至高者的 Moed 在我们身上,Pesach (逾越节)的前夜,今晚的满月是它已经开始的标志。这个满月不是普通的满月,而是实际上被认为是超级月亮,是我们全年在天空中看到的最大的月亮。当庆祝逾越节开始时,天地的创造者正在全力以赴,提醒我们只有一位神,一位创造者。对于埃及人来说,Nissan 15,Pesach,应该是一个庆祝之夜。那是白羊座的月份,公羊,因为那是天空中的星座,而在那个满月,这应该是他们的神中最强的,公羊,最强大的日子。只是为了说明问题,阿爸父亲那天晚上让每个以色列人都吃羊肉,我们知道这具有耶稣之血的预言意义,但对埃及人来说,吃他们认为最神圣的东西是最高的亵渎庆祝的日子。因此,作为耶和华审判埃及众神的一部分(出埃及记 12:12),他明确表示他们没有权力,并且崇拜人类作为上帝(法老)和天上的星星作为上帝而不是创造的那一位他们是徒劳的。

我们不仅要记住以色列的上帝如何将他的子民带出埃及,还要庆祝被杀的羔羊耶稣,并预言我们在他身上的胜利,以及他很快就会回来。为了庆祝耶稣的再来,我们被圣灵带领在锡安吹号角,正如经上所记:“在月朔、满月、我们的节期吹角,因为这是一个以色列的律例,雅各上帝的典章”(诗篇 81:4-5)。我们三个人首先去了耶路撒冷的东墙,那里有一天会出现三扇门(启示录 21:13)。一个站在金门前,另外两个站在墙的两端,我们齐声吹起羊角号,然后宣布马太福音6:10和诗篇24,欢迎荣耀的君王归来。然后我们搬到橄榄山的山脚下,我们两个在约沙法谷的两端,一个在中间,再次齐声吹起羊角号,预示着耶稣回来的道路。然后,我们在上橄榄山山顶的路上碰巧遇到了一位朋友,他刚刚吃了无酵饼(无酵饼)和酒。当我们到达山顶时,我们再次从耶稣回来的地方吹角(撒迦利亚书 14:4),将羊角吹向锡安穿过山谷。最后,我们拿起面包(他的身体)和酒(他的血),感谢曾经、现在和将来的他。我们碰巧遇到的朋友继续沿着橄榄山的另一边走下去,耶稣在那里开始了他的胜利进入耶路撒冷,我们继续前往锡安山,在那里他有一天会统治和统治万国。

下午 6 点 30 分,另一位来自老城内的朋友站在犹太区的屋顶上,俯瞰圣殿山,他的羊角号也准备好了。从对面,面对圣殿山和金门,我们再次让耶路撒冷的气氛充满了胜利的声音。我们继续向锡安前进,沿着大卫王从他儿子押沙龙那里逃过死亡阴影谷(约沙法谷)的那条路走,同时记得那是耶稣在被出卖之前穿过的同一个山谷。客西马尼园(约翰福音 18:1)。正好在日落时分,我们到达了锡安古老的三千年城墙。天空被涂成红色,太阳将我们头顶的云层洒在地平线上,最后一弯,超级月亮充满了橄榄山上的天空。我们最后吹响了在山谷墙壁上回荡的羊角号,我们继续用心灵和真理敬拜主,将比萨哈从他的圣山带入弥赛亚身体的统一中。

如果你现在有羊角号,是时候吹它了,如果没有,请记住,耶洛因给了我们一个内置羊角号,我们可以从中咆哮。当你庆祝我是伟大的盛宴时,阿多奈祝福你。从锡安到万国,“Baruch Haba B'shem Adonai——奉主名降临的,是应当称颂的。我们从阿多奈家族祝福你。” (诗篇 118:26)。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The Moed of the Most High is upon us, the eve of Pesach (Passover), and the full moon tonight is the sign that it has begun. This full moon is no ordinary full moon, but is actually considered a super moon, and is the biggest we will see the moon in the sky during the entire year. The creator of the heavens and the earth is pulling out all the stops as the celebration of Pesach begins, reminding us that there is only One God, One Creator. For the Egyptians Nissan 15, Pesach, was supposed to be a night of celebration. It was the month of Aries, the ram, as that was the constellation in the sky, and on that full moon, it was supposed to be the day when the strongest of their gods, Ram, was the most powerful. Just to drive the point home, Abba Father had every Israelite that night feasting on lamb, which we know has the prophetic meaning of the blood of Yeshua, but to the Egyptians it was the highest sacrilege to eat something they considered a god on its most celebrated day. So as part of YHWH judging the Egyptian gods (Exodus 12:12), He was making it clear that they have no power, and to worship man as god (Pharaoh) and the stars of the sky as gods instead of the One Who created them is futile.

We are not only remembering how the God of Israel brought His people out of Egypt, but also to celebrate Yeshua, the Lamb that was slain, and to prophecy the victory that we have in Him, as well as His soon return. It was in celebration of Yeshua’s return that we were led by the Holy Spirit to blow the shofar in Zion, as it is written, “Blow the trumpet at the New Moon, at the full moon, on our feast day, for this is a statute for Israel, an ordinance of the God of Jacob” (Psalm 81:4-5). Three of us went first to the eastern wall of Jerusalem where there will one day be three gates (Revelation 21:13). One stood in front of the Golden Gate while the other two stood at the opposite ends of the wall, and we blew our shofars in unison, afterwards declaring Matthew 6:10 and Psalm 24, welcoming the King of Glory to return. We then moved to the base of the Mount of Olives, two of us on opposite ends of the Valley of Jehoshaphat and one in the middle, once again blowing the shofars in unisons prophetic act of preparing the way for Yeshua to return. We then by happenstance met a friend on the way up to the top of the Mount of Olives, who had just Matzah (unleavened bread) and wine. When we reached the top we blew the shofars again from the place where Yeshua will return (Zechariah 14:4) blowing the shofars towards Zion across the valley. We finished by taking of the bread (His body) and the wine (His blood) in thanksgiving for He Who was, and Is and Is to come. Our friend who we had happened upon continued down the other side of the Mount of Olives where Yeshua had begun His triumphal entry to Jerusalem, and we continued to Mount Zion where He will one day rule and reign over the nations.

At 6:30 PM, another friend from inside the Old City on the rooftops of the Jewish Quarter overlooking the Temple Mount stood ready with his shofar as well. From opposite sides, facing the Temple Mount and the Golden Gate we once again filled the atmosphere of Jerusalem with the sound of victory. We continued onward toward Zion, taking the path that King David had fled from His son Absalom through the valley of the Shadow of Death (Jehoshaphat Valley), at the same time remembering it was the same valley Yeshua crossed before being betrayed at the garden of Gethsemane (John 18:1). We arrived to the ancient three thousand year old walls of Zion exactly at sundown. The sky was painted red as the sun bathed the clouds above us with its final bow over the horizon, and the super moon filled the sky atop the Mount of Olives. We gave one final blast of the shofar that echoed off the walls of the valley and we continued to worship Adonai in spirit and truth, bringing in Pesach in the unity of the Body of Messiah from His Holy Mountain.

If you have a shofar now is the time to blow it, and if not, remember, Elohim has given us a built in shofar from which we roar. Adonai bless you as you celebrate this feast of the Great I Am. From Zion to the nations, “Baruch Haba B’shem Adonai— Blessed is He who comes in the Name of Adonai. We bless you from the House of Adonai.” (Psalm 118:26).

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved