按照圣经的时间和季节,我们进入了一个多么有预言性的日子。 就在今天,以雅悯节20日,以色列人在旷野建造和奉献会幕之后,第一次接到行军的命令(民数记10:11)。 六十万士兵加上妇女、儿童和老人,一起跟随[耶和华引导的云彩],在犹大支派的带领下,在巴兰的旷野安顿下来。 这一定是一个荣耀的胜利之地,因为他们的脚步震动了大地,而他们在两年前才成为奴隶。 不幸的是,这一刻是短暂的,到达巴兰后,麻烦马上就开始了。 首先,是百姓为自己的问题而抱怨和发牢骚,惹恼了亚多奈,他用火烧营外,烧死了许多人(民数记11:1-6)。 后来贪婪的心来了,百姓要求吃肉,亚多奈派人送来鹌鹑,让大家吃不完,他就用非常严重的灾祸击打他们(民数记11:31-35)。 然后,米利暗在背后说摩西的闲话,亚多奈对这样做没有恐惧,反而知道神只与摩西面对面说话,全能者使米利暗麻风7天(民数记12:1-16)。 最后,十二个探子被派到那地,他们回来后的罪是作假报告,使他们在旷野又流浪了40年(民数记13-14)。

此时此刻,我们正在接受装备、训练和准备,以迎接我们前面的战斗。 这应该让我们暂停一下,了解阿爸预备我们的原因。 这不是为了让我们穿着漂亮的新制服自拍。 不,我们即将使用我们争战的武器,因为我们即将面对障碍,这些障碍会试图让我们远离至高者对我们生命、家庭、国家等的应许。 抱怨和发牢骚会使我们倒退而不是前进,贪婪只会尝到一时的好滋味,在阿爸受膏者背后说闲话会导致祝福的反面,而作假的报告会使我们与触手可及的天父的应许脱轨。 今天,我们要不顾环境,带着感恩的心去,满足于亚多奈已经提供的和将要提供的,祝福那些在领导层中的人,并给出应许之地满是牛奶和蜂蜜的好报告。 亚多奈所应许的,无论敌人有多大,他都会兑现,因为这种情况在万王之王面前还不如一只蚂蚱。

当我们进入奥默尔数算的第六周时,要保持警惕,准备好面对过去的打击,在当下,对未来充满期待,因为它承载着亚多奈的应许。 你已经整装待发,现在是时候跟随圣灵一步步进入战场了。 每一天都是新的胜利,新的转变,在已经死去的耶和华面前忘掉以前的自己,完全按照他给我们的生命蓝图生活。 犹大的狮子带头冲锋陷阵,让我们在这第六周的数算奥默尔的时候,以暴风骤雨的方式,让敌人措手不及。 阿多奈祝福你,国度的家人!

加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

留下回复

版权所有

zh_CNChinese

What a prophetic day we have entered into according to the times and seasons of Scripture.  It was today, Iyar 20 that Israel first received marching orders after constructing and consecrating the Tabernacle in the wilderness (Numbers 10:11).  600,000 soldiers plus women, children and the elderly amongst them moved together following the cloud [of the Lord’s guiding presence] settling down in the Wilderness of Paran with the tribe of Judah leading the way.  It must have been a glorious site of triumph as their steps shook the earth after having been slaves only two years prior.   It was a moment short-lived, unfortunately, and immediately upon arriving at Paran the trouble began.  First, it was the people complaining and whining about their problems that angered Adonai, and he burned the outskirts of the camp with fire killing many (Numbers 11:1-6).  Then greediness came and the people demanded meat, and after Elohim sent quail for more than enough for all to eat, He struck them with a very severe plague (Numbers 11:31-35).  Then Miriam gossiped about Moses behind his back, and instead of having the fear of Adonai about doing so, knowing that God spoke only with Moses face to face, the Almighty made Miriam leprose for 7 days  (Numbers 12:1-16).  Last but not least, the 12 spies were sent into the Land, and the sin upon their return was giving a false report causing them to wander in the wilderness for another 40 years (Numbers 13-14).

At this moment we are being equipped, trained, and prepared for the battles that are ahead of us.  This should give us pause to understand the reason for Abba preparing us.  It is not so we can take selfies in our nice new uniforms.  No, we are about to use the weapons of our warfare, because we are about to face obstacles that will try to keep us from the promises of the Most High for our lives, families, nations, etc.  Complaining and whining will take us backward instead forward, greediness will taste good only for a moment, gossip behind the backs of Abba’s anointed will lead to the opposite of blessing, and giving a false report will derail us from the promise of the Father that is within reach.  Today we go armored with thanksgiving despite our circumstances, contentment with what Adonai has provided an will provide, blessing those in leadership, and giving the good report of the promised Land full of milk and honey.  What Adonai promises He delivers no matter how big the enemy may be, because that situation is less than a grasshopper before the King of kings.

As we enter the 6th week of the counting of the Omer be vigilant, ready to face strike down our past, be present in the moment, and expectant of the future as it holds the fulfillment of Adonai’s promise.  You are moving forward arrayed for battle, now its time to follow the Holy Spirit into battle one step at a time.  Every day is a new victory, a new transformation, forgetting our former self before Yeshua who is now dead, and living fully according to His blueprint for our lives.  The Lion of Judah leads the charge, so let’s take this 6th week of the counting of the Omer by storm, and take the enemy by surprise.  Adonai bless you, kingdom family!

VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved