最近在以色列,圣灵带领我们来到巴尼亚斯瀑布的预言之水,那是启示和统一的水域,就在几米外,就是古城但的废墟,在耶稣的时代被称为该撒利亚腓立比。巴尼亚斯河始于 3.5 公里外,从赫尔蒙山脚下发源。这里发生的事情真正改变了世界。在圣经中,巴尼亚斯遗址是耶稣要求他的门徒知道人们所说的他是谁以及他们相信他是谁的传统地点。(马太福音 16:13-19)。正是在这里,彼得从父那里得到了一个神圣的启示来回答这个问题。 “西门彼得回答说,你是基督(弥赛亚,受膏者),是永生神的儿子。”然后耶稣回答他说:“约拿的儿子西门,你是有福的[幸福的,精神上安全的,受到上帝的宠爱],因为这不是属血气的(凡人)向你启示的,而是我在天上的父启示给你的”(马太福音) 16:16-17)。此后不久,在马太福音 17:1-8 中,彼得、詹姆斯和约翰在变容山上看到了彼得从父那里得到的启示,很可能是黑门山,这是我们在巴尼亚斯瀑布之后的下一站。 “六天后,耶稣带着彼得、雅各和雅各的兄弟约翰,独自带领他们上了一座高山。他的容貌在他们面前发生了巨大的变化;他的脸像太阳一样发光[有天上的荣耀,清澈明亮],他的衣服变得洁白如光。看啊,摩西和以利亚向他们显现,正在与弥赛亚交谈……一朵明亮的云彩遮住了他们,云中有个声音说:“这是我的爱子,我很高兴和高兴!听他的!” (马太福音 17:1-3,8)。

虽然变形山的传统地点是他泊山。马太福音告诉我们,在导致耶稣变形的事件中,他们在该撒利亚腓立比地区/地区(马太福音 16:13),在我们目前的位置,使黑门山成为更接近的地点。此外,根据历史学家约瑟夫斯的说法,在耶稣时代,他泊山的山顶有人居住,并被一堵墙包围着。这一点很重要,因为马可福音 9:2 告诉我们他们都是孤独的,而马太福音 17:1 说他们是独自一人。黑门山而不是他泊山会提供所说的隐私。


在巴尼亚斯瀑布下游几公里处,水直接流入约旦河,将以色列最高和最北端的黑门山与世界上最低的旱地死海连接起来,从而连接南北.大卫王在诗篇 133:1-3 告诉我们,兄弟同居,就像黑门山的甘露落在锡安山上。从以色列最南端的埃拉特红海沿岸开车到巴尼亚斯瀑布后,我们一直在为同样的团结祈祷,不仅为以色列,也为各国。当我们四个人在那个预言的地方祈祷和敬拜时,我们不仅祈祷团结,而且还代表世界各国从东方(马来西亚)到西方(美国)对齐并返回世界中心(以色列),以及像玛拉基书 4:5-6 描述的两代人站在一起。我们一起站在瀑布的薄雾中,在郁郁葱葱的绿色森林中祈祷,这条森林环绕着汹涌的河流,最近圣地的创纪录降雨量已经填满了这条河流。当圣灵以心灵和真理带领和敬拜耶稣王时,我们祈祷,宣告约翰福音 7:37-38 对以色列和列国的以色列得以复兴,并知道耶稣是弥赛亚,并且永远不再口渴。我们根据诗篇 1:1-3 祷告,愿我们像活水的溪流中栽种的生命树,当和平的福音在神选民的心中种下,许多生命树会在以色列各地长起来向他们揭示耶稣是弥赛亚。我们为阿拉伯人和犹太人在末世的团结祈祷,这将在应许之地迎来一代新人。我们在湍急的水面上吹起羊角号,就像在精神上召唤犹太人返回以色列,犹大部落的狮子的咆哮预示着荣耀的君王很快就会回来。我们四个人站在基督身体的合一中,在这些启示和合一的水域前一致地祈祷,宣告至高上帝在我们的生活、家庭和国家中的胜利。

在这个圣经中的搭模斯月,一年中最干燥和最热的月份,我们不会干燥或荒凉。作为活水的器皿,我们宣告我们是在沙漠中流动的河流,因为耶稣住在我们里面。我们不渴,而是饱得溢出来,我们将生而不死!我们根据父的时代站在天上,而不是空中的君王。延迟和缺乏不是我们的部分,而是繁荣、希望和未来。你的果实会在适当的季节成熟。成为阿多奈的勇敢和勇敢的强大男人和女人,并在这个季节为你的生命坚守埃洛希姆的诺言。 Ata Ta'ase(他会做的)。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Recently while in Israel the Holy Spirit led us to the prophetic waters of the Banias falls, waters of revelation and unity, where just meters away lie the ruins of the ancient city of Dan, known in the times of Yeshua as Caesarea Philippi. The Banias River begins some 3.5 km away where it springs forth from the base of Mount Hermon. What happened here was truly world changing. In the Bible, the Banias site is the traditional location where Yeshua demanded to know of His disciples who people were saying He was, and who they believed He is.(Matthew 16:13-19). It was here that Peter received a divine revelation from the Father to answer this very question. “Simon Peter replied, “You are the Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed), the Son of the living God.” Then Jesus answered him, “Blessed [happy, spiritually secure, favored by God] are you, Simon son of Jonah, because flesh and blood (mortal man) did not reveal this to you, but My Father who is in heaven” (Matthew 16:16-17). It was shortly thereafter in Matthew 17:1-8 that Peter, James and John saw the manifestation of Peter’s revelation from the Father on the Mount of transfiguration, most possibly Mount Hermon, which was our next stop after the Banias Falls. “Six days later Yeshua took with Him Peter and James and John the brother of James, and led them up on a high mountain by themselves. And His appearance changed dramatically in their presence; and His face shone [with heavenly glory, clear and bright] like the sun, and His clothing became as white as light. And behold, Moses and Elijah appeared to them, talking with Messiah… A bright cloud overshadowed them, and a voice from the cloud said, “This is My beloved Son, with whom I am well-pleased and delighted! Listen to Him!” (Matthew 17:1-3,8).

Although the traditional site for the Mount of Transfiguration is Mount Tabor. The book of Matthew tells us in the events leading up to Yeshua’s transfiguration that they were in the region/district of Caesarea Philippi (Matthew 16:13), in our current location, making Mount Hermon the much closer site. Also, in the times of Jesus, according to the historian Josephus, the summit of Mount Tabor was inhabited and surrounded by a wall. This is important to note because Mark 9:2 tells us they were all alone and Matthew 17:1 says they were by themselves. Mount Hermon not Mount Tabor would have provided the privacy spoken of.

Just a few Kilometers downstream from the Banias falls, the waters flow directly into the Jordan River, connecting the highest and northernmost place in Israel, Mount Hermon, to the lowest dry land in the world, the Dead Sea, thereby connecting the north and south. King David tells us in Psalm 133:1-3 that brothers dwelling together in unity is like the dew of Mount Hermon coming down on the hills of Zion. After driving from the southernmost tip of Israel in Eilat on the banks of the Red Sea to the Banias Falls, we had been praying together for that same unity all along, not just for Israel but also for the nations. As the four of us prayed and worshipped in that prophetic place, we were not just praying for unity but, also represented the nations of the world from the East (Malaysia) to the West (USA) aligning and returning to the center of the world (Israel), as well as two generations standing together like Malachi 4:5-6 describes. Together, standing in the mist of the waterfall we prayed in the lush green forest surrounding the raging river that had been filled by the recent record rainfall in the Holy Land. We prayed as the Holy Spirit led and worshipped King Yeshua in Spirit and Truth, declaring John 7:37-38 over Israel and the nations for Israel to be restored and know Yeshua as Messiah, and to never be thirsty again. We prayed according to Psalm 1:1-3 that we would be like trees of life planted by streams of living water, and that many trees of life would raise up throughout Israel as the Gospel of Peace plants itself in the hearts of God’s chosen people revealing to them that Yeshua is the Messiah. We prayed for the unity between the arabs and the Jews in these end times that is ushering in a generation of one new man in the Promised Land. We blew the shofar over the swift flowing waters, like a call in the spirit for the Jews to return to Israel, the roar of the Lion of the tribe of Judah prophesying the soon return of the King of glory. We stood as four in the unity of the Body of Christ praying in one accord in front of these waters of Revelation and Unity, declaring the victory of the Most High God in our lives, families, and nations.

In this Biblical month of Tammuz, the driest and hottest of the year, we will not be dry or desolate. As vessels of living water we declare that we are a river flowing in the desert as Yeshua lives in us. We are not thirsty, but full to overflow, and we will live and not die! We stand in the heavenly places according to the times of the Father and not the prince of the air. Delay and lack are not our portion, but prosperity, hope and a future. Your fruit will ripen in its proper season. Be brave and courageous mighty men and women of Adonai, and stand on the promises of Elohim for your life in this season. Ata Ta’ase (He will do it).

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved