准备好一个月!它是圣经日历的第 12 个月,即 5779 年。今年也是闰年,意味着将再增加一个月使其成为 13 个月。正因为如此,今年有两个月的阿达尔!把你对今年的期望加倍。看着你的障碍,穿过它们进入大海,因为它们将变成为上帝的荣耀而压倒性的胜利。如果你已经对公历上的新年决议犹豫不决,那么现在是时候让你的态度和心态与上帝的预言时钟保持一致了。堕落的黑暗王国有毁灭你的计划,但现在是时候走进国王的宝座室,为试图让你远离命运的虚假计划恳求耶稣的宝血。主想要在你的生命中做什么?你最近问过吗?

普珥节的庆祝是一年中最快乐的庆祝活动之一,纪念上帝如何将确定的死亡变成压倒性的胜利。这个月和今年你的普珥节是什么?你的不可能是什么?你被特别设计来面对你现在所面临的挑战,因为你已经为上帝的这一刻和任务而独特地装备了。以斯帖走进王宫,知道她可能会被杀,因为她没有被传唤(以斯帖记 4:11)。她知道她有自己的命运要完成,如果她不这样做,其他人就会完成(以斯帖记 4:13-14)。你会让别人来完成你的使命和目的吗?你会让恐惧阻止你做神在把你放在这个地球上时委托你做的事吗?无论如何他的旨意都会成就,但我们愿意成为他的器皿和器皿吗?我们是否更害怕世界和我们的环境,而不是我们否认我们在耶稣里的呼召和目的?多压入这两个月,往更高处,画面更清晰的天上去。越过当前的障碍,看看主如何将悲剧变成胜利。让耶稣夺走我们生命中的哈曼人,用皇家法令摧毁他们,并将掠夺物奖励给我们。

Adar 1 在 2 月 5 日日落时开始,Adar 2 在 3 月 7 日日落时开始。 Adar 1 实际上被视为两个 Adars 中的额外月份,这意味着 Purim 仅在 Adar 1 期间作为一个小节日庆祝。Purim 的主要庆祝活动将于 3 月 21 日在 Adar 2 举行。


部落:纳弗他利

Rachel 的仆人 Billha 生下了 Naphtali,但 Rachel 给他取名为 Naphtali,意思是“我的斗争”或“我的摔跤”,因为她不能生孩子,而 Leah 有很多孩子。拉结虽然很长一段时间都无法生育,但最终还是被称为以色列的母亲,因为她最终生下了约瑟夫,约瑟夫最终成为了雅各最喜欢的儿子,并在生下便雅悯时去世。 Naphtali部落是奋斗和摔跤变成欢乐和祝福的缩影。 “关于拿弗他利,他说:“拿弗他利多得耶和华的恩惠,充满他的祝福”(申命记 33:23)。 Naphtali 部落被认为是应许之地最被看不起的部落之一,看到了比其公平份额更多的斗争,但摔跤的 Naphtali 将获得丰厚的回报。以赛亚书 19:1-2 预言耶稣将住在他们的土地上,当他住在加利利亚海沿岸的迦百农时,这应验了。上帝一直有计划要把悲哀变成喜乐。你在挣扎什么?主对你生命的应许是什么?

甚至以斯帖和末底改都是拉结的后裔,拉结来自便雅悯支派。我们再一次看到耶稣如何将我们的挣扎变成喜乐和胜利。来自拉结的犹太人的救世主被消灭了。看起来我们有时会遇到一手坏牌,而且不会有什么好处,但我们用自然的眼光看待这种情况。这是上主的山,看看他所见的月份。看看奋斗前的美好结局,并在困难时期受到鼓舞,因为亚伯拉罕、以撒和雅各的上帝从黑暗中带来了丰富的生命。

动物:鹿

Adar 由鹿或母鹿代表。 “拿弗他利是一只被释放的母鹿,生着美丽的小鹿”(创世记 49:21)。在这两个月的 Adar 中为乘法做准备,不要再看绊脚石,而要看山顶。 “他使我的脚像母鹿的脚[能在考验和患难的道路上稳稳地行走];他 [稳固地] 将我安置在我的高处”(诗篇 18:33)。你有债务、人际关系问题、疾病、上瘾、令人衰弱的恐惧或焦虑吗?所有这些事情都可能会阻止我们达到我们在耶稣里的命运或将我们带离正确的道路。即使似乎根本没有道路,主也会开辟道路。但是我怎么能在黑暗中看到呢?!伟大的我给了我们宇宙中最好的手电筒,上帝的话语。 “你的话是我脚前的灯,是我路上的光”(诗篇 119:105)。这个月让我们的眼睛从脚上移开,而是让我们的头保持旋转,我们的耳朵准备好听到主的方向。鹿从不低头看脚,只看它接下来要去的地方。 “而无论你是向右还是向左,你的耳朵都会在你身后听到这个命令:“这是路。走进去”(以赛亚书 20:31)。

看山顶!每天早上醒来时,为你的生命预言:“我要上主的山!”

使徒:约翰

约翰是一位非常独特的使徒,因热心被耶稣称为雷霆之子(马可福音 3:17),但也被称为耶稣最好的朋友(约翰福音 13:23)。他是十二使徒中唯一一位死于自然原因的人,在多次尝试中幸存下来,并被流放到拔摩岛监狱岛。可以说约翰是诗篇 42 篇 1 节经文的缩影,“我的神,我的心怎样求你,我的神怎样求你。”在流放期间,在地球上最荒凉的地方之一,约翰被带到天上的宝座室并获得了启示录。约翰认为他的处境是一个机会,而不是绊脚石。我们在困难时期的行为往往会定义我们,约翰和以斯帖一样,因为他们的服从而在国王的宫廷中获得了良好的听众。一个与万王之王,另一个与地上的国王。两人都是万军之主的使者,信使,就像我们每个人都被召唤成为信徒一样(哥林多后书 5:20)。我们是来自天堂法庭的好消息、和平福音、法令和判决的传递者。我们是天国的王子和先知,在这里宣讲天主的圣言,用我们的生命传达天父对世界的爱。哦,我们有什么工作!什么叫!承载荣耀王的信息是何等的命运!这是一个越来越高的月份,停止爬梯子进入天堂,并呼吁天使更快地带你飞到你的目的地。让这成为你本月的国歌,至高之鹰。

以赛亚书 40:31

“但那些等候主的人[期待、仰望并盼望他]

将获得新的力量并更新他们的力量;

他们会像鹰一样(向太阳升起)扬起翅膀[接近上帝];

他们会奔跑,不会感到疲惫。

他们会走得不累。"

要像约翰一样被带入圣殿,吃甜卷(启示录10:10),让话语改变你,因为它在你的胃里变酸。这是你的甜蜜之月,是一个蜜月,要在祂的话语和同在中,摧毁所有的恐惧和忧虑,取而代之的是祂完美的爱的保证和战胜一切敌人的把握。

星座:达吉姆

鱼先来。希伯来语中的双鱼座或达吉姆星座描绘了两条鱼在海中游泳。鱼是地球上最早被创造的生物(创世记 1:20-22)。圣经中的鱼是创造和超自然供应和寄托的同义词(约翰福音 21:6,马太福音 23:17,马太福音 14:13-21)。尽管它们是地球上的第一个,但它们是第 12 个月的星星中最后一个出现的。双重阿达尔告诉我们,来年将是加速的一年,上帝的计划和应许将会实现,超出人们的想象,因此他的供应将成倍增加,为上帝的预言时钟的加速做准备。这将是自然和精神上的供应,因为阿多奈呼唤我们承担更大的管理和责任,如果我们更深入地进入生命之河,越过脚踝、膝盖和肩膀,直到我们沉浸其中,我们才能梦想实现。在他面前。在这两个月里,比以往任何时候都更重要的是“全心信靠主,不要依靠自己的聪明;我们凡事顺服他,他必修直我们的道路”(箴言 3:5-6)。是时候清理我们心中的网,谦卑地接受主的恩赐和祝福了。

信:库夫

字母 Kuf 是希伯来字母表中的第 19 个字母,值是 100。它是亚伯拉罕一百岁时撒拉生以撒的代名词。就像马利亚在拉结生便雅悯的地方生下耶稣一样,波阿斯在那里遇见了路得,从而生下了大卫,这两个月即将诞生上帝的许多伟大应许。这是两个月的调整,从一开始就计划好了,一直精心策划到第二个。这两个 Adars 将是数月前所未有的高潮。期待以一种你意想不到的方式被上帝惊讶,以一种比你想象的更有意义的方式。期待像莎拉对上帝给她的美丽惊喜一样大笑。莎拉说:“上帝让我发笑;所有听到[我们的好消息]的人都会和我一起笑。”她说:“谁会对亚伯拉罕说撒拉会喂养孩子呢?因为我在他年老的时候给他生了一个儿子。”

编号:十二

12 是 Adar 的数字,因为它是圣经年的第 12 个月也是最后一个月,但它也是 13,因为这将是双 Adar 年。圣经中的十二是完成的象征,有十二个部落,十二个使徒,新耶路撒冷的十二个门和十二个基础,每个基础上都有耶稣十二使徒的名字。十二是庆祝和快乐的理由,特别是为了庆祝普珥节和拯救巴比伦的犹太人,但十三呢?传统上,圣经中的十三是反叛的数字和邪恶的标志,但有一个例子是十三是一个正数,那就是亚达尔的十三。最初是哈曼计划在整个巴比伦消灭犹太人的那一天,而撒旦认为他会侥幸逃脱。一年后,在全能者通过以斯帖和末底改干预之后,本应毁灭犹太人的日子变成了犹太人在整个巴比伦起义并消灭他们的敌人的日子。哈曼在你生命中阻碍神应许的道路是什么或是谁?万王之王拥有最终决定权,就在我们说话的时候,他正在封印王室法令,反对堕落的黑暗王国。只有耶稣才配揭开封印,我们是靠着祂的宝血得自由的。你是皇室,就像以斯帖和末底改一样,通过耶稣被赋予了战胜敌人的权力。挥舞圣灵之剑,即上帝的话语,向山说话!它肯定会奉耶稣的名而动。

石头:紫水晶

紫色紫水晶是月之石,象征着皇室。看起来势利、有权利和脱节的并不是今天所描绘的皇室成员。不,我们说的是大卫王的皇室,那是无所畏惧的,被全能的主神所膏立和分开的皇室。我们谈论的是蒙福的,就像参孙从他以前徒手杀死的狮子尸体上吃蜂蜜一样。它象征着继承,流奶与蜜之地是一种继承,只有在上帝的恩典和恩宠下才能获得荣耀。你有皇室的感觉吗?你预言站在你面前的巨人的死亡吗?你享受以色列神的仇敌的战利品吗?你进入了应许之地,还是在找借口?你是否像一个选民、一个君尊的祭司、一个圣洁的民族、一个属于上帝的子民,宣扬那召你出黑暗入奇妙光明的主?” (启示录 21:20)。

预言信息

两个月的快乐和幸福!两个月的胜利,敌人的阴谋开始了!如果我们愿意效法以斯帖和末底改的榜样,这将是两个月的倍增和祝福,他们坚定地按照上帝赋予他们生命的呼召和目的,即使面临死亡的威胁。我们可以说风险很高,回报也很高,但我们已经赢了,我们已经死了,或者至少我们应该是。既然如此,让我们进入这两个月的亚达,除了在我们所做的、说的、看到的和听到的所有事情中取悦和荣耀耶稣的愿望之外别无他物。准备好更上一层楼,像使徒约翰一样吃着甜蜜的书卷,走在属于你的天堂。这是更多的时候了。缺乏不在你的词汇中,唯一会害怕的是挡在你命运和继承道路上的敌人。享受主的甜蜜同在,在这两个亚达月将荣耀、尊贵和赞美归给祂。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Get ready for a month of more! It is the 12th month of the Biblical calendar, in the year of 5779. This year is also a leap year meaning there will be another month added to make it 13 months. Because of this, there are two months of Adar this year! Take your expectations for this year and double them. Look at your obstacles and through them into the sea, because they will be turned into overwhelming victory for the glory of God. If you have already balked on your new years resolutions on the Gregorian calendar, now is the time to get real and align your attitude and mindset with the prophetic clock of God for your life. The fallen kingdom of darkness has plans for your destruction, but it is time to walk into the throne room of the King and plead the blood of Yeshua over the false schemes trying to keep you from your destiny. What does the Lord want to do in your life? Have you asked lately?

The celebration of Purim is one of the happiest celebrations of the year, commemorating how God turned certain death into overwhelming victory. What is your Purim this month and this year? What is your impossible? You have been specially designed to face the challenges you are facing right now, because you have been uniquely equipped for this very moment and task by God. Esther walked into the court of the king knowing she could have been killed, because she had not been summoned (Esther 4:11). She knew she had her destiny to fulfill, and if she didn’t do it, someone else would have (Esther 4:13-14). Will you let your calling and purpose be fulfilled by someone else? Will you let fear stop you from doing what God entrusted you to do when He put you on this earth? His will will be done no matter what, but are we willing to be His instrument and vessel? Are we more afraid of the world and our circumstances than we are of denying our call and purpose in Yeshua? Press into these two months of more, and go higher into the heavenly places where the picture is more clear. Look past the current obstruction and see how the Lord turns tragedy into victory. Let Yeshua take the Hamans in our lives, destroy them by royal decree, and award us the plunder.

Adar 1 starts at sundown on February 5th and Adar 2 starts at sundown on March 7th. Adar 1 is actually seen as the extra month in the two Adars meaning Purim is only celebrated as a minor holiday during Adar 1. The main celebration of Purim will take place in Adar 2 on March 21st.

TRIBE: Naphtali

Rachel’s servant Billha gave birth to Naphtali, but it was Rachel who named him Naphtali, meaning “my struggle” or “my wrestling” do to the fact that she could not have a child while Leah had many. Rachel, despite her not being able to have children for a very long time, still ended up becoming known as the mother of Israel when she finally giving birth to Joseph who ended up being the favorite son of Jacob, and died giving birth to Benjamin. The tribe of Naphtali is the epitome of struggle and wrestling being turned into joy and blessing. “About Naphtali he said: “Naphtali is abounding with the favor of the LORD and is full of his blessing” (Deuteronomy 33:23). The tribe of Naphtali was known to be one of the most looked down upon tribes in the promised land, seeing more than its fair share of struggles, but the wrestling Naphtali would be rewarded greatly. Isaiah 19:1-2 prophecies that Yeshua would live on their land, and it was fulfilled when He lived in Capernaum on the shores of the Sea of Galilea. God had plans all along to turn mourning into joy. What is you struggle? What is the promise of the Lord over your life?

Even Esther and Mordechai were descended from Rachel being from the tribe of Benjamin. Once again we see how Yeshua turns our struggles into joy and victory. From Rachel came the saviors of the Jewish people from being wiped out. It might seem like we have been dealt a bad hand at times and nothing good can come of it, but we are seeing the situation with our natural eyes. This is the month to go up to the mountain of the Lord and see what He sees. Look at the beautiful ending ahead of the struggle, and be encouraged in times of difficulty that the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob brings abounding life out of darkness.

ANIMAL: Deer

Adar is represented by the deer or doe. “Naphtali is a doe set free that bears beautiful fawns” (Genesis 49:21). Prepare for multiplication in these two months of Adar, and stop looking at the stumbling blocks, but look instead at the top of the mountain. “He makes my feet like hinds’ feet [able to stand firmly and tread safely on paths of testing and trouble]; He sets me [securely] upon my high places” (Psalm 18:33). Do you have debts, relationship problems, illness, addictions, debilitating fear or anxiety? All of these things threaten to stop us from reaching our destiny in Yeshua or taking us from the right path. Even when there seems to be no path at all the Lord makes a way. But how can I see in the dark?! The Great I Am has given us the best flashlight in the Universe, the Word of God. “Your Word is a lamp for my feet, a light on my path” (Psalm 119:105). This is the month to keep our eyes off of our feet and instead keep our head on a swivel and our ears set to hear the direction of the Lord. A deer never looks down at the feet, just ahead to where it will go next. “And whether you turn to the right or to the left, your ears will hear this command behind you: “This is the way. Walk in it” (Isaiah 20:31).

Look to the top of the mountain! Every morning when you wake up, prophesy over your life, “I am going up to the mountain of the Lord!”

APOSTLE: John

John was a very unique Apostle that was called a son of thunder (Mark 3:17) by Yeshua due to his zealousness, but was also known as the best friend of Jesus (John 13:23). He was the only one of the twelve Apostles to die of natural causes, surviving many attempts on his life, as well as exile on the prison island of Patmos. One could say that John epitomized the verse in Psalm 42:1 that says, “As the deer pants for streams of water, so my soul pants for you, my God.” In one of the most inhospitable places on earth in exile, John was taken up into the throne room of heaven and given the book of Revelation. John saw his situation as an opportunity rather than a stumbling block. How we act in times of difficulty tend to define us, and John, like Esther, because of their obedience were both rewarded with a favorable audience in the court of the King. One with the King of kings and the other with an earthly king. Both were ambassadors of the Lord of Hosts, messengers, just like every one of us as Believers are called to be (2 Corinthians 5:20). We are couriers of the good news, the Gospel of Peace, of edicts and verdicts from the courtroom of heaven. We are princes and prophets of the Kingdom of heaven, here to declare the Word of God and communicate with our lives the love of the Father to the world. Oh what a job we have! What a calling! What a destiny to carry the message of the King of glory! This is the month to go higher and higher, to stop climbing the ladder into heaven, and call on the angels to fly you to your destination faster. Let this be your anthem this month eagles of the Most high.

Isaiah 40:31

“But those who wait for the Lord [who expect, look for, and hope in Him]

Will gain new strength and renew their power;

They will lift up their wings [and rise up close to God] like eagles [rising toward the sun];

They will run and not become weary,

They will walk and not grow tired.”

Be taken up into the Holy of Holies and eat of the sweet scroll like John (Revelation 10:10), and let the Word transform you as it turns sour in your stomach. This is your month of sweetness, a honey month to be in His Word and presence that destroys all fear and worry, replaced by the assurance of His perfect love and certainty of victory against every foe.

CONSTELLATION: Dagim

Fish come first. The constellation Pisces or Dagim in Hebrew, pictures two fish swimming in the sea. Fish were the first living creatures to be created on the earth (Genesis 1:20-22). Fish in the Bible are synonymous with both creation and supernatural provision and sustenance (John 21:6, Matthew 23:17, Matthew 14:13-21). Even though they were the first on the earth, they are the last to be seen in the stars on the 12th month. The double Adar tells us that this coming year will be a year of acceleration where more of God’s plans and promises will come to fruition than one can fathom, hence His provision will be multiplied in preparation for the speeding up of the prophetic clock of God. This will be provision in the natural and in the spirit as Adonai calls us to greater rolls of stewardship and responsibility that we can only dream to accomplish if we go deeper into the river of life, past the ankles, knees and shoulders until we are immersed in His presence. It is more important than ever during these two months to “Trust in the Lord with all our hearts, and lean not on our own understanding; in all our ways submit to Him, and He will make our paths straight” (Proverbs 3:5-6). It is time to clean the nets of our hearts to receive humbly the gifts and blessing of the Lord.

LETTER: Kuf

The letter Kuf is the 19th letter of the Hebrew alphabet and has a value of 100. It is synonymous with Sarah’s birth of Isaac when Abraham was one hundred years old. Just as Mary gave birth to Yeshua in the same place that Rachel birthed Benjamin, where Boaz met Ruth leading to the birth of David, these two months are about to birth many great promises of God. These are two months of alignment the likes of which have been planned since before the beginning of time that have been orchestrated down to the very second. These two Adars will be months of unprecedented culmination. Expect to be surprised by God in a way that you didn’t expect, in a way more meaningful than you could have imagined. Expect to laugh like Sarah laughed at the beautiful surprise God had given her. Sarah said, “God has made me laugh; all who hear [about our good news] will laugh with me.” And she said, “Who would have said to Abraham that Sarah would nurse children? For I have given birth to a son by him in his old age.”

NUMBER: Twelve

Twelve is the number of Adar as it is the twelfth and final month of the Biblical year, however it is also thirteen as this will be a double Adar year. Twelve in the Bible is symbolic of completion, there being twelve tribes, twelve Apostles, twelve gates in the New Jerusalem and twelve foundations each with a name of the twelve Apostles of Yeshua. Twelve is a reason to celebrate and be joyful especially for the celebration of Purim and the saving of the Jewish people in Babylon, but what about thirteen? Traditionally thirteen in the Bible is a number of rebellion and a sign of evil, but there is one instance that thirteen is a positive number, and that is the thirteenth of Adar. It was initially the day that Haman had planned for the Jews to be exterminated in all of Babylon, and satan thought he would get away with it. One year later, after an intervention of the Almighty through Esther and Mordechai, the day that was meant for the destruction of the Jews became the day the Jews rose up in all of Babylon and destroyed their enemies. What or who is the Haman standing in the way of God’s promise in your life? The King of kings has the final say, and He is sealing the royal decrees against the fallen kingdom of darkness even as we speak. Only Yeshua is worthy to break the seal, and it is by His blood that we are set free. You are royalty just as Esther and Mordechai, given authority over the defeated foe through Yeshua. Wield the sword of the Spirit which is the Word of God and speak to mountain! It will surely move in the name of Jesus.

STONE: Amethyst

The purple Amethyst is the stone of the month, and symbolizes royalty. It is not the royalty portrayed today that seems snobby, entitled and out of touch. No, we are talking King David royalty, that is fearless, anointed and set apart by the Lord God Almighty royalty. We are talking blessed, like Samson eating honey from the carcass of the lion he previously slew with his bare hands. It symbolizes inheritance, the land of milk and honey kind of inheritance that can only be taken with the grace and favor of God for His glory. Do you feel like royalty? Do you prophesy the death of the giant standing before you? Do you enjoy the spoils of the enemies of the God of Israel? Have you entered to the promised land, or are you making excuses? Do you act like a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people belonging to God, declaring the praises of Him who called you out of darkness into His wonderful light?” (Revelation 21:20).

PROPHETIC Message

Two months of joy and great happiness! Two months of triumph as the schemes of the enemy are turned on themselves! These will be two months of multiplication and blessing if we are willing to live the example of Esther and Mordechai who walked firmly in the calling and purpose God put on their lives, even at the threat of death. We could say that the risk is high and so is the reward, but we have already won, and we are already dead, or at least we are supposed to be. Being as this is the case, let us enter into these two months of Adar with nothing but the desire to please and honor Yeshua in all the things we do, say, see and hear. Get ready to go to another level, to eat the sweet scroll like the Apostle John and walk in the heavenly places where you belong. This is the time of more. Lack is not in your vocabulary and the only one who will fear is the enemy standing in the way of your destiny and inheritance. Enjoy the sweet presence of the Lord and give Him all glory, honor and praise in these two months of Adar.

VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved