (27th of Elul), The Spirit of the Lord showed Emmanuel the vision once more, except this time going directly to the process of stepping on the grapes, saying that the process of cleansing was over and it was now to do the treading.

The Ancient of days will have his inheritance, Zion, upon which His vineyard is planted, and now as the grapes are ripe and ready for the harvest, Abba is calling us to take up our inheritance in Him from the City of the King, Jerusalem. Do not just look upon the promise and give into fear at the slightest hint of resistance, but rather focus your gaze upon He who’s eyes are like flaming torches, and take your inheritance in Yeshua in the joy of the Lord! Stomp on the grapes that Adonai has given you and watch as He multiplies the harvest in abundance. The days of watching from afar are over for your life, family, city and nation, and the time has come to enter into the arena, and let the Lord mighty in battles fight for you (Exodus 14:4), anoint you and bless you. Elohim is sending His new wine flowing from Jerusalem to the nations for such a time as this, being filled to overflow as the wine is poured out, one last wave in the Spirit, the latter rain, that is aligning the nations with Jerusalem, the prophetic clock of God, calling them home to the dwelling place of the King of Glory. From the ends of the earth the Remnant is coming in the power and glory of the Almighty, to be close to the Lord of Lords. “At that time they will call Jerusalem The Throne of the LORD, and all nations will gather in Jerusalem to honor the name of the LORD” (Jeremiah 3:17). The beginning of this verse starts with, “ At that time”, but that time is now, and Yeshua is coming soon for His inheritance!If we do not take up and use the inheritance He has given us to glorify His Name then he will not, and cannot return.  The gifts that we have been given are just that, gifts, freely given out of perfect love so that we might know him and His greatness at a more intimate level in order that we would be brought together in one body and one Spirit to welcome the King of Glory with all nations back to Zion.  This is the time to use the prophetic tools to take back the inheritance for the Lord.  Blow the shofar from your nation, unite in one Spirit, and step on the grapes, making one river run, and all the fruits and gifts of the Spirit will flow freely and naturally, producing the Kingdom mindset as opposed to the mindset of the world for the glory of God and not the glory of man.  We have entered and are entering into a time in which the splendor, might, power, mercy, grace and love of the Almighty will be put on full display in the nations and in the City of the King the likes of which have never been seen on the face of the earth.  The fulfillment of Joel 2 is upon us that says, “Blow the trumpet in Zion, sound an alarm on My holy mountain [Zion]! Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble and shudder in fear, For the [judgment] day of the Lord is coming; It is close at hand.”  Awake remnant of the nations! Drink freely of the river of the new wine!  Go up to the mountain of the Lord where His vineyard lies ready for the harvest, Blow the shofar, and Hold High the banner of the Lord from the ends the earth, and declare His Kingdom Come, His will be done, on earth as it is in heaven, soaking in the river of the new wine all the way back to Jerusalem, the throne of God!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved