安息日 Shalom Adonai 的强大人民!当我们进入另一天的安息,这一天被全能者祝福并分开时,让我们带着对圣经时代的理解进入。 这个安息日位于赎罪日(喇叭节)和赎罪日(赎罪日)之间,一年中最重要的两个圣经节日。它通常被称为 Shabbat Shuvah,意思是回归的安息日, 合适的,因为我们目前正处于悔改的 10 天,直到赎罪日开始 27 日日落。

这是基于以 Shuvah Israel 开头的何西阿书第 14 章, 意思是“返回哦以色列”,呼吁以色列悔改,这是赎罪日的主题,使 Teshuvah 在希伯来语中意味着悔改。

虽然我们作为信徒必须活着 不断悔改和宽恕的生活, 现在仍然是时候反思我们知道我们必须远离什么,以便用我们的生命来尊重和荣耀万王之王,以及我们需要原谅谁,因为这两件事是我们关系的关键与父、耶稣和圣灵,与国度家庭,并保持主的盔甲,没有任何漏洞或弱点,让敌人可以利用。悔改不是负担,而是摆脱重担,让我们远离 与YHWH完全建立关系.在这个安息日摆脱你的负担,摆脱被血耶稣打破的锁链。阿多奈保佑你,保佑你王国家庭,安息日沙洛姆!。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Shabbat Shalom Mighty people of Adonai! As we enter into another day of rest, a day blessed and set apart by the Almighty Himself, let’s enter with an understanding of the BIblical times. This Shabbat lies between Yom Teruah (Feast of Trumpets) and Yom Kippur (The Day of Atonement), two of the most important Biblical feasts of the year. It is generally called Shabbat Shuvah, meaning the Shabbat of the Return, fitting as we are currently in the 10 days of repentance leading up to Yom Kippur starting al sundown of the 27th.

This is based off of Hosea 14 that begins with the words Shuvah Israel, meaning “Return oh Israel”, a call for Israel to repent which is the theme of Yom Kippur to make Teshuvah meaning repentance in Hebrew.

Although we as believers must live a life of continuous repentance and forgiveness, this is still a time to reflect on what it is we know we must turn away from in order to honor and glorify the King of kings with our lives, as well as who we need to forgive, as these two things are keys to our relationship with the Father, Yeshua, and the Holy Spirit, with the kingdom family, and to maintain the armor of Adonai without any gaps or weak points for the enemy to take advantage of. Repentance is not a burden, but rather getting rid of the burdens weighing us down and keeping us from fully entering into relationship with YHWH. Rid yourself of your burdens this Shabbat, and be free from the chains that have been broken by the blood Yeshua. Adonai bless you and keep you Kingdom Family, and Shabbat Shalom!.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved