今天,我们与来自韩国的王国家庭在橄榄山上进行了神圣的约会,我们在德国祈祷室敬拜了荣耀的君王。橄榄山在上帝的话语中有着不可思议的意义,一个有着传奇的过去和光荣未来的地方。这是耶稣祈祷和被出卖的地方(马太福音 26:36-46),他复活后升天的地方(使徒行传 1:9-12),当他回来时,他将站稳脚跟(撒迦利亚书 14) :4)。在基督身体的合一中敬拜并如此亲密地感受到他的同在是一种荣幸和荣幸。

当我们开始敬拜伟大的我时,他的存在以如此强大和美丽的方式进入了房间,圣灵带领我们敬拜,就像我们在为耶稣洗脚一样,在他被背叛的夜晚洗他的门徒的脚。在与阿多奈亲密的这段时间里,以马内利有一个异象,在这个异象中他被带到天堂的宝座室,在那里他看到耶稣拿着一个巨大的金色花瓶,当我们敬拜时,他开始倒出容器中的东西,他让他知道那是新鲜纯净的膏油。主从天上把油倒在橄榄山的山顶上,油从山上倾泻而下,直到没有一点露出来。当祂倒油时,以马内利从山脚的汲沦谷向上看,那里没有建筑物。当油到达山谷时,山底的油开始变成一件白色的衣服,直到所有的油都变了。然后他看到天父的双手展开,摇晃着衣襟。它有好几层,从那块布一直到橄榄山的山顶,都是婚纱的下摆形状。然后主说话并说:“我正在准备橄榄山。这是我的山,这是膏油从这里流向列国的时候。”

膏油正从天上的宝座室倾倒出来,准备和激活列国的余民,为他的再来铺平道路,“那日他的脚将站立在橄榄山上,耶路撒冷以东,橄榄山从东向西一分为二,形成一个大山谷,山的一半向北移动,一半向南移动”(撒迦利亚书 14:4)。让恩膏从耶路撒冷流向列国,从列国流回耶路撒冷!哈利路亚!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Today we had a divine appointment with our Kingdom family from Korea atop the Mount of Olives where we worshipped the King of Glory at the German House of Prayer.  The Mount of Olives has such incredible significance in the Word of God, a place with a storied past and glorious future.  It is the place from which Jesus prayed and was betrayed (Matthew 26:36-46), where He ascended into heaven after His resurrection (Acts 1:9-12), and where He will set His feet when He returns (Zechariah 14:4).  It was such an honor and a privilege to worship in the unity of the body of Christ and to feel so intimately His presence.

As we began to worship the Great I Am, His presence entered the room with such strength and beauty, and the Holy Spirit led us to worship like we were washing the feet of Jesus as He washed His disciples feet the night of His betrayal.  During this intimate time with Adonai, Emmanuel had a vision, and in this vision he was taken to the throne room of heaven where he saw Yeshua carrying a huge golden vase, and as we worshipped, He started to pour out the contents of the container, and He showed him that it was fresh and pure anointing oil. The Lord poured it from heaven to the top of the mount of olives and rivers of oil cascaded down the mountain until there was no spot left uncovered.  As He was pouring the oil, Emmanuel was looking up from the Kidron valley at the base of the mountain, and there were no buildings. When the oil reached the valley, the oil at the bottom of the mountain began to turn into a white garment until all of the oil was changed.  Then he saw the hands of the Father unfurl and shake the bottom of the garment.  It had many layers, and the cloth took the shape of the bottom of a wedding gown all the way to the top of the Mount of Olives.  Then the Lord spoke and said, “I’m making the Mount of Olives ready.  This is My mountain, and this is the time the anointing oil will flow from here to the nations.”

The anointing oil is being poured out from the throne room of heaven for such time as this, preparing and activating the remnant in the nations to pave the way for His return when, “On that day his feet will stand on the Mount of Olives, east of Jerusalem, and the Mount of Olives will be split in two from east to west, forming a great valley, with half of the mountain moving north and half moving south” (Zechariah 14:4).  Let the anointing flow from Jerusalem to the nations and from the nations back to Jerusalem! Hallelujah!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved