欢迎来到 ADAR 的预言季节

让我们像以萨迦的儿子们一样,“了解时代,知道以色列应该做什么”(1 Chronichles 12:32)。为什么上帝在创世记 1 章 14 节说:“天上要有光体,可以分昼夜,作为记号,记号,日子,年月”,如果我们不是这样的话是为了了解我们生活的时代吗?上帝希望我们知道正在发生的事情和将要发生的事情,这从创世记到启示录都清楚地表明了这一点。让我们来看看这个月的伟大我告诉我们什么。

亚达月,是圣经历法的第十二个月,也是最后一个月。这个月从 2 月 16 日到 3 月 16 日,被称为以色列人最快乐的月份,因为在这个月里,普林节在亚达月 14 日庆祝。这个盛宴是为了纪念以斯帖记中记载的以色列人从彻底灭绝中获救。简而言之,哈曼是以色列人的头号敌人,也是当时波斯国王最亲密的知己,他通过王室敕令,策划彻底毁灭以色列人。以斯帖,一个犹太孤儿,由她的叔叔末底改抚养长大,他是波斯国王宫廷的抄写员,靠着上帝的恩典成为波斯王后。在以斯帖的坚持下,通过巧妙的策略和神圣的干预,哈曼被处决,末底改在波斯仅次于国王,以色列人没有被彻底摧毁,他们有两天的时间来摧毁那些策划破坏和破坏的人。在整个波斯帝国的敌人那里取得了彻底的胜利。自那次事件以来,普珥节的盛宴每年都会在亚达月举行。值得注意的是,摩西的生日和他的死日是亚达尔的第七天,也是以色列被带出埃及被掳之前的最后一个月。

这是从我们的生命中打破敌人审判的阶段。我们通过耶稣的宝血(复活的力量)获得我们所拥有的权威,通过祈祷和代祷将我们的案件带到天堂的法庭来做到这一点。是时候聆听亘古常在者向我们至高神的圣徒宣讲他的恩惠和解放了。这将导致我们的生活发生转变,因为案件在天堂法庭上得到解决,他的判决就在此时此地显明。 “亘古常在者来了,至高者的圣徒被审判了;圣徒拥有国度的时候到了。” (但以理书 7:22)。

纳普塔利

本月代表拿弗他利部落。拿弗他利是拉结的仆人比尔哈的儿子。 Naphtali这个名字的意思是“我的斗争或我的摔跤”,指的是Rachel与Leah的关系。拿弗他利部落控制了以色列北部加利利海附近的大部分土地,历史非常惨淡,是基督前 700 年被入侵的亚述人驱逐的第一批部落之一。事实上,他们几乎总是在战时最先受到攻击的国家之一。在以赛亚书 9:1、2 中,我们看到拿弗他利部落的处境一定是多么糟糕,但也看到了后来的喜乐应许。

“但是,对于处于痛苦中的她(因为审判带来了救赎的应许),她将不再有忧郁。早先他轻视西布伦地和拿弗他利地,但后来他要使他们[通过弥赛亚的临在],在约旦河对岸,加利利,使他们受到尊敬。外邦人。在[精神]黑暗中行走的人将看到伟大的光;那些生活在黑暗土地上的人,圣光将照耀他们。”

的确,当耶稣在他三年的事工期间住在加利利海的迦百农时,这话就应验了,这记载在马太福音 4:13-15。

这个月你的挣扎将会消失,取而代之的是你生命中应许的喜悦,和平之君。就像在诗篇 68:27 中,拿弗他利、西布伦、犹大和便雅悯被选为跟随主进入他在新耶路撒冷的圣所的敬拜队伍一样,当你的斗争为你的万王之王让路时,你将生活。

鹿(后)

创世记 49:21 “拿弗他利是放生的母鹿:他说美言。”母鹿是成年的雌鹿,可以生育并能够保护它们。后腿代表自由和敏捷。一只鹿在全速奔跑时从不低头,总是抬起头,总是注意周围的环境。即使在最困难的地形中,他们也能稳稳当当。 “主耶和华是我的力量,他使我的脚像母鹿的脚,使我行走在我的高处”(哈布谷书 3:19)。 “[善良和正义]人的脚步是由主引导和建立的,他喜欢他的道路[并祝福他的道路]”(诗篇37:23)。

这个月是“moed”(指定时间),比以往任何时候都更相信上帝来引导我们的脚步,这样我们就可以专注于他对我们的目的。当我们与圣灵一起奔跑时,我们不能忘记喝他的活水。 “神啊,我的心怎样求你,我的心求你”(诗篇 42:1)。以赛亚曾经预言的时代就在此时此地!王国就在眼前! “那时,瘸腿的要像鹿一样跳跃,哑巴的舌头要欢呼,因为旷野要涌出水来,亚拉巴要流水”(以赛亚书 35:6)。


紫晶

亚达月也以紫水晶石为代表,紫水晶石是一种美丽的天然紫色石头。紫色传统上表示皇室,因为它是一种非常稀有的染料颜色,制作成本极高,几乎完全由皇室成员佩戴。我们可以在以斯帖记 1:6 和 8:15 中清楚地看到这一点。根据(出埃及记 28:19;39:12)紫色紫水晶是大祭司佩戴的以弗得第三排的第三块石头。我们绝不能忘记耶洛因呼召我们成为的人,因为我们深受爱戴,为伟大而造。 “但你们是被拣选的子民,是君尊的祭司,是圣洁的民族,是属神的子民,好叫你们宣扬那召你们出黑暗入奇妙光明者的美德”(启示录 21:20)。这是进一步进入王室圣职召唤的季节,这是每个信徒的召唤。

紫水晶是新千年新耶路撒冷城墙的第十二块基石(启示录 21:20)。紫水晶的希伯来语是“achlamah”,意思是现在被称为紫水晶的宝石。它源自词根“chalam”,意为梦想,因此经常被称为“梦想之石”。准备好有一个月的预言梦想和异象。耶稣经常在梦境和异象中向我们揭示他的计划。我们不能将我们的梦想视为只是事后的想法,而应祈求主的灵为您解释您的梦想和异象,就像他为但以理所做的那样。

他要我们祈求、寻找和敲门,这样他就可以回答我们,向我们展示,并打开门。 “在末世,上帝说,我将把我的灵倾注在所有人身上。你的儿女要说预言,你的少年人要见异象,你的老人要作异梦”(使徒行传 2:17)。预言性的梦想和异象的重要性怎么强调都不为过。如果弥赛亚想要通过梦境或异象来揭示我们的呼召,或任何事情,我们必须准备好并愿意询问并接受正确的解释。

双鱼座

阿达尔月的星座是双鱼座,代表夜空中的两条鱼。双鱼座代表倍增和在隐藏的地方寻找宝藏。超自然的供应是耶稣王的常态。 “把你的网撒在船的右边,你会找到一些。”当他们这样做时,因为鱼太多,他们无法拉网”(约翰福音21:6)。有了创造之神,我们所需要的一切以及更多的东西都唾手可得。在马太福音 23 章 17 节,耶稣说他们钓到的第一条鱼,要从鱼嘴里取出金币来偿还所欠的税款。

在马太福音 14:13-21 中,耶稣用两条鱼和三块面包喂饱了 5000 名男女老少,还有些多余的。通过对耶稣的信仰,超自然的倍增和隐藏的宝藏被显露出来。当我们对自己有信心时,我们就像从水中抽出的鱼一样大口喘气,但当我们对他有信心时,我们就会在他的活水里游泳,不断地被他完美的爱和供应所包围。

这个月将为那些选择潜入更深水域的人提供物质和精神上的供应和启示。在你心中曾经不可能的事情将成为新常态,而 deep 将继续呼唤 deep。圣灵的临在将充满你,溢出来,你看待世界的方式将开始改变,因为你所做的、说的、看到的和听到的一切都会从世界的角度变成天父的角度。

库夫

字母 Kuf 是希伯来字母表中的第十一个字母,代表亚达月。意思是打开,信的图片是张开的手。 “Kadosh”一词以 Kuf 开头,意思是圣洁,将上帝与其他一切区分开来。与字母 Kuf 相关的数字是 100,表示倍增和接受上帝应许的时间。当撒拉生下以撒时,亚伯拉罕 100 岁,这实现了上帝的应许(创世记 17:16-19)。 “以撒在那地栽种庄稼,那年收成百倍,因为耶和华赐福给他”(创世记 26:12)。即使在非利士人的土地上,上帝也祝福以撒100倍。

主说等待已经结束,这个月是相信并接受我为你们准备和应许的 100 倍祝福的时候了……忠实的弟兄们。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

WELCOME TO THE PROPHETIC SEASON OF ADAR

Lets be like the sons of Issachar, “men who understood the times and knew what Israel should do” (1 Chronichles ‪12:32‬). Why would God in Genesis 1:14 say, “Let there be lights in the vault of the sky to separate the day from the night, and let them serve as signs to mark sacred times, and days and years” if we weren’t meant to have an understanding of the times in which we live? God wants us to know what is going on and what is about to happen, and this is made clear from Genesis through Revelation. Lets catch a glimpse of what the Great I am is telling us about this month.

Adar, is the twelfth and final month of the Biblical calendar. This month goes from February 16th to March 16 and is known as a month of the greatest joy for the Israelites, as it is during this month that the Holiday of Purim is celebrated on the 14th of Adar. This feast commemorates the rescue from complete annihilation of the people of Israel recorded in the book of Esther. In short, Hamman, arch enemy of the Israelites and closest confidant of the King of Persia at that time plotted the utter destruction of the Israelites through royal edict. Esther, and orphan Jewish girl, raised by her uncle Mordechai, a scribe in the courts of the King of Persia, became queen of Persia through God’s grace. Through the insistence of Esther via delicate strategy and divine intervention, Hamman was executed, Mordechai was made second only to the King in Persia, and instead of the Israelites being completely destroyed, they were given two days to destroy those who had plotted there destruction and won total victory over there enemies throughout all of the Persian empire. Since that event, the feast of Purim is celebrated every year during the month of Adar. It is also interesting to note that the Moses’ birthday and day of his death was on the seventh day of Adar, and is also the last month before Israel was led out of captivity in Egypt.

This is the stage to break the verdict of the enemy from our lives. We do this by taking the authority that we have through the blood of Jesus (power of resurrection), going up and bringing our cases to the court room of heaven through prayer and intercession. It is time to hear the Ancient of Days speaking His sentence of favor and liberation to us the saints of the Most High God. This will cause a switch in our lives as the case is settled in the court room of heaven and His sentence is manifested here and now. “The Ancient of days came, and judgment was given to the saints of the most High; and the time came that the saints possessed the kingdom.” (Daniel 7:22).

NAPHTALI

The tribe of Naphtali is represented this month. Naphtali is the son of Rachel’s servant Billhah. The name Naphtali means “My struggle or My wrestling”, referring to Rachel’s relationship to Leah. The tribe of Naphtali controlled most of the Land in Northern Israel around the Sea of Galilee, and has had a very bleak history, being among the first tribes to be deported by the invading Assyrians 700 years before Christ. In fact, they were almost always one of the first to be attacked in war time. In Isaiah 9:1, 2 we see just how bad it must have been for the tribe of Naphtali, but also the promise of joy that comes later.

“But there will be no more gloom for her who was in anguish [for with judgment comes the promise of salvation]. In earlier times He treated the land of Zebulun and the land of Naphtali with contempt, but later on He will make them honored [by the presence of the Messiah], by the way of the sea, on the other side of Jordan, Galilee of the Gentiles. The people who walk in [spiritual] darkness will see a great Light; those who live in the dark land, the Light will shine on them.”

Indeed, this word was fulfilled when Jesus, during His three year ministry, lived in Capernaum on the Sea of Galilee which is recorded in Matthew ‪4:13-15‬.

This month your struggles will vanish, replaced by the promised joy, the Prince of Peace in your life. Just as in Psalm 68:27 where Naphtali, Zebulun, Judah and Benjamin are chosen to participate in the procession of worship following the Lord into His sanctuary in the New Jerusalem, so shall you as your struggles make way for the King of Kings in your life.

DEER (Hind)

Genesis 49:21 “Naphtali is a hind let loose: he giveth goodly words.” A hind is a female deer that has reached the maturity to have children and be able to protect them. The hind represents freedom and swiftness. A deer never looks down as it runs at full speed, always with its head up, always aware of it’s surroundings. They are surefooted in even the most difficult of terrains. “The Lord GOD is my strength, And He has made my feet like hinds’ feet, And makes me walk on my high places” (Habukkuk ‪3:19‬). “The steps of a [good and righteous] man are directed and established by the Lord, and He delights in his way [and blesses his path]” (Psalm 37:23).

This month is the “moed” (appointed time) to trust God more than ever to guide our steps so that we can focus on His purpose for us. As we run with the Holy Spirit we must not forget to drink of His living waters. “As the deer pants for the water brooks, So my soul pants for You, O God” (Psalm 42:1). The times that Isaiah once prophesied are here and now! The Kingdom is at hand! “Then the lame will leap like a deer, And the tongue of the mute will shout for joy for waters will break forth in the wilderness and streams in the Arabah” (Isaiah 35:6).

AMETHYST

The month of Adar is also represented by the Amethyst Stone which is a beautiful naturally purple stone. Purple traditionally denotes royalty as it was a very rare color of dye and extremely expensive to make, worn almost exclusively by royalty. We can see this plainly displayed in Esther 1:6 and ‪8:15‬. According to (Exodus 28:19 ; 39:12) The purple amethyst is the third stone in the third row of the Ephod worn by the High Priest. We must never forget who Elohim has called us to be, because we are greatly loved and created for greatness. “But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people belonging to God, that you may declare the praises of Him who called you out of darkness into His wonderful light” (Revelation 21:20). This is the season to step further into the calling of the royal priesthood that is the calling of every Believer.

The Amethyst is the twelfth foundation stone of the walls of the new Jerusalem in the new Millennium, (Revelation 21:20). The Hebrew word for Amethyst is “achlamah” meaning the precious stone now known as Amethyst. It is derived from the root “chalam,” meaning to dream, and is therefor often times referred to as the “dream-stone.” Be prepared to have a month of prophetic dreams and visions. Yeshua reveals His plans to us all too often in dreams and visions. We must not count ours dreams as a mere after thought, but ask the Spirit of the Lord to give you the interpretation of your dreams and visions as He did for Daniel.

He wants us to ask, seek and knock so that He can answer us, show us, and open the door. “In the last days, God says, I will pour out my Spirit on all people. Your sons and daughters will prophesy, your young men will see visions, your old men will dream dreams” (Acts ‪2:17‬). The importance of prophetic dreams and visions cannot be over stated. If the Messiah wants to reveal our calling, or anything at all through a dream or vision, we must be ready and willing to ask and receive the correct interpretation.

PISCES

The constellation for the month of Adar is Pisces, represented as two fish in the night sky. Pisces represents multiplication and finding the treasures in the hidden places. Supernatural provision is the normal for King Jesus. “Throw your net on the right side of the boat and you will find some.” When they did, they were unable to haul the net in because of the large number of fish” (John 21:6). With the God of creation all that we need and more is readily available. In Matthew 23:17 the first fish they caught, Jesus said to take from its mouth the gold coin to pay what taxes were owed.

In Matthew ‪14:13-21‬ Jesus feeds 5000 men plus women and children with two fish and three loaves of bread with some to spare. Through faith in Yeshua comes supernatural multiplication and hidden treasures are revealed. When we have faith in ourselves we are like fish out of water gasping for air, but when we have faith in Him, we swim in His living waters, constantly refreshed and surrounded by His Perfect Love and provision.

This month will be filled will physical and spiritual provision and revelation for those who choose to take the dive into deeper waters. What was once impossible in your mind will become the new normal, and deep will continue to call unto deep. The presence of the Holy Spirit will fill you to overflow and the way you see the world will begin to change as everything you do, say, see and hear will change from the perspective of the world to the perspective of the Father.

KUF

The letter Kuf is the eleventh letter of the Hebrew alphabet that represent the month of Adar. It means to open, and the picture of the letter is an open hand. The word “Kadosh” starts with Kuf, meaning holiness, which distinguishes God form everything else. The number related to the letter Kuf is 100 which signifies multiplication and a time to receive God’s promises. Abraham was 100 years old when Sarah gave birth to Isaac, a fulfillment of God’s promise (Genesis ‪17:16-19‬). “Isaac planted crops in that land and the same year reaped a hundredfold, because the LORD blessed him” (Genesis 26:12). Even in the land of the philistines God blessed Isaac 100 fold.

The Lord is saying the wait is over, this month is the time to believe and receive the 100 times blessing that I has prepared and promised for you… faithful brethren.

VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved