我们有很好的机会参观了俯瞰与朝鲜边境的中国长城部分。在长城的尽头,我们在圣灵和真理中建立了一个敬拜的祭坛,并在圣灵带领我们时宣讲了上帝的大能话语。当我们敬拜我们的天父时,主给了我们一个异象,天使像火球一样从天而降,将墙壁砸成碎片,但砖块仍然完好无损。城墙被毁后,天使们开始建造桥梁,利用墙上的石头,越过边境到达朝鲜,在中国建造弥赛亚身体所需的任何东西。这堵墙代表了中国政府,它将被用来繁荣那些曾经迫害和压迫过的人,即耶稣的信徒。然后主明确地说,中国的地下教会很快就会变成地上的教会。我们也能参观北京最大的地下教堂,与我们的王国家庭一起敬拜和祈祷,这绝非偶然。他们坚强勇敢,敬畏主胜过一切。我们知道他们的力量真正来自主的喜乐,很高兴看到他会通过他们做什么。尼希米人和以斯拉人正在中华民族兴起!

真正的信徒在中国和朝鲜遭受了如此长时间的迫害,以至于在许多地方,他们的士气现在与尼希米记中描述的荒凉时期的耶路撒冷城相似,尼希米的一个兄弟在那里给他带来了消息那些逃脱囚禁的犹太人和这座城市所在的状态。“在该省幸存下来的被囚禁的余民处于极大的痛苦和耻辱中,耶路撒冷的城墙被推倒,城门被火焚烧” (尼希米记 1:3)。然而,这只是本书的开始。现在是尼希米人和以斯拉人高高在上,召集上帝的子民走向他们胜利的命运。在耶路撒冷最大的苦难和毁灭的时候,万军之耶和华在波斯王居鲁士的地方给了尼希米以恩惠,当尼希米要求重建耶路撒冷城墙所需的食物时,他所需要的一切都得到了他王(尼希米记 2:5-6)。在这个时代,许多敌人都在对中国的信徒进行阴谋诡计,就像尼希米召集耶路撒冷疲倦和绝望的人民重建城墙时所做的那样。 “但事情是这样的,当参巴拉、多比雅、阿拉伯人、亚扪人、亚实突人听说耶路撒冷的城墙已经修好,并且破口开始堵住时,就非常愤怒,他们都同谋,要来攻打耶路撒冷,阻挠它”(尼希米记 4:7-8)。应对这场新的迫害,是中韩两军破土而出的关键。尼希米对敌人威胁的反应不是退缩,而是振作起来,他告诉人们:“不要害怕他们; [自信地]记住伟大而可畏的主,[带着他的勇气]为你的兄弟、你的儿子、你的女儿、你的妻子和你的家园而战。” (尼希米记 4:14)。

正是在这样的时候,有预言说:“到那日,我要建立并修复大卫倒塌的帐幕(亭子),并堵住它的缺口[城墙];我也要重建它的废墟,重建它,像从前一样”(阿摩司书 9:11)。正如耶路撒冷城墙的重建者一样,我们必须既是建造者又是士兵,一只手可以自由工作,另一只手可以挥舞我们的剑和战斗(尼希米记 4:17)。那个摧毁耶路撒冷城并俘虏犹太人的帝国不仅被上帝用来用自己的资源重建耶路撒冷,而且还用居鲁士王的国库中的钱重建耶和华的圣殿,归还从圣殿中夺走的一切(以斯拉记 6:3-5)。你的复兴时刻即将到来,那些曾经是你的破坏者和敌人的人为此付出了代价。

对中国和朝鲜的信徒来说,各国的余民与你们同在。我们作为城墙上的守望者代表你代求(以赛亚书 62:6)。我们作为活石(彼得前书 2:4-6)不会在敌人嘲弄和包围你时袖手旁观。通过耶稣的宝血,在我们已经属于我们的胜利中站稳脚跟。不要担心,“因为耶和华你的上帝是与你同去的那一位,为你与敌人争战,使你得胜。” (申命记 20:4)。与我们一起为我们在中国和朝鲜的兄弟姐妹代祷,并奉耶稣的名预言胜利,并完全恢复上帝对这些国家的完美旨意。中国和韩国是万王之王和万主之主的国家。他的名字将被高高举起,回到耶路撒冷,所有国家都将荣耀上帝,因为他知道他在中国和朝鲜做了一件伟大的事情。阿门!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

We had the great opportunity to visit the section of the Great Wall of China that overlooks the border with North Korea.  At the ending point of the Great Wall we raised an altar of worship in Spirit and in Truth and proclaimed the mighty Word of God as the Holy Spirit led us.  As we worshiped our Father in Heaven, the Lord gave us a vision of angels coming down from heaven like balls of fire and smashing the wall into pieces, but the bricks remained intact.  After the destruction of the walls, the angels began building bridges, using the stones from the wall, across the border to Korea, and to build whatever the Body of Messiah in China needed.  The wall represents the government of China which will be used to prosper those it had once persecuted and oppressed, namely believers of Yeshua.  Then the Lord clearly said that the underground church will soon become the above ground church in China.  It is not by chance of happenstance that we were also able to visit the largest underground church in Beijing, where we worshipped and prayed with our Kingdom Family.  They are strong and courageous, and Fear the Lord above all else.  We know that their strength is truly in the joy of the Lord, and are excited to see what He will do through them.The Nehemias and the Ezras are raising up in the nation of China!

The true Believers have been persecuted for so long in China and in North Korea, that in many places their morale now resembles the city of Jerusalem during the times of her Desolation as described in the book of Nehemiah, where one of Nehemia’s brothers brings him news of the Jews who had escaped captivity and the state that the city was in.  “The remnant there in the province who survived the captivity are in great distress and reproach, and the wall of Jerusalem is broken down and its gates are burned with fire” (Nehemiah 1:3).  However, That is just the beginning of the book.  It is now that the Nehemiahs and Ezras are standing tall and rallying the people of God to their victorious destiny.  In the time of Jerusalem’s greatest distress and ruin, the Lord of Hosts gave favor to Nehemiah in the site of King Cyrus of Persia, and when Nehemiah asked for the provisions needed to rebuild the wall of Jerusalem, everything he needed was granted him by the King (Nehemiah 2:5-6).  Many enemies are scheming against the believers in China in these times, just as they had done when Nehemiah had rallied the people of Jerusalem who were tired and hopeless, to rebuild the wall.  “But it came to pass, that when Sanballat, and Tobiah, and the Arabians, and the Ammonites, and the Ashdodites, heard that the walls of Jerusalem were made up, and that the breaches began to be stopped, then were very wroth, and conspired all of them together to come and to fight against Jerusalem, and to hinder it” (Nehemiah 4:7-8).  The response to this renewed persecution is the key to the remnant of China and Korea rising from the dust and ashes.  The response from Nehemiah to the threat of their enemies was not to back down, but rather to raise up, and he told the people, “Do not be afraid of them; [confidently] remember the Lord who is great and awesome, and [with courage from Him] fight for your brothers, your sons, your daughters, your wives, and for your homes.” (Nehemiah 4:14).

It is for such a time as this that it was prophesied, “In that day I shall raise up and restore the fallen tabernacle (booth) of David, and wall up its breaches [in the city walls]; I will also raise up and restore its ruins and rebuild it as it was in the days of old” (Amos 9:11). Just as the rebuilders of the wall of Jerusalem, we must be both builders and soldiers, with one hand free to work and the other to wield our swords and fight (Nehemiah 4:17).  The very empire that destroyed the city of Jerusalem and took the Jews into captivity was used by God not only to restore Jerusalem with its own resources, but also to rebuild the Temple of the Lord with the money from the treasuries of King Cyrus, and to give back everything that was taken from the Temple (Ezra 6:3-5). Your time of restoration is coming swiftly, paid for by those who were once your destroyers and enemies.

To the believers in China and North Korea, the remnant in the nations are with you.  We are interceding on your behalf as watchmen on the walls (Isaiah 62:6).  We as the living stones (1 Peter 2:4-6) will not stand idly by as the enemy taunts and encircles you.  Stand strong in the victory that is already ours through the Blood of Yeshua.  Do not worry, “For the LORD your God is the one who goes with you to fight for you against your enemies to give you victory.” (Deuteronomy 20:4).  Join with us as we intercede for our brothers and sisters in China and North Korea and prophesy victory in the name of Jesus, and the complete restoration in the fullness of God’s perfect will for these nations.  China and Korea are nations for the King of Kings and Lord of Lords.  His name will be lifted up on high all the way back to Jerusalem, and all of the nations will glorify God knowing He has done a great thing in China and North Korea. Amen!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved