6 月 29 日,圣灵带领 12 名年轻人聚集在欣嫩谷的起点,也被称为地狱谷,用心灵和真理敬拜荣耀的君王。接下来发生的事情超出了我们最疯狂的想象或自然的计划能力。几天前,上帝的灵一直在促使我们作为年轻人聚集在一起敬拜,当我们为这样的地方祈祷时,阿爸确认了欣嫩谷,提醒我们圣经中的搭模斯月即将开始。整个圣经和犹太人的历史都知道搭模斯是灾难的月份,也是一年中最干燥的月份,但天父提醒我们,作为耶稣的信徒,我们有活水的河流从在我们里面(约翰福音 7:38)。即使世界正在经历干旱和灾难,我们也不会口渴或成为毁灭的一部分,因为基督住在我们里面,我们也住在他里面。

于是圣灵把我们带到欣嫩谷,在灵里释放河流,在那个臭名昭著的地方宣告耶稣的生命和胜利。在圣经中被称为异教徒崇拜和儿童祭祀恶魔和假神的地方(耶利米书 7:31 / 诗篇 106:37-38 / 2 编年史 28:1-4),欣嫩谷代表了一个需要染色的地方恢复和治愈的地方,一个需要上帝之河的干燥地方。我们用竖琴、吉他和羊角开始一起崇拜埃洛黑,几乎就像在排队一样,一群羊从山谷的下部上来,在几英尺外停下来吃草听!我们继续往前走,一个小男孩骑着驴子上路,开始听礼拜,后面跟着一个骑马的男孩,他也停下来听。在我们敬拜的整个过程中,绵羊一直在我们旁边的山谷里吃草,到最后,牧羊人躺在草地上,和他的羊群在一起。当我们敬拜时,就好像诗篇 23 在我们眼前上演。 “阿多奈是我的牧羊人[喂养、引导和保护我],我不会想要的。他让我躺在青草地上。”在一个多小时里,我们崇拜伟大的我,在山谷中预言和宣讲上帝的话语,最后吹响了羊角号,并在我们面前的大卫城和我们身后的悬崖上回荡着巨大的呼喊声。

阿爸甚至还没有结束我们的工作。我们从上帝的灵中感受到继续走到山谷的底部,那里曾经是所罗门王花园的所在地(尼希米记 3:15)”。当我们走到欣嫩子的长度时,大约走到一半的时候,一条水流在我们所走的路上流淌着,“他领我到平静的水边”。我们终于来到了欣嫩谷和汲沦谷交汇处的谷底,站在古老的橄榄树中间,旁边的标记讲述了我们所站立的地方的圣经历史。正是在耶路撒冷两个山谷的这个顶点,他们说那里是天堂和地狱的交汇处。就在我们面前的是锡安山的山脚,那里本来是水门,基训泉从锡安流出的地方,文士以斯拉在新重建的耶路撒冷城墙内向人们宣读的地方(尼希米记) 8:3)。汽车经常从我们前面的阿拉伯小镇经过,好奇的围观者在旁观望。主和我们周围的天使大军的存在是强大的、厚实的、明显的,在我们继续前进的过程中,我们处于绝对安全的地方在圣灵和真理中敬拜耶苏哈。我们中的许多人轮流祷告,在圣灵的带领下预言和宣讲神的话语,最后宣布水门在灵里打开,阅读允许的诗篇 24:7-10。我们唱了一首哈希姆的新歌,吹响了面向水门的羊角。就在那一刻,过往汽车的轮胎突然爆裂,砰!就像对刚刚发生的一切大声阿门一样。


吹响羊角号后,我们走进阿拉伯村庄更深处,现在穿过汲沦谷,大卫王在诗篇 23:5 中将这个山谷称为死亡阴影谷和许多其他名称(创世记 14:17,约珥书 3:2 和 14),当我们来到西罗亚池的门口时。耶稣就在那里医治了瞎子(约翰福音 9:6-8),而耶稣在住棚节(住棚节)的最后一天开始沿着朝圣之路走到圣殿的地方(约翰福音 7: 37-39)。恰巧,就在第二天,同一条历经 2000 年的朝圣之路的开通仪式就在我们聚集的大门后面举行。在这里阅读关于第二天我们都回来时主做了什么: https://vdd7.com/ancient-paths-reopened-on-mount-zion/ 我们在那里一起祈祷,每年来自四面八方的所有犹太人都会在西罗亚池中接受仪式洁净,然后上主的圣殿。在我们在那里祈祷开始时,一个开车经过的人摇下车窗,问我们是否知道我们在哪里?他没有费心等待答案,迅速向我们简要介绍了游泳池的历史,最后告诉我们他的名字是摩西,他是大卫城考古发掘的负责人!之后,他迅速开车离开。正当我们继续祷告的时候,门口的另一边突然出现了一个人,他站在那里,一言不发地听着。我们不慌不忙地继续前行,我们从神那里感受到每个人都用我们的母语为阿利亚运动、犹太人返回以色列祈祷,在新千年万国将聚集在这个地方敬拜荣耀的君王(撒迦利亚书) 14:17)。然后,不知从哪里冒出来的那个站在门口的人终于开口了,用西班牙语说他的名字叫 Josue(约书亚),并问他是否也可以祈祷。原来若苏厄是西罗亚池的守门人,并且是耶稣的信徒,他从智利创造了阿利亚!先是摩西,然后是约书亚!这太不可思议了。我们也从阿爸那里感受到了为南北统一祈祷,其中一位来自韩国的年轻人用韩语祈祷。第二天,特朗普总统和朝鲜领导人金正恩在 DMZ 举行了历史性会晤,通知时间不到 24 小时。巧合?你决定。我们在齐声“耶稣王来!国王即将到来!

我们都以为一夜过去了,大家又累又渴又饿,于是我们继续爬汲沦谷开始爬回市中心,但当我们来到基训泉的入口处,所罗门王受膏作为以色列国王(1 Kings 38-39)猜猜谁在等我们?摩西和他的家人邀请我们到他们附近的家中享用西瓜、茶和咖啡。诗篇第 23 篇仍然在我们穿过死亡阴影谷的眼前上演。 “你的杖[保护]和你的员工[引导],他们安慰和安慰我。当着我的敌人的面,你在我面前准备了一张桌子。你用油膏了我的头,使我清醒;我的杯子溢出来了”。旁边就是祭司撒督将油倒在年轻的所罗门王头上的地方。我们在祂完美的时间和祂选择的地方,真正地体验到了上帝的恩典和恩惠。我们都怀着对主神敬畏的敬畏从那里离开,带着主的喜乐和平安登上锡安山的台阶回到市中心,我们都承诺第二天再来。待续………

https://www.vdd7.com/ancient-paths-reopened-on-mount-zion/

如果我们有计划,这一切都不会发生。我们只是顺从了哈科德什路的声音和提示,聚会的目的除了要以心灵和真理一起敬拜我们的主和救主耶稣,并感谢、赞美、荣耀和尊荣他。作为信徒,我们不需要教堂或建筑物来敬拜主,也不需要任何理由,只需要我们爱他并想与天堂一起说出来。每次我们用心灵和真理敬拜天父,都是在为荣耀君王的回归铺路。你愿意加入正在全球兴起的余民,将和平的福音从教堂建筑带到街头,见证随着天堂入侵、天使加入敬拜和圣灵而发生的人们和气氛的转变天父的爱会下降吗?这一切都始于真正的敬拜,其余的随着耶稣居住在我们的赞美中而到位。上帝保佑你王国家庭!国王快来了!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

On June 29th the Holy Spirit led a group of 12 young people to gather at the starting point of the Hinnom Valley, also known as the valley of Gehenna, to worship the King of glory in Spirit and Truth. What happened next was beyond our wildest imaginings or natural ability to plan. Days earlier the Spirit of God had been prompting us to come together as the youth to worship, and as we prayed for the place to do so, Abba confirmed the Hinnom Valley, reminding us that the Biblical month of Tammuz was about to begin. Tammuz is known to be the month of calamity throughout the Bible and in the history of the Jewish people, and is also the driest month of the year, but the Father was reminding us that we as Believers in Yeshua have rivers of living water flowing from within us (John 7:38). Even when the world is experiencing dryness and calamity, we will not be thirsty or be a part of the destruction, because Christ lives in us and us in Him.

So the Holy Spirit brought us to the Hinnom Valley to release the river in the spirit, and declare the life and victory of Yeshua in that infamous place. Known in the Bible to be a place of pagan worship and child sacrifice to demons and false gods (Jeremiah 7:31 / Psalm 106:37-38 / 2 Chronicles 28:1-4), the Hinnom Valley represents a place in dyer need of restoration and healing, a dry place that needs the river of God. With harp, guitar and shofar we began to worship Elohei together, and almost as if on queue, a flock of sheep came up from the lower portion of the valley and stopped to graze and listen just a few feet away! As we continued, a young boy road up on a donkey, and began to listen to the worship, followed by a boy on a horse who also stopped to listen. The sheep stayed in the valley grazing next to us the entire time we worshipped, and by the end, the shepherd was lying in the field of grass amongst his sheep. It was as if Psalm 23 was playing out before our eyes as we worshipped. “Adonai is my Shepherd [to feed, to guide and to shield me], I shall not want. He lets me lie down in green pastures.” For over an hour we worshipped the Great I Am, prophesied, and declared the Word of God over the valley, finishing with a blow of the shofar and a great shout that echoed off the City of David before us and the cliffs behind us.

Abba was not even close to being finished with us yet. We felt from the Spirit of the God to continue walking to the bottom of the valley that was once the location of King Solomon’s Garden (Nehemiah 3:15) “. As we walked the length of the Hinnom, about half way down, a stream of water was flowing on the path we were walking, “He leads me beside the still and quiet waters”. We finally came to the bottom of the valley where the Hinnom and Kidron Valley’s meet, standing amongst the ancient olive trees next to the marker that spoke of the Biblical history of the very spot we stood. It was at this apex of the two valley’s of Jerusalem where they say is the meeting place of heaven and hell. Directly in front of us was the bottom of Mount Zion where the Water Gate would have been, from where the Gihon Spring would have flowed forth from Zion, and where Ezra the scribe read to the people within the walls of the newly rebuilt Jerusalem (Nehemiah 8:3). Cars passed by frequently and curious onlookers from the arab town we were in front of looked on.The presence of the Lord and the army of angels around us was strong, thick and palpable, and put us in a place of absolute shalom as we continued to worship Yesuha in Spirit and Truth.. Many of us prayed in turn, prophesied and declared the Word of God as the Holy Spirit led, and finished by declaring the water gate open in the spirit, reading allowed Psalm 24:7-10. We sang a new song from Hashem, and blew the shofar facing the would be Water Gate. In that exact moment the tire of the passing car popped, BANG! Like a loud amen to all that had just come to pass.

We walked deeper into the Arab village after blowing the shofar, now walking through the Kidron Valley, the same valley referred to by King David in Psalm 23:5 as the Valley of the Shadow of Death and many other names (Genesis 14:17, Joel 3:2 & 14), when we came to the entrance gate of the Pool of Siloam. It was there that Yeshua healed the blind man (John 9:6-8), and the same place Yeshua would have started His walk up the Pilgrim Road to the Temple on the final day of Sukkot (Feast of Tabernacles) (John 7:37-39). It just so happened that the very next day, the inauguration ceremony of the opening of the same Pilgrim Road uncovered after 2,000 years was to take place right behind the gate where we were gathered together. Read here about what the Lord did when we all returned the next day: https://vdd7.com/ancient-paths-reopened-on-mount-zion/ We prayed together there where every year all of the Jews from far and wide would have come to be ritually cleansed in the Pool of Siloam and go up to the Temple of the Lord. At the beginning of our praying there, a man driving by rolled down his window, and asked if we knew where we were? He didn’t bother to wait on the answer and quickly gave us a brief history of the Pool, finally telling us his name was Moses and that he was the director of the archeological digs at the City of David! He drove away quickly afterwards. While we continued praying, a man suddenly appeared at the other side of the gate, where he stood and listened intently without saying a word. We continued on unfazed, and we felt from Elohim to each pray in our native tongue for the Aliyah movement, the return of the Jews to Israel, at the place where all nations will gather in the new millennium to worship the King of glory (Zechariah 14:17). Then, out of nowhere the man at the gate finally spoke up, saying in Spanish that His name was Josue (Joshua) and asked if he too could pray. It turns out Josue was the gatekeeper of the Pool of Siloam, and was a Believer in Yeshua who had made Aliyah from Chile! First Moses then Joshua! It was unbelievable. We also felt from Abba to pray for the unification of North and South Korea, and one of the young people from Korea did so in Korean. The next day, President Trump and Kim Jong-Un, the Leader of North Korea had a historic meeting at the DMZ with less than 24 hours notice. Coincidence? You decide. We finished worshipping with a chorus of “Come King Yeshua! The King is coming Soon!

We all thought the night was over, and everyone was tired, thirsty and hungry, so we continued up the Kidron Valley to begin the climb back to the city center, but when we came to the entrance of the Gihon Spring where King Solomon was anointed as King of Israel (1 Kings 38-39) guess who was waiting for us? There was Moses and his family who invited us into their home close by for watermelon, tea and coffee. Psalm 23 was still playing out before our very eyes walking through the Valley of the Shadow of Death. “Your rod [to protect] and Your staff [to guide], they comfort and console me. You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You have anointed and refreshed my head with oil; My cup overflows”. This next to the same place where Zadok the priest poured oil over the head of the young King Solomon. We were truly experiencing the grace and favor of God in His perfect timing and the places of His choosing. We all left from there in reverential fearing awe of the Sovereign God, ascending the steps from Mount Zion back to the city center with the joy and shalom of the Lord, all of us promising to return the next day. To be continued………

https://www.vdd7.com/ancient-paths-reopened-on-mount-zion/

None of this would have happened if we would have planned it. We were simply obedient to the voice and prompting of the Ruah Hakodesh, meeting together with no other objective than to worship our Lord and Savior, Yeshua together in Spirit and in Truth, and to give Him thanks, praise, glory and honor. As Believers, we do not need a church or a building to worship Adonai, nor do we need a reason except that we love Him and want to join with heaven in saying it. Every time we worship the Father in Spirit and Truth, we are playing a part in paving the way for the return of the King of Glory. Will you join the Remnant that is raising up across the globe to bring the Gospel of Peace from the church building into the streets, to witness the transformation of the people and the atmosphere as Heaven invades, the angels join in worship, and the Holy Spirit and love of the Father falls? It all starts with true worship, and the rest falls into place as Yeshua inhabits our praise. God bless you Kingdom Family! The King is coming soon!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved