过去的井正在各国被重新挖掘,新的井正在涌现。在先前的复兴中,父神在祂的荣耀中降临,并为整个城市和国家带来了奇迹般的医治和恢复,圣灵中的一个开关已经被翻转,让活水淹没地球。 “溪水从地里上来,滋润遍地”(创世记 2:6)。主正在重建 24 小时敬拜,就像在大卫帐幕的日子一样(阿摩司书 9:11)。 “于是大卫把亚萨和他的族人留在了亚萨的约柜前,照着每天的需要,在约柜前不断服事”(历代志上 16:37)。当上帝的儿女昼夜用心灵和真理敬拜时,“这黑暗世界的统治者、掌权者和掌权的,以及天上邪恶的属灵势力”(以弗所书 6:12)被迫逃离上帝的同在充满了气氛,圣灵中的天雨净化了大地。这一代的但以理代表万国代求,而主的天使正忙着向上帝的选民发送信息。耶和华在敬畏耶和华并将一切荣耀和尊荣归给他的国家中兴起像居鲁士这样的统治者。我们正在进入一个前所未有的加速和实现上帝圣言的时代。

在离开新加坡之前,我们有机会看到圣灵如何重新挖掘一口预言之井,以取代有记载的新加坡灵恩复兴的开始。 1972年,英华学校(ACS)的一群高中生开始在学校的钟楼定期举行祈祷会,他们团结一致地祈祷复兴。接下来发生的事情直接出自使徒行传 2:3,因为十几岁的男孩都接受了圣灵的洗礼并开始说方言。它被称为“钟楼复兴”,标志着在当时非常年轻的国家新加坡,充满魅力、圣灵充满的复兴正式开始。来自 GK611 教会的大卫和乔安娜牧师将我们带到了众所周知的男孩们举行祈祷会的确切地点,我们有机会在那个地点一起敬拜和祈祷。

当学生们走过时,我们敬拜荣耀的君王,并在圣灵里祈祷。当我们敬拜时,圣灵给了我们多个异象。首先,一股水在圣灵里从地里喷涌而出(创世记 26:18),我们不再站在水泥地上,而是站在一个园子里,园中香火不断升到上帝的宝座前。然后是一个旧的金属钟,看起来像是被雨丢在外面生锈了,指针不能动,然后油开始滴在钟上,锈迹消失了,时钟滴答作响完全恢复。 “我告诉你,现在是上帝恩宠的时候,现在是拯救的日子”(哥林多后书 2:6)。主清楚地说,新加坡再一次在基督里复活进入它的命运的时候到了。紧接着,灵灵中出现了一个银色的盒子,上面覆盖着各种颜色的珠宝。盒子代表的是ACS,但盒子里面却是隐藏的宝物,即将通过青春以复兴的形式向世人释放。 “你们要在天上为自己积蓄财宝,那里没有虫蛀,也没有锈迹,也没有盗贼闯入或偷窃的地方;” (马太福音 6:20)。在这样的时刻,神的荣耀即将笼罩新加坡到地极。 “主啊,你是我的神;我要高举你,赞美你的名,因为你本着完全的信实,行了奇妙的事,是早就计划好的”(以赛亚书 25:1)。

在另一个预言中,在新加坡的劳动节,我们去了总统府,我们在美丽的土地上祈祷散步。站在面向大厦的主要喷泉前,我们开始宣讲上帝的话语,并在上帝之灵的带领下祈祷。我们以歌曲形式发布了诗篇 24,并宣布了启示录 22:13-14 和创世记 1:3-4。我们以犹大之狮的权威宣布,这个领导地在耶稣的国度之下。在此之后,我们为许多领导人的骄傲、嫉妒和叛逆导致了巫术而悔改。我们也祈求耶稣的宝血覆盖这片土地,新加坡被祂的光引导。 “列国要行在祂的光中,地上的君王要将他们的光辉带入其中”(启示录 21:24)。提摩太前书 2:2 敦促我们为我们的领袖和当权者祈祷。同样,在圣灵带领下,在关键的决策和重要场所祈祷和敬拜也是好的。 “称为我名下的子民,若自卑祷告,寻求我的面,转离他们的恶行,我必从天上垂听,赦免他们的罪,医治他们的土地”(2编年史) 7:14)。

我们很高兴成为上帝王国的一份子,在伟大的新加坡国家因耶稣的胜利而前进。作为东南亚的使徒中心,新加坡正在迅速实现其在全能者眼中的终极命运。上帝烧尽一切之火的大熔炉正在转动预言时钟的齿轮,倒计时到时代的结束。感谢我们这里所有的新王国大家庭,与他们相处非常愉快。请继续与我们一起为新加坡祈祷和祈求,让它完全突破成为上帝创造的国家,阿们。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

The wells of the past are being re-dug in the nations, and new wells are springing up.  In the places of previous revivals, where God the Father has come in His Glory and brought miraculous healing and restoration to entire cities and nations, there is a switch in the Spirit that has been flipped for the living waters to flood the earth.  “Streams came up from the earth and watered the whole surface of the ground” (Genesis 2:6).  The Lord is re-establishing 24 hour worship just as in the days of the Tabernacle of David (Amos 9:11). “So David left Asaph and his kinsmen there before the Ark of the Covenant of Adonai, to minister before the Ark continually, according to each day’s requirements” (1 Chronicles 16:37).  As the children of God worship in Spirit and in Truth day and night, “The rulers, authorities, and powers of this dark world, and the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms” (Ephesians 6:12) are forced to flee as the presence of God saturates the atmosphere and a heavenly rain in the Spirit cleanses the land.  The Daniels of this generation are interceding on behalf of the nations, and the angels of the Lord are busy sending messages to the God’s chosen.  The Lord is raising up rulers like Cyrus in the nations who fear the Lord and give Him all glory and honor.  We are entering into an unprecedented time of acceleration and fulfillment of the Word of God.

Before leaving Singapore we had the opportunity to see how the Holy Spirit is re-digging a prophetic well, in the place of the documented beginning of the Charismatic revival in Singapore.  In 1972 a group of high school students at Anglo-Chinese School (ACS) began holding regular prayer meetings at the clock tower of the school, where they got together in unity to pray for revival.  What happened next is straight out of Acts 2:3 as the teenage boys were all baptized in the Holy Spirit and began speaking in tongues.  It was dubbed the “Clock Tower Revival” and marks the official beginning of the Charismatic, Holy Spirit filled revival in Singapore, a very young country at the time.  Pastors David and Joanna from GK611 Church brought us to the exact spot where the boys were known to have held their prayer meetings and we got the opportunity to Worship and pray together in unity in that very spot.

As the students walked by we worshipped the King of Glory and prayed in the Spirit.  As we worshipped, the Holy Spirit gave us multiple visions.  First, a spout of water came gushing up from the ground in the Spirit ( Genesis 26:18), and we were no longer standing on the concrete, but instead in a garden where incense was rising to the throne of God.  Then there was an old metal clock that looked as though it had been left outside in the rain and was rusted, so that the hands could not move, then oil began to fall on the clock, the rust fell away, and the clock ticked on completely restored. “I tell you, now is the time of God’s favor, now is the day of salvation” (2 Corinthians 2:6).  The Lord was saying clearly that the time had come once again for Singapore to rise up into its destiny in Christ.  In quick succession, in the Spirit a silver box covered in jewels of many colors appeared.  The box represented ACS, but what was inside the box was the hidden treasure that is about to be released to the world in the form of revival through the youth. “But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust destroys, and where thieves do not break in or steal;” (Matthew 6:20).   For such a time as this, the Glory of God is about to envelope Singapore to the ends of the earth. “Lord, you are my God; I will exalt you and praise your name, for in perfect faithfulness you have done wonderful things, things planned long ago” (Isaiah 25:1).

In another prophetic act, on Singapore’s labor day, we went to Istana the President’s House where we did a prayer walk on the beautiful grounds.  Standing in front of the major fountain facing the Mansion we began to declare the Word of God and pray as the Spirit of God led.  We released Psalm 24 in song form and declared Revelation ‪22:13-14‬ and Genesis 1:3-4.  We declared with the authority of the Lion of Judah that this place of leadership be under the kingdom of Yeshua.  After this we repented for the many leaders’ pride, jealousy and rebellion that had led to witchcraft.  We also prayed that the grounds be covered in the blood of Jesus, and that Singapore be led by His light. “The nations will walk by His light, and the kings of the earth will bring their splendor into it” (Revelation 21:24).  1 Timothy 2:2 urges us to pray for our leaders and those in authority.  Likewise it is good to pray and worship as the Holy Spirit leads, at key places of decision making and importance.  “If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land” (2 chronicles 7:14).

We are overjoyed to have had been a part of God’s Kingdom marching forth in the victory of Yeshua in the great nation of Singapore.  As the Apostolic hub of Southeast Asia, Singapore is quickly coming into the fulfillment of its ultimate Destiny in the eyes of the Almighty.  The great furnace of God’s all consuming fire is turning the gears of the prophetic clock, counting down to the end of the age.  Thank you to all of our new Kingdom Family here who have been such a joy to fellowship with.  Please continue with us in prayers and petitions for Singapore for its complete breakthrough to be the nation God created it to be, amen.

VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved