在近一代人的时间里,同一执政党一直在马来西亚掌权。结果是猖獗的腐败和停滞,今天马来西亚人有机会迎来一个多年来一直难以捉摸的变革和希望的新时代。一代人过去了,是时候让马来西亚踏入写在天书上的命运了。今年我们看到以色列、韩国和马来西亚之间的相似之处,因为这三个国家都已经到了一代人的过去。今年是以色列建国 70 周年,美国大使馆迁往首都耶路撒冷标志着一个新时代和上帝预言时钟的加速。在韩国,在独立 70 周年之际,非军事区正在解散,南北领导人发表了正式的和平宣言。这些是许多人认为永远不会发生的事件,但上帝是至高无上的,他的旨意已经完成。现在是时候到了,马来西亚将不再由腐败官员统治,他们为受黑暗势力控制的领导层付出了代价。就是现在。 “看啊,今天我任命你统治国家和王国,铲除和拆毁,摧毁和推翻,建造和种植。” (耶利米书 1:10)。当我们宣布并宣布马来西亚新时代的开始时,以一种思想和一种精神与我们一起,所有人都会知道万王之王和万主之主就是这样。在主的营中必有胜利!

当我们都代求时,记住主告诉我们:“如果我称为我名下的子民谦卑祷告,寻求我的面,转离他们的恶行,那么我会从天上垂听,我会宽恕他们罪,将医治他们的土地”(2 编年史 7:14)。我们也承认,为我们的领袖和当权者祈祷是我们的责任(提摩太前书 2:1-2)。此外,我们必须始终*记住*“我们不是与属血气的争战,而是与那些执政的、掌权的、管辖这幽暗世界的,以及天空属灵气的恶魔争战”(以弗所书 6:12 )。耶稣为所有人而死(2哥林多前书5:15),所以请确保不要从愤怒或仇恨的地方向我们的同胞祈祷,而是向真正的敌人祈祷。

请为这五点祷告:

  1. 马来西亚教会和不同种族的团结:

“等到时候满足,就在基督之下使天上地下的万有合一”(以弗所书 1:10)。一代人已经结束,马来西亚新的预言时代已经到来,让人们在无限的耶稣的爱中团结起来。 (哥林多前书 13:7)。

  1. 透明度——对国家没有任何隐瞒,公平的选举:

“所以不要怕他们,因为隐藏的事没有不被揭露的,隐藏的事没有不被人知道的”(马太福音 10:26)。没有什么可以阻止上帝的预言时钟,敌人的每一个计划都被耶稣的宝血挫败并付诸东流。

  1. 安全 - 对于回家的选民,对于崛起的候选人及其家人:

“主使你免受一切伤害,并看顾你的生命。你来来去去,从现在到永远,主都看顾你”(诗篇 121:7-8)。随着人们回家投票,候选人公之于众,愿他们免受至高无上的保护,愿主派遣他的战士天使清理敌人的战场,为顺利而全面的胜利铺路。

  1. 正义:

“因为我耶和华喜爱公义;我讨厌抢劫和错误;我要忠实地报应他们,与他们立永远的约”(以赛亚书 61:8)。上帝的正义得到伸张。我们不能判断,因为祂是审判者。

  1. 复兴-上帝将在国家兴起一位公义的领袖和领袖:(以赛亚书 45。

主正在马来西亚兴起一位居鲁士,他将被赋予权力和权柄来执行他的旨意。他将是一位公义的领袖,将荣耀归给上帝。

荣耀、荣耀和赞美归于上帝,因为这些选举为马来西亚带来了一个繁荣的新时代,奉耶稣的名!阿门。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

For nearly ageneration the same ruling party has been in power in Malaysia.  Rampant corruption and stagnation have been the result, and today Malaysians have the opportunity to usher in a new era of change and hope that has been so elusive for all of these years.  One generation has passed, and it is time for Malaysia to step into its destiny written in the heavenly books.  We see parallels this year between Israel, Korea and Malaysia as all three countries have come to a point of the passing of a generation.  This year is Israel’s 70 year anniversary as a nation and the moving of the U.S embassy to the capital of Jerusalem signals a new era and acceleration of the prophetic clock of God.  In Korea, on its 70th anniversary of independence, the DMZ is being dissolved and an official declaration of peace has been issued by leaders in the North and South.  These are events that many people thought would never happen, but God is sovereign and His will be done.  Now the time has come and is here that Malaysia will no longer be ruled by corrupt officials who pay their way to leadership controlled by the whims and powers of the forces of darkness.  The time is now.   “See, today I appoint you over nations and kingdoms to uproot and tear down, to destroy and overthrow, to build and to plant.” (Jeremiah 1:10).  Join with us in one mind and in one Spirit as we declare and proclaim the beginning of a new era in Malaysia, that all will know that the King of Kings and Lord of Lords is just that.    There is victory in the camp of the Lord!

As we all intercede, remember the Lord tells us “If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land”  (2 Chronicles 7:14).  We also acknowledge that it is our duty to pray for our leaders and those in authority (1 Timothy 2:1-2).  Furthermore we must always *Remember* “Our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms” (Ephesians 6:12). Yeshua died for all (2 Corinthians 5:15), so be sure not to pray from a place of anger or hate towards our fellow man, but against the true enemy.

Please pray into these five points:

  1. Unity- of the churches and different races in Malaysia:

“to be put into effect when the times reach their fulfillment to bring unity to all things in heaven and on earth under Christ” (Ephesian ‪1:10‬).  A generation has ended and the new prophetic times have arrived for Malaysia for people to unite in the love of Yeshua that knows no limit. (1 Corinthians 13:7).

  1. Transparency- nothing hidden from the nation, fair election:

“So do not be afraid of them, for there is nothing concealed that will not be disclosed, or hidden that will not be made known” (Matthew 10:26).  Nothing will stop the prophetic clock of God, and every plan of the enemy be thwarted and brought to nothing by the Blood of Jesus.

  1. Safety- for the voters that traveling home, for the candidates that rising up and their family:

“The Lord keeps you from all harm and watches over your life. The Lord keeps watch over you as you come and go, both now and forever” (Psalm 121:7-8). AS people travel home to vote, and the candidates go public, may they be protected from on High and that the Lord send his warrior angels to clear the battlefield of the enemy, making way for a smooth and sweeping victory.

  1. Justice:

“For I the Lord love justice; I hate robbery and wrong; I will faithfully give them their recompense, and I will make an everlasting covenant with them” (Isaiah 61:8).  That the justice of God be served.  We cannot judge, because He is the Judge.

  1. Revival- That God will raise up a righteous leader and leaders in the nation: (Isaiah 45.

The Lord is raising up a Cyrus in Malaysia that will be given power and authority from God to do His will.  He will be a righteous leader who gives glory to God.

To God be all the Glory, honor and praise as these elections bring about a new era of prosperity for Malaysia in the name mighty name of Jesus!, Amen.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved