葛培理的斗篷 

当我们彼此合一敬拜时,我们感到要聚在一起祈祷,并且我们被圣灵引导向一个非常具体的方向祈祷。他首先带领我们为天上的预言书的展开祷告。伊曼纽尔的眼睛被圣灵打开,他开始看到一本书,一本大书,圣灵正在翻 1,2,3 页,但他无法阅读任何内容,因为书页上散发出明亮的白光那是神的荣耀。在第三页上,他正专注于那页,当他专注时,他听到圣灵说跟我来,用一只看不见的手拉住他的手,把他带进书里。在我们祷告的这个时刻,以马内利开始大声描述他在圣灵里所看到的。他们仍然握着圣灵之手,踏进了一条从他脚尖涌上来的小溪。他知道圣灵在握着他的手,但那是看不见的,圣灵问他是否记得这个地方,他回答是,因为圣灵在他七岁的时候把他带到了那个地方。在继续沿着小溪走之前,圣灵问他是否想看花,他回答是。圣灵像小孩子一样问他,因为在圣灵里以马内利就像小孩子一样。

小溪的左边有一条小径,走出小溪,草不仅绿得极了,而且还生机勃勃,脚底都能感觉到。他们来到了一个被植被和美丽灌木环绕的小花园,形成了一个有墙壁和天花板的开放式房间的形状。房间里有许多不同的花,有的五颜六色,有的快死了,有的只有几个踏板,有的又大又亮,有的在藤蔓上。圣灵告诉他,每一朵花都代表男人或女人的生命。他靠得更近了些,开始在每朵花上看到他认识和不认识的人的面孔。然后他看到他和瑞恩的花就像藤蔓一样爬上一棵无形的树,彼此相邻。那是绿色的花朵,是他从未见过的金绿色。有一位天使在照顾花园里的花朵,他的双手非常熟练。天使将两个红色的踏板和两个白色的踏板插入我们的每一朵花中,同时将每一朵花握在手中。他立刻明白,红色踏板与耶稣宝血的新运作和启示有关,而白色踏板代表行神迹的新运作和启示。然后天使拿起画笔,开始给所有的踏板涂上膏油,它们开始发出华丽的光芒。当他画画时,每朵花都呈现出一种新的形式,并有不同的颜色组合。白色和红色的踏板不再并排,而是与金绿色混杂在一起。天使停止涂抹膏油后,花踏板从中间继续旋转,不断变化、生长。他们清楚地认识到,这意味着一个新的恩膏水平。见状,他抬起头,发现另一朵巨大的美丽花朵,同样在一根藤蔓上,看似支撑着自己,却比其他许多花朵都要高。它的花朵底部有许多不同形状和颜色的叶子,上面有一个大的、瓜大小的菊花,上面有许多不同颜色的踏板。当他仔细观察那朵花时,有一瞬间他看到了花上比利·格雷厄姆的脸,然后它就和最初出现的一样迅速消失了。在那一刻,圣灵开始说他正在释放比利·格雷厄姆(Billy Graham)的一部分,覆盖全世界年轻人的生活。主说:“这些接受这披风的年轻人将成为我的见证人和使者”。圣灵说要把他的耳朵靠近花朵,当他这样做时,他听到了数百个天使的歌声,但是用一种他以前从未听过的语言,他可以在他的灵里感觉到天父的存在。当他听到这话时,圣灵关闭了异象。


预言信息

被命令关闭的天书正在被打开(但以理书 12:4)。这是鲜花的预言季节,也是我们作为天国之花接受新的恩膏、新的启示以及对他永恒话语的更深入和理解的正确时间。我们相信主告诉你要像一朵盛开的玫瑰,释放天上的香气,用心灵和真理敬拜(约翰福音 4:23-24),并像新娘一样准备好用充足的油期待新郎到来的灯(马太福音25:4)。如果仇敌一直将黑暗带入你的生活,那么是时候预言天开,让阳光照在你身上,让雨水落下,浸透你种下的土壤。期待找到上帝话语的隐藏宝藏(耶利米书 33:3),用心灵和真理敬拜他,并以前所未有的方式扩展你的信仰。是时候打开你的踏板让世界注视了,“因为受造物热切地等待上帝的儿女显现”(罗马书 8:19)。他会安慰你,就像他会安慰锡安一样,对你生活的废墟充满同情。 “他必使她的旷野如伊甸,使她的旷野如耶和华的园子。在她里面必有喜乐、感恩和歌声”(以赛亚书 51:3)。在这节经文中提到她的地方插入你的名字,并在你的生活中预言它!主在说你进入伊甸园(罪)和客西马尼园(受苦)的时间已经结束,你进入各各他(胜利)花园的时候到了。 “在耶稣被钉十字架的地方,有一个园子,园子里有一座新坟墓,从来没有人安葬过”(约翰福音 19:41)。因此,充满信心地进入各各他花园,在那里,所有被延迟、缩短或从你身上夺走的东西都会迅速结出硕果,完美的完整和绝对的更新。在上帝的花园里,耶稣宝血的力量、复活和完美的爱是滋养,使你成为盛开的花朵,主的馨香。 “得胜的,我要赐给他吃神园中生命树的果子”(启示录 2:7)。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

MANTLE OF BILLY GRAHAM 

As we were worshipping in unity with one another we felt to come together to pray, and we were being led to pray in a very specific direction by the Holy Spirit. He first led us to pray regarding the opening of the heavenly prophetic books. Emmanuel’s eyes were opened in the Spirit and he began to see a book, a large book, and the Holy Spirit was turning 1,2,3 pages, but he was unable to read anything because there was a bright white light emanating from the pages which was the Glory of God. On the third page he was focusing on the page, and as he focused he heard the Holy Spirit say follow me, and took his hand with an invisible hand and took him into the book. At this point in our prayer time Emmanuel began to describe out loud what he was seeing in the Spirit. Still holding the Hand of the Holy Spirit, they stepped into a creek of water that came up over his toes. He knew that the Holy Spirit was holding his hand, but it was invisible, and the Holy Spirit asked him whether he remembered this place, and he replied yes, as The Spirit had brought him to that same place when he was 7 years old. Before continuing to walk along the creek, the Holy Spirit asked if he wanted to see the flowers, and he answered yes. The Holy Spirit asked him as if he was a child, because in the Spirit Emmanuel was as a child.

On the left side of the creek there was a small trail, and as they stepped out of the creek, the grass was not only extremely green, but was also alive and moving which he could feel on the soles of his feet.  They arrived to a small garden that was surrounded with vegetation and beautiful bushes which formed the shape of an open faced room with walls and a ceiling. There were many different flowers in the room, some with many colors, some were dying, some had only a couple of pedals, some were huge and shiny and some were on vines. The Holy Spirit told him that every flower represented the life of a man or a woman. He leaned in closer to the flowers and began to see faces on each of the flowers of people that he knew and didn’t know. Then he saw his and Ryan’s flower that were like vines climbing an invisible tree next to one another. They were green flowers, a golden green that he had never seen before. There was an angel taking care of the flowers in the garden who was very skillful with his hands. The angel inserted two red pedals and two white pedals into each of our flowers, and held each flower in his hands as he did so. Immediately, he understood that the red pedals were related to a new operation and revelation of the blood of Jesus and the white ones represented a new operation and revelation of the working of miracles. Then the angel took a paint brush and began to paint all of the pedals with anointing oil, and they began to shine in a magnificent way. As he painted, each flower took a new form and had a different combination of colors. The white and red pedals were no longer next to one another, but intermingled with the golden green. After the angel stopped painting with the anointing oil, the flower pedals continued to spin from the middle, constantly changing and growing. Their was a clear understanding that it meant a new level of anointing. After seeing this, he looked up and noticed another huge beautiful flower that was also on a vine seemingly supporting itself, but very high up compared to many of the other flowers. It had leaves at the bottom of the flower of many different shapes and colors holding a large, melon sized Chrysanthemum with many different colored pedals. As he looked closer at the flower he saw for a split second the face of Billy Graham upon the flower, then it disappeared as quickly as it had initially appeared. The Holy Spirit at that moment began to say that He was releasing a portion of the mantle of Billy Graham over the lives of young people all over the world. “These young people receiving this mantle will be my witnesses and messengers” says the Lord.  The Holy Spirit said to put his ear close to the flower, and as he did so he heard hundreds of Angel’s voices singing, but in a tongue that he had never heard before, and he could feel in his spirit the presence of the Father. As he was hearing this, the Holy Spirit closed the vision.

PROPHETIC MESSAGE

The heavenly books that had been ordered shut are being opened (Daniel 12:4). This is the prophetic season of the flowers, and the right time of we as flowers of the kingdom to receive new anointing, new revelation and a greater depth and understanding of His eternal Word. We believe that the Lord is telling you to be like a rose in blossom, releasing the perfume of heaven which is to worship in Spirit and in Truth (John 4:23-24), and to be ready like the bride with ample oil for the lamp in anticipation for the coming of the groom (Matthew 25:4). If the enemy has been bringing darkness into your life, it is time to prophesy open heavens and let the sun shine on you, let the rain fall and soak the soil in which you have been planted. Be expectant of finding the hidden treasures of the Word of God (Jeremiah 33:3), Worship Him in Spirit and in Truth, and extend your faith as never before. It is time to unfurl your pedals for the world to gaze upon, “For the creation waits in eager expectation for the children of God to be revealed” (Romans 8:19). He will comfort you like He will comfort Zion and have compassion on the ruins of your life. “He will make her deserts like Eden, her wastelands like the garden of the LORD. Joy and gladness will be found in her, thanksgiving and the sound of singing” (Isaiah 51:3). Insert your name where this verse says her and prophesy it over your life! The Lord is saying that your time to be in the garden Eden (sin) and Gethsemane (suffering) is over, and the time has come for you to enter into the garden of Golgotha (Victory). “At the place where Yeshua was crucified, there was a garden, and in the garden a new tomb, in which no one had ever been laid” (John 19:41). So enter into the Garden of Golgotha with confidence where all that has been delayed, cut short, or taken from you comes quickly to fruition, in perfect wholeness, and absolute renewal. In the garden of God, the power of the Blood of Jesus, resurrection and perfect love are the nourishment that make you the blossoming flower, the sweet perfume of the Lord. “To the one who is victorious, I will give the right to eat from the tree of life, which is in the garden of God” (Revelation 2:7).

VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved