神在地上的国家中兴起了一个预言性的UNUSUAL世代,但是,为神做一个UNUSUAL的年轻人是什么呢?

圣经》中最好的例子之一是年轻的但以理和他的朋友们,因为他们是以罗的工具,在巴比伦产生与众不同的影响,是真正的本质(性格)的表现;换句话说,他们没有强迫任何东西,而是自然而然地行动,允许自己在圣灵的引导下,做他们在时间和空间的任务的一部分。

因此,做一个不寻常的、年轻人,就是要在你有影响力的地方积极地站出来,在基督耶稣里做与你生命目的一致的原初事情。现在,非常重要的是,这些事情(行动)使神的国度以力量、以示范、以医治、以解救、以敬拜和以救赎在地上前进。

让我们记住,圣灵的每一个优等生运动都有一个坚实的基础,因此,我们忠心地相信,一个优等生青年的基础是:代祷、过渡性的禁食和在圣灵和真理中持续的敬拜。如果你在日常生活中包含这三个关键要素,毫无疑问,你的遗产和皇室血统将很快显现,这将做到,无论你到达哪里,都会引起变化,转变和超自然的UNUSUALITIES。

因此,今天我们邀请你激活自己作为一个不寻常的年轻人,使你的房子,城市和国家的差异。请把你开始经历的照片、视频和音频与见证发给我们。我们祝愿你成功,记住上帝呼召你在这样的时刻成为光。

加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

God is raising a prophetic UNUSUAL generation in the nations of the earth, but, what is it to be an UNUSUAL young man for God?.

One of the best examples of UNUSUALITY in the Bible is the young Daniel and his friends, since they were instruments of Elohim to generate a differentiating impact in Babylon being genuine in the manifestation of its essence (character); in other words they did not force anything, but acted naturally and allowed themselves to be guided by the Holy Spirit to do what was part of their assignment for their time and space.

Therefore, to be an UNUSUAL, young man is to stand out positively in your place of influence, being and doing original things in alignment with your purpose of life in Christ Jesus. Now, it is very important that these things (actions) make the Kingdom of God advance on earth with strength, with demonstration, healing, deliverance, worship and salvation.

Let us remember that every UNUSUAL movement of the Holy Spirit has a solid foundation, therefore we faithfully believe that the foundation of a UNUSUAL youth is: intercessory prayer, transitional fasts and continuous worship in Spirit and in truth. If you include these three key elements in your daily life, there is no doubt that your legacy and royal lineage will soon manifest, which will do, that wherever you arrive, causes changes, transformations and supernatural UNUSUALITIES.

So today we invite you to activate yourself as a UNUSUAL young man that makes a difference in your house, city and nation. Send us photos, videos and audios with testimonials of what you start to experience. We wish you success, remember God called you to be light in such a time as this.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved