当被问及预言地图和祈祷行走是否符合圣经时,答案是肯定的。我们在神的话语中看到的第一个例子是在创世记 13:14-18 中,神对亚伯拉罕说:“你所看见的一切土地,我将永远赐给你和你的后裔。我要使你的后裔[多多]如地上的尘土,这样,人若能数清尘埃,也能数你的后裔”(创世记13:15)。然而,大多数人并没有密切注意以下三节经文,当上帝告诉亚伯拉罕行走,或者对这片土地进行彻底的勘察时,亚伯拉罕做了。在最后一节经文中,我们看到亚伯拉罕在地上行走之后,为耶和华筑了一座祭坛。在这些经文中,我们看到亚伯拉罕首先看到了这片土地,然后他行走在这片土地上,最后敬拜了主,这片土地不是给他的,而是给他的后代的。首先应许被给予,然后亚伯拉罕做了先知性的行动,夺取土地并印证了应许。如果我们不为主拿地,它就不会一直空着,而是会被别人占据。如果土地被敌人占领,那么我们的理解是:“我们所用的武器不是世界的武器。相反,他们拥有摧毁堡垒的神圣力量”(2哥林多前书10:4)。

今天,我们追随亚伯拉罕的脚步,在印度首都新德里绘制了我们自己的预言地图。首先我们看到了这片土地,然后我们走过了这片土地,到达每个目的地后,我们建立了一个用精神和真理敬拜的祭坛,并宣讲了上帝的话语。那天,圣灵带领我们到三个战略地点,即物质和圣灵的三个大门。我们的第一站是 Purana Qila,这个地方至少从公元前 300 年就开始有人居住,并且是德里最古老的堡垒的所在地,叫做 Dehali,意思是门槛或门户。这座堡垒也具有象征意义,是通往恒河平原的门户,恒河平原是印度北部大部分地区和毗邻国家的肥沃平原。当我们到达德里居民所熟知的“旧堡垒”时,我们从大门进入,转身向外看,在那里我们预言了从那位古老的主的大门打开用最后一响羊角号吹倒了堕落的黑暗王国的大门。我们从大门走到早已被填满的古井,并宣布创世记26:18,以至高者的名义重新挖掘古井。

从旧堡出发,我们来到了由莫卧儿皇帝舍沙苏瑞建造的舍沙苏瑞门,也被称为舍卡恩,字面意思是狮子王。 Sher Shah Suri 门是 Sher Kahn 建造的首都唯一剩下的大门,他将其命名为 Shergarh,意为狮子之家。他也是修复和扩建大特克公路的国王,以及从阿富汗喀布尔延伸到孟加拉国吉大港的古老公路,连接中亚和南亚。大门本身正在修缮中,四周是高高的栅栏和上锁的大门,我们不得不站在栅栏外。然而我们并没有被吓倒,开始在这个狮子门上宣讲神的话语。我们宣布在圣灵中启动的大特克公路是一条在圣灵和真理中敬拜的公路,它将在耶稣的旗帜下连接南亚和中亚。我们为印度的年轻人祈祷,他们从沉睡中醒来,像犹大的狮子一样咆哮着统治整个国家,将印度作为约书亚和迦勒、底波拉和以斯帖等万王之王。我们宣布诗篇 24:7-10,用圣灵打开大门,让天军进入这个国家。当我们在圣灵带领下祈祷时,主的同在非常强大,我们吹响了栅栏上的号角,欢迎天使进入城市。离开的时候,我们经过了通往古门禁区的栅栏正门,走近了才发现,在我们祈祷拜拜的时候,大门已经打开了,让我们可以踏上去。踏上陆地,在保安注意到我们进入之前最后吹一次号角。


我们的最后一站是印度门,这是一座位于城市中心的巨大大门,是为了纪念在 1914 年至 1919 年的战争中牺牲的英属印度军队而竖立的。拱门正前方是印度的陵墓的无名战士。除了作为战争纪念馆外,印度门还是该国的主要象征,是印度和国外游客必看的城市景点。从城市地图上看,印度门是高速公路和公路四通八达的起点,就像一盏灯,照耀着周围的所有城市。拱门与总统府直接对齐,由 Rajpath 或仪式走道连接,该走道延伸近三公里至总统府的大门。当我们到达时,那里有数百人来看大门。我们最终到达了标志着网关边界的大黑链。我们没有浪费时间去做主带我们到那里去做的事,运用上帝的话语,并从耶稣在十字架上赢得的胜利和权柄对着大门说话,在那个连接敌人的地方摧毁了敌人的堡垒直接与权力的座位。很多次,人们试图和我们合影,或者只是离我们的脸几英寸,试图分散我们对我们要做的事情的注意力。然而,我们并没有让步,我们每个人都继续大胆地宣讲上帝的话语,不允许分心破坏圣灵的计划。我们宣布,这座死者纪念碑将成为天军进出的大门,使印度首都充满在圣父之灵中的自由新氛围。随着号角的最后一击,数百人陷入了片刻的沉默,仿佛时间停止了,然后从他们停下的地方重新开始,完全没有注意到万军之主的天使也在其中。

想象一下,如果亚伯拉罕刚刚听到上帝的声音,却从未在这片土地上行走并为伟大的我建造一座祭坛。是时候让我们行走在大能的主在战斗中应许给我们的土地上,无论我们在哪里,都要为他建立一个用圣灵和真理敬拜他的祭坛。当恶魔逃离他们被摧毁的据点的废墟时,气氛发生了变化,我们的家人、邻居、城市和国家的思想从混乱、抑郁、成瘾、恐惧、仇恨、担忧、焦虑等的锁链中解脱出来。因为它已被宇宙之王完美的爱所取代,用羔羊的血洗净一切腐败的东西。世界各国的烟幕正在升起,一个新的不寻常的一代正在兴起,他们勇敢无畏,不受宗教束缚的束缚,因为他们活出天主的圣言,以大能和权柄宣扬耶稣的名,以荣耀上帝上帝在最高的山上,在最低的山谷,在街道和贫民窟,在首都和最偏僻的地方。 “认识耶和华荣耀的知识要充满遍地,好像水充满洋海一般”(哈巴谷书 2:14)。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

When asked if prophetic mapping and prayer walking is biblical, the answer is an unequivocal yes. The first example we see in the Word of God is in Genesis 13:14-18 when Elohim tells Abraham, “All the land which you see I will give to you and to your descendants forever.  I will make your descendants [as numerous] as the dust of the earth, so that if a man could count the [grains of] dust of the earth, then your descendants could also be counted” (Genesis 13:15). Most people don’t pay close attention to the following three verses however, when God tells Abraham to walk, or make a thorough reconnaissance of the land, which Abraham does. In the final verse we see that after walking the land, Abraham builds an altar to the Lord. In these verses we see that first Abraham saw the land, then he walked it, and finally worshipped the Lord, for a land that was not for him, but for his descendants. First the promise was given, then Abraham did the prophetic act of taking the land and sealing the promise. If we do not take the land for the Lord, it will not remain vacant, but will be occupied by another. If the land has been occupied by the enemy, then we stand on the understanding that, “The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds” (2 Corinthians 10:4).

Today we followed in the footsteps of Abraham and did some prophetic mapping of our own in New Delhi, the capital city of India. First we saw the land, then we walked the land, and upon coming to each destination, we raised an altar of Worship in Spirit and Truth and declared the Word of God. The Holy Spirit led us to three strategic locations that day, three gates in the physical and the Spirit. Our first stop was Purana Qila, a place that has seen constant habitation since at least 300 B.C. and is the location of the oldest fortress in Delhi, called Dehali, meaning threshold or gateway. The fortress is also symbolic as the gateway to the Gangetic plain, the fertile plain that makes up much of Northern India and bordering countries. When we arrived to the “Old Fort”, as it is known by the residents of Delhi, we entered through the main gate and turned to look out of the entrance, where we prophesied the the opening of the gates of the Lord from that ancient place and brought down the gates of the fallen kingdom of darkness with a final blast of the shofar. We went from the gate to ancient well there had long since been filled in, and proclaimed Genesis 26:18, re-digging the ancient well in the name of the Most High.

From the Old Fort we went to the Sher Shah Suri Gate, built by the Mughal Emperor Sher Shah Suri, also known as Sher Kahn, literally meaning the Lion King. The Sher Shah Suri gate is the only gate remaining of the capital city that Sher Kahn built, which he named Shergarh, Meaning Home of Lions. He was also the king that repaired and extended the Grand Turk Highway, and ancient road that extends from Kabul, Afghanistan to Chittagong, Bangladesh, connecting Central and South Asia. The gate itself is being repaired, and is surrounded by a high fence and locked gate, forcing us to stand outside of the fence. We were no deterred however, and began to declare the Word of God over this lion gate. We declared the Grand Turk Highway activated in the Spirit as a highway of worship in Spirit and in Truth that will connect South and Central Asia under the banner of Yeshua. We prayed for the youth of India, that they awake from their slumber and roar like the Lion of Judah over the nation, taking India for the King of Kings like Joshuas and Calebs, Deborahs and Esthers. We declared Psalm 24:7-10, opening the gate in the Spirit for the heavenly hosts to come into the nation. The presence of the Lord was strong as we prayed as the Holy Spirit led us, and we blew the shofar at the fence, welcoming the angels into the city. As we were leaving, we passed by the main gate of the fence leading into the closed off area of the ancient gate, and when we looked closer, we noticed that the gate had been unlocked while we were praying and worshipping, allowing us to step foot on the land, and blow the shofar one last time before the security guard noticed our entry.

Our last stop was the India Gate, a huge gate in the very center point of the city, that was erected in memory of the troops of British India who died in wars fought between 1914 and 1919. Directly in front of the arch is India’s tomb of the unknown soldier. Besides being a war memorial, the India Gate is a major symbol of the nation, being a must see attraction of the city by visitors from India and abroad. When looking at the map of the city, the India Gate is the point from which highways and roads go out in all directions, like a light shining into all of the surrounding city. The archway is directly aligned to the Presidential Residence, connected by the Rajpath, or ceremonial walkway that stretches nearly three kilometers to the gates of the Presidential Residence. When we arrived there were hundreds of people there to see the gate. We eventually made it to the large black chain that marked the boundaries of the gateway. We wasted no time in doing what the Lord had brought us there to do, wielding the Word of God and speaking to the gate from the victory and authority that Yeshua won on the cross, bringing down the stronghold of the enemy in that place that connects directly with the seat of power. Multiple times, people tried to take pictures with us or just get inches from our face trying to distract us from what we had come to do. We did not budge however, with each of us in turn continuing to boldly declare the Word of God, not allowing for distraction to ruin the plans of the Holy Spirit. We declared that this monument of the fallen dead would be a gate from which the army of heaven shall enter through and go out, filling the capital of India with a new atmosphere of freedom in the Spirit of the Father. With a final blow of the shofar, the whole crowd of hundreds fell into a moment of silence, as if time had stopped, then picked back up where they left off, oblivious that the angels of the Lord of Hosts were among them.

Imagine if Abraham had just heard the voice of God and never followed through with walking the land and building an altar to the Great I Am. It is time for us to walk the land that has been promised to us by the Lord mighty in battles, and raise an altar of worship in Spirit and in Truth to Him wherever we are. Watch as the atmosphere is transformed as the demons flee the ruins of their demolished strongholds, and the minds of our families, neighbors, cities and nations are freed from the chains of confusion, depression, addiction, fear, hate, worry, anxiety etc. because it has been replaced by the perfect love of the King of the Universe, washed in the blood of the Lamb from every corrupt thing. The smokescreen is lifting in the nations of the world, and a new unusual generation is raising up that is bold and courageous, unhindered by fetters religiosity as they live out the Word of God proclaiming the name of Jesus in power and authority for the Glory of God on the highest mountains in the lowest valleys, in the streets and the slums, in the capital cities and the most isolated of places. “For the earth will be filled with the knowledge of the glory of the LORD as the waters cover the sea” (Habakkuk 2:14).

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved