与至高的上帝同在是何等的喜乐,在祂甜蜜而压倒一切的同在中,但更好的是充满我们在基督里的兄弟姐妹,摆脱所有扼杀和窒息完美的骄傲和竞争哈希姆的爱。将神活的话语付诸行动,而不是仅仅成为它的读者,这是多么荣耀的冒险。与最奇妙的幻想和最著名的小说相比,没有什么比在伟大的我面前坐在崇拜他的天上天使面前的现实更伟大的了日夜。这不仅仅是用我们的眼睛看到它,而是用我们所有的感官来体验它,因为他以一种可怕的亲密感穿过我们,当他带我们进入天堂时,他将我们带入天堂,他创造了天地却知道我们头顶的头发数量。 “我赞美你,因为我受造奇妙可畏;你的作品奇妙,我深知”(诗篇 139:14)。这只是我们与阿多奈关系中的冰山一角,当我们用心灵和真理敬拜他,并看到上帝的话语向我们、在我们身上和通过我们显现,这样我们就可以更全面地了解他有多少真的很爱我们。

我们如何去这些天堂般的地方,我们如何改变这个世界的气氛,这个世界似乎经常把我们束缚在自己、他人和我们周围的机构中,当我们生来就自由时,我们被限制在笼子里从所有的恐惧,怀疑和担心?如果有一把钥匙可以打开这个笼子,你想知道如何使用它吗?如果这把钥匙不仅给了你自由,还给了你方向和目的,关上打不开的门,打开打不开的门,你愿意把它拿在手里,拧进锁里吗?我们所说的这把钥匙是用重价买来的,但却是白白送给我们的,由内心谦卑和敬畏上帝的人使用。我们所说的钥匙是大卫的钥匙,以赛亚书22:22说:“我要把大卫家的钥匙放在他的肩上;祂所开启的,无人能关,祂所关的,无人能开启”,启示录三章七节说:“这是那持有大卫钥匙的圣洁真实者的话。祂所开启的,无人能关,祂所关闭的,无人能开启。”

我们有很大的特权和荣誉,在印度孟买的一个敬拜研讨会上,教导大卫的钥匙,以及约翰福音 4:23-24 恳求我们做的用圣灵和真理敬拜的样子,我们三人在新生命教会与加布里埃尔牧师会面,为圣灵即将在我们中间所做的事感到兴奋。出席的有敬拜领袖、音乐家、牧师和各式各样的男人、女人和儿童,他们渴望更多荣耀的君王。在整个工作坊中,我们教导了许多与大卫的钥匙和在精神和真理中敬拜有关的事情,包括我们自己关于身份和基督和他在我们里面的见证和经验,关于敬拜耶稣而不是我们周围的人或我们自己,以及重要性将这些与了解我们在耶稣里的呼召和目的结合起来。在我们作见证的同时,我们探索了上帝的话语,肯定了这些钥匙在我们日常生活中的重要性,以更好地了解我们必须关闭哪些门,以及我们必须永远打开的门。大卫的钥匙不仅适用于个人之门,也适用于我们的家人、朋友、社区、城市和国家。所需要的只是一个人挺身而出,拒绝在黑暗面前退缩,一个人憎恶诡计多端的敌人,他们试图杀死偷窃和摧毁他们所爱的人、社区、城市和国家,带着启示让真理和生命的道路与我们同在,这样没有人会反对我们。借着祂的宝血,祂给了我们通往天国的钥匙,以及天国的武器库,由祂的圣灵在完美的爱中统一为一个身体,这样祂就可以在新千年的荣耀中回来。


了解有效使用大卫之钥的一些催化剂是必不可少的。我们讨论了敬拜是一种生活方式,而不是我们在教堂做的事情,无论是在路上开车、洗碗还是割草,我们都不断地发现自己沉浸在他的同在中。同样重要的是正确理解敬畏主,不是你要去地狱的地狱之火和硫磺版本,而是当我们意识到他是我这个事实的不可估量的程度时所产生的敬畏。是。当我们读到约伯记的最后几章时,我们开始感受到对主的敬畏,明白即使他创造了浩瀚的宇宙,他仍称我们为儿女。另一个催化剂是合一,说起来容易,做起来不容易,没有圣灵的果子是不可能的,没有骄傲,罪的根源。最后,特别是对于敬拜领袖来说,要能够识别上帝同在的不同表现,以便我们跟随圣灵在我们中间所做的事情,而不是切断他的联系或朝着不正确的方向前进。我们在这些事情和许多其他事情上进行了指导,但如果我们不将其付诸实践,时间就不会结束。所以,带着所有这些新的理解,我们在同一个灵里聚集在一个大圈子里,手牵着手,即使有语言障碍,看到我们内心动机的他显然对他所看到的感到高兴,因为万王之王的存在像山羊毯一样盖在我们身上,温暖而柔软,就像寒冷夜晚的火一样。我们浸泡在天堂的温泉中,我们给予他所有的荣誉、赞美和荣耀,作为一个人崇拜他,他配得这一切。上帝的圣言在信徒大会中再次像以往一样真实。在敬拜结束时,圣灵给了许多在场的人一些智慧的话,我们通过预言性的行动结束了我们在一起的时间,将所有的教会团体团结在一起,而不是为了一个目标而竞争,在精神和真理中崇拜万主之主,以夺回印度为永恒。所有人离开后,加布里埃尔牧师、他的妻子卡特里娜和那里的两个孩子请我们享用了美味的正宗印度晚餐,我们很高兴听到他们的证词,并听到更多阿爸在孟买所做的事情。

现在是我们所有人正确使用大卫的钥匙以关闭堕落黑暗国度的大门并打开天国之门的时候了,让雨水落在每个国家播下的预言种子上,观看当沙漠变成活水的河流,干枯的骨头开始生机。当我们聚集在一起敬拜时,见证发生的令人敬畏的转变,见证气氛从您个人生活的个人泡沫转变为您国家的群众。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

What a joy it is to be in the presence of the most High God in His sweet and overwhelming presence, but even better to be filled to overflow with our brothers and sisters in Christ, shrugging off all pride and competition that stifles and suffocates the perfect love of Hashem. To put into action the Living Word of God, rather than just being a reader of it, what a glorious adventure. Unparalleled by the most fantastic of fantasies and the most renowned works of fiction, there is nothing greater than the reality of being in the presence of the Great I Am in all of His splendor and majesty seated before the heavenly host of angels who are worshipping Him day and night. It is not just to see it with our eyes, but to experience it with all of our senses as He courses through us with a frightening intimacy that pervades the physical as He takes us into the heavenly places, He who created the heavens and the earth yet knows the number of hairs atop our heads. “I praise You because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Your works are wonderful, I know that full well” (Psalm 139:14). This is just the tip of the iceberg in our relationship with Adonai when we worship Him in Spirit and in Truth and see the Word of God manifest Himself to us, in us and through us so that we can know to a fuller extent how much He really loves us.

How can we go to these heavenly places, and how do we change the atmosphere in a world that often seems to hold us in chains to ourselves, other people and the institutions around us, limiting us to a cage when we were born to be free from all fear, doubt and worry? If there was a key that would open this cage would you like to know how to use it? If this key gave you not only freedom, but direction and purpose, closing doors that cannot be reopened and opening doors that cannot be shut, would you be willing to take it in your hand and twist it in the lock? This key we speak of was bought with a price, but given to us freely, wielded by the humble of heart and God fearing person. The key we speak of is the Key of David, of which Isaiah 22:22 says, “I will place on His shoulder the key to the house of David; what He opens no one can shut, and what He shuts no one can open” and about which the Book of Revelation 3:7 says, “These are the words of Him who is holy and true, who holds the key of David. What He opens no one can shut, and what He shuts no one can open.”

We had the great privilege and honor, at a worship workshop in Mumbai, India to teach about the Key of David, as well as what it looks like to worship in Spirit and in Truth as John 4:23-24 implores us to do, We all three met with Pastor Gabriel at New Life Church excited for what the Holy Spirit was about to do in our midst. In attendance were worship leaders, musicians, pastors, and all manner of men, women and children, hungry for more of the the King of Glory. Throughout the workshop we taught on many things related to the Key of David and Worship in Spirit and Truth relating our own testimonies and experiences regarding identity and Christ and Him in us, about worshipping Jesus instead of the people around us or ourselves, and the importance of combining those with knowing our calling and purpose in Yeshua. In parallel with our testimonies, we explored the Word of God, affirming the vital importance of these keys in our every day lives, to better understand what doors we must close and the doors that we must open forevermore. The Key of David is not just for personal doors, but also for our families, friends, communities, cities, and nations. All it takes is one person to step up to the plate and refuse to cower in the face of darkness, one person who detests the creeping and scheming enemy who seeks to kill steal and destroy their loved ones, communities cities and nations, with the revelation that the Way the Truth and the Life is with us so that none may stand against us. By His blood He has given us the keys to the Kingdom, and the arsenal of heaven, to be unified by His Holy Spirt as one Body in perfect Love, so that He can come back in His Glory for the New Millennium.

Knowing some of the catalysts to effectively wielding the Key of David is essential. We had a conversation about worship being a lifestyle instead of something we do at church, continuously finding ourselves awash in His presence whether it be driving down the road, washing the dishes, or cutting the grass. It is also important to have the correct understanding of the Fear of the Lord, not the hellfire and brimstone you’re going to hell version, but rather the reverential awe that comes about when we realize the immeasurable extent of the fact that He is I Am. When we read the final Chapters of Job, we begin to feel the fear of the Lord, giving an understanding that even though He has created the vast expanse of the Universe, He calls us sons and daughters. Another of the catalysts is unity, an easy word to say, but not an easy word to do, impossible without the fruits of the Holy Spirit that is bereft of Pride, the root of sin. Lastly, especially for worship leaders, it is to be able to identify the different manifestations of the presence of God, so that we follow what the Holy Spirit is doing amongst us, rather than cutting Him off or going in a direction that is incorrect. We coached on these things and many others, but the time would not have been complete had we not put it into practice. So, armed with all of this new understanding, we came together in the same Spirit in a great circle, holding one another’s hands, and even with the language barrier, He who sees the motivations of our hearts was evidently pleased by what He saw, because the presence of the King of Kings fell like a goat blanket over us, warm and soft like a fire on a cold night. We soaked in the hot springs of heaven as we gave him all honor, praise and glory, worshipping as one, He who is worthy of it all. The Word of God rang true once again as ever before in that assembly of Believers. At the end of worship, the Holy Spirit gave some words of wisdom to many of those in attendance, and we finalized our time together by doing a prophetic act of joining all of the church bodies together in unity instead of competition with one goal, to worship Lord of lords in Spirit and in Truth to take back India for the Eternal. After everyone departed, Pastor Gabriel, His wife Katrina and there two children treated us to a delicious authentic Indian dinner where we enjoyed hearing their testimonies and hearing more of what Abba has been doing in Mumbai.

Now is the time for us all to take the Key of David in proper use to close the doors of the fallen kingdom of darkness and open the doors to the Kingdom of Heaven to let the rain fall on the prophetic seeds planted in every nation, watching as the deserts turn into rivers of living water and the dry bones come to life. Become a witness to the awesome transformation that takes place when we come together in worship and see the atmosphere transform from your personal bubble of your individual life to the multitudes in your nation.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved