通往赎罪日的道路是一条将我们带入天地造物主浩瀚而完美的计划的道路。这是一个史诗般的真实故事,数千年后继续在我们眼前上演,其结论比大多数猜测更快。在第二个 40 天之后,摩西在第 7 个月的第 10 天下西奈山,他的新石板和他的脸因在主面前而发光。在出埃及记 32:32-33 中为以色列的罪赎罪时,摩西甚至说,如果你不原谅以色列的罪,就把我从你写的书上抹去。 这是对耶稣的有力暗示 他自己作为 YHWH 和我们之间的调解人 赎我们的罪.这是一个忧郁的日子,一个 Teshuvah(悔改)的日子,也是一个喜庆的日子。赎罪日是弥赛亚耶稣从几千年前的类型和阴影到他的死亡、复活、升天和很快再来的画面和现实。 你就是编不出来这些东西,它的深度将在每一个了解赎罪日的威严和终结的信徒心中灌输对耶和华的恐惧和敬畏。

花葶山羊

已知的 7 月 10 日这一天 作为安息日的安息日 当祭坛被血洗净时,以色列所有的罪孽和罪孽都被赎了。我们把两只山羊带到大祭司面前。 一只山羊 牺牲了谁的血然后被放上 约柜的施恩座 为以色列人赎罪。

然后大祭司将双手放在那只名叫 阿扎泽尔, 意义 “彻底拆除”.大祭司双手放在它的头上,然后在上面承认了以色列所有的罪孽,然后被抬进 荒野 承担了以色列所有的罪孽。听起来有点熟?这整个圣日都在预言,耶稣将永远赎罪并承担世人通过他被钉十字架、死亡和复活所造成的罪孽,而不是每年,而是永远一次。这是一个原因 我们过着悔改的生活,我们记住并保持这一天为圣,并为之欢欣鼓舞 因耶和华得救.

约瑟夫之子弥赛亚

父亲心爱的儿子, 被他的兄弟憎恨并被卖为奴隶,约瑟夫的生活是另一个预示 赎罪日和耶稣,也是他父亲的爱子,他也遭受了许多考验。

约瑟的生平甚至在律法在西奈山上赐给摩西之前就已经发生了。然而,当约瑟夫的兄弟们以 20 银币的价格将他卖为奴隶后,欺骗他们的父亲以为他已经死了,他们使用 山羊的血 并把它撒在约瑟夫的彩虹外套上,让他们的父亲相信这是真的。所以, 一只山羊被杀,而另一只约瑟夫被流放! 我们再次看到赎罪日以及耶稣的生、死和复活,他的养父的名字恰好是约瑟夫,也恰好来自大卫的后裔。约瑟之子 大卫之子。

世界的救世主

如果你认为这就是全部,那不完全是。当约瑟夫成为埃及第二大有权势的人时,他们称他为: Zaphnat Paaneah,意思是“世界的救主”。

众所周知,约瑟夫在为即将到来的饥荒储存收成后,继续拯救以色列和他的兄弟以及已知世界的大部分地区。 耶稣被他的人民和兄弟出卖了30个银币 是世界的真正救主,而不是阻止饥荒,完全摧毁了那些相信他是主和救主的人的罪恶和死亡。

乔尔 2 和 7 的祝福

乔尔 2 又是一个预言 直接指向赎罪日(喇叭盛宴)和赎罪日,但不是已经发生的事情,而是很快就会发生的事情。约珥书 2:1-17 为我们描绘了一个大军来摧毁以色列和锡安的生动而令人震惊的画面,首先响起了像赎罪日一样的响亮的号角声, 警告阿多奈的审判即将来临并悔改 (赎罪日)。在描述了大军来审判耶路撒冷之后,阿多奈本人在第 12-13 节中告诉他们真正悔改的意义。如果您不确定真正的悔改是什么样子,请遵循这个例子,就好像您的生命依赖于它一样,并效仿。

“全心[真诚悔改]转向我,带着 禁食哭泣 哀悼[直到所有障碍被移除,破碎的团契得以恢复];

撕裂你的心[在悲伤和痛悔中],而不是你的衣服。” 现在返回 [忏悔] 耶和华你的神,因为他有恩惠,有怜悯,不轻易发怒,有丰盛的慈爱〔信实他与他百姓所立的约〕;并且[当他的子民真正悔改时],他会减轻[他对邪恶的判决]。

在这样的悔改之后,我们可以期待这个季节, 乔尔的 7 个祝福 2:

    1. 加倍的雨(第 23 节)
    2. 金融繁荣(第 24 节)
    3. 复兴(第 25 节)
    4. 特别的神迹(第 26、30 节)
    5. 主的同在和恩宠(第 27 节)
    6. 祝福你的儿女(第 28 节)
    7. 脱离伤害或压迫(第 32 节)

现在,在许多国家,都在为未来及其所拥有的东西而战,一条清晰的界线已经划在沙地上,要么真正悔改成为弥赛亚的身体,要么与另一个人撒旦冒险,看看如何成功了。

无论是单独还是作为 一个全球机构赎罪日 这既是庆祝我们通过耶稣的宝血获得的救恩的时候,也是为我们每个国家堆积在自己身上的巨大罪恶和罪孽代祷的时候。我们自己悔改是不够的,但正如以色列在约珥书第 2 章中的合一中悔改一样,我们也被呼召衷心悔改。

呼吁采取行动

从 9 月 27 日日落到 9 月 28 日日落, 是持续时间 赎罪日.这是一个开放的日子,一个不可掉以轻心的日子,而是一个用精神和真理敬拜的时候,一个与那些你不宽恕或需要道歉的人相处的时间,一个个人的时间在主前悔改。

是时候得到绝对 没有任何束缚 或阻碍我们前进的锁链 与父、耶稣和圣灵真正的相交,因为在赎罪日之后的准备 婚礼开始,Sukkoth (住棚节)。现在是准备耶稣新娘的时候了,确保她一尘不染,没有瑕疵,并且在等待她的新郎耶稣时,她有足够的油维持一夜。他的到来是通过话语和节期预言的,他为我们而来,承担了我们的罪担至死,升到父的右边,让我们接受圣灵的恩赐,现在他快回来了,亲爱的. 叶修快来了.阿多奈保佑你,并保持你的王国家庭!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The path to Yom Kippur is a path that takes us deep into the vast and perfect plans of the Creator of the heavens and the earth. It is an epic true story that after thousands of years continues to play out before our very eyes with its conclusion coming faster than most surmise. It was on the 10th day of the 7th month that Moses descended Mount Sinai after the second 40 days, with the new tablets and his face shining from being in the presence of Adonai. When atoning for the sins of Israel in Exodus 32: 32-33, Moses even goes so far as to say if you will not forgive the sins of Israel, blot me out of the book you have written. This is a powerful allusion to Yeshua Himself as the mediator between YHWH and ourselves for the atonement of our sins. This is a somber day, a time of Teshuvah (repentance), but also a day of jubilation. Yom Kippur is the picture and reality of Yeshua the Messiah step by step from types and shadows of millennia past up to His death, resurrection, ascension, and soon return. You just can’t make this stuff up, and its depth will instill the fear, and awe ofYHWH within every believer who understands the majesty and finality of Yom Kippur.

Scape Goat

On the 10th of the 7th month this day known as the Shabbat of Shabbats a day when all of the iniquity and sin of Israel was atoned for as the altar was cleansed with blood. Two goats we brought before the High priest. One goat was sacrificed who’s blood was then put on the Mercy Seat of the Ark of the Covenant to atone for the sins of Israel.

The High priest then put both hands upon the living goat called Azazel, meaning “Complete Removal”. The High priest with his hands on its head then confessed all the sins of Israel upon it and was then carried into the wilderness bearing all of the sins of Israel. Sound familiar? This entire Holy Day was prophesying that Yeshua would both atone for and the bear the sins of the world done through His crucifixion, death, and resurrection forever, not every year, but once for all. This is one reason we live a life of repentance, that we remember and keep this day Holy, and also rejoice in our salvation through Yeshua.

Messiah Son of Joseph

The beloved son of his father, hated by his brothers, and sold into slavery, the life of Joseph is yet another foreshadowing of Yom Kippur and Yeshua, also the beloved Son of His Father who also suffered many trials.

The life of Joseph took place even before the Law was given to Moses on Mount Sinai. However, when Joseph’s brothers tricked their father into thinking he was dead after actually selling him into slavery for 20 silver coins, they used the blood of a goat and spread it all over the rainbow coat of Joseph to convince their father it was real. So, a goat was killed while another, Joseph, was banished into exile! Once again we see Yom Kippur and the life, death, and resurrection of Yeshua whose adoptive father’s name just happened to be Joseph, and who also just happened to be from the line of David as well. Son of Joseph Son of David.

Savior of the World

If you thought that was all, not quite. When Joseph became the second most powerful man in Egypt they called him, Zaphnat Paaneah, which means, “Savior of the World.”

As we all know, Joseph went onto save Israel and his brothers as well as much of the known world after storing the harvest for the famine to come. Yeshua, who was betrayed by his people and brothers for 30 silver coins is the actual Savior of the World and instead of holding off famine, completely destroyed sin and death forever for those who believe in Him as Lord and Savior.

Joel 2 and the 7 Blessings

Joel 2 is one more prophecy that points directly to Yom Teruah (The Feast of Trumpets) and Yom Kippur, but not to what has already come to pass, but soon will. Joel 2:1-17 gives us a vivid and alarming picture of a great army coming to destroy Israel and Zion, and first a loud trumpet blast is sounded like that of Yom Teruah, a warning that the judgement of Adonai is coming and to repent (Yom Kippur). After describing the great army coming to bring judgement on Jerusalem, Adonai Himself tells them what it means to truly repent in verses 12-13. If you weren’t sure what true repentance looks like, follow this example as if your life depended on it and follow suit.

“Turn and come to Me with all your heart [in genuine repentance], with fasting and weeping and mourning [until every barrier is removed and the broken fellowship is restored];

Rip your heart to pieces [in sorrow and contrition] and not your garments.” Now return [in repentance] to the Lord your God, for He is gracious and compassionate, slow to anger, abounding in lovingkindness [faithful to His covenant with His people]; And He relents [His sentence of] evil [when His people genuinely repent].

What follows such repentance, is what we can expect this season, the 7 blessings of Joel 2:

    1. A double portion of rain (v. 23)
    2. Financial Prosperity (v. 24)
    3. Restoration (v. 25)
    4. Special Miracles (v. 26, 30)
    5. Adonai’s presence and favor (v. 27)
    6. Blessings for your sons and daughters (v. 28)
    7. Deliverance from harm or oppression (v. 32)

In many nations right now there is a fight for the future and what it holds, a clear line that has been drawn in the sand to either truly repent as the Body of Messiah, or take our chances with the other guy, satan and see how that pans out.

Both individually and as a global body Yom Kippur is both a time to celebrate the salvation we have through the blood of Yeshua, but also to intercede for the great sins and iniquities each of our nations have heaped upon themselves. It is not enough to repent of our own accord, but just as Israel repents in oneness in Joel 2, so too are we being called to heartfelt repentance.

Call to Action

From sundown September 27 to Sundown September 28, is the duration of Yom Kippur. It is a time of open heavens, a day not to be taken lightly, but a time for worship in Spirit and Truth, a time to get right with those you have un-forgiveness toward, or need to apologize to, a time for personal repentance before Adonai.

It is a time to get absolutely free of any bondage or chains that are holding us back from true fellowship with the Father, Yeshua, and the Holy Spirit, because after Yom Kippur the preparation of the wedding begins, Sukkoth (The Feast of Tabernacles). Now is the time for the readying of the bride of Yeshua, to be sure she is spotless and without blemish, and that she has more than enough oil to last the night as she waits for her groom, Yeshua. His coming was prophesied through both Word and feasts, He came for us and bore our sinful burdens unto death, ascended to the right hand of the Father so that we would receive the gift of the Holy Spirit, and now He is coming back soon beloved. Yeshua is coming soon. Adonai bless you and keep you kingdom family!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved