被耶稣重新引导有时非常令人沮丧,因为无论我们多么努力地尝试做我们最初认为是正确的计划,阿爸,在他的怜悯中,谢天谢地迫使我们走上正确的轨道并让我们保持在他的权利定时。 “在你所行的一切事上承认他,他必修直你的道路”(箴言 3:6)。这种来自主的重新引导在佛罗里达州的迈阿密发生在我们身上,在那里我们被圣灵带领向南飞往哥斯达黎加,这是阿多奈一直向我们展示并告诉我们许多细节的国家,例如这。一旦圣灵确认这是我们的下一个目的地,我们立即跳上下一班航班。当我们问主的灵我们在那里的使命时,他开始对我们说话,提醒我们哥斯达黎加在地理和圣灵上都是一个非常具有战略意义的地方,位于美洲的中心,虽然上帝已经开始对齐中美洲,从危地马拉将其大使馆迁至耶路撒冷开始,上帝希望哥斯达黎加和中美洲其他地区也对齐。一旦到达哥斯达黎加,我们有两天时间按照圣灵的带领去做,这是多么神奇的神圣任命、激活、团契和家庭的旋风。

哥斯达黎加的名字,字面意思是“富饶的海岸”,这个名字是克里斯托弗·哥伦布在 1502 年抵达该国海岸附近的乌维塔岛时所写的。由于每个人都惊讶地看到这个名字,它最终被称为岛上佩戴着非常漂亮的金玉首饰。当然,哥伦布和他的手下带着他们的珠宝作为该地区某些财富的证明,他们返回西班牙。哥斯达黎加太平洋沿岸的科科斯岛也是地球上最有价值的隐藏宝藏之一的所在地,估计价值 $16,500,000,000.00,160 亿 5 亿美元。 2016 年,科科斯岛的两名公园护林员发现了价值超过 2 亿美元的宝库的一部分。哥斯达黎加作为一个国家对世界各国有着巨大的呼召。 1884 年,哥斯达黎加是当时世界上三个城市之一的所在地,也是美洲唯一拥有电动路灯的国家。无数次说过哥斯达黎加是先知的摇篮,这两天之后我们可以证明这一点。这个小国注定要成为世界各国的光,将王国的勇士、上帝的先知派遣到地球的各个角落。

伊曼纽尔出生在哥斯达黎加,直到他十几岁才搬到耶路撒冷。他的母亲、他的大部分家人和一些朋友仍然住在那里,所以当我们不为国家祈祷时,我们享受着他母亲和亲爱的朋友安妮塔的陪伴、优质时间、祈祷和美味的家常菜。伊曼纽尔回到哥斯达黎加已经一年半了,他非常想念他。我们没有通知他的任何家人或朋友我们将在哥斯达黎加待几天,因为我们不知道几天前我们会在那里,但我们有一种感觉,因为我们是进入先知的摇篮,有人会得到我们到来的圣灵的提示。当我们打电话给安妮塔时,我们的怀疑得到了证实,她是一位真正献身且有天赋的女人,追随耶稣的心,当我们接听电话时,我们开始告诉伊曼纽尔,圣灵已经通知她我们的到来,我们应该尽快赶过去。可以吃家常饭菜。伊曼纽尔显然已经习惯了这一点,但莱昂脸上的震惊是显而易见的。当我们到达房子时,迎接我们的是 20 个人、朋友、家人和 Anita 的邻居,带着灿烂的笑容、大大的拥抱和一盘热腾腾的美味食物。当我们在那里时,我们与 Anita 和她的女儿 Leidy 进行了愉快的交谈。临走前我们和安妮塔一起祷告,主的灵通过我们对她说得很清楚,确认了一些事情,为荣耀的王者带来了收复领地的激活。 Leidy,15岁的高中生,是基督军队中燃烧的火炬,充满圣灵,渴望更多的耶稣,这样的年轻女士身上很少见。当我们与她交谈时,圣灵向我们证实,她将成为点燃她高中复兴的火花!当我们走出门离开时,我们最终又呆了两个小时,因为那里的每个人都敦促我们告诉他们过去几个月我们都在做什么。接下来是一场充满神的灵的即兴问答、见证分享、教导和敬拜,让我们有机会在同一环境中与青少年和成年人交谈。我们玩得很开心,真的很讨厌和这些非凡的人在一起的时间太少了。


我们在深夜离开安妮塔的家,走了一个半小时,来到伊曼纽尔在埃斯帕萨的童年故居,圣灵之城,这就是这座城市的真正全称。西班牙语中的 Esparza 是斯巴达的意思。它是哥斯达黎加第二古老的城市,从它的名字我们就可以看出它在这个国家有着强大的召唤,一个充满圣灵的王国战士的地方。当我们到达时,我们遇到了他的妈妈 Lizzy、他的兄弟 Moondy 和他的两个孩子 Shery 和 Andres。伊曼纽尔已经一年半没有见到他的妈妈了,她欣喜若狂地看到她的儿子终于在短时间内回家了。 Lizzy 是一位祈祷战士,是城墙上的守望者,拥有一颗被圣灵之火精炼的金心。原来两天前她做了一个梦,说我们在哥斯达黎加,所以当伊曼纽尔打电话告诉她我们在哥斯达黎加时,她并不感到惊讶。惊人的。我们熬夜几个小时,吃着更多令人难以置信的美味食物,喝着咖啡,长篇大论地谈论一长串话题。第二天,我们和莉齐一起度过了整个一天,并有机会在祈祷和享受彼此的陪伴中度过美好的时光。那天吃饭之前,我们拜访了 Emmanuel 的三个侄女,Katherine、Caroline 和 Merelyn,她们都是十几岁时非常坚强的独立女士。最初我们只是打算停下来打个招呼,但圣灵有其他计划。大约聊了三十分钟后,狮子问我们是否可以为他们祈祷,他们欣然接受。主一一开始对他们说话,当我们祷告完毕时,气氛明显改变,圣灵转变,神的旨意启动,呼召他们的生命。不久之后我们就离开了,没想到在离开之前还能再见到他们,但耶洛因还有更多的东西要给他们。

晚饭后,我们和他们的兄弟 Kendall 以及 Emmanuel 的弟弟 Elian 一起回来接他们。那天晚上,我们乘坐拥挤的汽车前往海滩,在那里我们享受美食和良好的陪伴,背景是海浪的声音。放下伊莲后,我们从圣灵感受到,在伊曼纽尔的三个侄女和三个侄女的生活中还有更多的事情要做。因此,在接下来的两个小时里,我们在主的灵带领下与他们交谈,并看到他们身上发生了更多的转变,最终凯瑟琳走出她的舒适区并祈祷以马内利的背部得到医治。这两个月疼。他立刻痊愈了,直到今天也没有疼痛。当他们都见证了神完美的慈爱和怜悯的那一刻,房间里出现了最珍贵的天父爱的时刻。荣耀归于上帝!在那一刻,他们明白了很多人在谈到圣灵的恩赐时往往会忘记什么,那就是圣灵的恩赐,是为了荣耀祂,而不是我们自己。 “因为你们得救是本乎恩,也因着信,这不是出于自己,而是上帝的恩赐,不是因行为,所以没有人可以夸耀。因为我们是上帝的杰作,在基督耶稣里创造,为要行善,是上帝预先为我们预备的”(以弗所书 2:8-9)。

为了更好地理解圣灵一直在向我们展示什么是自然而然地来到哥斯达黎加,我们必须首先提供一些背景信息。 2009 年 7 月,以马内利禁食 21 天,以建立埃斯帕萨的城墙,并启动和兴起新一代先知,他们将在埃斯帕萨禁食、祈祷和敬拜以色列的上帝。同月,埃斯帕萨市长将城市的钥匙交给了伊曼纽尔,这是身体和精神上权威的象征。在这样的时刻,我们看到了这个祈祷的开始。哥斯达黎加正在兴起一个不同寻常的一代,他们将以这样的方式带来圣灵之火,只有天父才能得到荣耀,否则这是不可能的。堕落的黑暗王国一如既往地试图挫败伟大的我是的计划,无论他们的努力多么徒劳。当我们为最近的哥斯达黎加选举祈祷时,我们看到了这一点。当我们祈祷时,圣灵向我们展示了这个国家的公国,他有一个人的身体和一个猪的头。他率领着一支由许多人组成的军队,他们也有猪头。他们穿着的盔甲就像脏皮一样,紧贴上半身,但皮条像裙子一样从腰部垂下来。我们了解到,这支军队的任务是渗透政府,执行违反天规的法律,将它们变为世界状态。现在这个政府掌权,但圣灵带领我们明白,这是有目的的。现在是时候让年轻人像在需要时挺身而出的以斯帖和丹尼尔一样夺回国家了。这一代人不会离开教会,因为现在教会在哥斯达黎加和繁荣时期基本上处于休眠状态。需要明确的是,哥斯达黎加的教会中有许多正义和谦卑的上帝的男人和女人,但大部分情况都是如此,就像以弗所教会一样(启示录 2:4)。复兴将来自像安妮塔的女儿莱迪和伊曼纽尔的侄女这样的年轻人。我们相信,为以色列圣者服务的新一代年轻一代的双脚将成为国家繁荣的根源。就像哥斯达黎加的国树瓜纳卡斯特树一样,许多人会在其低矮的树枝的巨大树冠下找到阴凉处。环境科学家将哥斯达黎加称为中美洲的肺,因为它拥有世界上 5% 的生物多样性,它在圣灵中应该是一样的,就像上帝的气息从哥斯达黎加传到各国一样。

在上述一切之间的时间里,我们抽出时间从埃斯卡苏山脉祈祷,在那里我们为中央山谷的大都会区祈祷,并与那里的一位侍者进行了神圣的相遇,他将自己的生命重新奉献给了基督。我们也被圣灵带领,从雅科海滩为圣灵之城埃斯帕萨祈祷。万王之王正在以令人难以置信的加速速度调整全球各国。因此,我们在祈祷和行动中团结并动员起来,夺回社会的大山,大胆地宣布他的国度降临,行走在圣灵的力量中,在羔羊的宝血的权柄中,这是至关重要的,坚定地植根于上帝的话语中。现在不是胆怯或害怕的时候,而是要像约书亚和迦勒,以斯帖和底波拉一样,像保罗和巴拿巴,大卫和但以理一样,用他们的眼睛坚定地凝视着眼睛,摆脱一切障碍主的。 “主会给你苦难的面包和苦难的水,但你的老师不会再隐藏自己,你会亲眼看到他。无论你向左还是向右,你的耳朵都会在你身后听到这个命令:“这是路。走进去”(以赛亚书 30:21)。充满我们在基督里所拥有的胜利,让胜利从四面八方包围你,成为希望和爱的灯塔,不会说谎也不会死亡。 “你们的眼睛要直视前方,直视前方”(箴言 4:25)。

当您阅读本文时,我们鼓励您继续为您的家人祈祷,因为祈祷就像预言的种子,它们可能会休眠数月或数年,但会在正确的时间发芽和生长。此外,为你的家乡和掌权的人祈祷,这样转变就会到来。你的祈祷是强大的,可以改变精神和身体上的事情。试试看,我们敢你:)


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

To be re-directed by Yeshua is sometimes very frustrating, because no matter how hard we may try to do what we thought was the right plan initially, Abba, in His mercy, thankfully forces us onto the right track and keeps us in His right timing.   “In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He will make your paths straight” (Proverbs 3:6).  This type of re-direction from the Lord happened to us in Miami, Florida, where we were led by the Holy Spirit to fly south to Costa Rica, a nation that Adonai had been showing and telling us many details about for such a time as this.  As soon as the Holy Spirit confirmed it was our next destination, we immediately hopped on the next flight out.  While we were asking the Spirit of the Lord what our mission was there, He started to speak to us, reminding us that Costa Rica is a very strategic place both geographically and in the Spirit, at the very center of the Americas, and although the Lord has begun aligning Central America, beginning with Guatemala moving its embassy to Jerusalem, the Lord wants Costa Rica and the rest of Central America to be in alignment as well. We had two days once arriving to Costa Rica to do as the Holy Spirit led, and what a miraculous whirlwind of divine appointments, activation, fellowship, and family it was.

The name of Costa Rica, literally means “Rich Coast”, a name penned by Christopher Columbus upon his arrival to Uvita island just off of the coast of the nation in 1502.  It eventually became known as such due to the surprising sight of everyone on the island wearing very beautiful gold and jade jewellery.  Of course, Columbus and his men took their jewelry as proof of the certain riches of the region for their return to Spain.  Cocos Island off the pacific Coast of Costa Rica, is also home to what is estimated to be one of the most valuable hidden treasures on earth, at an estimated value of $16,500,000,000.00, 16 billion 500 million dollars.  In 2016 two park rangers of Cocos Island found a portion of the treasure trove worth over 200 million dollars.  Costa Rica has a great calling as a nation for the nations of the world.  In 1884, Costa Rica was home to one of three cities in the world at that time, and the only country in the Americas, to have electric street lights.  It has been said countless times over that Costa Rica is a cradle of prophets, something we can attest to after these two days.  This tiny country is meant to be a light to the nations of the world that will send out Kingdom warriors, prophets of God, to all corners of the earth.

Emmanuel was born in Costa Rica, and lived there until he was a teenager before moving to Jerusalem.  His mother and most of his family and some friends still live there, so when we were not praying for the nation, we were enjoying the company, quality time, prayer, and delicious home cooking of his mother, and dear friend Anita.  It had been a year and a half since Emmanuel had been back to Costa Rica, and he was sorely missed.  We didn’t inform any of his family or friends that we would be in Costa Rica for a couple of days, seeing as we didn’t know we would be there just a few days prior, but we had a feeling that as we were entering into the cradle of the prophets that someone would be tipped off by the Holy Spirit of our arrival.  Our suspicions were confirmed when we called Anita, a truly dedicated and gifted woman after the heart of Yeshua, and when answered our call began to tell Emmanuel that the Holy Spirit had informed her of our arrival, and that we should hurry over as soon as possible to eat a home cooked meal.  Emmanuel had grown used to this apparently, but the shock on Lion’s face was evident.  When we arrived to the house we were greeted by a full house of 20 people, friends, family and neighbors of Anita, with big smiles, big hugs and a hot plate of delicious food.  While we were there we had an amazing time talking with Anita and her daughter Leidy.  We prayed with Anita before leaving, and the Spirit of the Lord spoke very clearly through us to her, confirming some things and bringing about an activation of taking back territory for the King of Glory.  Leidy, a 15 year old in high school, is a flaming torch in the army of Christ, full of the Holy Spirit, with a yearning for more of Jesus, the likes of which we have rarely seen in such a young lady.  As we spoke with her, Holy Spirit confirmed to us that she would be the spark that ignites revival in her high school!  As we walked out the door to leave, we ended up staying for another two hours as everyone there urged us to tell them what we had been up to these past months.  What ensued was an impromptu question answer, testimony sharing, teaching, and worship session full of the Spirt of God, where we had a chance to speak to the youth and adults in the same setting.  We had such a blast, and really hated having so little time to spend with such extraordinary people.

We left Anita’s house late at night and made our way an hour and half to Emmanuel’s childhood home in Esparza, the City of the Holy Spirt, which is the actual full title of the city.  Esparza in Spanish is the word for Sparta.  It is the second oldest city in Costa Rica, and just by its name we can see that it has a mighty calling in the nation, a place of Holy Spirit filled Kingdom warriors.  When we arrived, we met his Mom, Lizzy, his brother, Moondy and his two children Shery and Andres.  It had been a year and half since Emmanuel had seen his mom, and she was ecstatic that her son finally made it home for a short time.  Lizzy is a prayer warrior, a watchmen on the walls who has a heart of gold refined by the fire of the Holy Spirit. It turns out that two nights previously she had had a dream that we were in Costa Rica, so when Emmanuel called her to tell her that we were in Costa Rica, she wasn’t surprised.  Amazing.  We stayed up for hours into the night eating more unbelievably tasty food, drinking coffee, and speaking at length about a long list of topics.   We spent the whole next day with Lizzy, and had the opportunity to spend quality time in prayer and enjoying one another’s company.  Before going to dinner that day, we visited Emmanuel’s three nieces, Katherine, Caroline and Merelyn, all very strong independent ladies in their late teens.  Initially we just planned on stopping in for a minute to say hi, but the Holy Spirit had other plans.  After about thirty minutes of chatting, Lion asked if we could pray for them, and they gladly accepted.  One by one the Lord began to speak to them, and when we were finished praying there was a clear change in the atmosphere, a switch in the Spirit, an activation of God’s purpose and calling on their lives.  We left shortly thereafter, not expecting to see them again before leaving, but Elohim still had more to give them.

We returned and picked them up after dinner along with their brother Kendall, and Emmanuel’s younger brother Elian.  We made for the beach in packed car that night where we enjoyed good food and good company with sound of crashing waves in the background.  After dropping off Elian, we felt from the Spirit that there was still more activation to be done in the lives of Emmanuel’s three nieces and nephew. So, for the next two hours, we spoke to them as the Spirit of the Lord led and saw even more transformation in them, culminating at the moment that Katherine went out of her comfort zone and prayed for healing in Emmanuel’s back that had been in pain these past two months.  He was instantly healed and has no pain to this day.  When they all witnessed God’s perfect love and mercy in that moment, there was the most precious moment of the love of the Father in the room.  Glory to God!  They understood in that moment what so many tend to forget when it comes to the gifts of the Holy Spirit, that it is a gift from Him, to give Him Glory, not ourselves.  “For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith, and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God, not by works, so that no one can boast.  For we are God’s handiwork, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do” (Ephesian 2:8-9).

To better understand what the Holy Spirit has been showing us is coming in the natural and the Spirit to Costa Rica, we must first give some background information.   In July, 2009 Emmanuel was fasting for 21 days for the raising of the walls of Esparza, and the activation and raising up of the new prophetic generation that would fast, pray and worship the God of Israel in Esparza.  In that same month the Mayor of Esparza gave Emmanuel the key of the city, a token of authority physically and in the Spirit.  We are seeing the beginning of the fulfillment of this prayer for such time as this. An unusual generation is rising up in Costa Rica that will bring the fire of the Holy Spirit in such a way that only the Father will be glorified as it would be impossible otherwise.  The fallen Kingdom of darkness is as always trying to foil the plans of the Great I Am, however futile their efforts.  We saw a glimpse of this as we were praying for the recent Costa Rica elections.  While we prayed, the Holy Spirit showed us the principality of the nation who had the body of a man and the head of a pig.   He was leading an army of many people who also had pig heads.  They were wearing armor that was like dirty leather, tight to the upper body but in strips of leather hanging from the waist down like a dress.  We understood that the mission of this army was to infiltrate the government, implementing laws contrary to the statutes of heaven, changing them to states of the world.  Now this government sits in power, but Holy Spirit led us to understand that this happened for a purpose.  Now it is time for the youth to take back the nation as Esthers and Daniels who raise up in times of need.  This generation will not go out from the Churches, because right now the Church is largely dormant in Costa Rica, and in times of prosperity.  To be clear, there are many just and humble men and women of God in the churches in Costa Rica, but largely this is the case, just as in the church of Ephesus (Revelation 2:4).   The revival will come from no-traditional places like high schools, college campuses, houses, etc. with young people like Anita’s daughter Leidy and Emmanuel’s nieces.  We believe that the feet of the new young generation that serve the Holy One of Israel will be the roots that will cause the nation to bloom.  Just like the national tree of Costa Rica, the Guanacaste tree, many will find shade under the giant canopy of its low lying branches. Environmental scientists refer to Costa Rica as the lungs of Central America as it has 5% of the biodiversity of the world, and it shall be the same in the Spirit as the breath of God goes forth from Costa Rica to the nations.

In the time between everything described above, we found the time to pray from the Escazu Mountains, where we prayed for the Great Metropolitan area in the Central Valley, and had a divine encounter with a waiter there who re-dedicated his life to Christ.  We were also led by the Holy Spirit to pray for Esparza, The City of the Holy Spirit and from Jaco Beach.  The King of Kings is aligning the nations all over the globe at an incredibly accelerated pace.  It is therefor of the utmost importance that we unify and mobilize in both prayer and actions, taking back the mountains of society, boldly declaring His Kingdom come, walking in the Power of the Holy Spirit, in the authority of the Blood of the Lamb, planted firmly in the Word of God.  Now is not the time to be timid or afraid, but rather to be like Joshuas and Calebs, Esthers and Deborahs, like Pauls and Barnabas’, Davids and Daniels, shaking off every obstacle with their eyes set firmly in a fixed gaze at the eyes of the Lord.  “The Lord will give you the bread of adversity and the water of affliction, but your Teacher will no longer hide Himself, with your own eyes you will see Him. And whether you turn to the right or to the left, your ears will hear this command behind you: “This is the way. Walk in it” (Isaiah 30:21).  Be filled to overflow with the Victory that we have in Christ, and let the Victory encompass you on all sides, a beacon of hope and love that cannot lie and cannot die.  “Let your eyes look straight ahead, fix your gaze directly before you” (Proverbs 4:25).

As you read this, we encourage you to keep praying for your family, because prayers are like prophetic seeds they may lie dormant for months or years, but will sprout and grow in the right time.  Also, pray for your home city and for the people in power so that transformation will come.  Your prayers are powerful and changes things both in the Spirit and the physical.  Try it, we dare you:)

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved