每个安息日我们都有特权和机会参加 特殊的休息时间,但同样重要的是,当我们与至高者一起进入一个神圣的时刻时,回顾这一周并感恩。作为耶和华的儿女,我们应该永远处于感恩的状态,但是 安息日是时候 Adonai特别为每个人预留了 感谢无量的祝福 他给了我们礼物。今天我们带着 感恩之歌和赞美他的法庭,感谢他,祝福赞美他的名 (诗篇 100:4)!

这是新月初之前的最后一个安息日,这个时间将从 Yom Teruah(喇叭节)开始庆祝高节假日。多么感恩的理由啊! Yom Teruah 是预言性的庆祝活动 纪念所有信徒对未来充满希望的那一天。 这是最后一次号角吹响的日子 在基督里的活人和死人都被改变并被耶稣带到云端(帖撒罗尼迦前书 4:16)。这个安息日记得要感谢过去、现在和将来的事情,并崇拜曾经、现在和将来的万王之王。

“因此,我们既得着一个不可动摇的国度, 让我们表达感激之情,并提供上帝喜悦的服务和可接受的 怀着敬畏之心敬拜;因为我们的神[确实]是烈火。” 被消耗 这个安息日的圣灵之火 王国家庭感谢和赞美主!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Every Shabbat we have the privilege and opportunity to enter into a special time of rest, but equally as important, to look back on the week and give thanks as we enter into a holy time with the Most High. We should be in a perpetual state of thanksgiving as sons and daughters of YHWH as it is, but Shabbat is the time Adonai has set aside especially for everyone to give thanks for the immeasurable blessings He has gifted us. Today we enter to His gates with a song of thanksgiving and His courts with Praise, to be thankful to Him, and to bless and praise His name (Psalm 100:4)!

This is the last Shabbat until the beginning of the new month, a time that will kick off the celebration of the High holidays starting with Yom Teruah (Feast of Trumpets). What a reason to be thankful! Yom Teruah is the prophetic celebration commemorating the day that all believers derive great hope from in the future. It is the day the last trumpet blast will sound and both the living and dead in Christ are transformed and taken up with Yeshua in the clouds (1 Thessalonians 4:16). This Shabbat remember to give thanks for what was, what is, and what is to come, and to worship the King of Kings Who was, and is, and is to come.

“Therefore, since we receive a kingdom which cannot be shaken, let us show gratitude, and offer to God pleasing service and acceptable worship with reverence and awe; for our God is [indeed] a consuming fire.” Be consumed by the fire of the Holy Spirit this Shabbat kingdom family giving thanks and praise to Adonai!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved