西万月可以说是一年中最具有预言性的月份之一,再加上这个月开始前发生的事件,即美国驻耶路撒冷大使馆的开馆(https://vdd7.com/u-s-embassy-opens-its-doors-in-jerusalem/),以及在这个月里将要发生的事情,这将是一个排列的季节,也是上天倾注神圣的指示和祝福的季节。 在圣经的历法中,西万是第三个月,总是持续30天。 在格里高利历中,西万节从5月15日持续到6月13日。 圣经中的节日是沙夫特节(五旬节),这是一个充满深刻意义的节日。 庆祝活动从西万5日(5月19日)日落时分开始,一直持续到6日日落时分。 剃夫节首先是周节,是在逾越节后的第二天开始的奥默尔节(50天)的计算高潮,标志着以色列麦子收割的日子(出埃及记34:22)。 这也是神将律法(摩西五经)赐给整个以色列民族的周年纪念日,因为他们聚集在西奈山(出埃及记20章)。 最后,但肯定不是最不重要的是,在使徒行传第二章的剃夫节(五旬节),圣灵降临在上房祷告的人身上,正如耶和华所应许的那样。 我们现在是以色列独立的第70年,整整一代人,为无花果树的季节让路,知道夏天快到了(马太福音24:32)。 只有当我们与神对我们生命的时间和目的一致时,我们才能得到祂为这样的时刻所预备的神圣指示和祝福。 让我们有耳朵去听主从一开始就说的和不断在说的,有眼睛去看祂在这末世中向我们所显示的。

数目 

与西万月有关的数字是三,这是圣经中一个非常重要的数字。 首先,西万月是一个三重的节日,显示神不可思议的供应。它纪念麦子收割的摄取,这代表了神在肉体上的供应,代表了律法(五经)的赐予,代表了神在五旬节时发生在西奈山的启示/神的指示,代表了使徒行传第二章圣灵的供应。这是直接从全能者自己身上和灵里大丰收的时候。在西万6日之前的日子里,关于数字三也是很重要的。西万节的第一天是Rosh Chodesh(月头),第二天被称为 "区别日",当人们同意接受《圣经》(五经)时,摩西指示人们 "准备成为祭司的国度和圣洁的民族"(出埃及记19:6-8)。 在西万的第三天,亚多奈指示摩西 "在山的周围为百姓立界"(出19:9-15),为三天后即将到来的启示做准备。 接下来的三天被称为 "分界的三天",在这三天里,百姓为西万六日要来的启示做准备。 "你们要在第三天之前做好准备"(出埃及记19:11,15)。如果这对你来说还不够三的话,天父在第三个月通过一个第三的人(摩西,亚伦和米利暗之后的第三个孩子)给了我们十条诫命。 圣经中关于三的意义的其他例子还有:耶稣的传道持续了三年,他在33岁时死了,然后在第三天复活,使三位一体的圣父、圣子、圣灵完成。 放心吧,如果你选择向他看齐,接受神的指示和超自然的祝福,这是你生命超自然的一个月。

信函 

西万节的字母是Zayin,是希伯来字母表的第7个字母。值得注意的是,虽然沙窝节是在西万6日庆祝,但这一天是耶和华计划给以色列人传授律法的最初日子,由于摩西要求多一天,所以推迟到西万7日。每周的第七天总是安息日的同义词,而沙窝特是在Pessaj之后的第七个安息日庆祝的。

希伯来文字母 "Zayin "的意义根有双重含义。 首先它的意思是 "剑 "或 "利器",每当我们在神的话语中看到剑这个词时,其含义也是圣经。 "因为神的道是活泼的,比任何两刃剑更锋利,能刺透灵魂和灵的分界,关节和骨髓,能辨别心里的意念和意念"(希伯来书4:12)。 这个月是一个磨刀霍霍的月份,要进入活泼的话语中,接受阿爸对你的启示。 我们也知道,耶稣本身就是道,正如约翰福音1:1所说:"太初有道,道与神同在,道就是神"。 信札因的第二个意思是 "养料 "或 "营养",这也与《神的话语》无缝对接。 "人活着不能单靠食物,要靠神口中所出的每一句话"(马太福音4:4)。 就像在西奈山接受了道,在上房接受了圣灵一样,这个月,神对你生命的话语也要来了。

书籍 

西万月的书是《路得记》,常被称为 "收割之书",将它与收割月联系在一起是很合适的。这个故事的大部分内容都集中在伯利恒的收割时间上,让人对从逾越节到五旬节的过程有了很好的了解,同时也是一个很好的例子,说明路得记的顺服和谦卑,是 "种瓜得瓜,种豆得豆"。 我们看到她对拿俄米的忠诚和顺服,以及她谦卑的榜样,以乞丐的身份和拿俄米一起回到对她来说陌生的土地和文化中,并没有被主忽视。 最后,她最终成为一个富贵人家的新娘,拥有土地和许多仆人。 在路得的生命中,我们看到了明显的相似之处,无论是犹太人还是外邦人,都是基督的身体,她的丈夫也是新郎耶和华的生命。 路得不仅从神那里得到赏赐,通过她的婚姻得到幸福和爱的源泉,还生下了耶西,他是大卫王的父亲,大卫王在西万6日(沙弗节)出生和死亡,他的后裔就是从死里复活的耶稣基督(提摩太后书2:8)。 这个月是你生命中物质利益和财富的祝福和收获,也是你与神相约的一个月,是与神的亲密时光,他接纳了你这个注定要死的罪人,让你成为他的新娘。


TRIBE 

西布伦支派是代表西万月的支派。 西布伦是利亚的第六个儿子,雅各的第十个儿子。 西布伦的意思是 "荣耀的居所",但也与 "嫁妆 "或 "结婚礼物 "的意思密切相关。 当你借着羔羊的血进入圣殿,与新郎有约时,你一定会收到一份合适的结婚礼物。

在资源和支持方面,西布伦部落是一个非常重要的部落。 在《出埃及记》49:13中,雅各为他的儿子西布伦预言说:"西布伦要住在海边,成为船的避风港,他的边界要向西顿延伸。" 西布伦支派是各支派中最有商业头脑的支派,扮演着非常重要的角色,为利未人和以萨迦支派提供资源和财政支持,在申命记33:18摩西说到西布伦说:"你出去要欢喜,你们以萨迦要在帐棚里欢喜。" 西布伦由于与许多国家进行贸易,并且是船只的避风港,所以西布伦的旅行非常广泛。 正因为如此,西万也被称为 "生意人 "月。 要效法西布伦将自己的那份供养分给利未人和主的仆人,并反过来兴旺起来。 这个月是一个意外的超自然财务突破的月份,因为你要与主宰的时代和季节保持一致。

最后,西布伦部落时刻准备着,组织着,从不心存退意。 "在西布伦中,上阵打仗的,精于打仗的,带着一切战争工具的,有五万人,能保持军衔。他们没有双重的心"(历代志上12: 33)。 穿上神所赐的全副军装(以弗所书6章),紧紧抓住神对你生命的应许,让你的决定只受和平王子完美的爱的引导,当主为你打仗时,你一定会在你所有的努力中获得胜利。

结构

西万月期间的星座是双子座(两表)。 在夜空中,很难分辨出几乎相同的双子座。 它代表着上帝用手指写下十条诫命的两块石板(出埃及记31:18)。 它也代表了神的怜悯,因为摩西看到以色列人拜金牛犊时打碎了前两块石板(出埃及记32:19),神又给了以色列人一次机会,将十诫再次写在两块几乎一模一样的石板上(出埃及记34:28)。 如果你起初在生活的任何一个环节上选择错误,现在悔改,接受宽恕,完全恢复失去或被偷走的东西,永远不会太晚。 你的恢复和转变只需一次选择和一次祷告。 带着热切和热情接受你在基督里的遗产;他正等着你去选择。

两表的另一个意思是,启示不是单单从话语中来,而是有一个伙伴。 "神的灵在水面上盘旋,神说"(创1:2-3)。 仔细观察,可以看到创造和启示的两个成分。 先是神的灵在盘旋,还没有什么事发生,但这里却清楚地描写了 "神说",即约翰在约翰福音1:1中所说的神的话语,与神的灵相配合。 如果没有先有神的灵,话语只是一页纸上的字母,但当在圣灵的帮助下阅读时,我们的老师、神圣的指示和启示就会吞噬和充满我们,因为我们比以往任何时候都更了解我们的主和救主。 意想不到的供应即将到来,当你与圣灵交流时,活话的宝藏将充满你,使你满溢。

石头

西万的石头是钻石。 钻石是祭司以弗德十二石中最坚硬、最珍贵的石头。 它的光泽远远超过其他宝石,作为工具的作用也是无与伦比的。 既美丽又有用,钻石是非常珍贵的,然而,钻石除了用另一颗钻石外,不能用其他东西来塑造或切割。 它的价值在被巧妙地塑造成理想的形状和光泽后,会成倍地增加。 "你是我们的父,我们是泥,你是我们的陶工,我们都是你手的作品(以赛亚书64:8)"当天父把我们塑造成他所创造的美丽的受造物时,我们开始从自己的内心倾注他的爱,在每一个角度都闪闪发光。 为了让神塑造我们,我们必须先让祂来塑造我们,我们生命中的人(钻石)也是如此。 "正如铁使铁变锋利,一个人也使另一个人变锋利"(箴言27:17)。 当我们谦卑自己,得到天父的塑造时,我们成为他人祝福的能力就会增加,我们接受祝福的能力也会增加。 这一切都始于我们愿意和顺服,并使我们自己可以被陶工的手塑造,陶工 "在创世之前就在他里面拣选了我们,使我们在他面前成为圣洁无罪。祂爱我们,就按着祂旨意的美意,预定我们通过耶稣基督成为祂的儿子"(以弗所书1:4)。

预言祈祷

父啊,奉耶和华-哈玛西亚的名,我们决定在思想、心灵和精神上与你结盟,以便你能让我们进入这个圣灵浇灌的季节,使我们作为你的新娘做好准备,以便我们接受你神圣的指示,使我们专注于行在你完美的旨意中,进入田地,收获你的庄稼(必须被拯救的灵魂),并接受你从天上来的祝福。阿门!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The month of Sivan is arguably one of the most prophetic months of the year, and coupled with the events leading up to the beginning of this month, namely the opening of the U.S. Embassy in Jerusalem (https://vdd7.com/u-s-embassy-opens-its-doors-in-jerusalem/), as well as what is set to take place during this month, it is going to be a season of alignment and a pouring out of divine instructions and blessings from the heavens.  Sivan is the third month in the Biblical calendar and always lasts 30 days.  In the Gregorian calendar, Sivan lasts ‪from May 15th to June 13th.‬   The biblical feast that falls within this month is Shavuot (Pentecost), a feast rife with profound meaning.  The celebration begins at sundown on the 5th of Sivan (‪May 19th‬) and lasts until sundown on the 6th.  Shavuot is firstly the feast of weeks, a culmination of the counting of the Omer (50 days) that starts the day after Pesaj (Passover), and marks the day of the wheat harvest in Israel (Exodus 34:22).  It is also the anniversary of the day God gave the Torah (Pentateuch) to the entire nation of Israel as they assembled at Mount Sinai (Exodus 20).  Lastly, but certainly not least, on the day of Shavuot (Pentecost) in Acts 2, the Holy Spirit fell on those praying in the upper room just as Yeshua had promised.  We are now in the 70th year of the independence of Israel, a full generation, making way for the season of the Fig Tree, knowing that Summer is near (Matthew 24:32).  Only when we come into alignment with God’s timing and purpose for our lives will we be able to receive the divine instructions and blessings He has prepared for such a time as this.  Let’s have ears to hear what the Lord has said from the beginning and is constantly saying, and have eyes to see what He is is showing us in these end times.

NUMBER 

The number related with the Month of Sivan is three, a very important number in the Bible.  Firstly, Shavuot is a three-fold feast that shows God’s incredible provision. It commemorates the ingathering of the wheat harvest which represents God’s physical provision, the giving of the Torah (Pentateuch), God’s provision of revelation / divine instructions, which took place at Mount Sinai at the time of Pentecost, and the provision of the Holy Spirit in Acts 2. This is the time of great harvest in the physical and in the Spirit directly from the Almighty Himself. The days leading up to the 6th of Sivan (Shavuot) are also significant regarding the number three. The first day of Sivan is Rosh Chodesh (The head of the month), the second day is known as the “Day of distinction”, when the people agreed to accept the Torah (Pentateuch), and upon their ratification Moses instructed the people to prepare themselves “to become a kingdom of Priests and a holy nation” (Exodus 19:6-8).  On the third day of Sivan, Adonai instructed Moses “to set a boundary” (Exodus 19:9-15) for the people around the mountain in preparation for the coming revelation to be given three days later.  The next three days are called “the three days of separation” during which time the people prepared for the revelation to come on the 6th day of Sivan.  “Make yourselves ready by the third day” (Exodus 19:11,15). If that isn’t enough threes for you, the Father gave us the 10 Commandments through one who was third (Moses, the third child after Aaron and Miriam) in the third month.  Other examples of the significance of three in the Bible are the fact that Jesus’ ministry lasted for three years, He died at the age of 33, then rose on the third day, making for the completion of the Trinity to be Father, Son, Holy Spirit.  Rest assured, this is a month of supernatural alignment for your life if you choose to align to Him and receive divine instructions and supernatural blessings.

LETTER 

The letter of Sivan is Zayin, the 7th letter of the Hebrew alphabet. It is important to note that although Shavuot is celebrated of the 6th of Sivan, the original day that Yahweh plan to give the Torah to Israel, it was delayed until the 7th of Sivan, as Moses asked for one more day. The 7th day of the week is always synonymous with shabbat and Shavuot is celebrated on the 7th shabbat after Pessaj.

The root of meaning of the Hebrew letter Zayin has a double meaning.  Firstly it means a “sword “or “sharp weapon”, and every time we see the word sword in the Word of God, the meaning is also the Bible.  “For the word of God is living and active, sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing to the division of soul and of spirit, of joints and of marrow, and discerning the thoughts and intentions of the heart”(Hebrews 4:12).  This month is a month to sharpen your sword and get into the Living Word  to receive the revelation that Abba has for you.  We also know that Jesus Himself is the Word as John tells us is John 1:1, “In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God”.  The second meaning of the Letter Zayin is “sustenance” or “nourishment” which also seamlessly coincides with The Word of God.  “Man shall not live on bread alone but on every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God” (Matthew 4:4).  Just as the Word was received on Mount Sinai, and the Holy Spirit in the upper room, the Word from God for your life is coming this month.

BOOK 

The book of the month of Sivan is the Book of Ruth, often referred to as the “Book of the Harvest”, it is fitting that it be associated with the month of the Harvest. Much of the story focuses on the time of the harvest in Bethlehem, giving a great understanding of the process from Pesaj (Passover) to Shavuot (Pentecost), but is also a great example of, “you reap what you sow” in regards to Ruth’s obedience and humility.  We see that her loyalty and Obedience to Naomi, and the example of her humility, returning with Naomi in the position of a beggar in a land and culture that was strange to her, did not go unnoticed by the Lord.  In the end, she ends up the bride of a wealthy and noble man, the owner of land and many servants.  We see distinct parallels in the life of Ruth with the Body of Christ,  both Jew and Gentile, and her husband with the life of Yeshua, the Bridegroom.  Ruth not only was given as a reward from God a source of happiness and love through her marriage, but also gave birth to Jesse, the father of King David who was born and died on the 6th of Sivan (Shavuot), who’s descendant was Jesus Christ, risen from the dead (2 Timothy 2:8).  This is the month of physical blessing and harvest in your life by the way of material gains and wealth, as well as a month of your appointment with God, an intimate time with Him who received you as a sinner destined for death, and made you His bride.

TRIBE 

The tribe of Zebulun is the tribe representing the month of Sivan.  Zebulun was the sixth son of Leah, the tenth son of Jacob.  The meaning of Zebulun is “Glorious Dwelling Place”, but is also closely related to the word meaning “dowry” or “wedding gift”.  As you enter into the Holy of Holies by the Blood of the Lamb, and have your appointment with The Bridegroom, you are assured to receive a fitting wedding gift.

The tribe of Zebulun was a very important tribe when it came to resources and support.  In Exodus 49:13 Jacob prophecies over his son Zebulun saying, “Zebulun will live by the seashore and become a haven for ships; his border will extend toward Sidon.”  The tribe of Zebulun was the most business minded of the tribes, and played the very important role of providing resources  and finances to support the Levites and the Tribe of Issachar.  in Deuteronomy 33:18 Moses says of Zebulun, “Rejoice in your going out; and you Issachar in your tents.”  Zebulun traveled extensively due to trading with many nations, and being a haven for ships.  Because of this, Sivan is also known as the month of “Business People”.  Follow the example of Zebulun who gave their portion of the provision to the Levites and servants of the Lord, and prospered in return.  This is a month of unexpected supernatural financial breakthrough as you align with the times and season of the Lord of Hosts.

Lastly, the tribe of Zebulun was always prepared, organized, and never with a heart to retreat from the battle.  “Of Zebulun, such as went forth to battle, expert in war, with all instruments of war, fifty thousand, which could keep rank: [they were] not of double heart” (1 Chronicles 12:33).   Put on the full armor of God (Ephesians 6), hold fast to the promises of God over your life, let your decisions be guided only by the perfect Love of the Prince of Peace, and you will surely be victorious in all of your endeavors as the Lord fights your battles.

CONSTELLATION

The constellation during the month of Sivan is Gemini (The Two Tablets).  In the night sky it is hard to tell apart the nearly identical constellations of Gemini.  It represents the two tablets that God wrote the ten commandments on with His Finger (Exodus 31:18).  It is also a representation of the Mercy of God, as after Moses broke the first two tablets upon seeing Israel worshipping the golden calf (Exodus 32:19), the Lord gave Israel another chance, and gave the ten commandments to Israel once more on two nearly identical stone tablets (Exodus 34:28).  If you at first chose wrongly in any part of your life, it is never too late to repent, and receive forgiveness and complete restoration of what has been lost or stolen.  Your restoration and transformation are one choice and one prayer away.  Take your inheritance in Christ with eagerness and zeal; He is waiting for you to choose.

The other meaning of the Two Tablets is that revelation does not come from the Word alone, but has a partner.   “And the Spirit of God was hovering over the waters; And God said” (Genesis 1:2-3).  Look closely and see the two ingredients of creation and revelation.  First the Spirit of God is hovering, and nothing had happened yet, but then “God SAID”, i.e. the Word of God which John speaks of in John 1:1, is clearly depicted here, in tandem with the Spirit of God.  Without first having the Spirit of God, the Word is just letters on a page, but when read with the help of the Holy Spirit, our teacher, divine instruction and revelation consume and overflow us as we come to know our Lord and Savior better than ever before.  Unexpected provision is coming, and the Treasures of the Living Word will fill you to overflow as you commune with Holy Spirit.

STONE

The stone of Sivan is the Diamond.  Diamond is the hardest and most precious stone among the 12 stones of the priestly Ephod.  Its luster is far greater than that of the others, and its usefulness as a tool is unmatched.  Both beautiful and useful, diamonds are very valuable, however, a diamond cannot be shaped or cut by anything other than another diamond.  It’s value increases exponentially after being skillfully shaped into its ideal shape and shine.  “You are our Father; we are the clay, and You our potter; and all we are the work of Your hand (Isaiah 64:8)” As the Father shapes us into the beautiful creation He created us to be, we begin to shine at every angle as we pour out His love from within ourselves.  In order for God to mold us, we must first let Him do so, and the same goes for the people (diamonds) in our lives.  “As iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another” (Proverbs 27:17).  As we humble ourselves and get molded by the Father, our ability to be a blessing to others increases as does our ability to receive blessing.  It all starts with being willing and obedient, and making ourselves available to be molded by the hands of the Potter, who “Chose us in Him before the foundation of the world to be holy and blameless in His presence. In love He predestined us for adoption as His sons through Jesus Christ, according to the good pleasure of His will” (Ephesians 1:4).

PROPHETIC PRAYER

Father in the name of Yeshua Ha’Mashiah we decide to align to You in mind, heart and Spirit so that You can move us into this season of the outpouring of the Holy Spirit that makes us ready as your bride in order for us to receive your divine instructions that will keep us focused on walking in Your perfect will, and entering into the field to reap your harvest (souls that have to be saved) and to receive your blessings from heaven. Amen!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved