登上勃朗峰之巅,我们立即走到山顶,吹响欧洲的号角,邀请天使前来,与我们一起敬拜荣耀之王。山顶下雨,完全看不到能见度,我们站在云层中。当我们开始用“我们的上帝何其伟大”这首歌敬拜时,以马内利开始看到大约二十个天使手牵着手围成一圈,在圣神中歌唱,环绕山顶四面八方敬拜阿多奈。我们继续敬拜,与天使一起唱着无言的旋律,圣灵说那是一首欧洲的新歌。然后伊曼纽尔开始听到他们都在唱“哈利路亚”,而菲利普原来已经开始唱哈利路亚了,有同样的提示。狮子同时有一个异象,他刚刚从山上掉到他所站的地方,菲利普后来解释说,这只是意味着我们与坐在父右边的耶稣是共同的继承人,所以是对我们收到的来自天堂的确认。然后以马内利开始看到轮子接轮地在天使之上的精神中一起移动,聚集在山上,就像以西结书 1:16 中的四活物一样,它们是父移动宝座的底座。然后我们宣告马太福音 17:1-5,宣告耶稣作为神的儿子的启示的显现,并祈祷现在在欧洲阿爸父和他完美的爱将被揭示和彰显。然后我们宣告了马太福音 16:13-20,尽管它的顺序是倒序的,但我们理解这是来自埃洛希姆的,意思是即将来到欧洲的天父之爱的显现与启示和显现一起降临一次。然后菲利普为欧洲过去和现在所犯下的所有反犹太主义忏悔祈祷。以马内利最后宣告以赛亚书 44:3 祈求亚多奈将水浇灌欧洲口渴的人,淹没干旱的土地,并将祂的灵浇灌整个大陆。他以以弗所书 1:17-18 结束,祈求耶稣的光能打开欧洲人民心灵的眼睛。肩并肩站成三端之和弦,代表西方(美国)、中东(以色列)和东方(新加坡)的两代人,伊曼纽尔吹响羊角号,莱恩和菲利普大声吼叫作为最后的阿门为我们奉耶稣的名祷告和宣告的一切。


当我们走回缆车时,伊曼纽尔收到意大利总理辞职的消息。由于勃朗峰的山顶被认为是法国和意大利的边界,我们在这个完美的地方为意大利的新领导人祈祷,让一个正义公正的人登上权力宝座。就在伊曼纽尔这么做的时候,一股强风不知从哪里吹来,来得快去得也快。我们也为鲍里斯·约翰逊、伊曼纽尔·马克龙和安吉拉·默克尔即将在未来两天举行的会议祈祷。乘坐空中缆车下山前,我们最后一次吹响了面向耶路撒冷的羊角号,祈求从欧洲到耶路撒冷的圣道开通,祈求耶路撒冷城墙内外平安。

当我们乘电梯下山时,我们唱起了锡安这首歌,这是欧洲犹太人返回以色列的心声。当电梯停下时,我们首先看到的是一位身穿犹太头巾的犹太男子站在他妻子身边。巧合还是圣灵?当我们乘坐第二辆也是最后一辆空中缆车下山时,我们用英语唱了以色列国歌 Hatikvah。然后,我们帮助阿联酋的一个家庭拍照,主对我们说话,告诉我们他正在使以实玛利和以撒的儿子们和解,并开通以赛亚 19 号公路。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Immediately upon ascending to the top of Mont Blanc, we went to the edge and blew the shofar over Europe and invited the angels to come and worship the King of glory with us. There was no visibility at all at the top of the mountain due to there being rainy weather, and we were standing in the middle of the clouds.  As we began to worship with the song “How great is our God”, Emmanuel began to see around twenty angels holding hands in a circle and singing in the Spirit surrounding the top of the mountain on all sides worshipping Adonai.  We continued worshipping, joining with the angels singing a wordless melody, that the Holy Spirit said was a new song for Europe. Then Emmanuel began to hear them all singing “hallelujah” and Phillip it turns out had already begun singing hallelujah, having the same prompting. Lion had a vision at the same time that he had just dropped from above the mountain onto the place he was standing, Phillip later interpreting that it simply meant that as we are co-heirs with Yeshua seated at the right hand of the Father that it was a confirmation that what we were receiving was from heaven. Then Emmanuel began to see wheels within wheels moving together in the spirit above the angels gathered together over the mountain, like the four living creatures in Ezekiel 1:16 that are the base of the mobile throne of the Father. We then declared Matthew 17:1-5, declaring the manifestation of the revelation of Yeshua as the Son of God, and praying that now in Europe Abba, Father and His perfect love would be revealed and manifested. We then declared Matthew 16:13-20, and even though it was in backwards order we understood this was from Elohim and meant that the manifestation of the love of the Father that is coming to Europe is coming along with the revelation and manifestation all at once. Then Phillip prayed for repentance for all of the anti-semitism that Europe has been guilty of in both the past and the present. Emmanuel finished by declaring Isaiah 44:3 praying that Adonai would pour out water on the thirsty in Europe, flood the dry ground, and pour out His Spirit upon the whole continent. He finished with Ephesians 1:17-18 praying for the light of Yeshua to open the eyes of the hearts of the people of Europe. Standing shoulder to shoulder as a chord of three ends, two generations representing the west (United States), the Middle East (Israel) and the East (Singapore), Emmanuel blew the shofar as Lion and Phillip roared a loud roar as a final amen to all that we had prayed and declared in the name of Yeshua.

As we walked back to the cable car Emmanuel received the news that the Italian Prime Minister had in that moment resigned. As the top of Mont Blanc is considered the border between France and Italy, we were in the perfect place to pray for the new leader of Italy, for a righteous and just person to take the seat of power. As Emmanuel did just that, a strong wind blew out of nowhere, and was gone as quickly as it came. We also prayed for the upcoming meeting between Boris Johnson, Emmanuel Macron and Angela Merkel that was set to take place in the next two days. Before taking the Sky Tram back down the mountain, we blew the shofar one last time facing Jerusalem, praying for a Holy Highway to be opened from Europe to Jerusalem, and for the peace of Jerusalem both inside and outside the walls.

As we rode the lift down the mountain, we sang the song Zion, a heart cry for the Jews of Europe to return to Israel. When the lift stopped, the first people we saw were a Jewish man wearing his kippa standing next to his wife. Coincidence or Holy Spirit? As we descended on the second and final sky tram down the mountain, we sang Hatikvah, the national anthem of Israel in english. We then helped a family from the UAE take a photo, and the Lord spoke to us telling us He was bringing reconciliation between the sons of Ishmael and Issac and opening the Isaiah 19 highway.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved