新的先知世代一直在沙漠中,在没有人认识他们的隐秘之地得到准备。 但是,主把他们从沙漠中带出来的时候到了,就像施洗约翰和以利亚一样。当他们走出沙漠的时候,他们将开始显出圣灵,把天庭审判室里的审判者,天国的古人的判决带到地上,控告弟兄们的控告者。 当他们在圣灵的合一中一起工作,勇敢无畏地把好消息的福音带到公共场所时,仇敌就会失去他用来宣传其虚假信息的领地。这个平台将被选民接管,带来复兴之火,并将在全世界范围内展开。

现在是我们做好准备,睁开眼睛,暴露在神对我们每个人的计划中的时候了。我们这些年就像施洗约翰一样,用禁食和祷告吃蝗虫和蜂蜜,做好准备,等待合适的时机,这个时机已经到了,就是现在。

主对你说:"现在是出阿杜兰洞的季节,开始在这一代人身上彰显我的能力、血和复活".张开你的嘴,开始讲耶稣基督。他很快就会来。

在我们说话的时候,天书的开启正在发生,以唤醒耶和华的信徒,迎接新的预言季节的到来。

王下2:9-10-他们过了河,以利亚对以利沙说:"请问在我被夺走之前,我要为你做什么"。以利沙说:"求你将你的灵加倍加在我身上。"他说:"你所求的是一件难事。然而,如果我被从你身边带走的时候,你见到我,对你来说就会如此;但如果没有,就不会如此。"

敌人的季节即将结束。现在,弟兄们收回公共平台、领土和国家,为后天的雨让路的时候到了。 我们作为年轻的一代,若能看到旧季的结束,就有资格在新季占有和经营。

但以理书12:4但以理你要将这预言保密,将这书封存起来,直到末日的时候,许多人要赶到这里,赶到那里,知识也要增加。"


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The new prophetic generation has been getting prepared in the desert, in the hidden places where no one knows them.  But the time has come where the Lord is taking them from the desert like John the Baptist and Elijah. As They go out of the desert they will begin to manifest the Holy Spirit bringing the verdict of the Judge in the court room of Heaven, the Ancient of Days, to the earth against the accuser of the brethren.  As they operate in the Unity of the Spirit working together and bring the gospel of the good news into public places with boldness and without fear, the enemy will lose territory that he has used to propagate his false message. This platform will be taken over by the Elect bringing about fires of revival that are going to start all over the world.

This is the time to get prepared and open our eyes to be exposed to God’s plan for each of us. We have been like John the Baptist all of these years eating locusts and honey with fasting and prayer and getting ready for the right timing, and that time has come and is here and now.

And the Lord says to you “this is the season to exit the cave of Adullam and start manifesting my power, blood, and resurrection in this generation”.Open your mouth and start speaking about Jesus Christ. He is coming soon.

The opening of the books of heaven are happening as we speak to awaken the believers of Yeshua to the new prophetic season that is coming to the earth.

2 Kings 2:9-10- And when they had crossed over, Elijah said to Elisha, “Ask what I shall do for you before I am taken from you.” And Elisha said, “Please let a double portion of your spirit be upon me.” He said, “You have asked for a difficult thing. However, if you see me when I am taken from you, it shall be so for you; but if not, it shall not be so.”

The season of the enemy is coming to an end. Now the time has come when the brethren are taking back the public platforms, territories and nations to make way for the latter rain.  If we as the young generation can see the closing of the old season, we are qualified to posses and operate in the new season.

Daniel 12:4- But you, Daniel, keep this prophecy a secret; seal up the book until the time of the end, when many will rush here and there, and knowledge will increase.”

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved