1948 年 2 月 28 日,印度一年前宣布独立后,最后剩下的英国士兵离开印度。今年是第 70 年,也就是一代人,因为那个神圣的离开时刻,标志着一个新的开始和新的一代在这个国家兴起。他们行进穿过位于印度孟买的巨大拱门印度门,从岛城口的天然海港驶回英国。曾经是大英帝国皇冠上的明珠,如今已牢牢掌握在人民手中。孟买现在是整个印度的金融、商业和娱乐之都,被认为是所谓的阿尔法城市,或在当今高度全球化的世界中,是世界金融和贸易的主要参与者之一.就像在物质上一样,在精神上,孟买在正在崛起的新一代信徒中扮演着重要的角色。来自孟买的大门将敞开,欢迎光荣之王的到来!

到了孟买,我们对这座城市一无所知,因为我们从来没有来过这里,只听说这里是印度著名电影业宝莱坞的故乡,但在祷告寻求主之后,祂带领我们来到了一个地方,印度的门户。除了它的历史重要性之外,这扇门也代表着国家在圣灵中的大门。我们知道我们是在这样的时间被派到这个地方的,而这是上帝让我们在那里的Mo'ed(指定的时间)。因此,我们伪装成度假的善良游客,带着来自圣灵的新鲜启示,统一为一个不易折断的三端和弦(传道书 4:12),我们前往印度门户。查看城市地图时,拱门位于城市的最南端,位于看起来像食指的底部,旁边是连接着一只手和手腕的拇指,伸入海湾,门户就像上帝手指上的图章戒指。


当我们穿过人群到达大门前时,在穆斯林、锡克教徒和印度教徒的背景下,我们像一个酸痛的拇指一样伸出来。从拱门前的铁栅栏上,我们自信地站在巨大的建筑前,透过入口凝视远处的大海,来自世界各个角落的船只正驶来交易他们的货物。当我们开始祈祷时,我们周围的喧嚣似乎随着主和他的天使降临而消散。一直在为堕落的黑暗王国守卫大门的车夫很快就被打败了,我们以万军之主的勇气,大声地在大门上宣讲上帝的话语。我们请求宽恕曾经窃取土地财富并边缘化人民的帝国列强过去的罪孽,祈求耶稣的宝血治愈土地和人民的伤口。我们宣布这个国家是耶稣基督的国家,它正在与上帝(耶路撒冷)的预言时钟对齐。我们将这座城市的影响力之山交给了天父,使它们不再是敌人的武器,而是正义和正义的工具。我们命令恶人将其从土地和人民那里偷走的财宝扔掉,转交给正义的人,以建设王国,为伟大的我是回归铺平道路。正如以赛亚书 60:5-9 所描述的,我们在圣灵中看到骆驼和他施的船将他们的财宝带回耶路撒冷。当我们在圣灵的带领下继续宣告时,我们可以感觉到我们周围的人群越来越多,但在那一刻,犹大的狮子正在战斗,不是被击败或被击败,他的天使有形的存在覆盖了我们,告诉我们继续。在那一刻,我们想起申命记 3:22 说:“不要怕他们,因为耶和华你的神会亲自为你争战。”我们命令大地出产,因为播种在土地上的种子结出丰硕的果实的时候到了,我们用大卫的钥匙高呼诗篇 24:7-10,欢迎主,在战斗中强大的胜利进入印度。哦,犹大的狮子如何蹂躏敌人并发出雷鸣般的吼声!全能者的临在如此明显,以至于我们感到他的恩膏就像油从我们的脚流到我们周围的地面。就像在以斯帖记第八章中一样,我们拿走了国王的印章戒指,封印了这段时间在印度土地上的法令,为了至高者的荣耀和他的孩子们的自由,从印度到埃塞俄比亚.说完最后一句话,一个看起来很害怕的警察试图带我们离开栅栏。在最后一幕中,伊曼纽尔吹响了羊角号,在印度门户上的天空和大地尽收眼底。当我们转身时,有近两百名好奇的围观者挤在我们周围,我们将荣耀归给坐在大门口的天父。此后不久,我们就离开了大门,为他所赢得的胜利而赞美阿多奈。

是时候在这些末日勇敢无畏了,以免我们为那些没有听到耶稣即将来临的信息的人负责。握住大卫的钥匙,用心灵和真理敬拜,向万国、海洋和风说话,因为上帝的灵引导你,知道波浪和风都知道他的名字,他的话是从你身上倾诉出来的,你是全能者临在的容器,他完美的计划正接近实现。把陆地上的狮子和鹰带回来,对城门说:“抬起头来,城门;古门哪,你们要把它们举起来,好让荣耀的君王进来”(诗篇 24:9)。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

On February 28, 1948 the last remaining British soldiers departed from India after India had declared its Independence one year before.  This year marks the 70th year, one generation, since that hallowed moment of departure, marking a new beginning and a new generation arising in the nation.  They marched through the Gateway of India, a huge archway located in Mumbai, India and sailed from the natural harbor at the mouth of the island city back to England.  What was once the crown jewel of the British Empire now belonged firmly in the grasp of the people.  Mumbai is now the capital of finance, commerce and entertainment in all of India, considered to be what is called an Alpha City, or one of the cities of the world that is a major player in the world’s finance and trade in todays very globalized world.  Just as in the physical, so in the Spirit, Mumbai has a major role to play in this new generation of Believers that is rising up in the nations.  From Mumbai the gates shall be opened wide to welcome in the King of Glory!

When arriving to Mumbai, we knew nothing about the city, as we had never been here before, only hearing that it was the home of Bollywood, the famous movie industry of India, but after praying and seeking the Lord, He led us to one place, the Gateway of India.  Besides its historical importance, this gate also represents the gate of the nation in the Spirit.  We knew that we had been sent to this place at for such a time as this, and that this was the Mo’ed (appointed time) of God for us to be there.  So, disguised as benign tourists on vacation and armed with fresh revelation from the Holy Spirit, unified as a chord of three ends that cannot be broken easily (Ecclesiastes 4:12), we made our way to the Gateway of India.  When looking at the map of the city, the arch is at the very south of the city, sitting at the base of what looks like a forefinger next to the thumb attached to a hand and wrist reaching out into the bay, the gateway like the signet ring around the finger of God.

As we walked through the crowd to reach the front of the gate, we stuck out like a sore thumb against the backdrop of Muslims, Sikhs and Hindus.  From the iron fence just in front of the archway, we stood confidently before the colossal structure, peering through the entrance at the sea beyond where ships from all corners of the earth were coming to trade their wares.  As we began to pray, the hustle and bustle about us seemed to dissipate as the presence of the Lord and His angels descended.  The charioteer who had been guarding the gate for the fallen kingdom of darkness was quickly overcome, and with loud voice, in the boldness of the Lord of Hosts, we proclaimed the Word of God over the gateway.  We asked for forgiveness of the past sins of the imperial powers who had once stolen the wealth of the land and marginalized its people, pleading the blood of Jesus to heal the wounds of the land and the hearts of the people.  We declared that this nation is a nation for Jesus Christ, that it is aligning itself to the prophetic clock of God (Jerusalem).  We gave the mountains of influence of this city to the Father, that they would no longer be a weapon of the enemy, but rather a tool of the righteous and just.  We commanded the wicked to throw up the treasures that it had been stealing from the land and the people, and to transfer it to the righteous for the building of the Kingdom, paving the way for the return of the Great I Am.  We were seeing camels in the Spirit and the ships of Tarshish bringing their treasures back to Jerusalem just as Isaiah 60: 5-9 describes.  As we continued to declare as the Holy Spirit led, we could feel the crowd around us growing, but in that moment the Lion of Judah was fighting the battle, not to be outmatched or outnumbered, and the tangible presence of His angels covered us, telling us to continue.  In that moment we were reminded of Deuteronomy 3:22 that says,“Do not be afraid of them, for the LORD your God Himself will fight for you.”  We commanded the earth to bring forth its produce, as the time had come for the seeds that had been sown in the land to bear fruit in abundance, and with the Key of David we shouted Psalm 24:7-10, welcoming the Lord, mighty in battles to enter India in triumph.  Oh how the Lion of Judah ravaged the enemy and roared a thunderous roar!  So palpable was the presence of the Almighty, that we felt His anointing like oil flowing from our feet into the ground about us.  Just as in Esther chapter eight, we took the signet ring of the king, sealing what had been decreed over the land of India for such time as this, for the Glory of the Most high and the freedom of His children, from India to Ethiopia.  Finishing the last sentence, a scared looking police officer attempted to lead us away from the fence.  In one last act, Emmanuel blew the Shofar in victory in full view of the heavens and the earth over the Gateway of India.  As we turned around, there was a crowd of nearly two hundred curious onlookers who had been pressing in around us as we gave the glory to the Father who now sat enthroned at the gate.  We left the gateway shortly thereafter, praising Adonai for the victory He had won.

It is time to be bold and fearless in these end times, lest we be held responsible for those who did not hear the message that Jesus is coming soon.  Take hold of the Key of David, worship in Spirit and in Truth, and speak to the nations, to the oceans, and to the winds as the Spirit of God guides you, knowing that as the waves and the winds know His Name, and that His words are poured out from you, a vessel of the presence of the Almighty, His perfect plan is coming that much closer to fruition.  Take back the land lions and eagles, and speak to the gates, “Lift up your heads, you gates; lift them up, you ancient doors, that the King of glory may come in” (Psalm 24:9).

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved