朱迪亚和撒玛利亚在哪里?

现代的朱迪亚和撒马利亚包括耶路撒冷北部、东部和南部的10个城市,如果包括东耶路撒冷,则有11个城市。 这块土地一直到以色列东部边境的约旦边境,由约旦河和死海组成。

朱迪亚和撒马利亚是否由以色列控制?

是,也不是。 在朱迪亚和撒马利亚有三类地区。

A区:占朱迪亚和撒马利亚的18%。巴勒斯坦权力机构控制着这一地区的大部分事务,包括内部安全。

B区:包括约21%的朱迪亚和撒马利亚,巴勒斯坦权力机构控制着教育、卫生和经济。

* 在这两个地区,以色列当局拥有全面的外部安全控制。这意味着以色列军方保留了随时进入这些地区的权利,通常是以安全为借口突击搜查房屋或拘留个人。 约有280万非以色列人居住在A区和B区,其主要城镇是希伯伦、拉马拉、伯利恒和纳布卢斯。

C区:占朱迪亚和撒马利亚约60%的面积。它也是朱迪亚和撒马利亚200多个犹太人定居点的绝大部分所在地,有40多万以色列定居者居住在这里。

附属化是什么意思?

吞并仅仅意味着所有领土和生活在被吞并地区的人将受以色列法律管辖,它将正式成为以色列国的主权领土。

朱迪亚和撒马利亚有多少地方将被吞并?

大约22%的朱迪亚和撒马利亚地区将被吞并,其中几乎全部是约旦河谷和作为约旦边界的死海北半部的一部分。 这几乎全部是C区的土地。

以色列为什么要在军事上控制这片土地?

在1967年的六日战争中,以色列击败了叙利亚、约旦和埃及的联合进攻部队,在6天内将其领土扩大了一倍。 该领土的一部分就是我们在《圣经》中所知道的,今天更通常的说法是朱迪亚和撒马利亚。 从那时起,以色列就一直保持着对该地区的完全军事控制,只是现在得到了美国的支持,才进行了部分吞并。

预言的意义

* 为了实现《圣经》的预言,以色列必须对亚多奈在创世记15:18-21中应许亚伯拉罕的土地拥有完全的主权,并在出埃及记23:31中再次承诺。 这不是政治性的,是全能神的应许,祂不是一个会说谎的人。 以西结书36章预言以色列和犹太人恢复到应许之地,以及犹太人的救赎。 吞并犹地亚和撒玛利亚是离这一预言应验更近一步,而这一预言始于72年前以色列重新建立的时候。 以西结书37章接着说到,随着耶和华的归来,复国的结束。 这就是我们离预言有多近

* 犹太和撒马利亚是和平福音通向万国的大门。耶和华在《使徒行传》1:8中告诉他的门徒,作为他升天前的最后一件事,"但圣灵降临在你们身上的时候,你们要得着能力和力量;你们要在耶路撒冷和犹太全地、撒玛利亚,甚至到地极,作我的见证[向人讲论我]"。 "事实上,它现在即将再次成为以色列的正式组成部分,这是从天上发出的一个响亮的大信号,表明和平的福音很快就会从地极回来,经过犹太和撒玛利亚,最后到达耶路撒冷。

* 犹太和撒玛利亚是以色列建国的开端,从亚伯兰开始。根据创世记(12:6-7),亚伯兰在示剑 "为向他显现的耶和华筑坛......并将那地赐给他的后裔"。圣经》说,在这次事件中,神确认了他第一次在哈兰与亚伯拉罕所立的关于拥有迦南地的约。 然后,雅各买下了同一块地,并在那里挖了一口井(创世记33:18-20)。 这里是以色列人埋葬约瑟骸骨的地方(约书亚记24:32),也是约瑟墓至今的地方。 它也是以色列第一座都城的所在地(约书亚记21:20-21),并且直接位于咒诅山和祝福山之间。 在新约中,位于示剑的雅各井是耶和华公开开始传道的地方(约翰福音4:4-42)。

* 犹太和撒玛利亚境内其他非常重要的圣经遗址是约书亚、撒母耳、拉结的坟墓,以及始祖洞,据说那里有亚伯拉罕、以撒、雅各和他们的妻子撒拉、利百加和利亚的遗体。 你可以看到根据圣经,这不是吞并,而是恢复。

世纪交易

作为信徒,我们应该如何看待世纪之交?

如果你跟上了过去50年以色列-阿拉伯和平进程中非常详细和混乱的政治进程,无论你的政治立场如何,你都会对这个世纪协议有强烈的意见。 有些东西我们喜欢,有些东西不喜欢。 协议中有些东西是符合圣经的,有些则不符合。 这里是真正的重点,所谓的巴勒斯坦人永远不会接受这个协议,因为他们在50多年的和平计划失败后已经表明,给他们更多的土地并不能创造和平,对于那些拒绝将所有以色列人从1948年以前的边界完全清除的人来说,两国解决方案是不现实的,这意味着他们完全离开了这片土地。

"世纪协议 "的提议所做的是使以色列对其在1967年6日战争中赢得的领土,特别是戈兰高地和约旦河谷具有合法性。 这使以色列能够在世界超级大国美国的支持下,继续吞并这片土地。 简而言之,这就是允许以色列国土恢复的过程,以西结书36:24-27说,这也将导致犹太人刚硬的心变成肉体,就像保罗在罗马书11:25-26所说的,被圣灵充满。 我们说的不仅是应许之地的恢复,也是以色列人的救赎。

庙山

明确地说,自六日战争以来,约旦人一直是圣殿山的监护人。这一点没有改变,根据世纪协议,这一点也不会改变。 关于如果世纪协议通过,谁将成为圣殿山的监护人,一直有很多传言和猜测。秘密的谈判和交易一直在进行,让人不禁要问,是土耳其人、沙特人,还是继续是约旦人,还是梵蒂冈会以某种方式控制圣殿山? 以下是为什么这并不重要,以及我们真正应该注意的问题。

无论如何,我们都知道,根据但以理书9:27、马太福音24:15-16、帖撒罗尼迦后书2:3-4和启示录11:1-2,末世的一个重要标志就是在耶路撒冷建造真正的第三座圣殿。 第三座圣殿将被建造的事实是符合圣经的,但这并不意味着我们作为信徒应该用动物作为敬拜的祭品。 这应该是非常明显的,因为耶和华的血是最后一次的祭祀(希伯来书10:1-18)。 这只是意味着这些事情会发生,并且是苦难开始的明确标志。 更重要的是,在启示录11:3-7中,两个见证人在耶路撒冷出现,他们在被从深渊中上来的兽杀死之前,预言了三年半,这就是前三年半苦难开始的明确标志。 事实是,第三座圣殿建好了,会有动物祭祀的更新,当他们停止的时候,是因为可憎的灭亡者,敌基督,已经坐在圣殿里宣称他是神,在耶和华再来之前的7年末世苦难的3年半时间里。

结论

我们不要被圣经的预言如何实现所迷惑,而是要很清楚它何时实现,以免被欺骗。 天上所发生的事应该是我们所关心的,因为我们与圣父、圣子、圣灵的亲近,才不会让我们猜测或不确定他正在做什么和将要做什么。 空中的王子,撒旦正在加倍努力,确保我们更多的粘在世界的新闻上,而不是专注于天国的新闻。 如果我们看不到天上已经捆绑和松开的东西,那么我们就无法知道在地上应该捆绑和松开什么(马太福音16:19)。 魔鬼喜欢这样,并且会继续玩他的游戏,直到最后,把尽可能多的人引入歧途。 我们作为信徒要恨魔鬼,我们已经重生成为圣灵的新造物,为的是我们能够在耶和华和他里面,战胜罪和死亡,使我们能够过一种生活,揭露、踩踏和解救世界,脱离他的计划、阴谋和魔鬼的营垒,显明以色列的永生神,完美的爱。 这应该是我们的重点,当我们深入研究耶和华的话语时,世界上发生的事情将不再让我们惊讶或担忧,而只是告诉我们在圣经时间轴上的位置,让我们了解时节和该怎么做。

我们祈求这篇文章能让耶和华同胞弟兄姐妹提出的许多问题得到澄清和洞察,最重要的是让我们认识到我们正生活在历史上最激动人心的时代,这是圣经的高潮,也是弥赛亚耶和华即将回来的时代。

从现在开始到7月1日可能开始吞并朱迪亚和撒玛利亚的时候,我们被呼召作为耶和华的全球身体一起为以色列领导人和他们的顾问祷告,为耶路撒冷和以色列的和平祷告,因为该地区的紧张局势很可能会加剧,而且非常重要的是为以色列在圣经时间轴上这个重要的时间顶点的救赎祷告。阿多奈保佑你,并保佑你的王国大家庭。

加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

留下回复

版权所有

zh_CNChinese

Where are Judea and Samaria?

Judea and Samaria in modern-day encompass 10 cities to the North, East, and South of Jerusalem, 11 cities if you include East Jerusalem.  This land goes all the way up to the Border with Jordan on the eastern border with Israel which is made up of the Jordan River and the Dead Sea.

Are Judea and Samaria controlled by Israel?

Yes and no.  There are three types of areas within Judea and Samaria:

Area A: Constitutes 18 percent of Judea and Samaria. The PA (Palestinian Authority) controls most affairs in this area, including internal security.

Area B: Comprises about 21 percent of Judea and Samaria, the PA controls education, health, and the economy.

* In both areas, Israeli authorities have full external security control. This means that the Israeli military retains the right to enter these areas at any time, typically to raid homes or detain individuals under the pretext of security.  About 2.8 million non-Israelis live in Areas A and B whose major cities and towns are Hebron, Ramallah, Bethlehem, and Nablus.

Area C: Comprises about 60 percent of Judea and Samaria. It is also the site of the vast majority of the more than 200 Jewish settlements in Judea and Samaria, where more than 400,000 Israeli settlers live.

What does Annexation Mean?

Annexation simply means all of the territory and those living in the annexed area will be under Israeli law and it will officially become a sovereign territory of the Israeli State.

How much of Judea and Samaria will be Annexed?

Roughly 22% of Judea and Samaria will be annexed, almost all of which is part of the Jordan Valley and the Northern half of the Dead Sea that acts as the border with Jordan.  This is almost all completely Area C land.

Why does Israel control this land Militarily?

During the 1967 Six-Day War Israel defeated the combined attacking forces of Syria, Jordan, and Egypt doubling their territory in 6 days.  Part of that territory is what we know of in the Bible and more normally today as Judea and Samaria.  Since then Israel has maintained complete Military control of the area, only now receiving support from the United States to go through with its partial annexation.

Prophetic Significance

* For the fulfillment of Bible Prophecy, Israel will have to have complete sovereignty over the Land Adonai promised Abraham in Genesis 15:18-21, and again in Exodus 23:31.  This is not political, it is a promise of Almighty God and He is not one that He would lie.  Ezekiel 36 prophecies the restoration of Israel and the Jews to the promised Land as well as the salvation of the Jews.  The annexation of Judea and Samaria is one step closer to that prophecy being fulfilled which began 72 years ago when Israel was re-established.  Ezekiel 37 then goes on to the end of that restoration with the return of Yeshua.  That is how close we are!

* Judea and Samaria make up the gateway of the Gospel of Peace to the nations. Yeshua told His disciples as the last thing before His ascension in Acts 1:8, “But you will receive power and ability when the Holy Spirit comes upon you; and you will be My witnesses [to tell people about Me] both in Jerusalem and in all Judea, and Samaria, and even to the ends of the earth.”  The fact that it is now about to become an official part of Israel once again is a big loud bright sign from heaven that the Gospel of Peace is coming soon back from the ends of the earth, through Judea and Samaria, and finally to Jerusalem.

* Judea and Samaria are the very beginning of the founding of Israel starting with Abram. According to Genesis (12:6–7) Abram “built an altar to the Lord who had appeared to him… and had given that land to his descendants” at Shechem. The Bible states that on this occasion, God confirmed the covenant he had first made with Abraham in Harran, regarding the possession of the land of Canaan.  Jacob then bought the same land and dug a well there (Genesis 33:18-20).  It is where Israel buried the Bones of Joseph (Joshua 24:32) and where Joseph’s tomb is to this day.  It is also the site of Israel’s first Capital City (Joshua 21:20-21), and is situated directly between the mountain of cursing and blessing.  In the New Testament, Jacob’s Well in Shechem is the place Yeshua publicly began His ministry (John 4:4-42).

* Other very important Biblical sites within Judea and Samaria are the tombs of Joshua, Samuel, Rachel, as well as the cave of the Patriarchs that is said to house the remains of Abraham, Issac, Jacob, and their wives, Sarah, Rebekah, and Leah.  As you can see according to the Scripture this is not annexation, but restoration.

The Deal of the Century

What should we as Believers think about the Deal of the Century?

If you have kept up with the very detailed and confusing political process of the Israeli-Arab Peace process over the last 50 years you will have strong opinions about the Deal of the century no matter what your politics may be.  There are some things we like and do not like.  Some things in the deal are Biblical and others are not.  Here is the real point, The so-called Palestinians will never take the deal because they have shown after more than 50 years of failed peace plans that giving them more land does not create peace, and a two-state solution is not realistic to people who refuse anything less than the complete removal of all Israelis from the pre-1948 borders, meaning gone completely from the land.

What the proposition of the Deal of the Century does is give Israel legitimacy over the territory it won during the 1967 6-Day war, specifically the Golan Heights and the Jordan Valley.  This allows Israel to move forward with the annexation of the Land with support from a world superpower, the United States.  Simply put, it is allowing for the process of the restoration of the land of Israel to take place which Ezekiel 36:24-27 says will also lead to the hardened hearts of the Jews being made flesh as Paul spoke of in Romans 11:25-26 , and being filled with the Holy Spirit.  We are speaking not only about the restoration of the promised Land, but also about the salvation of Israel!

Temple Mount

To be clear, the Jordanians have always since the 6 Day War been the custodians of the Temple Mount. That has not changed, and according to the Deal of the Century that will not change.  There has been a lot of rumor and speculation about who will be the custodian of the Temple Mount if the Deal of the Century goes through. Secret talks and deals have been sai to be going on making people ask, will it be the Turks, the Saudis, will it continue to be Jordan, or is the Vatican somehow going to have control over the Temple Mount?  Here is why it doesn’t matter and what we should really be keeping an eye out for.

No matter what, we know that one of the crucial signs of the end times is the building of a literal physical third Temple in Jerusalem according to Daniel 9:27, Mathew 24:15-16, 2 Thessalonians 2:3-4, and Revelation 11:1-2.  The fact that a third Temple will be built is Biblical, but it does not mean we as Believers should sacrifice animals as worship.  That should be very obvious as the blood of Yeshua was the last sacrifice once for all (Hebrews 10:1-18).   It simply means these things will happen and be a clear sign of the beginning of Tribulation.  What’s more, the sure-fire sign the first 3 1/2 years of tribulation has begun is made clear in Revelation 11:3-7 with the appearance of the two witnesses in Jerusalem who prophesy for 3 1/2 years before being killed by the beast who comes up out of the Abyss.  The fact of the matter is, it will come to pass that the third temple is built, there will be a renewal of animal sacrifices, and when they stop it will be because the abomination of desolation, the Antichrist, has sat in the Temple proclaiming he is God at the 3 1/2 year mark of the seven-year tribulation of the end times before the return of Yeshua.

Conclusion

Let’s not get caught up in how Biblical prophecy will come to pass, but rather be very aware as to when it comes to pass so as not to be deceived.  What is happening in the heavenly places should be what concerns us, because our closeness with the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit is what will never leave us guessing or uncertain of what he is doing and about to do.  The prince of the air, satan is working double-time to make sure we are more glued to the news of the world instead of being focused on the News of the Kingdom.  If we don’t see what has been bound and loosed in heaven, then we can’t know what we should bind and loose on earth (Matthew 16:19).  The devil loves this and will continue playing his game until the bitter end to lead as many astray as possible.  We as believers get to hate the devil, and we have been born again as a new creature of the Holy Spirit in order that we can be in Yeshua and Him in us having overcome sin and death, enabling us to live a life that exposes, steps on, and delivers the world from his plans, schemes, and demonic strongholds to reveal the living God of Israel, Perfect Love.  This should be our focus, and as we delve into the Word of YHWH the things that are happening around the world will no longer surprise us or worry us, but simply tell us where we are on the Biblical timeline and give us an understanding of the times and seasons and what to do.

We pray this post gave clarity and insight into many questions that fellow brothers and sisters in Yeshua have asked, and most of all to realize that we are living in the most exciting times in history that is the culmination of Scripture and the soon return of Yeshua the Messiah.

From now until the time of the annexation of Judea and Samaria, which will be possible starting on July 1st, we are being called to join together as the global Body of Yeshua to press in praying for the leaders of Israel and their advisors, for the peace of Jerusalem and Israel as tensions may very well rise in the region, and very importantly for the salvation of Israel in this important apex of time in the Biblical timeline. Adonai bless you and keep you Kingdom Family.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved