这是一个将不可能变为可能的时代(马太福音 19:26),分裂的统一,超自然的变得自然。世界正在意识到,如果不是已经不言而喻的话,上帝是至高无上的,当他说话时,它以人类永远无法假设的方式实现。我们见证了一个自我们所知的时间开始以来就一直在谈论的时间。当全能者的荣耀从天上的宝座降下并居住在他们的境内时,我们将看到在人类眼中是失败的国家,当他们实现全能者的使命和目的时,他们会抬起头来。如果我们天然的头脑无法理解如何,我们绝不能被吓倒或沮丧,因为我们不是要问如何,而是简单地接近和顺服圣灵的声音,并允许我们正义和完美的计划父亲展开,敬畏地看着恶人精心制定的计划瓦解。像印度尼西亚这样拥有世界上最多穆斯林人口的国家将成为耶稣完美和不计后果的爱的伟大证明,他用自己的鲜血为他们的灵魂付出了代价。我们必须停止查看统计数据和数字,而应该为我们和他人的生命寻找远古时代的心脏。上帝的预言时钟已经设定,不会再上弦或倒退。昨天,我们目睹了对长期遭受苦难的朝鲜人民的巨大怜悯和奇迹的开始,这对世界其他许多国家来说是无法理解的。在过去 70 年的大部分时间里,每天都被焚烧、挨饿和杀害的烈士们的鲜血呼喊正在被伟大的我在这样的时刻回应。我们赞美主,感谢祂在世上所做、正在做和即将做的一切。

像世界各地的许多代祷者一样,我们在特金峰会前一天晚上没有睡觉,因为我们知道这是祈祷的时候,当太阳升起新加坡时,我们前往卡佩拉酒店,不远的路从我们在圣淘沙岛上的酒店。我们无法进入酒店本身,不是因为缺乏尝试,也让保安很懊恼,而是被圣灵引导到紧邻酒店的场地,到一个安静的地方Capella 物业的边界围栏。在我们祈祷的同时,还有一只孔雀妈妈和她的孩子们加入了我们,因为酒店也是野生孔雀的避难所,对我们来说,这是一个新的开始和新一代的标志。从那里我们能够覆盖酒店的大部分边界,没有任何分心,因为我们使用主前一天晚上给我们的十二个祈祷点进行代祷。峰会期间,在圣灵的带领下,我们不断地向主祈求,宣讲神的话,用心灵和真理敬拜主。气氛一开始是争论不休,整夜肆虐的天界之战愈演愈烈,但在全世界圣徒的祈祷帮助下,取得了决定性的胜利,并为至高神的完美计划。在圣经西文月的最后几天,对齐和神圣的指示月,我们看到了上帝在韩国暴力分裂 70 周年的完美时机,这是一个韩国统一的开始。随着唐纳德特朗普总统和金正恩签署新的全面条约,列出了朝鲜半岛无核化和此后关系将采取的步骤,它也被印在耶稣的血中,并用父亲的印章戒指在天庭(以斯帖记 8:8)。我们看着金正恩的车队驶出嘉佩乐酒店的入口,就在那一刻,雷声在上方的云层中咆哮(2 Samuel 22:14)。此后没有听到下雨或其他雷声,我们在圣灵里感觉到是我们的天父对全世界说:“完成了”。

在这个不可能的想法变得无关紧要的新时代,各国开始了协调。 从庆祝以色列独立70周年开始,我们迎来了时代的加速,在之后不到两个月的时间里,我们见证了一个同样处于70年的国家迎来了新一代。 圣徒们的祷告从高处传来,反应热烈。 所有的荣耀和赞美都归给过去、现在和将来的全能主神。 余民必不停止在地上遵行你的旨意,直到耶和华骑着云彩,在号角声中像太阳一样闪耀,带着他所有的辉煌和荣耀回来(启示录1:7,帖撒罗尼迦4:16)。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

This is the era of the impossible becoming possible (Matthew 19:26), the divided being united and the supernatural becoming natural.  The world is being made aware, if it was not already self evident, that God is sovereign, and when He speaks it comes to fruition in such a way that man could never have hypothesized.  We are witnesses of a time that has been spoken of since the beginning of time as we know it.  We shall see nations that are a lost cause in the eyes of man raise their heads as they come into the fulfillment of their destiny and purpose of the Almighty as His glory descends from the throne room of heaven and dwells within their borders.  If our natural minds cannot comprehend how, we must not be deterred or dismayed, because it is not for us to ask how, but to simply be available and obedient to the voice of the Holy Spirit and allow for the righteous and perfect plans of our Father to unfold, and watch in awe as the carefully laid plans of the wicked unravel. Nations like Indonesia with the largest Muslim population in the world will become a great testament to the perfect and reckless love of Yeshua, the souls of which He paid for with His own blood. We must stop looking at statistics and figures, and instead seek the heart of the Ancient of days for our lives and the lives of others.  The prophetic clock of God is set, and will not be re-wound or set back any longer.  We watched yesterday the beginning of a great mercy and miracle for the people of North Korea who’s long suffering is incomprehensible to much of the rest of the world.  The cry of blood of the martyrs who have been torchered, starved and killed on a daily basis for much of the last 70 years is being answered by the Great I Am for such a time as this.  We Praise the Lord and thank Him for all that He has done, is doing and is about to do in the earth.

Like many intercessors around the world, we did not sleep the night before the Trump-Kim summit, knowing that it was a time to intercede in prayer, and as the sun rose on Singapore we made our way to the Capella hotel, a short way from our hotel on Sentosa Island.  We were unable to enter the hotel itself, not for lack of trying, and much to the chagrin of the security guards, and instead were led by the Holy Spirit to the grounds of a hotel directly next to it, to a quiet stretch on the border fence of the Capella property.   While we were praying we were also joined by a mother peacock and her little ones, because the hotel is also a sanctuary for wild peacocks, for us a sign of a new beginning and a new generation. From there we were able to cover a large portion of the border of the hotel without any distractions as we interceded using the twelve prayer points the Lord had given us the night before.  For the length of the summit, led by the Holy Spirit, we continuously made petitions to Adonai, declared and proclaimed the Word of God and worshipped the Lord in Spirit and in Truth.  The atmosphere was at first contentious as the battle in the heavenliness that had been raging throughout the night came to a crescendo, but with the help of the prayers of the saints around the world, a decisive victory was won, and paved the way for the perfect plan of the Most High God.  In the final days of the month of the biblical month of Sivan, the month of alignment and divine instructions, we saw the perfect timing of God in the 70th year since Korea’s violent split, the beginnings of the reunification of one Korea.  As President Donald Trump and Kim Jong-Un signed the new comprehensive treaty listing out the steps that will be taken towards the denuclearization of the Korean Peninsula and the relationship thereafter, it was also sealed in the blood of Yeshua with the signet ring of the Father in the court room of heaven (Esther 8:8).   We watched as the motorcade of Kim Jong-Un pulled out of the entrance of Capella Hotel and in that precise moment a clap of thunder roared in the clouds above (2 Samuel 22:14).  There was no rain or any other thunder heard thereafter, and we felt in the Spirit that it was our Father saying to all the world, “It is done”.

An alignment of the nations has begun in this new era of the thought of impossibility being irrelevant.  An acceleration of the times was ushered in starting with the celebration of the 70 year anniversary of the independence of Israel, and in less than two months afterwards we witnessed the ushering in of a new generation of a nation also in its 70th year.  The prayers of the saints were heard from on high and the response was overwhelming.  All the glory and all the praise to the Lord God Almighty who was, who is, and who is to come.  The remnant shall not cease to do your will on earth until Yeshua comes back in all of His splendor and Glory, riding on a cloud, shining like the sun at the trumpet call (Revelation 1:7, Thessalonians 4:16).

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved