哦,当你思考完美的圣灵计划时,头脑麻木的时刻。他确实无所不在,无所不在,否则,没有什么能像在印度哥印拜陀那样成功。在超过13亿人口的印度所有教会中,我们被主的灵引导到锡安神召会教会,在这个时刻,神的荣耀正在彰显。当我们到达哥印拜陀机场时,锡安教会的主任牧师劳伦斯牧师亲自迎接我们。我们以前从未见过面,但在圣灵里有一种即时的联系,我们开始对主将要做的事情有了更大的期待。第二天早上,我们开始工作,开始了将近一千名信徒的聚会,我们及时赶到,听到来自另一个城市的牧师带着上帝的恩膏热情地谈论祷告散步和预言的重要性映射。他分享了神话语中许多实践的例子,然后继续解释他的教会和邻近城市钦奈的许多其他教会如何绘制城市的每条道路和后路,并亲自承担走在城市的街道上,用心灵和真理代祷、祈祷和敬拜,净化堕落黑暗王国的束缚的气氛,就像犁耕地,准备土壤并呼唤至高者的雨水高的。我们想冲上舞台,给王者荣耀一个巨大的哈利路亚,但因为这是我们的第一天,我们认为最好等一下。几分钟前,我们刚刚在车里和劳伦斯牧师讨论过这件事,他开始明白为什么我们被带到他的公司了。

接下来的三天完美地展示了全能者计划的难以理解的完美,在巨大的画布上以最微小的细节,以最广泛的笔触立即吸引眼球。如果我们试图按照自己的方式去做,我们永远不会到达,但是当他的方式成为我们的方式,他的心成为我们的心时,不仅仅是几个年轻人来传道,主的灵被放大和提升在高处。我们非常荣幸地参与了劳伦斯牧师教堂的一些年轻女士的洗礼,这是一次令人振奋的圣灵经历,因为他们知道从那一刻起她们的生活永远改变了,天在倾盆大雨一个盛大的聚会。狮子能够在年轻女士们受洗前为她们祈祷,当每个女孩都接受劳伦斯牧师的洗礼时,伊曼纽尔吹响了号角,作为对她们生命的胜利之声,并向敌人发出警告:主在前进。他们在水中被洗净,现在是他们接受火洗的时候了。天上的万军和伟大的“我是”最肯定地见证了他们公开展示的信仰,在他们的每一本天书上都标明了他们不以宣布耶稣基督为他们的主和救主的日子。洗礼结束后,我们穿过街去拜访劳伦斯牧师的父亲,他已经 81 岁了,他仍然在周日讲道,有时在两次礼拜期间。当他为我们祈祷时,天父的深爱就像从天上宝座下直泻而下的新鲜活水。我们从在水中受洗,成为祂内住的器皿,祂的声音就像许多水一样。 “看哪,以色列神的荣耀从东方而来,他的声音如同众水的声音”(以西结书 43:2)。当我们在基督里成长为完全的身份时,我们就能够以更大的权柄说话和行事,因为我们向肉体死,耶稣用公义和谦卑代替我们破烂的衣服,以荣耀被杀的羔羊。让国王陛下的净化和转化之水冲破阻碍你命运和承诺的大坝,让河流肆虐,毫不费力地在你的生活沙漠中开辟道路,将干涸的土地变成土地丰富!主现在说!等待已经结束,他的应许正在敲你的门。你会让另一个答案吗?

圣经告诉我们,当我们声称靠圣灵而活时,我们也必须靠圣灵而行(加拉太书 5:25),而且凭着圣灵而行结出的果子是显而易见的。在上帝教会锡安大会中圣灵果子的许多例子中,有两个例子立即浮现在脑海中。看到果实的第一个例子是由 Open Hands International Charity 建立的许多儿童之家,该组织主要由 Lawrence 牧师和他的妻子 Christy 牧师以及合作的本地和全球信徒管理。他们还在哥印拜陀和其他城市开设了儿童之家。抚养一个孤儿到成年是一回事,但抚养成千上万的孩子完全是另一回事。没有圣灵的果子,圣灵的这项事业从一开始就失败了,但几十年后,孩子们仍然得到新家,有机会成为他们应该成为的人,并表现出对孩子的爱耶稣。我们参观了其中的几个儿童之家,这些真正了不起的孩子触动了我们的内心深处,他们充满潜力,为伟大而生。我们想全部采用它们,但要充分利用与它们共度的时间。第二个例子是一位名叫 Ebi 的年轻女子,她几周前从一次祷告会回家时被车撞了,不幸失去了左腿。她今年 22 岁,目前正在上大学。 Ebi 在其中一个儿童之家长大,没有父母,但你永远不会知道,这个大家庭聚集在她周围,日夜照顾她,将耶稣的爱倾注在她身上。那里的王国大家庭已经聚集在一起,以支付已经产生的高额医院费用,并且靠着上帝的恩典很快就会还清。当我们与她谈论事故和失去一条腿时,她非常冷静,似乎很好地应对了这种情况。我们非常荣幸地加入了许多一直在为她祈祷的人。这种爱是圣灵的果子,不仅来自一个人或朋友,而且来自一个家庭。从我们里面的圣灵流出的活水看起来像“爱[无私地关心他人]、喜乐、[内心]和平、耐心[不是等待的能力,而是我们在等待时的行为]、仁慈、良善、信实,温柔和自制”(加拉太书 5:22-23)。看到圣灵的果子如此轻松地展示出来,真是无价之宝。由于没有禁止这些事情的法律,这意味着您可以尽可能多地、尽可能地做这些事情!用宇宙中最好的排水管疏通水龙头,观察水压如何从零变为十!让你的属灵水槽溢出,让浴室充满圣灵的果子!


在我们离开的前一天,劳伦斯牧师邀请我们在他们将很快完全拥有的教堂大楼举行的三个不同的服务中服侍。每次服务都是完全不同的,因为主的灵带领我们走上激活和唤醒锡安教会伟大目的和计划的道路,在这样一个时期。在早上的礼拜中,圣灵开始说话,说哥印拜陀醒来的时候到了,等待的时间已经结束了。正如但以理看到以色列七十年的流放即将结束,哥印拜陀和锡安教会也是如此。距离最后一批英国士兵离开印度已经过去了整整一代人,七十年过去了,以色列独立的第 70 年刚刚过去。新一代的预言联盟,乔尔 2 代即将到来。七十年过去了,现在是重建城墙和重建大卫帐幕的时候了(阿摩司书 9:11),因为我们用心灵和真理敬拜。新一代的丹尼尔斯和以斯帖人正在哥印拜陀站起来,为他们的继承权而战,并见证印度余民的自由实现。神的灵说得很清楚,现在是锡安神召会和哥印拜陀教会在各个领域的圣灵进入一个新水平的时候了,他要来把那个建筑变成他的居所。我们完成了第一次在圣灵里的敬拜,因为大多数人不会说英语,他甜蜜的同在就像一股强大的波浪,证实了他刚刚所说的一切,最后是羊角号的渐强和会众的咆哮,我们手里拿着大卫的钥匙,在这样的时刻打开了上帝应许的大门。我们从第一次礼拜到青年礼拜,在那里我们谈到了在基督里的身份和在我们里面的基督的重要性,让他们知道上帝的话语所说的他们是谁,与世界所说的完全相反。崇拜结束时,我们拼命大喊大叫,摆脱了害羞、胆怯、嫉妒和恐惧,这些害羞、胆怯、嫉妒和恐惧阻碍了我们在精神和真理中敬拜,并为基督勇敢而勇敢地生活。从那里我们直接进入第三个服务,全英语服务,主开始说一些新的东西。刚开始,圣灵就给克里斯蒂牧师一个预言性的话语,引导到其余的服务中。以西结书 47 章描述了从上帝宝座流出的河流,以及它所带来的丰富生命。作为祂的居所,天父正在使锡安教会和哥印拜陀教会成为祂活水的泉源。阿爸不仅从宝座上,而且从天上降下雨水,将沙漠变成生命的丛林,就像以利亚时代一样。我们预言,一场净化的雨将从印度的南部向北部降下,将清除这片土地上的假偶像和供奉聋哑和瞎眼的神灵的祭坛,这场雨将激活这片土地的预言种子,带来履行耶洛因对印度和哥印拜陀市的承诺。我们宣布以西结书 47:1-8 覆盖教会、城市和整个印度,并结束了对全能者的敬拜,我们的心因极度渴望他的触摸而倾注而出。他给了我们关于劳伦斯和克里斯蒂牧师的预言,并在礼拜结束时为那些需要祈祷的人祈祷。我们要特别感谢劳伦斯牧师、克里斯蒂牧师、本和宾蒂牧师,他们接纳我们,把我们当作真正的家人对待。我们非常感谢您和您的家人向我们展示的爱,并迫不及待地想尽快回来!

有人可能会说,这一切听起来都很棒,但你怎么知道预言性的描绘和宣扬上帝的话语对一个国家有任何真正的影响。关于这次与圣灵在印度的冒险,我想到了两个小例子。为了赶上我们的航班,我们不得不从哥印拜陀开车到印度最南部的喀拉拉邦的一个城市科钦。到机场开车四个小时后,我们得以与劳伦斯牧师的儿子本牧师共度美好时光。我们在圣灵的带领下在印度预言了许多事情,比如一场新雨将浇灌这片土地的预言种子,净化这片土地上的假偶像,上帝的灵将会运行从印度的南部到北部,东部的大门打开,让河流像以西结书第 47 章那样向东部流动。从喀拉拉邦起飞两小时后,喀拉拉邦遭遇了异常多量的季风降雨,导致该州 39 个水库中的 35 个首次开放,伊杜基大坝的所有五个闸门同时开放。第一次。数万人流离失所。当我们从天上祷告时,当我们在地上用权柄宣告某事时,自然就会发生一些事情。在印度庆祝其独立 72 周年之际,印度 13 亿人口中的许多人正在观看瓦加与巴基斯坦边境的降旗仪式,而一周前我们还在那里观看了我们为印度代祷的同一仪式。以利亚祈求雨水,上帝用雨水回应。以利亚祈求火烧掉祭物,耶和华从天降火。耶稣斥责风和弃子,他们就顺服了他。如果我们真的被圣灵引导,那么我们就是在做他告诉我们用他的权柄去做的事,而不是像他的儿子那样渺小和微不足道的有机体。现在是时候了!让我们充满耶稣完美的爱,以致从我们里面流出的活水淹没大地,无论我们走到哪里,水渠都会打开,让干渴的人喝水并得到净化。当上帝的河流流经这片土地时,当我们的国家从干燥的沙漠转变为充满生机的郁郁葱葱的风景时,圣灵的果子将在我们周围显而易见。

请与我们一起为喀拉拉邦祈祷,因为八天后洪水仍在继续。请为生活在喀拉拉邦的余民祈祷,并为那些受洪水影响的人的得救祈祷。我们祈祷当犹大的狮子释放他对这片土地的判决时,随着洪水的消退,这片土地的预言种子将会发芽和生长。我们祈祷上帝的河流会从南印度涌向印度的最北端,祂会用祂自己浸透印度。谢谢阿爸,你称印度为你自己的,你的旨意在地上为这个国家成就,就像在天上一样。阿门!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Oh the mind numbing moments when you contemplate the perfection of the plans of the Holy Spirit.  He is truly omnipresent, through all and in all, otherwise, nothing could have worked out the way it did in Coimbatore, India.  Out of all the churches in India, with a population of over 1.3 billion people, we were led by the Spirit of the Lord to Zion Assemblies of God Church, a place where the Glory of God is being manifested for such a time as this.   When we arrived to the airport in Coimbatore, Pastor Lawrence, the senior pastor of Zion Church personally greeted us.  We had never met before, but there was an instant connection in the Spirit, and we began to have an even greater expectation of what Adonai was about to do.  We hit the ground running the next morning, starting the day going to a gathering of nearly one thousand believers, and we arrived just in time to hear a pastor from another city speaking passionately with the anointing of God regarding the importance of prayer walks and prophetic mapping.  He shared the many examples of the practice throughout the Word of God, then went on the explain how his church, and many other churches in a neighboring city, Chennai, had mapped every single road and backroad of the city, and took it upon themselves to walk the streets of the city, interceding, praying and worshipping in Spirit and in Truth, cleansing the atmosphere of the bondage of the fallen kingdom of darkness, like a plow tilling the ground, preparing the soil and calling on the rain of the Most High.  We wanted to rush the stage and give the King of Glory a gigantic Hallelujah, but as it was our first day we figured it was best to hold that for later.   We had just been discussing this very thing with Pastor Lawrence in the car just minutes earlier, and he was starting to have an understanding of why we had been led into his company.

The following three days were a beautiful display of the incomprehensible perfection of the plans of the Almighty in the tiniest of details on a giant canvas to the broadest strokes that immediately catch the eye.  Had we tried to do it our way, we would never have arrived, but as His ways become our ways and His heart becomes our heart, instead of just a couple of young men coming to preach, the Spirit of the Lord is magnified and lifted on high.  We had the great honor to be involved in the baptism of some young ladies at the the church of Pastor Lawrence which was such an exhilarating experience in the Spirit, knowing that their lives had forever changed from that moment forward, and that the heavens were throwing a huge party.  Lion was able to pray for the young ladies prior to their baptism, and as each girl was baptized by pastor Lawrence, Emmanuel blew the shofar as a sound of victory over their lives, and a sound of warning to the enemy that the army of the Lord is advancing.  They were cleansed in the waters, and now it was time for them to be baptized by fire.  Their public display of faith was most certainly witnessed by the hosts of heaven and the Great I Am, marked down in each of their heavenly books as the day they were not ashamed to proclaim Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior.  From the Baptism, we went across the street to visit pastor Lawrence’ Dad, who at 81 years old is still preaching on Sundays, sometimes during two services.  As he prayed for us, the deep love of the Father was like a fresh cascade of living water straight from beneath the throne of heaven.  We go from being baptized in water, to becoming the vessel of the Indwelling of He who’s voice is like many waters.  “And, behold, the glory of the God of Israel came from the way of the east: and his voice was like a noise of many waters” (Ezekiel 43:2).  When we grow into the fullness of our identity in Christ, we are then able to speak and act with greater authority, as we die to our flesh, and Jesus replaces our tattered clothes with righteousness and humility, to glorify the Lamb who was slain.  Let the purifying and transforming waters of the King of Majesty burst through the dam that is holding you back from your destiny and promise, let the river rage, effortlessly carving a path through the deserts of your life, and transforming the dry land into a land of abundance! The Lord says now! The waiting is at an end and His promise is knocking at your door. Will you let another answer it?

The Bible tells us that as we claim to live by the Holy Spirit that we must also walk by the Holy Spirit (Galatians 5:25) and that in walking by the Holy Spirit the fruits will be evident.  Among the many examples of the evidence of the fruit of the Spirit within Zion Assemblies of God Church, there are two examples that come immediately to mind.  The first example of seeing the fruit, is the many children’s homes raised up by Open Hands International Charity, an organization mainly administrated by Pastor Lawrence and his wife Pastor Christy and the partnering local and global Believers.  They have opened children’s homes in Coimbatore and other cities besides.  To raise one orphan child to adulthood is one thing, but to raise thousands is another altogether.   Without the fruits of the Spirit this undertaking of the Holy Spirit would have been failed from the start, but decades later, children are still being given new homes,  and given a chance to be who they were meant to be, and shown the love of Jesus.  We visited a couple of these children’s homes, and were touched to the core of our hearts by these truly amazing children, full of potential and created for greatness.  We wanted to adopt them all, but made the best of the hours we got to spend with them.   The second example involves a young woman named Ebi, who when walking home from a prayer meeting  just a few weeks ago, was hit by a car, and tragically lost her left leg.  She is 22 years old and currently going to college.  Ebi was raised in one of the children’s homes and is without parents, but you would never know it by the large family that has rallied around her, taking care of her day and night, pouring out the love of Yeshua over her.  The kingdom family there has come together to cover the lofty hospital bills that have been incurred, and by the grace of God will be paid off soon.  When we spoke to her about the accident and the loss of her leg she was very calm and seemed to be braving the situation well.  We had the great privilege to add to the many people that have been praying for her as well. This type of love is the fruit of the Spirit, not just from one person or friend, but from a family.  The living waters that flow from the Holy Spirit within us look like “love [unselfish concern for others], joy, [inner] peace, patience [not the ability to wait, but how we act while waiting], kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control” (Galatians 5:22-23).  It is priceless to see the fruits of the Spirit put on display with such ease.  As there is no law against these things, that means you can do them as much and as intensely as Godly possible!  Unclog your faucets with the best draino in the universe, and watch how the water pressure goes from zero to ten! Let your spiritual sink overflow and the bathroom be flooded with fruits of the Holy Spirit!

The day before we left, Pastor Lawrence invited us to minister during three separate services that they have at the church building they will soon own outright.  Each service was completely different as the Spirit of the Lord led us dow the path of the activation and awakening of the mighty purpose and plan for Zion Church for such a time as this.  In the morning service, the Holy Spirit began to speak, saying that the time had come for Coimbatore to awake, that the time of waiting was over.  Just as Daniel saw that the seventy years of exile was coming to an end for Israel, so it is with Coimbatore and Zion Church.  Seventy years has passed since the last British soldiers left India, one full generation, and the seventieth year of the Independence of Israel has just come to pass. A prophetic alignment of the new generation, the Joel 2 generation is at hand.  The seventy years has passed and now it is time to rebuild the walls, and to rebuild the Tabernacle of David (Amos 9:11) as we worship in Spirit and Truth.  A new generation of Daniels and Esthers are raising up in Coimbatore to fight for their inheritance and see the fulfillment of freedom for the Remnant in India.  The Spirit of God said clearly, that this is the time for Zion Assemblies of God Church and Coimbatore to go to a new level in the Spirit in every area, and that He was coming to make that very building His dwelling place.  We finished the first service worshipping in the Spirit, as most people didn’t speak english, and His sweet presence came like a mighty wave confirming all that He had just said, ending in a crescendo of the shofar and a roar from the congregation as we took the Key of David in our hands and opened the gates of the promise of God for such a time as this.  We went from the first service to the youth service where we spoke on the importance of identity in Christ and Christ in us, letting them know what the Word of God says about who they are, the total opposite of what the world says about them.  By the end of the service, we were yelling at the top of our lungs, shaking off the shyness, timidity, jealousy and fear that hinders us from worshipping in Spirit and in Truth and living a life boldly and courageously for Christ.  From there we went directly in to the third service, the all english service, where the Lord began to say something new.  Immediately upon starting, the Holy Spirit gave pastor Christy a prophetic word that led into the rest of the service.  Ezekiel 47 describes the river that flows from the throne of God, and the life that it brings about in abundance.  As His dwelling place, the Father is making Zion Assemblies of God Church and Coimbatore a spring of His living waters.    Not only from the throne, but from the skies, Abba is sending the rain to transform the desert into a jungle of life as in the days of Elijah.  We prophesied that a cleansing rain was coming from the south of India to the north, that would rid the land of the false Idols and altars to deaf dumb and blind gods, a rain that would activate the prophetic seeds of the land to bring about the fulfillment of Elohim’s promise for India and the city of Coimbatore.  We declared Ezekiel 47:1-8 over the church, the city and India as a whole, and ended worshipping the Almighty with our hearts poured out in great desperation for His touch.  He gave us words to prophecy over pastor Lawrence and Christy, and prayed for those who needed prayer as the service ended.  We want to give a very special thank you to Pastor Lawrence, Pastor Christy, Ben and Binti for taking us in and treating us like true family.  We appreciate more than you can imagine the love that you and your family have shown us, and can’t wait to come back soon!

One may say, well that all sounds great, but how do you know that prophetic mapping and declaring the Word of God over a nation has any real effect. Two small examples come to mind regarding this adventure with the Holy Spirit in India.  We had to drive from Coimbatore to Cochin, a city in Kerala, the southern most state in India to catch our flight.  It was a four hour drive to the airport where we got to spend quality time with Pastor Ben, the son of Pastor Lawrence.  We were led by Holy Spirit to prophesy many things over India, such as a new rain coming to water the prophetic seeds of the land, cleansing waters that would rid the land of false idols, that there would be a move of the Spirit of God from the south to the North of India, and that the gates of the east be open to make way for the river to flow as it does in Ezekiel 47, to the east.  Two hours after taking off from Kerala, an unusual amount of monsoon rains hit Kerala, causing the opening of 35 out of 39 reservoirs in the state for the first time, and all five gates of the Idukki Dam were opened at the same time for the first time.  Tens of thousands have been displaced.  As we pray from the heavenly places, when we declare something with authority on earth, something will happen in the natural.  As India celebrated its 72nd year of Independence, many of India’s 1.3 billion people were watching the flag lowering ceremony on the Wagah border with Pakistan, where we were just a week previously, watching the same ceremony as we interceded for India.  Elijah prayed for rain, and God answered with rain.  Elijah prayed for fire to burn up the sacrifice, and the Lord sent fire from heaven.  Jesus rebuked the wind and the waives and they obeyed Him.  If we are truly being led by the Holy Spirit, then we are doing what He is telling us to do with His authority, not as small and insignificant organisms, but rather as His sons.  Now is the time! Let us be filled to such overflow with the perfect love of Yeshua, that  the living waters flowing from within us flood the land, and that wherever we step, canals of water will open up for the thirsty to drink from and be cleansed.   As the river of God flows throughout the land, the fruits of the Spirit will be evident all around us as our nations are transformed from dry deserts into lush landscapes full of life.

Please join with us in prayers for Kerala, as after eight days the floods continue.  Please pray for the Remnant living in Kerala and for the salvation of those effected by these floods.  We pray that as the Lion of Judah releases his verdict over the land that as the floods subside, the prophetic seeds of the land will sprout and grow.  We pray that the river of God will surge from South India to the very North of India and He will saturate India with Himself.  Thank you Abba that you have called India Your own, and that Your will be done for this nation on earth as it is in heaven. Amen!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved