在 Rosh Chodesh Nissan, 5780 那天,我们觉得要去耶路撒冷的金门,俯瞰约沙法谷和橄榄山。当我们在那里时,我们深切地期待阿爸要做一件大事,当我们开始从金门祈祷时,我们强烈地感受到了这一点。我们开始敬拜一首名为“RAHEM”的希伯来歌曲,它的意思就像请求Adonai的怜悯,从我们的内心和我们的内心深处请求宽恕。当我们唱那首歌并开始哭泣时,我们感到一种独特的气氛开始在那里显现,为以色列、我们的罪孽、过犯、拜偶像的心、通奸等祈求宽恕。当我们结束这神圣的时刻时,我们感到阿爸, 父亲真的很听我们的恳求。在那一刻,我看到天开了,哈希姆河从他的宝座上从天而降,像瀑布一样流进约沙法谷,直到水满了,清澈见底,然后停了下来。当水停止流动时,人们意识到这是 Elohim 为 Mikveh 准备的水池,一个浸在水中以去除杂质的地方。正如我所知道的那样,我的本能是去水里,就像水在呼唤我一样。当我被召唤到水边时,我在灵里意识到我所看到的身体就像我的灵人在灵里重生一样,完美,就像我在上帝眼中的样子。我也在精神上看到数十名以色列人以同样的方式从各个不同的方向来到水域,无论男女老少。当我越来越近时,我看到耶稣从天上的天上滴下他的一部分血滴在水面上。随着耶稣的血滴落在水面上,水面开始发生反应,在整个水池中掀起一道道彩虹般的色彩涟漪,然后所有的水都变成了不同的颜色。当人们从水里出来的时候,当我出去的时候,我们都穿着白色的衣服。离开水域后,其他人消失了。

然后我听到阿爸父在称呼地上所有国家的名字,当他称呼每个名字时,每个国家的天使出现了。当所有的国家都聚集在水池周围时,父告诉他们每个人都为他们各自的国家分配分配的部分。每个天使手里拿着一个小碗,他们用活水和耶稣的血装满了碗。碗装满后,他们飞到各自的国家。

约沙法谷,在圣经中也被称为汲沦谷和君王谷,它不仅仅是一个古老的山谷,而是贯穿阿多乃圣言的一个具有重要意义的地方。国王失败后,这里是亚伯拉罕与麦基洗德相遇并擘饼喝酒的地方(创世记 14:17-18)。这是大卫王逃离他儿子押沙龙的山谷(2 Samuel 15:23),也是耶稣前往伯大尼使拉撒路从死里复活的山谷(约翰福音11-12)。耶稣在凯旋门上骑着一匹小马从橄榄山穿过山谷进入耶路撒冷(路加福音 19:28-24),然后在他被背叛的那天晚上返回到客西马尼园祈祷(马太福音 26:39) ),并在他被出卖后再次回到他的死(约翰福音 18)。所有这些例子以及圣经中的更多例子使约瑟法谷的地方与今天和即将到来的季节如此相关。这些都是过去的事情,但即使在今天,也一直在做出巨大的努力,使曾经郁郁葱葱的古老风景恢复昔日的辉煌。一个恢复山谷的项目已经并正在山谷和山坡上种植橄榄树、石榴树、无花果树、葡萄园以及小麦和大麦,专门用于准备弥赛亚耶稣的回归。

约沙法谷尚未到来的是列国的审判,在那里耶稣将指定每个国家为绵羊国或山羊国(珥 3:2)。万王之王从现在起到逾越节(逾越节)的这段时间,让我们每个人都能为自己和我们的国家,以及以色列和耶路撒冷的锡安与他的心保持一致。

悔改与 SHOFAR

正如以色列人在逾越节(逾越节)完全按照 Adonai 的指示,每个人的门柱和门楣上都有一量羊的血(出埃及记 12:3-13),我们也必须遵循简单但圣经中给我们的不可动摇的指导方针。阿多奈说“如果”你这样做,“那么”我会忽略你。就像出埃及记中的这个有条件的应许一样,它在 2 Chronicles 7:14 中继续说,“如果我的子民,这被称为我名的人,谦卑自己,祈祷和寻求(渴望,需要)我的脸并转向远离他们的恶行,然后我将从天上听到[他们],宽恕他们的罪孽,治愈他们的土地。”当每个国家的余民根据 2 Chronicles 7:14 向父呼求时,Elohim 的应许是清楚的,耶稣的血的一部分给每个人和每个国家,以赦免国家的罪孽和治愈我们的土地.这血代表了天父对万国之爱的一部分,不仅要与他结盟,还要在他里面完成他们的呼召和目的。 4 月 8 日下午标志着逾越节(逾越节)的开始,这是以色列人从埃及得救的时刻,同时也预言了耶稣,即在逾越节前夕为犹太人和外邦人被杀的羔羊。在这个世界瘟疫肆虐的时代,根据上帝的话语,加入我们和列国的余民,谦卑自己,寻求他的面,并以一致的方式转离我们的邪恶之路。当我们完成这个悔改的时间时,我们将像约珥书 2 中那样吹响羊角来庆祝过去和现在的胜利,预言至高者的军队将在列国中兴起全球前所未有的统一和统一。正如 COVID-19 如此迅速地传播到世界的每一个角落一样,这也是历史上第一次弥赛亚的身体可以从地极聚集在一起寻求他的面。

Adonai 祝福你们,让你们成为伟大的我是伟大的子民,Adonai 的儿子和女儿们!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

On the day of Rosh Chodesh Nissan, 5780 we felt to go to the Golden Gate of Jerusalem overlooking the Valley of Jehoshaphat and the Mount of Olives.  While we were there we had the deep feeling of great expectation that Abba was going to do something huge, and we felt it so strongly as we began to pray from the Golden Gate.  We began to Worship with a Hebrew Song called “RAHEM”, the meaning of which is like asking for the mercy of Adonai and asking for forgiveness from the depths of our heart and our being.  As we sang that song and we began to weep, we felt a unique atmosphere beginning to manifest there, asking forgiveness for Israel, for our iniquities, transgressions, idolatrous heart, adultery, etc.  As we finished this sacred time, we felt that Abba, Father truly had an ear to hear our pleas.  At that moment I saw the heavens open, with the river of Hashem flowing from His throne from heaven like a waterfall into the valley of Jehoshaphat until it was full, crystal clear waters, and then stopped.  When the waters stopped flowing there was a realization that this was a pool that Elohim prepared for a Mikveh, a place to be immersed in water to be clean from one’s impurities. As I knew the meaning, my instinct was to go to the waters, like the waters were calling me.  As I was being called to the waters, I realized in the spirit that my body I was seeing was like the body of my spirit man having been born again in the spirit, perfect as I was meant to be in the eyes of Elohim.  I also saw in the spirit dozens of Israelis in the same way coming to the waters from all different directions of all ages, both men and women, young and old.  As I came closer and closer I saw Yeshua from above in the heavenly places releasing a portion of the drops of His blood over the water.  As the drops of the blood of Yeshua touched the waters, the waters began to react, creating ripples of colors like rainbows into the entire pool, then all of the water became different colors.  As the people were going out of the water, and when I went out, we were all dressed in white garments.  After leaving the waters the others disappeared.

Then I heard Abba Father calling all of the nations of the earth by name, and as He called each name the angel of each nation appeared.  As all of the nations gathered around the pool, the Father told each of them to take the allotted portion for their respective nations.  Each angel had a small bowl in their hands, and they filled the bowls with the living waters and the blood of Yeshua.  When the bowls were filled they flew to their respective nations.

The Jehoshaphat Valley, also known as the Kidron Valley and the King’s Valley in Scripture, is not just any old valley, but rather a place of great significance throughout the Word of Adonai.  It was the place where Abraham met Melchizedek to break bread and drink wine (Genesis 14:17-18) after the defeat of the kings.  It is the valley through which King David fled from his son Absalom (2 Samuel 15:23), but also the valley through which Yeshua traveled to raise Lazarus from the dead in Bethany (John 11-12).  Yeshua rode a colt from the Mount of Olives through the valley and into Jerusalem on His triumphal entrance (Luke 19:28-24), then back across it to pray at the Garden of Gethsemane on the night of His betrayal (Matthew 26:39), and back through it once more to His death after He was betrayed (John 18).  All of these examples and so many more in Scripture make the place of Jehosephat Valley so pertinent to today, and the season to come.  These are the things that were, but even today there has been and is a massive effort being made to return the once lush ancient scenery to its former glory.  A project to restore the valley has been and is planting in the valley and on the hillsides, groves of Olive trees, Pomegranate trees, Fig trees, Vineyards, as well as wheat and barley specifically for the preparation of the return of Yeshua the Messiah.

What is yet to come in the valley of Jehoshaphat is the judgment of the nations where Yeshua will designate each nation as either a sheep nation or goat nation (Joel 3:2).  The King of kings is giving this window of time from now until Pesach (Passover) for each of us individually to come into alignment with His heart both for ourselves and our nations, as well as for Israel and Zion, Jerusalem.

REPENTANCE and the SHOFAR

Just as the Israelites at Pesach (Passover) followed the directions of Adonai to the letter, each having a measure of the blood of the lamb on their doorposts and lintels (Exodus 12:3-13), we too must follow the simple, but immovable guidelines given to us in the Bible.  Adonai said “If” you do it this way, “then” I will pass over you.  Just like this conditional promise in Exodus, it continues in 2 Chronicles 7:14, saying, “If My people, who are called by My Name, humble themselves, and pray and seek (crave, require as a necessity) My face and turn from their wicked ways, THEN I will hear [them] from heaven, and forgive their sin and heal their land.”  As the remnant of each nation cries out to the Father according to 2 Chronicles 7:14 the promise of Elohim is clear, A portion of the blood of Yeshua for every person and every nation for the forgiveness of national sin and the healing of our land. This blood represents the portion of the love of the Father for the nations, not only to be aligned with Him but also to fulfill their calling and purpose in Him.  The afternoon of April 8th marks the beginning of Pesach (Passover), the moment of deliverance for the Israelites from Egypt, but also prophesying Yeshua, the Lamb that was slain on the eve of Pesach for both Jew and gentile alike.  Join us and the remnant of the nations,  humbling ourselves, seeking His face, and turning from our wicked ways in one accord, according to the Word of God in this time of Pestilence in the world.  As we finish this time of repentance, we will celebrate the victory that was and is and is to come by blowing the shofar as in Joel 2, prophesying the army of the Most High that is rising up in the nations as a result of this time of oneness and unity like never before across the globe.  Just as the COVID-19 has spread so quickly to every corner of the world, so too is this the first time in history when the Body of Messiah can come together from the ends of the earth to seek His face together.

Adonai bless you and keep you mighty people of the Great I Am, sons and daughters of Adonai!

VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved