沙洛姆王国家族!我们正处于唐纳德·特朗普总统和金正恩总统之间最近历史上最大的会议之一的风口浪尖。它不可能发生在比这更具预言性的日子里。峰会举行时,我们有幸在新加坡,而且我们在这里的时候肯定会代祷。我们在现场和现在写下这条信息,以便我们可以向弥赛亚身体的代祷者发出信号,你可以如何为这个重要的时刻祈祷,以及一些背景细节。你的祈祷是强大的,并且使战斗有利于天使。在这场为朝鲜半岛的未来而战的战斗中,主走在我们前面。

抵达新加坡后,我们不得不前往圣淘沙岛上的一家酒店,这是我们提前几天预订的,这让我们来进行预登记。圣淘沙是唐纳德特朗普与金正恩峰会将于6月12日举行的同一个岛屿,巧合的是,历史上同一天,罗纳德雷根1987年在柏林发表著名演讲,告诉苏联总统戈尔巴乔夫撕毁下柏林墙。这里明显的相似之处是,美国和朝鲜之间的这些会谈可以带来同样的结果,拆除分隔两个朝鲜的墙,使其成为上帝所设想的一个朝鲜。出租车司机将我们送到岛上的正门,这让我们在前往酒店的路上可以绕岛祈祷。当我们边走边祷告,以马内利开始感到很不舒服,我们明白那里的属灵气氛很不洁净,所以我们开始在圣灵里祷告,一边走一边清理气氛,然后看到以马内利感觉好多了。一直以来,我们都在看到圣灵启示的事情,让我们更好地理解我们应该如何为即将到来的峰会代祷。当我们到达我们的酒店,一个非常具有战略意义的地方时,我们吹响了号角,并以耶稣宝血的权威命令风、水和地球与上帝的时间和计划保持一致。我们邀请天军上岛,摧毁堕落黑暗国度的任何据点或指挥所,用他们的翅膀在岛上吹动主的胜利之风。

唐纳德·特朗普是美国第 45 位在任总统,以赛亚书第 45 章谈到居鲁士的恩膏,这是特朗普总统进行的恩膏。列国在他面前脱去君王的盔甲,在他面前开门不关门”(以赛亚书 45:1)。峰会也恰好在总统就职第 507 天举行,即 Sivan 29 日/6 月 12 日。希伯来历法中的这一天是为了纪念摩西派 12 名探子穿越约旦河进入迦南地,带回有关圣地宜居性的消息。我们在这里看到三个 12 表示对齐。让我们像在这次峰会上带来好消息的两个间谍一样,祈祷这笔交易能够结出好果子,让统一的韩国土地再次流淌着奶与蜜。不要让反对者影响主的计划。我们是约书亚和迦勒一代,我们将继承我们的产业,即万国(诗篇 2:8)。西方很少有人知道,朝鲜现在的首都平壤在 111 年前的 1907 年经历了巨大的复兴。它是如此巨大,以至于平壤曾经被称为东方的耶路撒冷,而且很快就会再次被称为。与我们一起祈祷平壤的古井被重新挖掘和恢复,并与我们一起祈祷上帝对朝鲜半岛的救赎目的在这样的时刻实现。最后,本次峰会是在很长一段时间内最具有预言性的月份之一的锡文月的最后几天。这是对齐和接受神圣指示的一个月。

这也是商业月,因为它以西布伦部落为代表,该部落已知是为以萨迦和利未部落提供食物的富有商人部落。如果有任何月份可以达成协议,那就是本月。在这种情况下,与我们一起祈祷唐纳德特朗普和金正恩与上帝的计划保持一致,接受神圣的指示,并达成超出所有人预期的富有成果的交易。此外,为将举行峰会的圣淘沙岛祈祷,最后,为特朗普总统祈祷,他将成为主的工具,为他的神圣目的在这样的时刻,奉耶稣的名,阿门!.

全世界都有人为朝鲜的统一代祷。在韩国举行了一次这样的代祷聚会,称为“新韩国聚会”,数百名神的男男女女在 40 天 40 夜的 24 小时祈祷和敬拜中团结一致。这次在韩国乌山里祈祷山的聚会于6月9日结束。我们必须继续添加大量的代祷,这些代祷正在从全球墙壁上的这些守望者的心中倾泻而出。感谢您为重建一个韩国而合作祈祷和敬拜!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Shalom Kingdom Family! We are on the cusp of one of the biggest meetings in recent history between President Donald Trump and Kim Jong-Un.  It could not be happening on a more prophetic day than this. We have the great privilege to be in Singapore when the summit takes place, and will most definitely be interceding while we are here. We write this message live and in the present so that we can signal to the intercessors of the Body of Messiah how you can be praying for this momentous occasion, and some background details to go along with it.  Your prayers are powerful and set the battle in favor of the angelic hosts.  The Lord goes before us in this battle for the future of the Korean Peninsula and so very much more.

After landing in Singapore, we had to make our way to a hotel on Sentosa Island that we had booked a few days in advance that made us come to do a pre-checkin. Sentosa is the same island where the Donald Trump, Kim Jong-Un summit will take place on June 12th, coincidentally, the same day in history that Ronald Raegan in 1987 made his famous speech in Berlin, telling president Gorbachev of the Soviet Union to tear down the Berlin Wall.  The obvious parallel here is that these talks between the USA and North Korea can bring about the same thing, to tear down the wall that separates the two Koreas to make it one Korea as God envisioned it to be.  The taxi driver dropped us off at the main gate of the island which allowed for us to do a prayer walk around the island as we made our way to the hotel.   As we walked and prayed, Emmanuel began to feel very sick, and we understood that the spiritual atmosphere there was very unclean, so we began to pray in the Spirit, clearing the atmosphere as we went along, and seeing Emmanuel feeling much better thereafter.  All the while we were seeing things in the Spirit being revealed, giving us a better understanding of how we should intercede for the upcoming summit. When we arrived to our hotel, a very strategic place, we blew the shofar and commanded with the authority of the blood of Jesus that the winds, waters and earth be aligned with God’s timing and plans.  We invited the heavenly armies to enter to the island to destroy any strongholds or command posts of the fallen kingdom of darkness, and to stir the winds of victory for the Lord on the island with the beating of their wings.

Donald Trump is the 45th sitting U.S. President, and Isaiah 45 speaks of the Cyrus anointing which is the anointing that President Trump operates in. “This is what the Lord says to his anointed, to Cyrus, whose right hand I take hold of to subdue nations before him and to strip kings of their armor, to open doors before him so that gates will not be shut” (Isaiah 45:1). The summit also happens to be taking place on the presidents 507th day in office which is on Sivan 29/ June 12th. This day in the Hebrew calendar commemorates the time that Moses sent the 12 spies across the Jordan into the land of Canaan to bring back news of the livability of the Holy land.  We see three 12’s here which speaks of alignment. Let us pray like the two spies who returned with good news over this summit, that this deal will bear good fruit and that the land of Korea, a unified Korea, will once again flow with milk and honey.  Do not let the nay sayers influence the plans of the Lord.  We are the Joshua and Caleb generation, and we shall take our inheritance which is the nations (Psalm 2:8).  Few in the west know that Pyongyang, the current capital of North Korea, went through an enormous revival in 1907, 111 years ago.  It was so massive that Pyongyang was once called the Jerusalem of the east, and it soon shall be again.  Pray with us that the ancient wells of Pyongyang be re-dug and revived, and pray with us that God’s redemptive purpose for the Korean peninsula be fulfilled for such a time as this.  Lastly, this summit is in the last days of the month of Sivan, one of the most prophetic months in a very long time.  It is a month of alignment and receiving divine instructions.

It is also the month of business, as it is represented by the tribe of Zebulun, the tribe known to have been the wealthy tribe of traders that provided for the tribes of Issachar and the Levites.  If there is any month to seal a deal it is this month.  In this light, pray with us that Donald trump and Kim Jong-Un are aligned with God’s plan, receive divine instructions, and come to a fruitful deal that outstrips all expectations.  Also, pray for the protection of the Island of Sentosa where the summit will be held, and lastly, pray for president Trump that he will be an instrument of the Lord for His divine purpose for such a time as this, in Jesus name, Amen!.

There are people interceding all over the world for the unification of Korea. One such gathering of intercession took place in South Korea called the “New Korea Gathering”, where hundreds of men and women of God stood in unity for 40 days and 40 nights of 24 hour prayer and worship. This gathering at Osanri Prayer Mountain, South Korea ended on the 9th of June. We must continue to add to the significant amounts of intercession that are being poured out of the hearts of these watchmen on the walls around the globe. Thank you for partnering in prayers and worship for the re-establishment of One Korea!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved