2017 年 7 月 1 日,圣灵派遣了一支由大卫勇士 (VdD7) 组成的团队,从耶路撒冷前往土耳其伊斯坦布尔,执行一项名为 LIONS GATE:LION BRIDGE 的任务。我们在以前已知的博斯普鲁斯海峡大桥上,现在被称为烈士桥,由于 7 月 15 日的烈士事件,一年前由总理更改。这座桥非常重要,因为它是一座横跨博斯普鲁斯海峡连接欧洲和亚洲的横贯大陆的桥梁,博斯普鲁斯海峡是一条极具战略意义的水道,过去曾饱受争议。这条直线连接着马尔马拉海和黑海两海,是一个非常重要的精神门户。就在到达那里之前,我们正在耶路撒冷的锡安门敬拜,这是最高形式的敬拜。紧接着,圣灵带领我们在代表亚洲国家的狮门敬拜,这是前往烈士桥进行先知表演的重要前奏。在那座桥上,圣灵带领我们预言,在那一刻,圣灵里的狮子门正在打开,韩国人、中国人和印度尼西亚人将从亚洲进入欧洲,带来福音和圣火精神回到旧大陆。这座桥代表了狮子门打开后他们可以进入的精神桥梁。他们将像熊熊的火把,带来福音、敬拜和圣灵之火,当他们过桥时,他们将点燃伊斯坦布尔的七座山丘,随后以耶稣哈玛希亚的名义进入欧洲。我们也预言了新一代,如果他们在亚洲或欧洲有属灵的任务,大门就会为他们打开。这一预言性行为非常重要,因为正如我们看到的包含所有这些的视频:(http://bit.ly/EUPRG) ,我们很惊讶,知道一年前我们不知道我们会在亚洲,已经走过了 13 个不同的国家。我们意识到主在那一刻启动了这个使命,而我们当时并不知道。关于亚洲崇拜之旅,圣灵在 2008 年给了伊曼纽尔这个具体的异象,给了他一个国家的名单,并带他去这些国家,激活狮子门和金门,让丹尼尔斯和以斯帖的年轻一代能够提高像狮子和鹰一样在圣灵中升起。这段时间他一直在为这次任务做准备并为该地区祈祷,但即使我们在土耳其,我们仍然不知道我们离任务开始这么近。正如你所看到的,被圣灵引导的重要性对我们所做的一切都是至关重要的,而且,预言映射的重要性不容小觑。当我们照着神的灵说话时,我们的话语就是创造的话语,我们就成为神的圣言,说出祂在世界各国、各地区所做的事。


土耳其之后,在同一个月份的七月,主差遣我们到捷克共和国的布拉格,这绝非巧合。当我们到达时,圣灵将我们送到位于市中心最古老的主要广场的布拉格天文钟处。时钟的第一次提及可以追溯到 1410 年,它已有 600 多年的历史,全年都在添加艺术品和装饰品。主差我们去那里,这就是我们所预言的。 “当时钟指向中午 12 点时,我们宣布现在是圣灵预言革命的时间。我们求主停止堕落的黑暗国度的时钟的前进,并用对齐的上帝永恒的时间来代替它。然后在古老广场的中心,圣灵带领我们围绕代表城市中心的扬胡斯纪念碑祈祷。该纪念碑是为了纪念这位烈士逝世500周年。他曾是布拉格查理大学的院长,但最为人所知的是一位非凡的改革者,被大多数人认为是教会的第一位改革者,并被上帝用来像以斯拉一样将真理之道带给人们。他因违背天主教会的许多教义而因异端邪说而被处以火刑。当他宣讲和平福音的好消息时,他赢得了布拉格人民的心,向他们展示了作为先知老师的福音。这是一座重要的革命纪念碑,因为他死后人们开始反对国王说他只宣扬真理。他的所有追随者都反抗天主教会的等级制度,他们开始追随他的脚步,传播真理的福音。纪念碑上有一位年轻的女士正在哺乳她的婴儿,对我们来说,婴儿代表了主将在国家兴起的新的预言年轻一代。 Jan Hus 曾经预言整个国家都会为主起来,在这里观看视频:(http://bit.ly/PRG-Revolution)。圣灵派我们重新启动这个古老的预言,并相信这位殉道者的骨灰会以同样的方式被释放,就像在末世以利亚的精神会被释放一样(玛拉基书 4:5)。以利亚的精神代表了一场革命运动,它唤醒了一代人的精神DNA,他们将满怀热情地起来传播福音,不仅到布拉格,而且到国家的每一个角落,从那里,到每一个角落欧洲的。我们预言使徒、先知、传福音的人、牧师和教师(以弗所书 4:11)将用神迹奇事将神的话语真实地带给人们。我们明白上帝对布拉格的最初设计,以及这个国家的救赎目的,是在这末世进行一场革命运动,传播福音,用精神和真理以及上帝的话语来敬拜世人。没看过。在那一刻,我们在圣灵里看出城市正在实施一项改革。我们预言那场革命的表现将很快到来。

圣灵提醒我们这些使命,我们明白当时和现在的行为在圣灵中有很大的联系。我们了解到,捷克共和国是去年 4 月第一个将名誉领事馆迁至耶路撒冷的欧洲国家,这并非巧合,随着美洲开始与耶路撒冷结盟,欧洲的时机已经到来。我们了解到,在 2018 年 7 月这个月,圣灵从欧洲的阿多奈转变,随着捷克共和国与耶路撒冷结盟,其他国家也将被激活做同样的事情。请为捷克共和国将大使馆完全迁往耶路撒冷祈祷,并为这个国家的青年祈祷,他们能在这样的时刻听到上帝预言时钟的钟声在他们耳边响起。同时,我们希望鼓励年轻人开始在预言地图中运作,因为用天国的钥匙带回城市以改变气氛非常重要。主并没有呼召我们在山洞里蛰伏,而是在万民中积极行动并遵行祂的旨意。受领地指派的青年人被圣灵差遣和引导,在灵性层面上,通过在精神和真理中进行先知性的崇拜,以种植天上的设计,建立,提升和重建不可移动的王国的墙壁。 ——以赛亚书 58:12。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

On July 1, 2017 the Holy Spirit sent a team of The Mighty Men of David (VdD7) from Jerusalem to Istanbul, Turkey on a mission that was called LIONS GATE: LION BRIDGE.  We were on the previously known Bosporus Bridge, which is now called the Martyrs Bridge, changed by the Prime Minister one year previously due to the Martyrs of July 15th.  This bridge is very important because it is a transcontinental bridge that connects Europe with Asia over the Bosporus straight, a very strategic waterway that has been heavily disputed over in the past.  This straight connects two seas, the Marmara Sea and the black sea, making it a very important spiritual portal.  Just before arriving there, we were worshipping in Zion Gate in Jerusalem which represents the highest form of worship. Directly after that the Holy Spirit led us to worship in the Lion Gate which represents the Asian Nations, an important prelude to going to the prophetic act at on the Martyrs Bridge.  From that Bridge the Holy Spirit led us to prophesy that the Lion Gate in the Spirit was being opened in that moment, and that Koreans, Chinese and Indonesians would enter through the gate coming from Asia to Europe bringing the Gospel and the fire of the Holy Spirit back to the old continent.  This bridge represents the spiritual bridge that as the Lion Gate is opened they can enter.  They will be like blazing torches bringing the Gospel, worship and the fire of the Holy Spirit, and as they pass over the bridge they will ignite the fire on the seven hills of Istanbul entering Europe after that in the name of Yeshua Ha’Mashiah.  We also prophesied over the new generation, that if they have a spiritual assignment in Asia or Europe the doors are opened for them.  This prophetic act is very significant, because as we see this video that contains all of this: (http://bit.ly/EUPRG) , we are amazed, knowing that  one year ago we didn’t know we would be in Asia, already having had gone through 13 different nations.  We realized that the Lord in that moment activated this mission as well unbeknownst to us at that time.  Regarding the Asian Worship Tour, The Holy Spirit gave this specific vision to Emmanuel in 2008, giving him a list of nations and showing him going to these nations, activating the Lion gate and Golden gate so that the young generation of Daniels and Esthers can raise up like lions and eagles in the Spirit.  This entire time he had been getting prepared for this mission and praying for the region, but even when we were in Turkey, we still had no idea we were so close to the mission starting.  As you see, the importance of being led by the Holy Spirt is paramount to everything we do, and, that the importance of prophetic mapping cannot be understated. When we speak according to the Spirit of God, our words are creative words, and we become the oracle of God to speak what He is doing in the nations and the regions of the world.

It was no coincidence that after Turkey, in the same month of July, the Lord sent us to Prague, Czech Republic.  As we arrived, the Holy Spirit sent us to the Prague astronomical clock at the main and oldest plaza in the center of the city.  The first mention of the clock dates back to 1410, making it over 600 years old, with artwork and decorations being added throughout the year.  The Lord sent us there, and this is what we prophesied.  “As the clock was marking 12 noon we declared that it was the time for a prophetic revolution in the Spirit.  We asked the Lord to stop the advancing of the clock of the fallen kingdom of darkness, and replace it with the aligned eternal times of God.   Then in the center of the ancient plaza, the Holy Spirit led us to pray around the monument of Jan Hus, who represents the heart of the city.  The monument commemorates the 500th anniversary of the death of this Martyr.  He was a Dean at Charles University in Prague, but is best known as an extraordinary reformer, considered by most to be the first reformer of the church, and was used by God to bring the Word of Truth like Ezra, to the people.  He was burned at the stake for heresy for going against many doctrines of the Catholic Church.  He won the hearts of the people of Prague as he proclaimed the good news of the Gospel of Peace, showing it to them as a prophetic teacher.  This is an important monument of revolution, as the people after his death began to stand up to the King saying that he only preached the truth.  All of his followers rebelled against the hierarchical system of the Catholic Church, and they began following in his footsteps, spreading the Gospel of Truth.  In the monument there is a young lady nursing her baby, and for us, the baby represents the new prophetic young generation that the Lord will raise up in the nation.  Jan Hus once prophesied that the whole nation would raise up for the Lord, watch the video here: (http://bit.ly/PRG-Revolution).  The Holy Spirit sent us to reactivate this ancient prophesy, and believe that the ashes of this martyr, will be released in the same way that in the end times the spirit of Elijah will be released (Malachi 4:5). The spirit of Elijah represents a revolutionary movement that is the awakening of the Spiritual DNA of a generation that will raise up with passion to spread the gospel, not only to Prague, but to every corner of the nation, and from there, to every corner of Europe.  We prophesied that apostles, prophets, evangelists, pastors, and teachers (Ephesians 4:11) will bring the Word of God to the people in a real way with signs and wonders.  We understood that the original design of God for Prague, and the redemptive purpose of the nation was to carry, in these end times, a revolutionary movement that will spread the gospel, worship in Spirit and Truth and the Word of God as the world has never seen.  We discerned in that moment in the Spirit that there was the enactment of a reform in the city.  We prophesied that the manifestation of that revolution would be soon.

The Holy Spirit reminded us of these missions, and we understood there was a great connection in the Spirit between the actions of then and now.  We understood that it was no coincidence the Czech Republic was the first European nation to move its Honorary Consulate to Jerusalem last April, and that as the Americas has begun to align to Jerusalem, the time for Europe has come.  We understood that in this month in July, 2018, there is a switch in the Spirit from Adonai in Europe, and as the Czech Republic is aligning to Jerusalem, other nations will be activated to do the same.  Please pray for the Czech Republic to completely move the embassy to Jerusalem, and pray for the youth of the nation that they can hear the bell of the prophetic clock of God ringing in their ears for such time as this.  In conjunction, we want to encourage young people to begin operating in prophetic mapping, as it is very important to take the cities back with the keys of the Kingdom to change atmospheres. The Lord has not called us to be dormant in the cave, but rather active and doing His will in the nations.  The young people with a territorial assignment are sent and directed by the Holy Spirit to make modifications, at the spiritual level, to the heraldry, attributes, statutes, structures, walls, doors, towers, buildings, foundations and symbols of the cities, through prophetic worship in Spirit and Truth, to plant heavenly designs, establish, raise and re-construct the walls of the immovable Kingdom. – Isaiah 58:12.

VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved