搭模斯是希伯来历的第四个月,从公历的 6 月 14 日到 7 月 12 日。它标志着由三个月组成的夏季的开始:Tammuz、Av 和 Elul,它们对应于流便营的三个部落,即流便、西缅和迦得。圣经中的搭模斯月是敬拜月和异象月,也是纪念月。关于圣经月份的常见问题之一是为什么要使用巴比伦的圣经月份名称。我们在整个上帝的话语中看到一贯使用节日、庆祝活动和禁食日,既是为了纪念过去的事情,也是为了传达上帝对未来的救赎目的。就圣经月份的名称而言,它们也提醒我们应验了耶利米书 16:14-15 说:“所以,日子将到,”主说,“不再有说:‘耶和华活着,他把以色列人从埃及地领上来,’但是,‘耶和华活着,他把以色列人从北方和他赶他们到的所有地方领上来。 '因为我要领他们回到我赐给他们列祖的土地上。”巴比伦的名字不断提醒人们哈希姆的恩典和怜悯,他将以色列人从巴比伦的流放中带出来。

圣经中一些非常重要的事件发生在搭模斯月。正是在这个月里,希伯来人害怕摩西死在西奈山上,又恢复了过去的偶像崇拜,并创造并崇拜了金牛犊。摩西在从西奈山下来并接受十诫后看到这一点,立即将它们扔在地上,粉碎了它们(出埃及记 39:19-20)。就算看到了神所有的神迹,他们还是直接回去做神所厌恶的事。如果他们再坚持几个小时让摩西回来,结果就会大不相同。由于这种公然的不服从行为,耶洛因准备将他们全部杀死,只让摩西重新开始,但摩西却在西奈山为他们代求了 40 个昼夜,阿爸原谅了他们(申命记 9:13-20) .提到这个月,“Tammuz”这个词实际上是巴比伦崇拜的神灵的名字,并且经常被许多人谴责,因为它被用作圣经月份的名称,然而,我们再次在罚款中看到打印另一个对过去罪恶的鲜明提醒。搭模斯这个词在圣经中只用过一次,在以西结书 8:13 中,指的是以色列人对假神的崇拜。由于当时这种虚假崇拜在整个以色列猖獗,万古之神大发雷霆,就像他在金牛犊的时代一样。 “你们就知道我是耶和华,因为你们没有遵行我的律例,也没有遵守我的律例,却遵从了你们周围列国的标准”(以西结书 11:12)。神的荣耀的第一个异象在四月五日来到以西结,也就是搭模斯,他看见四活物和神的荣耀在他们上面的宝座上,神的灵在那里对他说话并赋予他警告耶路撒冷人民将要发生的事情的责任,以便他们有机会悔改(以西结书 1-3)。最终,耶路撒冷人民没有听从上帝先知以西结的警告,付出的代价超出了人们的想象。直到今天,在以西结的警告无人理会之后,耶路撒冷的荒凉和毁灭被称为三周的悲伤来纪念。搭模斯月 9 日是耶路撒冷城墙被尼布甲尼撒军队攻破的日子,而搭模斯月 17 日则是停止献殿祭的日子。直到今天,搭模斯月 17 日是禁食日,开始了三个星期的悲伤,结束于 Av 月 9 日,即第一座圣殿被毁的日子。

这个月,我们必须以灵性和真理的崇拜和崇拜来寻求万军之主的面容,以免我们在自己的生活中重新崇拜金牛犊和偶像。你的金牛犊是什么让你无法与 Elohim 约会?我们也绝不能被那些希望将我们关在谎言笼子里的敌人所欺骗,我们过去的罪孽仍然定义了我们是谁。牢房的门已经被耶稣的宝血打开了,你过去的罪孽不再影响你的现在和未来。敌人在你的生命中没有合法性,每当堕落的黑暗王国试图欺骗你并提起过去的事情时,你可以自信地说离我更远,因为羔羊的血已经取消了我的过去罪,你无权获得我的生命。 “他在你仇敌中摆设筵席”(诗篇 23:5)。在这个搭模斯月,是时候看看,从天上的储藏室(启示录 3:18)为我们的眼睛买药膏,这样它们就可以打开我们这个季节生活的完美计划和目标。


鲁本

流便支派是搭模斯月的支派。流便是雅各的妻子利亚所生的长子。 “利亚怀孕生子,给他起名叫流便,因为她说:‘耶和华看见我的苦难。我丈夫现在肯定爱我”(创世记 29:32)。 Reuben 这个名字实际上是两个希伯来词的组合,简单来说,Rue 的意思是看到或注意到,ben 的意思是儿子。虽然流便是雅各的长子,但在与他父亲的妾睡后,他的产业被剥夺了(创世记 35:22)。对许多人来说,这是鲁本唯一被记住的事情,但鲁本远不止这个明显的错误。当雅各预言流便时,在告诉他他不会再出色之前,因为他玷污了自己的床,他对流便说:“流便,你是我的长子,我的力量,我力量的第一个标志,在荣誉上表现出色,大有能力”(创世记 49:3-4)。我们还看到,是鲁本救了他的兄弟约瑟免于被他的兄弟杀害,我们从他对约瑟在他的兄弟将他卖给奴隶贩子后离开坑的反应中看到,他非常爱他的兄弟(创世记37:21-22)。 “流便回到池边,见约瑟不在,就撕裂衣服”(创世记 37:29)。当雅各的儿子们不得不把便雅悯带到埃及时,流便上前安慰他的父亲说:“如果我不把他带回你那里,你可以把我两个儿子都杀了。把他交给我看管,我会带他回来”(创世记 42:37)。一个错误失去了鲁本的遗产,这就是他被人们记住的原因,但最终,当鲁本部落与其他 11 个部落一起进入应许之地时,我们看到最终,他的血统被赎回为摩西为流便预言说:“愿流便活着,不要死;他的人不可少”(申命记 33:6)。我们没有看到鲁本在失去遗产后放弃,而是以他能做到的最好的方式继续前进,不管过去发生了什么。我们必须坚持并忘记过去的罪过,因为我们的主和救主当然有。 “我要赦免他们的恶行,不再记念他们的罪过(希伯来书 8:12)。

切信

与本月相关的信件是切特。它是希伯来字母表的第 8 个字母,是两个字母的组合,第一个字母 Vav 和第二个 Zayin。 Vav 代表 Yashar 或从上帝降临的光,而 Zayin 代表选择者或上升到上帝的光。这是一个非常强大的字母组合,桥接在一起形成了切特。我们在许多情况下在上帝的话语中看到上帝之光的下降和上升,但最显着的是耶稣哈马西亚的出生、死亡和复活。与这个字母配对的数字是 8,这是圣经中一个非常重要的数字,与新的开始、新的秩序或新的时代有关。 8 在 7 之后,完成和完善的数字,使 8 成为新事物的开始。 6天神创造了8个话语,创世记1章3、6、9、11、14、20、24、26节讲了一个新的秩序。上帝在第 7 天休息,第 8 天是一个新的开始(创世记 2:2-3)。八个人在挪亚方舟中从洪水中得救,为人类开辟了一个新的起点(创世记 7:13)。耶稣在第八天复活,一周的第一天,这对世界来说是一个新的开始。 (约翰福音 20:1-21)。还有 8 个人,马太、马可、路加、约翰、雅各、彼得、犹大和保罗,他们被神拣选,使我们能够拥有成文的新约。和平之君在登山宝训中向注定要进入神国的新信徒宣讲了八福(马太福音 5:3-11)。这是一个新开始的月份,一个新的秩序,一个新的开始。这可能是一个好的开始,也可能是一个糟糕的开始,但这取决于我们做出的决定。以西结时代的以色列人不得不做出选择,而那里的决定导致新事物的开端非常糟糕。正是他们的结局为新一代让路。正是一代人的死亡让新一代人跨入了应许之地。我们不是沙漠中的一代!不,我们会看到应许,成为天王的见证人和使者,直到他回来。我们必须首先做出个人决定,是通过基督得胜的道路,还是通过世界的失败,然后我们才能走到一起,见证为这样一个时代所写的一切成果。

结构

塔木兹星座是巨蟹座(巨蟹座)。我们在神的话中非常清楚地看到星星和月亮所起的重要作用。 “他造月亮定节令”(诗篇 104:19)。上帝说:“天上要有光体,可以分昼夜,作为记号,记号,记号,日子,年岁”(创世记1:14)。

癌症和最常见的螃蟹的希伯来词是 Sartan。利未记 9:12 圣经称吃螃蟹是不洁净的。没有羔羊的血,我们自己就是不洁净的。既然我们被宽恕并洁净了,我们不再被过去所定义,而是被我们所做的和经历的所精炼。我们必须像螃蟹一样生活在上帝的水中,圣灵,主的同在,总是确定的,毫无疑问,总是安慰而不担心,总是充满希望,没有恐惧。就像螃蟹的天然盔甲一样,我们必须始终穿上上帝的全副盔甲(以弗所书 6:10-20),保护我们免受这个世界的公国、掌权者和黑暗势力的谎言,并把我们的天上武器适当地使用以在每一个回合消灭敌人。我们不会在最后一刻失去信心,就像希伯来人在西奈山用金牛犊所做的那样,回归旧路。作为信徒,世界之光,我们不是,也拒绝成为,放弃者。 “在试炼中坚持不懈的人有福了,因为他经受住了试炼,会得到主应许给爱他的人的生命冠冕”(雅 1:12)。这是你突破的月份,是从黑暗中走出来迎接黎明的时刻。

石头

塔木兹的石头是红红玉髓,也称为 Sardius。它是上帝话语中非常特殊的石头,代表耶稣的宝血、宽恕、救赎和圣灵的火。启示录 4:2-3 写道:“我立刻在圣灵里;看哪,有一个宝座站在天上,有一位坐在宝座上。坐着的那位像碧玉,外表像萨迪乌斯。”红玛瑙也是大祭司佩戴的以弗得胸甲上的第一块石头(出埃及记 39:10)。这种石头在希伯来语中称为“Odem”,在希腊语中称为“Sardius”。在古代,Sardius 或红玛瑙石是从小亚细亚的 Sardis 获得的。撒狄教会是启示录第 3 章中提到的七个教会之一。耶稣谈到撒狄教会时说:“‘我知道你的作为,你有一个名字,你是活着的,但你已经死了。醒醒,巩固那些即将死去的东西;因为我没有在我的神面前发现你所行的”(启示录 3:1-2)。如果你一直在睡觉,是时候醒来完成比赛了。如果你刚刚开始比赛,现在是时候将你与圣灵的关系提升到一个新的水平。我们的行为并没有对主隐藏,所以当只有他的意见才是真正重要的时候,为什么还要试图对世界隐藏。先看看国王,其余的就会到位。 “但你的天父已经知道你所有的需要。寻求上帝的王国高于一切,过正义的生活,他会给你你需要的一切。所以不要担心明天,因为明天会带来自己的担心。今天的麻烦今天就够了”(马太福音 6:32-34)。

留言

神的灵正在呼召我们进入一个纯洁敬拜的季节,当它登上全能者的宝座时,我们的敬拜会更上一层楼,将我们带到天堂的最高处。当我们日夜保持这种水平时,它将使我们远离偶像崇拜的诱惑,这种诱惑往往非常微妙。这是开始在但以理的恩膏中运作的月份。即使他住在巴比伦,巴比伦也没有影响他。当我们在这个恩膏中运作时,我们将摆脱巴比伦的罪孽。现在是我们被召唤到一个新的代祷高度的时候,就像摩西在西奈山上所做的那样,这样保护我们的属灵墙将永远升起,让我们远离想要进入和摧毁的敌人。这个月,敌人会试图偷偷摸摸地进来,告诉你因为过去的事情,你不能成为你被创造的样子,或者实现你的目的和命运。当这次攻击来临时,你会做好准备,而不是敌人偷走你的目的、身份和遗产,你会以加速的方式接受它,激活你跑而不是走,主会开始向你揭示秘密宝藏在自然和圣灵里(耶利米书 33:3)。一个新的开始正在为你的生命到来,让你在复活的力量中运作。所以,如果你生病了,你可以决定用你的嘴预言一个新的身体医治的开始。如果你破产了,预言一个新的繁荣开始。这是一个月的战争。主呼召你不是作为一个士兵,而是作为一个勇士,一个大卫的全能者,这样你就可以开始杀死你的成千上万的人。上帝的灵在说,看着耶稣的眼睛,因为当你看到他的眼睛像熊熊的火炬(像火红的红玉髓)时,我会摧毁你天然眼睛的巴力,这样我就可以打开你的灵眼,你会看到没有人看到的。我想向你展示我在你的家庭、城市和地球上的国家所做的事情。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Tammuz is the fourth month in the Hebrew Calendar lasting from June 14 to July 12 in the Gregorian calendar.  It marks the beginning of the Summer season that consists of three months: Tammuz, Av and Elul which correspond to three tribes of the camp of Reuben which are Reuben, Simeon and Gad.  The biblical month of Tammuz is the month to worship and a month of vision, as well as a month of remembrance.  One of the questions regarding the biblical months that is frequently asked is why the Babylonian names of the biblical months are used.  We see throughout the Word of God a consistent use of festivals, celebrations and fasting days used as a way to both remember things of the past, and also to convey God’s redemptive purpose for the future.  In the case of the names of the biblical months, they are also reminders of the fulfillment of Jeremiah 16:14-15 that says, ““Therefore behold, the days are coming,” says the Lord, “that it shall no more be said, ‘The Lord lives who brought up the children of Israel from the land of Egypt,’  but, ‘The Lord lives who brought up the children of Israel from the land of the north and from all the lands where He had driven them.’ For I will bring them back into their land which I gave to their fathers.”  The Babylonian names are a constant reminder of the grace and mercy of Hashem who brought the Israelites out of exile from Babylon.

Some very important events in the Bible took place during the month of Tammuz.  It was during this month that the Hebrews, fearing that Moses was dead atop Mount Sinai, reverted back to the idol worship of the past, and created and worshipped the golden calf.  Moses, upon seeing this after coming down from Mount Sinai and receiving the Ten Commandments, promptly threw them to the ground, shattering them (Exodus 39:19-20).  Even after seeing all of the miracles of God, they still went right back to doing what was detested in His sight.   Had they held out for just a few more hours for Moses to return, the result would have been much different.  Because of this blatant act of disobedience, Elohim was about to kill them all and start over with just Moses, but instead, Moses interceded for them for 40 days and nights on Mount Sinai, and Abba forgave them (Deuteronomy 9:13-20).  In reference to this month, the word “Tammuz” was actually the name of a god worshiped in Babylon, and is often times condemned by many for it being used as the name of a biblical month, however, once again we see in the fine print another stark reminder of the sins of the past.   The word Tammuz is used only once in the Bible In Ezekiel 8:13 in reference to the worship of false gods by the Israelites.  With this false worship rampant throughout Israel at the time, The Ancient of Days was furious, just as He was in the days of the golden calf.  “And you will know that I am the Lord, for you have not followed my decrees or kept my laws but have conformed to the standards of the nations around you” (Ezekiel 11:12).  The first vision of the Glory of God came to Ezekiel on the fifth day of the fourth month, that is Tammuz, when he saw the four living creatures and the Glory of God on the throne above them, where the Spirit of God spoke to him and gave him the duty of warning the people of Jerusalem of what is to come in order that they would have the chance to repent(Ezekiel 1-3).  In the end, the people of Jerusalem did not head the warnings of Ezekiel, the prophet of God, and paid more dearly than one could imagine.  To this day the desolation and destruction  of Jerusalem that ensued following the unheeded warnings of Ezekiel are commemorated with what is called the three weeks of sorrow.  On the 9th of Tammuz was the day the walls of Jerusalem were breached by Nebuchadnezzar’s army, and on the 17th of Tammuz was when the temple offerings were halted.  To this day, the 17th of Tammuz is a day of fasting, beginning the three weeks of sorrow, ending on the 9th of Av, the day of the destruction of the first temple.

This month we must seek the face of the the Lord of Hosts in adoration and worship in Spirit and in Truth lest we return to worshiping golden calves and idols in our own lives. What is your golden calf that keeps you from your appointment with Elohim? We must also not be deceived by the enemy who wishes to keep us in the cages of lies that our past sins still define who we are.  The cell doors have been flung wide by the Blood of Yeshua, and your past sins no longer have credence on your present and future.  The enemy has no legality over your life, and any time the fallen kingdom of darkness tries to lie to you and bring up things of the past, you can confidently say get away from me lier, for the Blood of the Lamb has nullified my past sins and you have no right to my life.  “He sets a table before you in the midst of your enemies” (Psalm 23:5).  In this month of Tammuz it is time to see, to buy salve for our eyes from the storerooms of heaven (Revelation 3:18) so that they may be opened to the perfect plan and purpose for our lives in this season.

REUBEN

The tribe of Reuben is the tribe of the month of Tammuz.  Reuben was the first born son of Jacob from his wife Leah.  “And Leah conceived and gave birth to a son, and she named him Reuben, for she said, “The LORD has seen my affliction.  Surely my husband will love me now” (Genesis 29:32).  The name Reuben is actually two Hebrew words put together, and in simple terms Rue means to see or notice, and ben means son.  Although Reuben was the firstborn of Jacob, his inheritance was stripped away from him after sleeping with his fathers concubine (Genesis 35:22).  For many people, this is the only thing that Reuben is remembered for, but there was far more to Reuben than this glaring mistake.  When Jacob prophecies over Reuben, before telling him he would no longer excel because he had defiled his bed, he has this to say about Reuben, “Reuben, you are my firstborn, my might, the first sign of my strength, excelling in honor, excelling in power” (Genesis 49:3-4).  We also see that it was Reuben who saved his brother Joseph from being slain by his brothers, and we see in his reaction to Joseph being gone from the pit after his brothers sold him to the slave traders, that he loved his brother intensely (Genesis 37:21-22). “When Reuben returned to the cistern and saw that Joseph was not there, he tore his clothes” (Genesis 37:29).  When the sons of Jacob had to take Benjamin to Egypt, Reuben is the one who steps up to comfort his father saying, “You may put both of my sons to death if I do not bring him back to you. Entrust him to my care, and I will bring him back” (Genesis 42:37).  One mistake lost Reuben his inheritance, and that is what he is remembered for, but in the end, when the tribe of Reuben was set to cross with the other 11 tribes into the promised land, we see that ultimately, his line was redeemed as Moses prophesied over Reuben “Let Reuben live, and not die; and let not his men be few” (Deuteronomy 33:6).  We don’t see Reuben give up after he lost his inheritance, but rather continued in the best way he could, no matter what had happened in the past.  We must persevere and forget the sins of the past, because our Lord and Savior certainly has.  “And I will forgive their wickedness, and I will never again remember their sins (Hebrews 8:12).

CHET LETTER

The letter associated with this month is Chet.  It is the 8th letter of the Hebrew alphabet, and is a combination of two letters, the first letter Vav and the second Zayin.  Vav represents the Yashar, or light that descends from God, and Zayin represents the Choser or light that ascends to God.  It is a very powerful combination of letters bridged together to make Chet.  We see in many cases in the Word of God the descent and ascent of the light of God, but most notably in the birth, death and resurrection of Yeshua Ha’Mashiah.  The number that pairs with this letter is 8, a very significant number in the Bible, and is related to a new beginning, a new order, or new era.  8 comes after 7, the number of completion and perfection, making eight the start of something new.  There were 8 creative words of God in 6 days, in Genesis chapter 1, verses 3, 6, 9, 11, 14, 20, 24, 26 speak of a new order. God rested on the 7th day and the 8th day was a new beginning (Genesis 2:2–3). Eight people were saved from the flood in Noah’s Ark in order to have a new beginning for mankind (Genesis 7:13).  Jesus rose on the 8th day, the first day of the week, which was a new beginning for the world. (John 20:1-21).   There were also 8 men, Matthew, Mark, Luke, John, James, Peter, Jude and Paul who were chosen by God to enable us have the New Testament in written form. The Prince of Peace presented 8 beatitudes in His sermon on the mount to new believers destined for God’s kingdom (Matthew 5:3-11).  This is the month of a new beginning, a new order, a fresh start.  This can either be the beginning of a good start or a bad start, but that depends on the decisions we make.  The Israelites in the time of Ezekiel had a choice to make, and there decision led to a very bad start to something new.  It was their end that made way for a new generation.  It was the death of a generation that allowed for the new generation to cross into the promised land.  We are not the generation in the desert!  No, we will see the promise and be witnesses and messengers for the King of Heaven, until his return.  We must first make a personal decision if it will be the path of victory through Christ or defeat through the world, then we can come together and see to the fruition of all that has been written for such a time as this.

CONSTELLATION

The constellation of Tammuz is Cancer (The Crab).  We see very clearly in God’s word the important role played by the stars and the moon.  “He made the moon to mark the seasons” (Psalm 104:19). And God said, “Let there be lights in the vault of the sky to separate the day from the night, and let them serve as signs to mark sacred times, and days and years”(Genesis 1:14).

The Hebrew word for both cancer and most commonly crab is Sartan.  The Bible calls crab unclean to eat Leviticus 9:12.  We ourselves are unclean without the Blood of the Lamb.  Now that we are forgiven and made clean, we are no longer defined by what was, but instead refined by what we have done and have gone through.  We must be like the crab and Live in the waters of God, the Holy Spirit, the presence of the Lord that is always certain and without doubt, always comforting and without worry, always hopeful and without fear.  Just like the crab with its natural armor, we must always put on the full armor of God (Ephesians 6: 10-20) that protects us from the lies of the principalities, powers and the dark forces of this world and put our heavenly arsenal into proper use to destroy the enemy at every turn. We will not lose faith at the last minute as the Hebrews did at Mount Sinai with the golden calf, reverting back to old ways.  We as Believers, the light of the World, are not, and refuse to be, quitters.  “Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown of life that the Lord has promised to those who love him” (James 1:12).  This is your month of breakthrough, a time to come out of the dark hour into the light of the dawn.

STONE

The stone of Tammuz is the Red Carnelian otherwise known as Sardius.  It is a very special stone in the Word of God that represents the blood of Jesus, forgiveness, redemption and the fire of the Holy Spirit.  It is written in Revelation 4:2-3, “Immediately I was in the Spirit; and behold, a throne was standing in heaven, and One sitting on the throne.  And He who was sitting was like a jasper stone and a Sardius in appearance.”  The Red Carnelian is also the first stone in the breastplate of the ephod worn by the high priest (Exodus 39:10).  The stone known in the Hebrew as “Odem” and in the greek as “Sardius”.  In ancient times the Sardius or  Red Carnelian stone was obtained from Sardis in Asia Minor.  The Church of Sardis is one of the seven churches spoken to in Revelation 3.  Yeshua said of the Church at Sardis, “‘I know your deeds, that you have a name that you are alive, but you are dead.  Wake up, and strengthen the things that remain, which were about to die; for I have not found your deeds completed in the sight of My God” (Revelation 3:1-2).  If you have been sleeping, it’s time to wake up and finish the race. If you are just starting the race, now is the time to take your relationship with the Holy Spirit to the next level.  Our deeds are not hidden from the Lord, so why try to hide from the world when it is only His opinion that really matters.  Look to the King first and the rest will fall into place.  “But your heavenly Father already knows all your needs. Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and He will give you everything you need.  So don’t worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will bring its own worries. Today’s trouble is enough for today” (Matthew 6:32-34).

MESSAGE

The Spirit of God is calling us to enter into a season of pure worship, and as it ascends to the throne of the Almighty, our worship is going to go to another level, and take us to the highest places of heaven. As we maintain that level day and night, it will keep us from the temptation of idol worship that is often times so very subtle.  This is the month to start operating in the anointing of Daniel.  Even though he was living in Babylon, Babylon did not effect him.  As we operate in this anointing, we will be free from Babylonian iniquity.  Now is when we are being called to go to a new height of intercession like Moses did atop Mount Sinai, so that the spiritual walls protecting us will always be up, keeping us from the enemy that wishes to enter and destroy.  This month the enemy will try to come in a sneaky way, telling you that because of the things of the past you cannot be who you are created to be, or fulfill your purpose and destiny.  When this attack comes you will be prepared, and instead of the enemy stealing your purpose, identity and inheritance, you will receive it in an accelerated way, activating you to run instead of walk, and the Lord will begin to reveal to you the secret treasures both in the natural and in the Spirit (Jeremiah 33:3). A new beginning is coming for your life allowing you to operate in the power of resurrection.  So, if you are sick, it is up to you to make the decision to prophesy with your mouth a new beginning of healing for your body.  If you are broke, prophecy a new beginning of prosperity.  This is a month of war.  The Lord is calling you not as a soldier, but as a warrior, a Mighty Man of David, so that you can start killing your thousands.  The Spirit of God is saying, look into the eyes of Jesus, because as you see His eyes like blazing torches (like a Red Carnelian of fire), I will destroy the Baals of your natural eyes so that I can open your spiritual eyes, and you will see what no man has seen.  I want to show you what I am doing in your family, city and in the nations of the earth.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved