基斯里夫的希伯来月是希伯来历的第九个月,从公历的 11 月 9 日开始,到 12 月 9 日结束。 Kislev 这个词的字面意思是安全、希望或信任。这个月是倚靠神,学习在任何情况下都信靠他的季节。基斯里夫一年中白天最短,黑夜最长,被称为做梦和异象的月份。每年的这个时候,冬季正式开始,传统的战争季节即将结束,因为严寒和不利的条件使战斗变得非常困难。因此,除其他外,现在是冬季结束的准备时间,也是战时再次到来时制定战略的Moed。基斯里夫唯一庆祝的节日是光明节,意思是“奉献”。我们在圣经中唯一一次看到它提到它是在约翰福音 10:23-24 中说:“那是在耶路撒冷的奉献节,当时是冬天,耶稣在所罗门门廊的圣殿里行走。光明节的故事发生在耶路撒冷历史上一个非常黑暗的时期,公元前 168 年,叙利亚国王降临耶路撒冷,迫使犹太人停止给他们的孩子行割礼、庆祝节日,甚至将偶像放在主的第二圣殿在祭坛上献了一头猪,这是一种可怕的侮辱和亵渎。在此期间,一小群犹太人夺回了这座城市,将叙利亚人赶出了这座城市,并重新奉献了主的圣殿。这场盛宴从基斯里夫月 25 日(12 月 22 日)到特维特日 2 日(12 月 30 日)持续 8 天。

这场盛宴提醒我们,现在是重新献身为至高者的圣殿,净化自己的偶像,这些偶像亵渎了我们对至高无上的主和我们生命的救主的崇拜。我们每个人都是这些末日基督身体更新和兴起的开始,如果不单独向内看,我们将永远无法实施主作为耶稣身体的策略。

本杰明部落

便雅悯是雅各的最后一个儿子,他的母亲拉结在生他时死了(创世记 35:16-20)。他的父亲给他起了名字,意思是“我右手的儿子”。本杰明是雅各最小的儿子,是在他的兄弟们将约瑟卖为奴隶之后出生的,因此他没有参与背叛。当雅各对便雅悯说预言时,他说:“便雅悯是一只贪婪的狼;早晨他吞食猎物,晚上他分赃”(创世记 49:27)。这是未来几个月从主那里接受神圣策略的月份,将本杰明描述为贪婪的狼是正确的。狼很少单独出现,而且几乎总是成群结队地狩猎。他们作为一个团队工作,耐心地跟踪他们的猎物并进行波浪式攻击,在进入杀戮之前让猎物疲惫不堪。然后狼群根据狼群的等级划分杀戮。正如狼群以策略和耐心狩猎一样,这个月我们将在生活的各个方面获得成功的策略,以击败敌人并享受胜利的战利品。历史上,本杰明部落以由专业弓箭手和投石手组成,甚至被教导使用左手和右手进行战斗,经常让对手措手不及。这个月是磨练战备的时候,求主在我们软弱的地方帮助我们,预备我们进入新的季节来战胜敌人,在曾经使我们容易受到攻击的领域取得胜利个人,并作为基督的身体。

当摩西为以色列支派的便雅悯支派说预言时,他说:“便雅悯人蒙耶和华所爱,在他身边安然生活。他一直围绕着他们,保护他们免受一切伤害”(申命记 33:12)。我们看到便雅悯支派获得了位于以色列中心的土地,该土地被其他人包围在北部和南部,从而提供了更大的保护以免受外来入侵。他们的土地既适合农业,也适合贸易和商业。我上帝的怜悯,他给了便雅悯一片繁荣而安全的土地,是我们聆听并坚持阿多奈作战计划时的榜样。正如他对便雅悯支派而言,耶和华是我们的坚固台(箴言 18:10),也是我们的供应者(腓立比书 4:19)。尽管战争是不可避免的,但他赐给我们策略、力量和天上的军械来帮助我们作战(以弗所书 6:10-20)。在冬天(我们生活、家庭、社区等的艰难时期),他安慰我们,并给予我们战胜敌人所需的一切(撒母耳记上 2:8)。

在这个充满异梦和异象的月份,把头转向主向你展示的内容,并写下每一个细节。当我们付诸行动,在战斗中大能的主的警告和策略时,破坏我们的势力将被彻底击败,我们将分摊敌人被迫呕吐的掠夺(约伯记20:15)。请记住,在战利品到来之前,我们必须愿意将主慷慨赐予的策略付诸行动。


基斯列夫星座

射手座或射手座是基斯里夫时期以色列天空中的星座。这再次说明了在我们生活中击败敌人的新策略,但也说明了上帝在这个新季节的新约。在这个星座中如此显眼的弓也代表了诺亚时代大洪水之后出现的彩虹,象征着新约。 “上帝对诺亚说:“这 [彩虹] 是我与地上所有生物所立的盟约(庄严的誓言,有约束力的协议)的记号”(创世记 9:17)。我们知道上帝的怜悯每天都在更新(哀歌 3:23),但在这个季节,在经历风暴和战斗之后,上帝将要刷新你,给你新的力量,治愈你的伤口,给你新的愿景不久前可能无法想象的未来。这是你对阿爸完美的人生计划和目的有更全面了解的月份,所以准备好你的笔记本,就像雅各与主的天使摔跤时一样,说:“我不会放手,直到你有祝福我”(创世记 32:26)。按下并询问伟大的我是,在你的询问和反省中毫不留情。

基斯列夫的信

Samekh是希伯来字母表中的第十五个字母,代表数字60。词根的意思是“支持”或“支持”,是盾牌的图画。正如 Kislev 这个词的意思是安全的希望和信任,Samekh 的信告诉我们,当我们这个月真正信任天父时,我们不会对我们的盾牌和保护是谁抱有幻想,当我们将信仰付诸实践时,我们就是一定会得到祝福。这封信与民数记 6:23-27 中的祭司祝福直接相关,该祝福正好有 60 个字母,并且与 Semikhah 一词相关联,意思是按手在献祭的头上,即在献祭之前所做的祭司(出埃及记 29:10)。在这个新的月份里,当你相信阿多奈的计划并在祂里面安息时,你会在四面八方被假定,重新奉献,这将是一个又一个胜利的时期,就像大卫年轻时所经历的那样。圣经说:“无论扫罗派他去执行什么任务,大卫都非常成功,扫罗在军队中给了他很高的地位。这让所有的军队和扫罗的军官都感到高兴”(撒母耳记上 18:5)。大卫依靠耶洛因的策略,结果是一个接一个的成功。倚靠主的盾牌,信靠祂,喜乐地进入这个新的祝福季节。然而,不要想当然地或利用主的恩惠,除非你想从天地的创造者那里受到严厉的斥责。

基斯列夫之石

蛋白石是一种非常特殊的石头,在出埃及记 28:19 和出埃及记 39:12 的上帝的话语中两次提到,作为以色列上帝大祭司以弗得的石头。它的独特之处在于,当它在光线下闪耀时,它闪烁着彩虹的所有颜色。它是新约的石头,是新的开始,也是上帝应许的希望。这提醒我们,尽管我们可能度过了非常艰难的一年、一个月或一周,但面对反对和阻力,上帝对我们生活的所有应许仍然是指路明灯。这块五颜六色的华丽石头提醒我们,前方的风暴或战斗只不过是一个小障碍,因为伟大的我是给了我们方舟的尺寸、工具、时间和专注的意志来建造它将拯救我们并保护我们免受最灾难性的事件的影响。 “神若帮助我们,谁能敌挡我们”(罗马书 8:31)?

留言

这个月是时候专心聆听万王之王的策略,并在您的日常生活中实施它们。在床边放一个记事本或录音机,这样你就可以记录你的梦想和愿景。是时候赶走并摧毁一切玷污你、上帝的殿堂的东西,重新将自己献给上帝。他会更新你,你会被耶稣的宝血祝圣为至高者的祭司。把你的信念付诸行动,看着万主之王的策略在你的生活中压倒、厌倦和摧毁堕落的黑暗王国。与你在基督里的兄弟姐妹一起来,在主里互相支持。就像天国的狼群,共同吞噬敌人,瓜分战利品。当您在人际关系和财务方面获得新的突破时,体验属灵和财务上的祝福,并随着您对弥赛亚的希望和信任,看着过去的挣扎消失。没有正确的战略,战争还没开始就已经失败了,但是当你的战略来自无所不知的上帝时,你一定会成功。让你的眼睛专注于划过天空的彩虹,上帝的应许,以耶稣为你的盾牌和保护者,勇敢勇敢地前行,在你的敌人面前无所畏惧。远离你自己的理解,让全能者的智慧指引你的脚步。 “有一点正义比大收入有不公正要好。人心筹算自己的道路,惟耶和华定定他的脚步”(箴言16:8-9)。一步一步地浸在膏油中,并在圣灵不断燃烧的火焰中燃烧。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The Hebrew month of Kislev is the ninth month in the Hebrew Calendar, beginning on November 9th on the Gregorian Calendar and ending on December 9th. The word Kislev literally means security, hope, or trust. This month is a season to lean on God and learn to trust in Him no matter the circumstance or situation. Kislev has the shortest days and longest nights of the year, and is known as the month of dreams and visions. During this time of year, as winter officially begins, the season of war traditionally comes to an end as the bitter cold and adverse conditions make it very difficult to fight. For this reason, amongst others, now is the time of preparation for when the winter comes to a close, and is the Moed to develop strategy for when wartime comes again. The only feast celebrated in Kislev is Hanukkah, meaning, “to dedicate”. The only time we see it mentioned in the bible is in John 10:23-24 that says, “And it was at Jerusalem the feast of the dedication, and it was winter, and Jesus walked in the temple in Solomon’s porch. The story of Hanukkah takes place during a very dark time in Jerusalem’s history that sees the King of Syria descending upon Jerusalem in 168 B.C. and forced the Jews to stop circumcising their children, celebrating the feasts and even puts idols in the second temple of the Lord and sacrificed a pig on the altar, a terrible insult and blasphemy. In the midst of this, a small group of Jews retook the city, forced the Syrians out from the city, and rededicated the temple of the Lord. This feast lasts for 8 days from the 25th of Kislev (December 22nd) to the 2nd of Tevet (December 30th).

This feast remind us that this is the propitious time to re-dedicate ourselves as temples of the Most High, cleansing ourselves of the idols that desecrate our worship to the sovereign Lord and savior of our lives. Each of us are the beginning of the renewal and raising up of the Body of Christ for these end times, and without looking inward individually, we will never be able to implement the strategies of the Lord as the Body of Yeshua.

TRIBE OF BENJAMIN

Benjamin was the last son of Jacob, and his mother Rachel died giving birth to him (Genesis 35:16-20). He was given his name by his father which means, “the son of my right hand”. Benjamin being the youngest of the sons of Jacob was born after his brothers had sold Joseph into slavery, therefore having no hand in his betrayal. When Jacob prophesied over Benjamin, he said, “Benjamin is a ravenous wolf; in the morning he devours the prey, in the evening he divides the plunder” (Genesis 49:27). This is the month of receiving divine strategy from the Lord for the months to come, the description of Benjamin as a ravenous wolf rings true. Wolves are seldom found alone, and almost always hunt in packs. They work as a team, patiently stalking their prey and attacking in waves, to tire the prey before going in for the kill. The wolf pack then divides the kill according to the hierarchy of the pack. Just as the wolf pack hunts with strategy and patience, this is the month that we will receive the strategy for success in every area of our lives to take down the enemy and enjoy the spoils of victory. Historically, the tribe of Benjamin was known to be made up of expert archers and slingers, and were even taught to fight using their left and right hands, often times catching their opponents off guard. During this month it is time to hone our battle readiness, asking the Lord to help us where we are weak, and prepare us to enter into a new season to overcome the enemy, being victorious in the areas that once made us vulnerable to attack both individually, and as the Body of Christ.

When Moses prophesied over the tribes of Israel, of Benjamin he said, “The people of Benjamin are loved by the LORD and live in safety beside him. He surrounds them continuously and preserves them from every harm” (Deuteronomy 33:12). We see that the tribe of Benjamin received land located toward the center of Israel that was surrounded to the north and south by the others, providing greater protection from foreign invasion. Their land was both good for agriculture as well as trade and commerce. I God’s mercy, He gave benjamin a prosperous and secure land, a model for us when we listen and adhere to the battle plan of Adonai. Just as He is to the tribe of Benjamin, the Lord is our strong tower (Proverbs 18:10), and our provider (Phillipians 4:19). Even though war is inevitable, He gives us strategy, strength, and the armory of heaven to aid us in warfare (Ephesians 6:10-20). In times of winter (hard times in our lives, families, communities etc.), He comforts us and gives us all that we need to overcome the enemy (1 Samuel 2:8).

In this month of dreams and visions, take head to what the Lord is showing you, and write down every detail. When we put into action the warnings and strategies of The Lord mighty in battles, the forces that work toward our destruction will be defeated outright, and we will divide the plunder that the enemy has been forced to vomit up (Job 20:15). Remember that before the spoils comes the hunt, and we must be willing to put into action the strategy that the Lord has so graciously given.

CONSTELLATION OF KISLEV

Sagittarius, or the archer, is the constellation in the sky of Israel during Kislev. This speaks once again of new strategy to defeat the enemy in our lives, but also speaks of the new covenant of God for this new season. The bow, so prominent in this constellation, also speaks of the rainbow that appeared after the great flood in the times of Noah that symbolized a new covenant.  “And God said to Noah, “This [rainbow] is the sign of the covenant (solemn pledge, binding agreement) which I have established between Me and all living things on the earth” (Genesis 9:17). We know that God’s mercies are renewed daily (Lamentations 3:23), but in this season, after weathering the storm and fighting the battle, God is about to refresh you, give you new strength, heal your wounds and give you new vision for the future that may have been unthinkable not so long ago. This is your month to receive a more complete understanding of Abba’s perfect plan and purpose for your life, so have your notebook ready and be like Jacob when he wrestled with the angel of the Lord, saying, “I will not let go until you have blessed me” (Genesis 32:26). Press in and inquire of the Great I AM, be unrelenting in your questioning and introspection.

LETTER OF KISLEV

Samekh is the fifteenth letter in the Hebrew Alphabet, and represents the number 60. The root means, “to uphold” or “to support”, and is the picture of a shield. Just as the word Kislev means, security hope and trust, the letter Samekh tells us that as we really trust the Father this month, we will have no illusions about who our shield and protection is, and as we put faith into practice, we are sure to be blessed. This letter is directly connected to the priestly blessing in Numbers 6:23-27, that has exactly 60 letters, and is associated with word Semikhah that means to lay hands upon the head of a sacrifice, i.e. that which is done before the consecration of a priest (Exodus 29:10). In this new month as you trust in the plans of Adonai and rest in Him, you will be supposed on every side, consecrated anew, and it will be a time of one victory after another just as David experienced in his youth. The Bible says, “Whatever mission Saul sent him on, David was so successful that Saul gave him a high rank in the army. This pleased all the troops, and Saul’s officers as well” (1 Samuel 18:5). David relied on the strategies of Elohim, and success after success was the result. Lean upon the shield of the Lord, trust in Him and come joyfully into this new season of blessing. Do not take for granted or advantage of the favor of the Lord however, unless you wish to receive a sharp rebuke from the Creator of the heavens and the earth.

STONE OF KISLEV

Opal is a very special stone mentioned twice in the Word of God in both Exodus 28:19 and Exodus 39:12 as stones in the Ephod of the high priest of the God of Israel. It is unique in that while it shines in the light, it glimmers all of the colors of the rainbow. It is the stone of the new covenant, of new beginnings, and the hope of the promises of God. It is a reminder that even though we may have had a very tough year, month or week, all that God promises over our lives still remains a guiding light in the face of opposition and pushback. This opulent stone of many colors reminds us that the storm or battle that lies ahead is nothing but a small obstacle, as The Great I Am has given us the dimensions of the ark, the tools, the time and the focused will to build that which will deliver us and keep us safe from even the most catastrophic of events. “If God is for us, who can be against us” (Romans 8:31)?

MESSAGE

This month is time to listen intently to the strategies of the King of kings, and to implement them in your everyday life. Keep a notepad or tape recorder by your bed side so that you can record your dreams and visions. It is time to chase away and destroy anything that has been defiling you, the temple of God, and re-dedicate yourself to the Lord. He will renew you, and you will be consecrated as a priest of the Most High, by the blood of Yeshua. Put your faith in action, and watch as the strategies of Lord of Lords overwhelms, tires and destroys the fallen kingdom of darkness in your life. Come together with your brothers and sisters in Christ and support one another in the Lord. Be like wolves of the Kingdom that work together to devour the enemy and divide the spoils. Experience blessing spiritually and financially as you receive new breakthrough in relationships and finances, and watch the struggles of the past disappear as you put your hope and trust in Messiah. Without the right strategy, the war is lost before it has begun, but when your strategy comes from He who knows all things, you are bound to succeed. Keep your eyes focused on the rainbow that arches across the sky, the promise of God, and go forth boldly and bravely with Jesus as your shield and protector, unafraid and fearless in the face of your enemy. Step away from your own understanding and let the wisdom of the Almighty guide your steps. “Better is a little with righteousness than great revenues with injustice. The heart of man plans his way, but the Lord establishes his steps” (Proverbs 16:8-9). Step by step, dipped in anointing and consumed in the ever burning flame of the Holy Spirit.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved