赎罪、救赎和奇迹......。

正式进入一年中的第一个月--日产月,这是一个多么重要的月份啊!尼桑月的时间是从公历3月17日到4月15日。它标志着一年的春天正式开始,死而复生,花而复开。查看更多关于春天的内容,请点击(the GARDEN OF HEAVEN)尼桑一词来自希伯来语 "Miracle",犹太人把这个月称为 "奇迹的奇迹"。这个月也被称为 "救赎和解脱月"。我们被呼召要常存悔改的心,我们的确是被耶稣基督的宝血所救赎,然而这个月也将是打破世代的咒诅,解开仇敌的计划,打破你生命中罪恶和悲伤的锁链的月份。要期待神在你的生命中行大神迹,尤其是你等待已久的神迹。这是你完全恢复的开始,但不要在没有先得到救赎和解救的情况下,就等待期待恢复的到来。由于下一个月是利雅尔它的恢复月,许多人犯了一个错误,认为恢复没有救赎和解救就会到来。你不会犯这个错误。你会按捺不住。在尼桑月......记得以斯帖为希伯来人接受了救赎和解救的神迹,在利雅月他们开始了前所未有的繁荣。在尼桑月,尼希米开始重建耶路撒冷的城墙,在第二年的利雅月,城墙完全修复。

TRIBE

与这个月有关的族类是犹大族。犹大这个词的意思是 "感谢、赞美、敬拜"。现在是前所未有的敬拜的时候!在进入之前,我们必须先赞美祂,然后继续向圣殿前进。"以感恩的心进入祂的门,以赞美的心进入祂的院。要感谢他,赞美他的名"(诗篇100:4)。用灵和真理敬拜万王之王,并将荣耀归给 "他能照着我们心里所行的能力,行的比我们所求所想的都多得多"(以弗所书3:20)。这一点不可低估,因为这也是庆祝希伯来人从埃及奴役中解放出来的彼萨节的月份,主在出埃及记9:1中清楚地讲到祂为什么要让法老放走祂的子民,其中写道:"耶和华对摩西说:"你到法老那里去,对他说,这是耶和华,希伯来人的神说的:"让我的子民去,好叫他们敬拜我"!"。犹大支派总是走在队列的前面,在旷野中摩西会幕的队伍中走在最前面(民数记2:3)。他们会最先看到或听到任何危险的迹象,也是会提醒所有后面来的人他们所看到的。他们是铺设通往应许之地的道路的先驱。记住,我们是被呼召来带路的。像施洗约翰那样带路的人,都是先锋,他们只是听到神的灵所说的话,并以绝对的信心去做。我们也必须像使徒约翰那样做先行者,他是如此接近耶和华的心。约翰深入了解耶稣的心,从而了解天父的心,并不遗余力地传播天国的信息,最终使他成为活着的12个使徒中的最后一个,在帕特摩斯岛的监狱里,他被带到了天堂,并向人们展示了末世将发生的事情!这一切都始于对圣灵的敬拜。这一切都要从灵里和真理里的敬拜开始!主要带领一个新的世界性使徒运动,从东方(亚洲)回到耶路撒冷。如果你是末世先知的一代,你就应该看到天书,有分辨力,不被任何人或教义欺骗,不被带离正道,不被任何方式耽误。

LETTER

与这个月相关的希伯来字母是 "喜",即施与受的统一。它代表着表达(思想、语言、行动)和启示。在希伯来语中神的四个字母名称中,唯一重复的字母是 "喜",这是非常值得注意的事情,因为在神的话语中,任何在同一个词、句子或思路中重复一次以上的东西都有很大的重要性。圣经中 "喜 "字的数目是五个,代表五重的事工,也代表恩典。圣经中对恩典的正确定义是:"神免费的、不求回报的恩惠,表现在对罪人的救赎和赐福上。""因为你们得救是因着恩典,因着信,这不是出于自己,乃是神的恩赐"(以弗所书2:8)。这个月,你们将在圣灵呼召你们的事工中,以更大的能力和理解力运作,在敬拜和人际关系中更深地表达神的恩典。

CONSTELLATION

与尼桑相关的天象是(公羊/羔羊),它代表希伯来人从埃及被解救出来,以及逾越节羔羊的献祭。在出埃及记第12章中,我们看到了神对以色列人的怜悯的生动画面。用羊羔的血铺在门上,他们就得到了保护,免受神带给埃及人的死亡之灵的伤害。耶稣基督现在就是那被杀的羔羊,因为他为了赦免我们的罪而一次次地牺牲了自己。 "但基督既为万世献上了赎罪的单祭,就坐在神的右边,从那时起,就等着他的敌人作他的脚凳。因为他藉着一次献祭,使那些被成圣的人永远完美了"(希伯来书10:12)。"第二天,约翰看见耶稣向他走来,就说:"看哪!神的羔羊,除去世人罪孽的!"。(约翰福音1:29)。上帝的怜悯,他把天堂降到我们身上。"我没有看见城中有殿,因为全能的主神和羔羊是它的殿。 这城不需要日月照耀,因为神的荣耀给它光,羔羊是它的灯"(启示录21:22-23)。当我们在这个月得到救赎的时候,是因为耶和华的宝血在我们里面充分发挥作用,使我们成为万国的光。

STONE

最后,蓝黄玉是代表尼桑月的石头。它在启示录21:20中耶路撒冷新墙的第9行。它代表救赎、启示和开天辟地。当我们专注于火的最热部分时,我们看到的是蓝色的火焰。这时候,我们要专注于耶和华那如烈火的眼睛(启示录19:12),看到他眼睛最深的部分,那是身体的灯,我们将开始看到全能者最深的启示。"但神已藉着祂的灵向我们启示了。因为圣灵查考万事,是的,就是神深奥的事"(哥林多前书2:10)。我们知道,有了救赎就有了启示。救赎是他爱的力量,净化和完善我们。"要把我当作印记在你的心上,当作印记在你的手臂上;因为爱像死亡一样强壮,嫉妒像坟墓一样残忍;它的火焰是火苗,是最猛烈的火焰"(歌中8:6)。只有经过净化和提炼的灵,才能进入启示的最高层面。如果我们被救赎,蓝色的火焰就活在我们里面,使我们精炼。当蓝色的火焰在我们里面被点燃,我们就能爱别人。"我们爱,是因为他先爱我们"(约翰一书4:19)。当我们仰望天空的时候,我们看到的是蓝色的天空,这象征着开放的天空。这时候,神要我们熟悉天堂的现实和神的居所。当我们越来越熟悉天的时候,我们就会开始更容易在地上乘着天,乘着开天的福气,就是在神的手底下。"他使风成为他的使者,使火的火焰成为他的牧师"(诗篇104:4)。但愿我们真正被称为祂所使的使者......火的火焰。

加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

留下回复

版权所有

zh_CNChinese

REDEMPTION, DELIVERANCE AND MIRACLES

It is officially the month of Nissan, the first month of the year, and what an important month it is! The duration of the month of Nissan is from March 17th to April 15th on the Gregorian calendar. It marks the official beginning of spring for the year when the dead comes to life and the flowers bloom. See more regarding the spring at (THE GARDEN OF HEAVEN) The word Nissan comes from the Hebrew word “Miracle”, and the Jews refer to this month as “Miracles of Miracles.” This month is also known as the month of Redemption and Deliverance. We are called to have repentant hearts always and we are indeed redeemed by the Blood of Jesus Christ, however this month will also be a month of the breaking of generational curses, the unraveling of the plans of the enemy, and the breaking of the chains of guilt and grief in your life. Be expectant for God to do great miracles in your life, especially for the miracles that you have been waiting for a long time. This is the beginning of your full restoration, but do not wait expecting restoration to come without first having redemption and deliverance. As the next month of Lyar its the month of restoration, many people make the mistake of believing that restoration comes without redemption or deliverance. You will not make that mistake. You will press in. In the Month of Nissan… remember Esther received the miracle of redemption and deliverance for the Hebrews, and in the month of Lyar they began to prosper like never before. In the month of Nissan Nehemiah started the rebuilding of the walls of Jerusalem, and in Lyar of the next year they were completely restored.

TRIBE

The tribe associated with this month is the tribe of Judah. The word Judah means “to give thanks, to praise; to worship. It is the time to worship like never before! Before entering in we must first praise Him, then continue onward toward the Holy of Holies. “Enter His gates with thanksgiving And His courts with praise. Give thanks to Him, bless His name” (Psalm 100:4). Worship the King of Kings in Spirit and in Truth and give glory to “Him who is able to do far more abundantly than all that we ask or think, according to the power at work within us” (Ephesians 3:20). This cannot be understated as It is also the month of the Pessaj Feast that celebrates the liberation of the Hebrews from Egyptian slavery, and the Lord speaks clearly about why He wanted the pharaoh to let His people go in Exodus 9:1 where it is written, “Then the LORD said to Moses, “Go to Pharaoh and say to him, This is what the LORD, the God of the Hebrews, says: “LET MY PEOPLE GO, SO THAT THEY MAY WORSHIP ME“! The tribe of Judah was always at the front of the formation, at the head of the procession of the tabernacle of Moses in the wilderness (Numbers 2:3). They would have been the first to see or hear any sign of danger and were the tribe that would alert all of those coming behind them what of they had seen. They were the forerunners paving the trail to the promised land. Remember, we were called to lead the way. The ones that lead the way like John the Baptist are pioneers who simply hear what the Spirit of God is saying and do it with absolute faith. We must also be forerunners like the Apostle John, who was so close to the heart of Yeshua. John’s intimate understanding of the heart of Jesus, and thereby the heart of the Father, and the relentlessness of spreading the message of the Kingdom, ultimately led him to be the last of the living 12 Apostles, where on the prison island of Patmos, he was taken to heaven and shown what would happen in the end times! It all starts with worship in Spirit and in Truth! The Lord is going to lead a new worldwide apostolic movement from the East (Asia) back to Jerusalem. If you are the prophetic generation of the end times, it is time for you to see the books of heaven and have discernment not to be deceived by any man or doctrine, to be taken from the right path, or delayed in any way.

LETTER

The Hebrew letter associated with this month is “Hei” the unification of giving and receiving. It stands for expression (thought, speech, action) and revelation. In the four letter name of God in Hebrew, the only letter repeated is the letter “Hei”, something that is very noteworthy in that anything repeated more than once in the Word of God within the same word, sentence or train of thought has great importance. The number of “Hei” in the Bible is five, and represents the five fold ministry, as well as grace. The proper definition of grace in the biblical context is, “The free and unmerited favor of God, as manifested in the salvation of sinners and the bestowal of blessings.” “For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God” (Ephesians 2:8). This month you will operate in a greater aptitude and understanding in the ministry you have been called to by the Holy Spirit, expressing a greater depth of the Grace of God in worship and in your relationships.

CONSTELLATION

The heavenly sign associated with Nissan is (The Ram / Lamb) which represents the deliverance of the Hebrew people from Egypt and the sacrifice of the passover lamb. In Exodus 12 we are given a vivid picture of God’s mercy on the Israelites. With the blood of a lamb spread over there doors, they were protected from the spirit of death that God brought upon the Egyptians. Jesus Christ is now the Lamb who was slain as He sacrificed Himself once for all for the forgiveness of our sins.  “But when Christ had offered for all time a single sacrifice for sins, he sat down at the right hand of God, waiting from that time until his enemies should be made a footstool for his feet. For by a single offering he has perfected for all time those who are being sanctified” (Hebrews 10:12). “The next day John saw Jesus coming toward him, and said, “Behold! The Lamb of God who takes away the sin of the world!” (John 1:29). In all of God’s mercy He brought heaven down to us. “I did not see a temple in the city, because the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb are its temple.  The city does not need the sun or the moon to shine on it, for the glory of God gives it light, and the Lamb is its lamp” (Revelation 21:22-23). When we receive redemption this month it is because the full capacity of the Blood of Yeshua is working in us, causing us to be a light to the nations.

STONE

Lastly, the Blue Topaz is the stone that represents the month of Nissan. It is in the 9th row of the new wall of Jerusalem in Revelation 21:20. It represents redemption, revelation and open heavens. When we focus on the hottest part of a fire we see a blue flame. This is the time to focus on Yeshua’s eyes that are like a blazing fire (Revelation 19:12), and to see the deepest part of His eyes which are the lamp of the body, and we will begin to see the deepest revelations of the Almighty. “But God has revealed them to us through His Spirit. For the Spirit searches all things, yes, the deep things of God”(1 Corinthians 2:10). We know that with redemption comes revelation. Redemption is the power of His love that purifies and refines us. “Set me as a seal upon your heart, as a seal upon your arm; For love is as strong as death, Jealousy as cruel as the grave; Its flames are flames of fire, a most vehement flame”(Song of Songs 8:6). Only a Spirit that is purified and refined can enter into the highest dimensions of revelation. If we are redeemed, the blue flame lives within us and refines us. When the blue flame is ignited within us we will then be able to love others. “We love because he first loved us” (1 John 4:19). When we look to the heavens, what we see are blue skies which symbolize open heavens. This is the time where God wants us to be familiar with the reality of heaven and the dwelling place of God. As we get more familiar with heaven we will begin to more easily multiply heaven on earth and to multiply the blessings of open heavens, which is to be under the hand of God. “He makes winds His messengers, flames of fire His ministers” (Psalm 104:4). May we truly be known as those He makes to be His ministers… flames of fire.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved