以色列的杏树盛开!这个 Shevat 月,也就是圣经日历的第 11 个月,是告诉我们春天即将来临的月份。 Shevat 月份的名称,字面意思是大雨,表示每年这个时候以色列的雨季和大雨。正是在这个时候,肉眼看不到的果树中的汁液开始上升,但杏仁树知道将要发生的事情,并充当守望者树,甚至在叶子长出来之前就开花,让其余的大自然知道时间和季节。就像城墙上的守望者从高处看到即将发生的事情以告诉城市的其他人要准备什么一样,杏仁树也是如此。这就是我们被呼召成为的人,像以萨迦之子一样知道时间和季节的守望者。你知道领带和季节以及该怎么做吗?你是从天上看,还是站在门后的地面上猜测即将发生的事情?

你是哪棵树?你吃什么水果?

在创世记2:15的伊甸园中,耶和华告诉亚当和夏娃要耕种和保护它,“保持”这个词是希伯来语“Shamar”,意思是看守,在周围设置保护篱笆,保护和防御。当他们被赶出园子时,基路伯被放置在进入伊甸园大门的入口处,“沙玛”是生命树的入口(创世记3:24)。有趣的是,杏仁的希伯来语是“Shakay”,词根是 Shamar,有效地使杏仁树成为言行上的“守望者树”。作为地上天国的代祷者,我们都蒙召作守望者,照着阿多乃的应许和天上书上所写的事,留意时间和季节(诗篇 139:16,耶利米书 1:5) ) 为我们自己、我们的家庭、社区、城市、国家等。我们都是代祷者,因为这不是耶稣将基督的身体分成的五个事工之一(以弗所书 4:11-13)。敬拜者的代祷者都不在所提到的五个事工中,这意味着我们被称为两者兼而有之。你是否在留意花园里的蛇(创世记 3:1),它像小偷一样来偷你的产业、杀戮(使你远离你的命运)并摧毁 Elohim 对你生命的计划?你吃的是哪棵树上的什么水果?你是什么树,生命树还是善恶(死亡)知识树?诗篇 1 篇告诉我们,义人说:“要像一棵树,栽在 [喂养] 溪水旁,按时结果子;它的叶子不枯萎;无论他做什么,他都会成功[并走向成熟]。如果你今天不是这样看待自己,那么今天就是积极而有目的地改变你生活轨迹的一天。你被造是为了胜利而不是失败,你可以选择,无论你的环境如何,在圣灵的能力下,在根植于上帝话语的敌人面前坚强而坚定,被宝血救赎和疯狂约书亚。

耳朵、眼睛、嘴巴

耶利米书 1:11-12 完美地体现了做王国守望者的意义。 “耶和华的话临到我说:“耶利米,你看到什么?”我说:“我看到一棵杏树的树枝。”然后主对我说:“你看的很好,因为我正在[积极]看守我的话来实现它。”

耶利米首先听到(耳朵)主的话,他看到(眼睛),然后他说(口)他所看到的。这是我们必须使用我们的精神感官的顺序。我们首先是守望自己的门、耳朵(箴言 18:15)、眼睛(马太福音 6:22)和嘴巴(箴言 18:21、雅各书 3:6、约翰福音 7:38),然后是其他的门。在耶利米书 1:12 中,阿多奈甚至将自己比作杏仁树,我们现在知道它在希伯来语中的意思是“守望”,以确保他的话应验。因此,如果我们不与他交流,我们怎么知道将要发生什么?是时候登上天上的城墙,天上的宝座(马太福音 16:19),了解将要发生的事情,以便向我们自己和弥赛亚的身体做出真实的报告,要么关闭城门,要么逃跑他们打开。作为守望者,我们有责任保持清醒并真实报告即将发生的事情。我们一定不要害怕说出我们所听到和看到的真相,不是为了取悦人们的耳朵,而是要大胆地讲述上帝的话语,知道否则会危及每个人的生命,包括我们自己和家人( 2 提摩太前书 4:3)。

二、结 论

是时候成为王国的守望者树了,杏仁花预示着我们所处的时代和季节即将到来。现在,我们比以往任何时候都更需要从天上仰望地平线,根据万古之古的计划和目的看到即将发生的事情,这样我们才能成为他一直在关注的话语的实现的一部分.问耶和华的灵你的呼召和目的是什么,你的命运是他创造你的(马太福音 7:7-8)。当你从一开始就能看到结局时,我们看到了像约书亚和迦勒一样的应许(民数记 13:25-33),我们不会注意挡在路上的巨人有多大,因为我们知道荣耀的君王忠实地履行他的话语(约书亚记 21:45)。我们必须记住首先要成为我们自己生命的守望者,我们在至高者中的个人遗产,看守我们的花园,以及那个花园的大门(耳朵,眼睛,嘴巴),这样我们就可以成为生命之树得医治,并且每个月都结果子(启示录 22:2)。当我们这样做时,我们会更好地观察宏观,就像万主之主对我们的家庭、社区、城市和国家的承诺一样。作为守望者树,我们有幸首先在完美的爱面前,用精神和真理敬拜他,从天上的这个位置,我们能够更清楚地听到他的声音,从他的身上看到根据时间和季节来看待和宣讲他的话语,使之应验在地上如同在天上一样。对于每个信徒来说,始终为耶路撒冷的和平祈祷(诗篇 122:6 和以色列的得救(罗马书 11:25)将迎来荣耀之王的回归是我们神圣的职责。因为他的回归是地方我们的眼睛注视着地平线,知道无论我们面前发生什么或降临在我们身上,他都将很快到来,迎接新千年,并作为锡安的君王统治万国(启示录 20:4-6)。哦,沉睡的守望者!吹掉墙上的号角!永远吹嘘耶稣的胜利,并留意他的时间和季节,以求他的荣耀和他的很快再来。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The almond trees are blooming in Israel! This month of Shevat, the 11th month of the Biblical calendar is the month that tells us Spring is coming. The name of the month Shevat, literally translates to mean heavy rains, indicative of the rainy season and heavy rains in Israel during this time of year. It is at this time that the sap begins to rise in the fruit trees unseen by the naked eye, but the Almond trees know what is coming, and acts as the Watchman Tree, blooming before even its leaves grow to let the rest of nature know the time and season. Just like the watchmen on the walls who sees from the high place what is coming in order to tell the rest of the city what to be prepared for, so to is the Almond Tree. This is who we have been called to be, watchman who know the times and seasons like the Sons of Issachar. Do you know the tie and season and what to do? Are you seeing from the heavenly perspective, or from the ground standing behind the gate guessing at what is coming?

Which Tree Are You? What Fruit Are You Eating?

In the garden of Eden in Genesis 2:15, YHWH told Adam and Eve to cultivate and keep it, the words “keep it” is the Hebrew word “Shamar” meaning to watch over, put a protective hedge around, protect and defend. When they were kicked out of the garden, the Cherubim was set at the entrance of the gate into eden to “Shamar” the entrance to the Tree of Life (Genesis 3:24). Interestingly enough, the Hebrew word for Almond is “Shakay” the root word being Shamar, effectively making the Almond tree the “Watchman Tree” in both word and deed. As intercessors of the kingdom of heaven here on earth, we are all called to be watchmen, being alert of the times and seasons according to the promises Adonai and the things written in the books of heaven (Psalm 139:16, Jeremiah 1:5) for ourselves individually, our families, communities, cities, nations etc. We are all intercessors, as this is not one of the five ministries Yeshua divided the Body of Christ into (Ephesians 4:11-13). Neither Intercessor of worshipper is in the five ministries mentioned, meaning we are called to be both. Are you watching for the snake in the garden (Genesis 3:1) that comes like the thief to steal your inheritance, kill (keep you from your destiny), and destroy the plans Elohim for your life? Which fruit from which tree are you eating? What kind of tree are you, a tree of life or a tree of the knowledge of good and evil (death)? Psalm 1 tells us that the righteous man, “Will be like a tree firmly planted [and fed] by streams of water, which yields its fruit in its season; Its leaf does not wither; and in whatever he does, he prospers [and comes to maturity]. If that is not how you see yourself today, then today is the day to actively and purposefully change the trajectory of your life. You were created for victory not defeat, and you have the choice, regardless of your circumstances to stand strong and firm in the face of the enemy rooted in the Word of God in the power of the Holy Spirit, redeemed and mad new by the blood of Yeshua.

EARS, EYES, MOUTH

Jeremiah 1:11-12 perfectly embodies what it means to be a watchmen of the Kingdom. “The word of the Lord came to me, saying, “Jeremiah, what do you see?” And I said, “I see the branch of an almond tree.” Then the Lord said to me, “You have seen well, for I am [actively] watching over My word to fulfill it.”

First Jeremiah hears (Ears) the Word of the Lord, he sees (eyes), then he speaks (Mouth) what he sees. This is the order in which we must use our spiritual senses. We are first watchmen over our own gates, ears (Proverbs 18:15), eyes (Matthew 6:22) and mouth (Proverbs 18:21, James 3:6, John 7:38), then over other gates. In Jeremiah 1:12 Adonai likens even Himself to the Almond Tree which we now know means in Hebrew “to Watch”, making sure that His Word is fulfilled. Therefor, if we are not in communication with Him, how are we to know what is coming? It is time to go up to the heavenly ramparts, the throne room of heaven (Matthew 16:19), to know what is coming in order to give a true report to both ourselves and the Body of Messiah to either close the gates or fling them open. As watchman it is our duty to be awake and to give the true report of what is coming. We must not be afraid to tell the truth of what we hear and see, not to please the ears of people, but to speak with boldness the Word of Elohim, knowing that to do otherwise jeopardizes the lives of everyone, ourselves and families included (2 Timothy 4:3).

CONCLUSION

It is time to be Watchman Trees of the Kingdom, almond blossoms that prophecy the times and seasons we are in and that are coming. Now more than ever we must be looking to the horizon from the heavenly places, seeing what is coming according to the plans and purposes of the Ancient of Days so that we can be a part of the fulfillment of His Word that He is always watching for. Ask the Spirit of YHWH what your calling and purpose, your destiny is for which He made you (Matthew 7:7-8). When you can see the end from the beginning, we see the promise like Joshua and Caleb (Numbers 13:25-33), and we don’t pay attention to how big the giants are that stand in the way, because we know that the King of glory is faithful to fulfill His Word (Joshua 21:45). We must remember to be watchmen over our own lives first, our individual inheritance in the Most High, watching over our garden, and the gates of that garden (EARS, EYES, MOUTH) so that we can be Trees of Life who se leaves are for healing and who yields its fruit every month (Revelation 22:2). As we do this, we are better watchers over the macro, like the promises of the Lord of hosts for our families, communities, cities and nations. As Watchmen Trees we have the honor and privilege to be in the presence of perfect love first and foremost, worshipping Him in Spirit and Truth, and from this position in the heavenly places, we are able to Hear His voice more clearly and see from His perspective and declare His Word according to the time and season that it may be fulfilled on earth as it is in heaven. For every believer it is our sacred duty to always pray for the Peace Jerusalem (Psalm 122:6 and for the salvation of Israel (Romans 11:25) which will usher in the return of the King of glory. For His return is the place on which our eyes rest on the horizon, knowing that no matter what is before us or befalls us, He is coming soon to usher in the New Millennium and reign over the nations as King from Zion (Revelation 20:4-6). Awake oh sleeping Watchmen! Blow the shofars from the walls! Trumpet the victory of Yeshua always and be attentive to His times and seasons for His glory and His soon return.

VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved