韩国:原谅和忘记的时候
第 1 天

在这次旅行中,圣灵带领我们在这个对国家和整个地区极为关键的时刻,在韩国首尔的关键地点代祷。在整个东北亚的这个新赛季中,对于韩国来说,这是一个充满新启示的时期。

2019 年 5 月 1 日,我们在首尔市中心会见了一位王国朋友和上帝的强大女性 Herena Kim。在喝咖啡的时候,我们的讨论转向了韩国正在进入的新季节,以及我们作为余民如何按照天父的心为国家代祷。同一天也是日本新天皇宣誓就职的日子,这在日本历史上意义重大,但对韩国和中国同样重要。这一事件也发生在新一年的圣经日历的第一个月,当时伟大的我正在为各国带来他的正义的加速,这让我们进一步思考时间是多么重要。

圣灵带着新的紧迫感,带领我们立即驱车前往该国最高法庭——最高法院祷告。当万军之耶和华将他的正义带给万国时,他告诉我们首先前往遵守土地法律的地方。当我们到达时,即使他们当天正式关闭,我们也被短暂允许通过入口通道。在短暂的时间里,我们宣布,正如上帝宝座的基础是正义和公义(诗篇 84:19),韩国最高法院也是如此。从正门离开后,我们前往封闭的西门继续祈祷。圣灵带领我们祈祷地狱之门不会战胜韩国的残余,诗篇24:7-10欢迎血腥的国王成为韩国的法官,并使用大卫的钥匙(以赛亚书22 :22 )在一个预言的行为中,在关闭的大门中转动钥匙让荣耀之王进来。就在片刻之前,保安带着他的钥匙来完成锁定。

我们直接开车到旁边的国会大厦,相当于韩国议会的开会地点。当我们到达时,我们感受到主的灵在校园的整个围墙场地周围行驶,就像耶利哥的以色列人以耶稣的名义宣布围墙进入堕落的黑暗王国。我们宣讲上帝的话语,祈祷那些被选为代表人民的人将与上帝的计划和政策保持一致,而不是为韩国而人类。我们祈求在黑暗中所做的事情能够走向光明,并祈求谦卑而公正的人进入政治舞台成为光明。对于国民议会的现任成员,我们要求主改变那些投票反对他对韩国的心意的男人和女人的思想和心灵,并将所有焦点转移到天父在这些事件中为韩国强调的事情上结束时间。

当我们绕完国会大厦后,主将我们的注意力引导到街对面的汝矣岛纯福音教堂,它曾经是世界上最大的教堂。我们停在巨型教堂的前面,祈求上帝的火烧掉拜偶像和宗教的根,让教会再次对祂饥渴。一路回溯到1910年日本吞并朝鲜,大部分教会都拜日本天皇为神,偶像崇拜一直潜入韩国教会,现已达到高潮。韩国以 K-Pop、K-护肤、K-化妆等闻名于世,但现在是韩国因 K-Worship(Korean Kingdom Worship)而闻名的时候了,用新的预言天堂旋律和恢复大卫的帐幕(阿摩司书 9:11)。这不再是一代超级明星传教士,而是站在那些已经付出代价并为乔尔二号军队将圣灵之火带到末日的人的肩膀上的无名无面的一代。地球,然后回到耶路撒冷。

我们三人以美味的炸鸡结束了韩国风格的夜晚,庆祝成功的一天,将所有的荣耀、荣誉和赞美都献给了我们的耶稣王。


第 2 天

第二天,我们会见了萨伊牧师、以斯帖牧师、金牧师和贾斯汀牧师,以及来自国王之家教会的王国大家庭的其他成员,其中许多人几个月前有幸与他们一起游览了以色列。事实证明,前一天与 Herena 的合作只是今天的热身,如果你愿意的话,这是一次侦察任务。午餐期间,我们与圣灵度过了一段不可思议的时光,他将我们的谈话引导到一个又一个新的启示上,使我们了解和了解我们在此后不久进入最高法院时需要如何祈祷。当主的灵向我们展示他对韩国的心意,以及让他为这里的身体状况而悲伤的事情时,我们真的流泪了。我们的第一站是萨朗教堂,Say 牧师将我们带到了俯瞰下面最高法院的顶层,这是在短暂步行进入韩国最高法院之前聚集我们的理想场所。

与前一天不同的是,当时这座建筑是对游客开放的,我们十三个人首先进入了最高法院博物馆,那里存放着韩国独立的原始文件,这是祈祷和解谜中的关键拼图。要遵循的预言性行为。我们走到主房间的其中一个入口的门口,从圣灵那里感受到平安,在那个地方祈祷。我们一共有 13 人,巧合的是,与最高法院法官的人数相同。我们都从穿上上帝的军装开始,阅读以弗所书 6:10-17。作为神的儿女和在父右手边与基督同为后嗣的我们,在天庭与天庭对齐的天上,在耶稣宝血的权柄和统治下祈祷,宣布韩国最高法院必须与宇宙的审判者,万古之神所传下来的法令和裁决保持一致。我们为任何不符合上帝计划的法官祈祷,祈求上帝改变他们的心或将他们从他们的岗位上除名。我们宣布,从那时起,宪法和大地的法律将得到维护和捍卫,以由亘古常在者本人的图章戒指封印的方式进行。我们祈求正义之水能够冲走积聚在这个国家的污秽,祈求韩国与上帝(耶路撒冷)的预言时钟对齐,以便韩国在他们祝福以色列时再次得到祝福。

圣灵在午餐时间提醒我们,1907 年复兴时期的朝鲜平壤被称为东方的耶路撒冷。再加上韩国与耶路撒冷同年获得独立,南北分裂,就像圣经中的以色列一样,它与以色列的许多其他相似之处并非巧合。主的灵告诉我们,一方面,韩国与耶路撒冷相似,是祂的掌上明珠,潜力巨大,深受祂喜爱。然而,当他告诉我们另一方面,像以色列这样的韩国已经成为先知去死的地方,而主的圣言被置若罔闻时,我们感到非常痛苦。韩国教会是一家历史悠久、资金充足的教会,有着复兴的历史,在世界范围内发起了祈祷运动,并以拥有世界上最大的教会而闻名,骄傲已经开始,偶像崇拜取代了真正的崇拜.教会之间关于南北统一的政治分歧甚至进一步分裂了教会。当我们问阿爸必须做什么才能在韩国恢复耶稣的身体时,他的回答很简单。现在是忏悔骄傲和偶像崇拜的时候了,是韩国放下政治分歧的时候了。王国心态意味着与天父的心和他想要做的事情保持一致。我们必须停止对我们认为统一应该是什么样子的先入为主的观念,而要同意他想要做的任何事情。是时候原谅日本和朝鲜过去的罪行,继续前进了。这是一个启示录 5:5 的季节。是时候停止哭泣,欢欣鼓舞,欢迎犹大部落的狮子进入韩国。我们照着圣灵告诉我们的去做,并相应地祷告。我们继续祈祷大卫和黛博拉在这片土地上崛起,夺回被堕落的黑暗王国偷走的领土。

最后,我们将韩国带到天堂法庭的法官面前,为整个国家祈求耶稣的宝血,祈求主医治这片土地。最后,我们做了最后一个预言。 1948 年,韩国的第一任总统是一位热心的信徒,他的妻子是犹太人,代表了以弗所书 2:15、罗马书 11 和圣经其他地方所描述的一个新人。在签署新宪法并正式宣布脱离日本统治之前,他们祈祷称韩国是为了上帝的荣耀而建立的。 70 年后,在日本新天皇即位的第二天,犹太血统的伊曼纽尔代表以色列,金牧师代表韩国,外邦人站在一起,她在最高法院前背诵了当天所说的同一个祈祷70年前。韩国即将迎来一个新时代,我们必须在号角吹响的警钟以及即将到来的时代和季节的好消息中迅速醒来。在圣灵确认的最后时刻,金牧师分享了她在我们祈祷时看到的一个异象,韩国和以色列的国旗相互交叉,天上的雨水倾泻在两人身上,并在下方聚集成一个心形他们。韩国将与耶路撒冷结盟,全能者将治愈韩国。

从最高法院出发,我们去了爱的教会,在那里圣灵把它放在我们的心上,为韩国的基督身体祈祷。当我们在教堂的圣所里一起祈祷时,圣灵开始告诉我们要提防韩国教堂内的狼(假先知)(马太福音 7:15),并给了我们一张被砍头的鸡四处奔跑的照片作为一个聋哑和盲目的教会的一个例子,它允许错误的教义和混乱不受控制。然后他提醒我们,我们必须像便雅悯支派一样(创世记 49:27)像狼一样团结一致,采取策略追捕猎物并分享战利品。我们不是被召唤成为毫无防备的无头鸡,而是能够辨别诸灵,能够并愿意用圣灵来测试牧师、老师、先知或使徒所说的话。如果我们不这样做,那么我们肯定会被愚弄并获得成功,看起来像无头鸡而不是便雅悯部落的狼群。因此,我们祈求余民在这末世有洞察力,并在基督里作为一个身体一起工作,克服被击败的控告弟兄的所有力量。我们继续同心合力,祈求以色列的神在韩国的信徒身上释放以利亚的外衣,让孩子们的心回到父亲身边,父亲回到孩子们身边,让末世的一代人兴起并为荣耀之王的回归铺平道路(玛拉基书 4:5-6)。当天父的心倾注在教会身上时,浪子会回到耶稣身边,张开双臂欢迎他们。充满上帝完美爱的一代将在每个地方震动世界,作为上帝王国的使者,这不是空谈,而是权力(哥林多前书 4:20)。我们祈祷我们会像诗篇 8:2 中的婴儿一样,通过赞美上帝建立了一个堡垒来对抗他的敌人,让敌人和复仇者沉默。我们用歌曲《Deeper In Love》敬拜耶稣,因为韩国的教会渴望越来越深地进入他完美的爱。

我们以王国家庭晚餐结束了这一天,并在一天充满了他的新鲜启示和揭开许多奥秘之后,在主的喜乐中结束了这一天。感谢我们国王的家庭,他们沉迷于耶稣的爱,并且每天都越来越爱他。继续燃烧更亮!请加入我们和成千上万的其他代祷者,他们满怀期待地加入,期待上帝的大能和奇迹般的行动,将统一朝鲜半岛。是时候停止祈求仁慈了,是时候开始为祂的旨意(正义)而祈祷了,无论它看起来像什么,并且在祂完美的时机。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Korea: The Time To Forgive and Forget
Day 1

During this trip the Holy Spirit led us to intercede at key places in Seoul, South Korea during this extremely crucial time for the nation and the region as a whole. It has been a time full of new revelation for Korea in this new season for all of Northeast Asia.

On May 1st, 2019 we met with a kingdom friend and mighty woman of God, Herena Kim, in the heart of Seoul. During a time of fellowship over coffee our discussion turned toward the new season that South Korea is entering into and how we as the Remnant can be interceding for the nation according to the heart of the Father. That same day was also the day that the new Emperor of Japan was being sworn in, a hugely significant event in terms of the history of Japan, but equally as important for Korea and China. This event also being in the first month of the biblical calendar during a new year when the Great I Am is bringing an acceleration of His justice to the nations made us reflect further on just how crucial the time was.

With a new sense of urgency in the Spirit, The Spirit of the Lord led us to immediately drive to the Supreme Court, the highest court in the country to pray. As the Lord of Hosts is bringing His justice to the nations, He told us to go first to where the law of the land is upheld. When we arrived, we were briefly allowed to drive through the entrance way even though they were officially closed for the day. In the brief time we had where we declared that just as the foundations of the throne of God are justice and Righteousness (Psalm 84:19), that so too would the Supreme Court of South Korea. After leaving through the main entrance, we went to the closed west gate of the property to continue praying. The Holy Spirit led us to pray that the gates of hell would not prevail over the Remnant of South Korea, and Psalm 24: 7-10 welcoming the King of Gory to be the judge of Korea, and used the key of David (Isaiah 22:22 ) in a prophetic act of turning the key in the closed gate for the King of Glory to come in. Just moments earlier, the security guard came with his keys to finish locking up.

We drove straight to the national assembly building next where the equivalent of Korea’s parliament convenes. As we arrived, we felt from the Spirit of the Lord to drive around the entire walled grounds of the campus like the Israelites at Jericho declaring walls down to the fallen kingdom of darkness in the name of Jesus. We declared the Word of God praying that those who had been elected to represent the people would align to the plans and policies of God, not man for South Korea. We prayed for things done in the darkness to come to the light, and for the humble and just to enter in to the political arena to be the light. For the current members of the national assembly we asked the Lord to change the minds and hearts of the men and women who are voting contrary to His heart for Korea, and for all focus to be shifted to what The Father is emphasizing for Korea in these end times.

As we finished driving around the national Assembly building, the Lord directed our attention across the street to Yeouido Full Gospel Church, once the largest church in the world. We pulled up to the front of the mega church and prayed for the fire of God to burn the root of idolatry and religiosity, and for the church to be hungry and thirsty for Him once again. Going all the way back to Japan’s annexation of Korea in 1910, the majority of the church bowed to the Emperor of Japan as a God, idolatry has consistently crept into the Korean Church, and has now reached its climax. Korea is known the world over for K-Pop, K- Skin care, K- makeup etc, but now is the time for Korea to be know for K- Worship (Korean Kingdom Worship), filling the airwaves with new prophetic heavenly melodies and restoring the tabernacle of David (Amos 9:11). This is not a generation of superstar preachers any longer, but of the nameless, faceless generation standing on the shoulders of those who have paid the price and paved the way for the Joel 2 army to bring the fire of the Holy Spirit to the ends of the earth and back to Jerusalem.

The three of us ended the night Korean style with delicious fried chicken, a celebration of a successful day giving all glory, honor and praise to our King Yeshua.

Day 2

The next day we met with Pastor Say, Pastor Esther, Pastor Kim and Pastor Justin along with the rest of our Kingdom Family from the King’s House church, many of who we had the great privilege of touring Israel with some months ago. It turns out that the previous day with Herena was just a warmup for today, a reconnaissance mission if you will. During lunch we had an incredible time with the Holy Spirit as He steered our conversation to one fresh revelation after another, arming us with understanding and knowledge of how we needed to pray when we went into the Supreme Court soon thereafter. We were literally in tears as the Spirit of the Lord showed us his heart for South Korea and the things that grieved Him about the state of His Body here. Our first stop was Sarang Church, where pastor Say brought us all to one of the top floors that overlooks the Supreme court below, the perfect place to gather ourselves before the short walk into the confines of the highest court in Korea.

Unlike the day before, the building was open for visitors at the time, and all thirteen of us entered first into the museum of the Supreme Court where the original documents of the independence of Korea were, a key piece of the puzzle in the prayer and prophetic act to follow. We went to the doors of one of the entrances to the main chambers and felt peace from the Holy Spirit to pray in that spot. We were 13 people in all, coincidentally the same number as the number of Supreme Court Judges. We all began by putting on the armor of God, reading Ephesians 6:10-17. As children of God and Co-heirs with Christ at the right hand of the Father, we prayed in the authority and dominion of the blood of Yeshua from the heavenly places in alignment with the courts of heaven, declaring that the Supreme Court of South Korea must align with the edicts and verdicts being passed down from the Ancient of Days, the Judge of the universe. We prayed For any judges not aligned with the plan of God, for the Lord to change their hearts or remove them from their post. We declared that from that point on the constitution and the laws of the land would be upheld and defended in a manner sealed by the signet ring of the Ancient of Days Himself. We prayed that the waters of Justice would come to wash away the filth that had collected in the nation, and for the alignment of Korea to the prophetic clock of God (Jerusalem), so that Korea would be blessed once again as they bless Israel.

The Holy Spirit had reminded us during our time at lunch that Pyongyang, Korea during the time of revival in 1907 was referred to as the Jerusalem of the East. This along with the fact that Korea gained independence the same year as Jerusalem, was split between the north and the south just as the Israel of the Bible, and its many other parallels with Israel was no coincidence. The Spirit of the Lord was telling us that on the one hand, similar to Jerusalem, Korea is the apple of His eye, with great potential, and greatly loved by Him. We greatly distressed however when He told us that on the other hand Korea like Israel, has become a place where the prophets go to die and the oracle of the Lord falls on deaf ears. In the church of South Korea, the well established, well funded church with a history of revival, starting the prayer movement worldwide, and known for having the largest churches in the world, pride has set in and idolatry has taken the place of true worship. Political differences among the churches about the re-unification of the North and South has even further divided the Ecclesia. When we asked Abba what must be done to restore the Body of Yeshua in Korea, His answer was simple. It is time to repent of pride and idolatry, and time for Korea to put down petty political differences. Kingdom mentality means aligning to the heart of the Father and what He wants to do. We must stop with the preconceived notions of what we think reunification is supposed to look like, and instead come into agreement with however He wants to do it. It is time to forgive Japan and North Korea of past crimes, and move on. It is a Revelation 5:5 season. A time to stop weeping and rejoice and welcome the Lion of the tribe of Judah to enter to Korea. We did just as the Holy Spirit told us and prayed accordingly. We continued to pray for the Davids and the Deborahs to raise up in the land to retake the territory that has been stolen by the fallen kingdom of darkness.

Finally, we brought Korea before the Judge in the courtroom of heaven and pleaded the blood of Jesus over the nation, asking the Lord to heal the land. To finish, we did one last prophetic act. In 1948, the first president of Korea was an ardent Believer and his wife was Jewish, representing the one new man described in Ephesians 2:15, Romans 11 and other places in Scripture. Before signing the new constitution, and officially declaring independence from Japanese rule, they said a prayer stating that the nation of Korea was founded for the glory of God. Seventy years later the day after the new Emperor of Japan took the throne, Emmanuel of Jewish descent represented Israel and Pastor Kim representing Korea and the gentiles stood together as she recited the same prayer in front of the Supreme Court, that was said on that day 70 years ago. A new era is at hand in Korea, and we must quickly wake up to the trumpeters sounding the warning as well as the good news of the times and season at hand. In a final moment of confirmation from the Holy Spirit, Pastor Kim shared a vision that she had while we were all praying of the Korean and Israeli flags crossed over one another, with rain from heaven pouring over the two and collecting in a heart shape below them. Korea will align with Jerusalem and the Almighty will heal Korea.

From the Supreme Court we went to Church in Love, where the Holy Spirit put it on our hearts to pray for the Body of Christ in Korea. As we prayed together in the sanctuary of the church the Holy Spirit began telling us to beware of wolves (false prophets) within the church in Korea (Matthew 7:15), and gave us a picture of chickens running around with their heads cut off as an example of a deaf, dumb and blinded church that has allowed false doctrine and confusion to go unchecked. He then reminded us that we must be wolves like the tribe of Benjamin (Genesis 49:27) that work together as one unit with strategy to hunt down the prey and share in the spoils. We are not called to be defenseless headless chickens, but rather able to have discernment of spirits and be able and willing to test using the Word with the Holy Spirit what a pastor, teacher, Prophet or Apostle says. If we do not, then we will certainly be fooled and achieved and look like headless chickens rather that a wolf pack of the tribe of Benjamin. We prayed accordingly for the Remnant to have discernment in these end times and to work together as one Body in Christ overcoming all power of the defeated accuser of the Brethren. We continued to press in together praying that the God of Israel would release the mantle of Elijah over the Believers in Korea for the hearts of the children to return to the fathers and the fathers to the children, and for one end times generation to raise up and pave the way for the return of the King of Glory (Malachi 4:5-6). As the heart of Father is poured out upon the church, the prodigals will return to Yeshua to be welcomed with open arms. A generation full of the perfect love of God will shake the world in every place living as messengers of the Kingdom of God which is not a matter talk but of power (1 Corinthians 4:20). We prayed that we would be like the infants in Psalm 8:2 through who’s praise God has established a stronghold against His enemies, to silence the foe and the avenger. We worshipping Yeshua with the song “Deeper In Love”, as the Ecclesia in Korea yearning to go deeper and deeper into His perfect love.

We ended the day with a Kingdom family dinner and in the joy of the Lord after a day full of His fresh revelation and the unveiling of so many mysteries. Thank you to our King’s House Family who is addicted to the love of Jesus and keeps falling deeper and deeper in love with Him every day. Keep burning brighter! Please join us and thousands of other intercessors that are pressing in with great expectation the mighty and miraculous move of God that will bring unification to the Korean peninsula. It is time to stop praying for mercy and time start praying for His will to be done (justice), whatever that looks like and in His perfect timing.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved