今天我们被圣灵带领去也许是世界上最美丽的坟墓,也是现代世界七大奇迹之一的泰姬陵。尽管有很多人梦想参观这个世界奇迹,但对于主设计的团队来说,是圣灵重新引导我们,包括从马来西亚王国家庭飞来加入我们的尤妮丝。泰姬陵是一座耸立在周边地区之上的巨大建筑,但即使规模庞大,陵墓的每一寸都覆盖着非常复杂和精湛的艺术品。它于 1632 年由莫卧儿皇帝沙贾汗为他的第三任也是最喜欢的妻子穆塔兹玛哈尔委托建造。她是他最喜欢的妻子,因为她生了14次,而他的另外两个妻子却无法生育。她在生下第14个孩子时在分娩时去世,他为她建造了泰姬陵,总共花费了22年时间和2万多劳力。 Jahan 国王和他的妻子 Mumtaz Mahal 仍然并排埋葬在那里,而他的另外两个妻子在东门和西门附近都有小得多的陵墓。泰姬陵是在印度首都阿格拉建造的,直到沙贾汗将首都迁往德里时才开始建造。建造这个奇迹的环境对于理解时代非常关键。在这个特定的时间,上帝的灵带领我们来到这个特定的地方,这绝非巧合。当我们审视这个世界奇观所围绕的背景时,一种模式开始出现。首先,它被命令在亲人出生时亲人去世后建造,在首都阿格拉的建设初期,首都迁至德里,这是另一个例子一个周期的结束和下一个周期的开始。当我们将这种毁灭和重生的模式与我们被派去的时间相结合时,在月全食(审判)之后一周的第一天(新的一周),在满月的那一天(新的开始) ,这种模式还在继续。所有这一切,再加上圣经中的这个 Av 月是一个周期结束的月份和另一个周期的开始,所有的巧合都飞到了窗外。因此,靠着上帝的恩典,在这个 Mo'ed 中,我们在正确的时间与正确的人在正确的地点。

我们不知道的是,我们在公共假期一年中最繁忙的日子之一抵达泰姬陵。不管人山人海,排长队,我们都带着一种伟大的态度抵达,准备祈祷和敬拜,因为这是一个古老的地方,它在精神上和物质上都具有重要意义,因为它是一个代表新的开始。感谢全能者的恩典和青睐,我们受到了一位导游的欢迎,将我们推到了所有队伍的前面,绕过了几个小时站在入口处。当我们进入并开始在圣灵中辨别时,圣灵正在带领我们在关键的地方祷告。尽管规模很大,但一切都是完全对称的,甚至在泰姬陵的两侧建造了两座完全相同的清真寺。整个建筑群布置了四个大门,每个大门都面向四个要害之一。我们从西门进入,这是一个完美的入口,因为印度位于新耶路撒冷的三个东门的方向,金门是上帝之河在以西结书 47:1-12 中从他的宝座流出的门。拿着大卫的钥匙,打开不能关的门,关上不能打开的门(以赛亚书 22:22),我们一进门就打开了西门,让上帝的河流从耶路撒冷的东门进入,我们自己作祂活水的载体。

从西门进入后,我们穿过北门进入泰姬陵的主要场地。我们被带去祈祷的第一个地方是著名的大理石中央平台,许多外国领导人和政要在他们对印度进行正式访问期间曾坐在这里,本杰明·内塔尼亚胡是最近的访客之一。从这里开始,我们被引导为国家的领导祈祷,希望印度以前所未有的方式与以色列结盟,承认耶路撒冷是以色列的首都,并将他们的大使馆迁至那里。我们祈求在自然和圣灵中建立一座桥梁,将耶路撒冷与印度连接起来。从平台上,我们走到了水路的尽头,这条水路标志着从北门直接到穆塔兹玛哈陵墓地的路线的中心点。我们站在代表国家基石的两点之间的对齐线上,曾经是国家的首都,也是整个国家重大转型的地方。我们知道,为了改变过去的循环,主自己必须这样做,以便只有他才能得到荣耀。当祂在耶路撒冷抖落大卫城根基的尘土时,我们清楚地看到这一点,以便祂自己可以成为基础,城市的磐石,以便祂能带来新耶路撒冷。因此,阿多奈必须改变印度民族的根基,以实现他的救赎目的。从那个错误对齐的地方,我们祈求耶稣取代基石,建立在死亡之上,永远改变为基督的房角石,即生命。我们宣布长期以来控制这个国家的耶洗别和埃及公国因耶稣的宝血在印度变得无能为力!


我们继续进入泰姬陵本身,在那里被迫穿上鞋套以保护遗址。令人印象深刻的是,这座建筑的每一寸都覆盖着美丽的白色大理石,并镶嵌着其他宝石,形成了莲花,印度的花朵,由红玉髓石制成,在光线的照射下闪闪发光。满月。沙贾汗国王和穆塔兹玛哈王后的陵墓直接安放在建筑物的中央,与外面的水道一直到南门完美地对齐。当我们离开泰姬陵时,亚穆纳河的壮丽景色在陵墓后面迎接我们。亚穆纳河是印度第二大河,也是直接流经新德里市中心的同一条河流。我们在河上祈祷,愿它像耶稣的活水一样,使苦水变甜,在所到之处带来救恩。最后,我们在泰姬陵东侧的清真寺前祈祷,团结一致,我们用圣灵的锤子,摧毁了圣灵的敌人据点,使其不再阻挡流经印度的上帝之河。从那里我们开始穿越美丽而精致的建筑,每平方英尺本身就是一件杰作。当我们走回我们来的路时,我们最后看了一眼,拍了最后一张心理照片。

走出西门,我们做了最后一站,在那里我们有幸去了一个地方,在那里我们看到了泰姬陵墙壁上的美丽图像实际上不是画在上面的,而是用一个使用手工工具和稀有宝石的精心精确和缓慢的技术在全球形成。工匠大师们以小比例模型详细讲解了整个泰姬陵采用的多步工艺,并为我们描述了不透明的橘色红玉髓石在月光的照射下熠熠生辉,熠熠生辉。夜空。整个泰姬陵变成了巨大的橙色花朵,镶嵌在外部的巨大莲花在月光下栩栩如生。他向我们展示了一件手掌大小的艺术品,耗时三年半,使用超过 22,000 块石头制作而成,这是泰姬陵巨大艺术品的一个小例子。镶嵌艺术作品中使用的一些石头,例如红玉髓和青金石,在上帝的话语中经常被引用,让我们瞥见新耶路撒冷和上帝的宝座室无与伦比的辉煌和威严,地板其中就像狼疮Lazuli。

在泰姬陵期间,我们在圣灵的带领下宣告并宣告,这是印度重新调整以符合上帝救赎目的的时期,转变就在这里,新的开始以耶稣的名义近在咫尺.在那里我们明白,它在精神和自然中是一个非常重要的地方,因为它代表着老一代为新一代让路,他们将为印度的荣耀之王铺平道路,旧时代即将到来过去了,新时代即将开花结果。有那么多美丽的石头可以用来安置死者,但我们作为活石,在救恩的磐石上,在灵里拆毁了敌人的堡垒,并开始在那个地方重新建造大卫的帐幕,因为我们在灵里敬拜和真理。旧门现在在圣灵中只是废墟,而新门已经让天上的万军进入我们被赋予统治权的土地。印度即将迎来一个新生,一个将改变这个国家的新周期的开始。印度将充满祂的荣耀!我们现在挑战你,把大卫的钥匙掌握在你的手中,打开你国家的天堂之门,永远关闭堕落的黑暗敌人的大门。如果我们不说话,岩石会为我们说话,所以让我们张开嘴,宣布天国近了!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Today we were led by the Holy Spirit to go to perhaps the most beautiful tomb in the world, and one of the modern day 7 wonders of the World, the Taj Mahal. Even though so many people dream to visit this wonder of the world, in the case of the team that the Lord designed to go, it was the Holy Spirt redirecting us, including Eunice who flew from our kingdom Family in Malaysia to join us. The Taj Mahal is a massive structure that towers above the surrounding area, but even with its massive size, every inch of the mausoleum is covered with very intricate and masterful artwork. It was commissioned to be built in 1632 by the Mughal Emperor, Shah Jahan for his third and favorite wife Mumtaz Mahal. She was his favorite wife because she gave birth 14 times, while his other two wives were unable to bear children. She died during labor while giving birth to their 14th child, and he had the Taj Mahal built in her memory, taking a total of 22 years and over 20 thousand laborers. Both King Jahan and his wife Mumtaz Mahal are still buried there next to one another, while his other two wives have much smaller Mausoleums near the east and west gates. The Taj Mahal was constructed in Agra, India, which was the capital of India until shortly after the beginning of construction when Shah Jahan moved the capital to Delhi. The circumstances in which this marvel was built are very key to understanding the times. It was by no coincidence that the Spirit of God led us to this particular place at this particular time. A pattern begins to emerge when we look at the context around which this wonder of the world was built. Firstly, It was ordered to be built on the aftermath of the death of a loved one during the birth of a loved one, and during the beginning stages of its construction in Agra the capital city, the capital was moved to Delhi, another example of the end of one cycle and the beginning of the next. When we combine this pattern of destruction and new birth with the timing in which we were sent, on the first day of the week (new week) after a total lunar eclipse (judgement), during the day of the full moon (new beginning), this pattern continues. All of this coupled with the fact that this biblical month of Av is the month of the end of one cycle and the beginning of another, all coincidence flies out the window. So by the grace of God, in this Mo’ed, we were in the right place at the right time with the right people.

Unbeknownst to us, we arrived to the Taj Mahal on one of the busiest days of the year on a public holiday. Regardless of the throngs of people and the unbelievably long lines, we arrived with a great attitude, ready to pray and worship, knowing that as this is one of the ancient places that it has great significance in the Spirit and the physical as it is a potful representation of new beginnings. Thanks to the grace and favor of the Almighty, we were greeted by a tour guide that pushed us to the front of all of the lines, bypassing hours of standing at the entrance. As we entered and started to discern in the Spirit, the Holy Spirit was leading us to pray in key places. Everything despite its great size, was completely symmetrical, even going to the extreme of having two identical mosques built on either side of the Taj Mahal. The entire complex was arranged with four gates, each facing one of the four cardinal points. We entered through the west gate, the perfect entrance as India lies in the direction of the three eastern gates of the New Jerusalem, the golden gate being the gate from which the river of God flows from His throne in Ezekiel 47:1-12. Taking the Key of David that opens doors that cannot be shut and closes doors that cannot be opened (Isaiah 22:22), we opened the west gate as we entered, letting the rivers of God enter from the east gate of Jerusalem, we ourselves being the carriers of His living waters.

After entering through the west gate we made our way through the North gate into the main grounds of the Taj Mahal. The first place we were led to pray at was the famous raised marble center platform of the grounds, where so many foreign leaders and dignitaries have sat during their official visits to India, with Benjamin Netanyahu being one of the most recent visitors. From here we were led to pray for the leadership of the nation, and that India align with Israel like never before, acknowledging Jerusalem as the Capital of Israel, and moving their embassy there. We prayed that a bridge in the natural and in the Spirit connect Jerusalem to India. From the platform, we went to the end of the waterway that marks the center point of the line of alignment that goes from the North gate directly to the burial place of Mumtaz Mahal. We stood on the line of alignment between the two points that represents a foundation stone of the nation, once the capital of the nation and such a place of great transition for the country as a whole. We know that in order change the cycles of the past, the Lord Himself must do it so that He alone is glorified. We see this clearly as He is shaking off the dust of the foundations of the City of David in Jerusalem, so that He himself can be the foundation, the Rock of the city, in order that He can bring the New Jerusalem. So, Adonai must change the foundations of the nation of India in order for His redemptive purpose to be fulfilled. From that place of false alignment, we prayed that Yeshua replace the foundation stone, built on death, to be changed forever to the cornerstone of Christ which is life. We declared the principalities of Jezebel and Egypt that have so long controlled this nation to be powerless in India by the blood of Jesus!

We continued on into the Taj Mahal itself where were forced to put on shoe covers to preserve the site. It was an impressive thing to see that every inch of the structure was covered with beautiful white marble and inlayed with other precious stones, forming pictures of lotus flowers, the flower of India, made of cornelian stone that sparkles and shines under the light of a full moon. The tombs of King Shah Jahan and Queen Mumtaz Mahal were laid directly in the center of the building, lining up perfectly with the waterway outside all the way to the south gate. As we exited the Taj Mahal, a spectacular view of the Yamuna River greeted us at the back of the Mausoleum. The Yamuna River, the second largest river in India, is the same river that also runs directly through the center of New Delhi. We prayed over the river that it would be like the living waters of Yeshua, making the bitter waters sweet and bringing salvation wherever it flows. Lastly, we prayed in front of the Mosque that stands at the east side of the Taj Mahal, standing in unity, we used our hammers in the Spirit, destroying the enemy stronghold in the Spirit, that it may never stand again in the way of the river of God flowing through India. From there we began to make our way back out through the beautiful and exquisite buildings, each square foot a masterpiece in itself. We took one last look as we walked back out the way we had come, taking one last mental picture.

Walking out the West gate, we made one last stop where we had the privilege to go to a place where we were shown how the beautiful images on the walls of the Taj Mahal are not actually painted on, but rather inlaid into the Marble using a painstakingly precise and slow technique using hand tools and rare stones form across the globe. The master craftsmen explained in detail the multi step process that was used in the whole of the Taj Mahal using small scale models, and described to us how the cornelian stone, an opaque orange stone, when hit with the moonlight, shines and sparkles in the night sky. The entire Taj Mahal becomes a gigantic display of glowing orange flowers as the giant lotus blossoms inlaid on the exterior come to life in the light of the moon. He showed us a small example of one piece of art the size of the palm of his hand that took over three and a half years to make, using over 22,000 stones, a small example of the immense work of art that the Taj Mahal is. Some of the stones used in the inlay art work, such as carnelian and lapis lazuli are referenced frequently throughout the Word of God, giving us a small glimpse at the unparalleled splendor and majesty of the New Jerusalem and the throne room of God, the floor of which is like lupus Lazuli.

During our time in the Taj Mahal, we declared and proclaimed as the Spirit led, that this was the time of the realignment of India to God’s redemptive purpose, that the shift is here, and the new beginning is at hand in the name of Yeshua. We understood while being there that it was a very important place in the Spirit and the natural, as it represents the older generation making way for the new generation, who will pave the way for the King of Glory in India, the old era coming to pass and the new era coming to fruition. There were so many beautiful stones to house the dead, but we as the Living stones, on the Rock of Salvation tore down the fortresses of the enemy in the Spirit, and began building anew the Tabernacle of David in that place as we worshipped in Spirit and Truth. The old gates are but ruins now in the Spirit, and the new gates have made way for the hosts of heaven to enter into the land upon which we have been given dominion. A new birth of India is at hand, the beginning of a new cycle that will transform the nation. India will be filled with HIs Glory! We challenge you now to take in your hands the Key of David, to open the doors of heaven in your nation, and shut the the gates of the fallen enemy of darkness forever. If we do not speak the rocks will speak for us, so let us open our mouths and declare that the Kingdom is at hand!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved