今天,Kislev 30(12 月 7 日日落至 12 月 8 日日落)是一年中最具预言性的日子之一。这是 Tevet 的第 10 个圣经月的负责人 Rosh Codesh Tevet。然而,使它成为如此罕见和具有预言性的一天的原因在于,这一天也是安息日,以及光明节期间。这是开放的天堂和对齐的日子的三重奏。我们从 Kislev 月,即梦想、愿景和接受神圣战略的月份转移到 Tevet,实施战略和做出关键决策的月份。

今天我们度过了令人难以置信的开放天堂和神圣约会的一天,这在所有最好的方面都是不寻常的。圣灵带领我们在洛杉矶的多个地方祈祷,在每个地方,主的手都清晰可见。我们开始将所有的控制权交给耶稣,并请他指导我们的步骤。主的灵带领我们首先在高曼的中国剧院祈祷,入口处充满了对龙的崇拜和偶像崇拜。当我们到达时,恰巧有法轮功的代表,一个修炼气功和道教的宗教,在剧院正门举着巨大的横幅抗议。当我们开始执行圣灵给我们的策略并开始祷告时,一群中国信徒拿着另一面横幅出现了,宣告耶稣基督是主,开始敬拜!堕落的黑暗王国在那个特定的时间和地点的计划很快就被破坏了,阿多奈取得了胜利。我们沿着这条路走到了下一个主的灵带领我们的地方,叫做巴比伦法院。在展览中,沿着一个巨大的开放式石楼梯走上去,站在一个庞大的圆形石头庭院的后面是一座五层高的巴比伦拱门。它位于一个多层开放式购物中心的中心,大门的右侧站着两只巨大的大象守卫着入口。直接透过大门,可以清楚地看到世界著名的白色字母好莱坞标志。


当我们走进院子时,当我们看到一个男人大小的光明节时,我们简直不敢相信自己的眼睛,因为这是光明节的第六天,点燃了六支蜡烛。我们根据主的灵祷告,站在它后面,宣讲神的道,是黑暗中的光。在完成了上帝当天的那部分使命之后,我们感受到了上帝的感觉,驱车前往位于洛杉矶山顶的格里菲斯天文台,俯瞰城市和好莱坞标志。在这个战略性的高处,星星和星座被详细研究,我们并没有忘记这一天开放的特殊日子的完美对齐和重要性。我们的最后一站是好莱坞标志,这就是伟大的我真正让我们大吃一惊的地方。

在代表全球社会娱乐之山的好莱坞标志祈祷后,我们在黑暗中走下山。我们还有三英里左右才到我们的车,突然,一个韩国年轻人问我们是否知道下山的路,因为他已经走了四个小时,已经筋疲力尽了。言归正传,这个人的英文名字是Noah。这很重要,因为我们在创世记 8 章 5 节中读到关于挪亚和方舟的内容,“在第十个月(特维特),当月的第一天,山顶就被看见了。”他的韩文名字字面意思是星星的排列,而他恰好住在中国学习普通话和韩中关系。与此同时,阿爸一直在告诉我们有关即将从东方(亚洲)进入加利福尼亚的圣灵浪潮!一个名叫诺亚和星辰排列的韩国人,来自东方,碰巧在 Rosh Codesh Tevet 上徒步在洛杉矶的山上迷路了四个小时,并在宣读上帝的话语后立即找到我们两个的几率是多少在好莱坞标志处敬拜耶稣?不得不说,我们送他去他想去的地方,为他祈祷,然后前所未有地赞美万王之王!

明智地利用这一天对齐和打开天堂,并在未来一个月做出的关键决定上寻求主,以便在生活的各个领域与他对你的计划保持一致,并期待奇迹在这个预言中显现。 Shabbat Shalom、Hanukkah Sameach 和 Chodesh Tov!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Today, Kislev 30 (sunset Dec. 7 to sunset Dec. 8) is one of the most prophetic days of the year. It is Rosh Codesh Tevet, the head of the 10th biblical month of Tevet. What makes it such a rare and prophetic day however is the fact that this day is also a Shabbat, as well as in the midst of the festival of Hanukkah. It is a trifecta of open heavens and a day of alignment. We move from the month of Kislev, the month of dreams, visions and receiving divine strategy to Tevet, the month of implementing the strategy and making key decisions.

We have had a day filled with incredible open heavens and divine appointments today that has been unusual in all the best ways. The Holy Spirit led us to pray in multiple places throughout LA, and in each place, the hand of the Lord was clearly evident. We started the day giving all control to Yeshua, and asked Him to guide our steps. The Spirit of the Lord led us first to pray at Gauman’s Chinese Theatre, the entrance of which is riddled with dragon worship and idolatry. When we arrived, there just so happened to be representatives of the Falun Gong, a religion that practices a mix of Qi Gong and Daoism, protesting with a huge banner at the main entrance of the theatre. As we began implementing the strategy the Holy Spirit had given us and started to pray, a group of Chinese Believers showed up with another banner declaring that Jesus Christ is Lord and began to worship! The plans of the fallen kingdom of darkness for that specific time and place were quickly destroyed, and Adonai had the victory. We walked just down the road to the next place the Spirit of the Lord led us, called the Court of Babylon. On display, going up a large open stone staircase, standing at the back of a sprawling circular stone courtyard is a five story tall Babylonian archway.  It is set at the center of a multi story open mall was, and to the right of the gate stands two huge elephants guarding the entrance.  Looking directly through the gate, one can see clearly the world famous white lettered Hollywood sign.

As we walked into the courtyard, we couldn’t believe our eyes when we saw a man sized Hannukkiah, with six candles lit as it was the sixth day of Hannukah. We prayed according to the Spirit of the Lord and stood behind it as we declared the Word of God, a light in the midst of the darkness.  After fulfilling that portion of the Lord’s mission for the day, we felt from the Lord to drive to the Griffith Observatory that sits atop the LA hills overlooking the city and the Hollywood sign. From this strategic high place, where the stars and constellations are studied in detail, it was not lost on us the perfect alignment and importance of this particular day of open heavens. Our last stop was the Hollywood sign, and this is where the Great I AM really blew our minds.

After praying at the Hollywood sign, that represents the global societal mountain of entertainment, we were walking in the dark back down the mountain. We still had another three miles or so until we reached our car when suddenly, a Korean young man asked us if we knew the way down as he had been walking for four hours and was exhausted. To get straight to the point, the man’s english name was Noah. This is significant because we read in Genesis 8:5 in regards to Noah and the ark that, “in the tenth month (Tevet), on the first day of the month, the tops of the mountains were seen.” His Korean name literally means alignment of the stars, and he just so happens to be living in China studying Mandarin and Korean/Chinese relations. Meanwhile Abba has been telling us about the wave of the Holy Spirit that is about to enter to California from the East (Asia)! What are the odds that a Korean man named Noah and Alignment of the Stars, coming from the East, happens to get lost hiking in the hills of LA for four hours on Rosh Codesh Tevet, and finds us two right after declaring the Word of God and worshipping Yeshua at the Hollywood sign? Needles to say, we gave him a ride to where he needed to go, prayed for him, then praised the King of kings like never before!

Use this day of alignment and open heavens wisely and seek the Lord on key decisions you will make in the coming month so as to align with His plan for you in every area of life, and expect the miraculous to be manifested on this prophetic moed. Shabbat Shalom, Hanukkah Sameach, and Chodesh Tov!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved