回到耶路撒冷时间了!

最近在南非执行任务时,我们遇到了阿里雅天使,在来到地球的这个角落之前,我们从未见过这位天使。 当我们问他有什么任务时,他说:"我在这里是要消灭希腊的势力,召集锡安的儿女,告诉以色利人,现在是为以色列的救赎祈祷和吹响号角的时刻。" 在这里阅读了解更多 https://www.vdd7.com/south-africa-the-rising-roar/.

在问过圣灵并为这个天使的目的祷告后,我们明白它至少有三个关键的使命。 首先它负责把犹太人(锡安的儿女)带回以色列(Aliyah),这个应许在70多本经文中反复出现,如(耶利米书31:3,以西结书11:17,以赛亚书11:11等)。 其次天使负责将各国的余民与耶路撒冷结盟,破坏了替换神学的典范。 即使在与以色列没有外交关系和/或公开反以色列的国家中,也有迅速增长的热心余民,他们为耶路撒冷的和平祈祷(诗122:6),并与以色列站在一起(创12:3)。 最后,阿利亚天使负责与以色列有外交和贸易关系的国家。

我们在南非的时间结束后,我们立即开始看到这个特别的天使正在行动的迹象。 在访问乌干达 -- -- 尼罗河起点的国家 -- -- 期间,内塔尼亚胡总理会见了乌干达总统,讨论了将乌干达大使馆迁往耶路撒冷的可能性。 在同一次访问中,内塔尼亚胡会见了苏丹总统,正式结束了与以色列23年来的无关系。 此后不久,内塔尼亚胡报告说,等待了一年的400名埃塞俄比亚犹太人终于可以获准进入以色列,不再拖延。 多么富有诗意的是,从苏丹的海滩上,许多首批逃离致命迫害的埃塞俄比亚犹太人被以色列突击队救出,并被带回以色列。

作为犹太人和外邦人嫁接的信徒,我们必须清楚明白犹太人回归以色列的重要性。 阿利亚也许是耶和华快来的一个最明目张胆的标志,因为在1948年以前,近两千年来,信徒们坚持的是替换神学,因为已经没有以色列这个实体国家了。 现在自1948年以来,已有330多万犹太人移民到以色列(Aliyah),去年就有27000多人! 这是以罗的应许,他要把所有的犹太人带回家,耶和华要从耶路撒冷回来作王(耶利米书3,5,6)。 是回到耶路撒冷的时候了!"你看我要向外邦人招手,我要向万民举起我的旗帜,他们要把你的儿子抱在怀里,把你的女儿扛在肩上"(以赛亚书49:22)。

来自各国的耶和华信徒现在正在为耶路撒冷的和平祈祷,这是历史上前所未有的,各国正在以官方身份与以色列结盟和站在一起,而与此同时,犹太人正在返回应许之地。 圣经正在我们眼前应验,而你也是其中的一部分! 请让这成为一个提醒,永远为以色列和阿利亚祈祷! 成为圣经预言的实现和犹太人得救的一部分,因为外邦人的全数几乎已经进入国度,他们暂时的硬心肠很快就会结束(罗马书11:25)。 当以色列人得救时,耶和华的归来也就不远了!哈利路亚!与我们在耶和华里的弟兄姐妹和阿多奈的天使一起,与天父的心对齐,为以色列和耶路撒冷的平安祷告,这是他选择的居住地(诗篇132:13)。 让我们给阿利雅天使如此多的工作要做,以至于在它的队列中会增加军团和天使军团来协助。在这末世中,所有的道路都通向耶路撒冷,来自地极的公路和通路都被激活。 耶和华快来了!

加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

留下回复

版权所有

zh_CNChinese

It’s back to Jerusalem time!

Recently while on a mission in South Africa, we had an encounter with the angel of Aliyah, an angel we had never seen before until arriving to this corner of the earth.  When we asked him what his assignment was, he said, “I am here to destroy the powers of Greece, call the sons and daughters of Zion, and tell the ekklesia this is the moment to pray and blow the shofar for Israel’s salvation.”  Read more here to learn more https://www.vdd7.com/south-africa-the-rising-roar/.

After asking the Holy Spirit and praying about the purpose this angel serves, we understood that it has at least three key missions.  Firstly it is in charge of bringing the Jews (son’s and daughters of Zion) back to Israel (Aliyah), a promise repeated over and over again throughout over 70 scriptures like (Jeremiah 31:3, Ezekiel 11:17, Isaiah 11:11, etc.).  Secondly the angel is in charge of aligning the remnant in the nations with Jerusalem destroying the paradigm of replacement theology.  Even in nations that do not have diplomatic ties with Israel and/or are openly anti-Israel there is a rapidly growing and fervent remnant that prays for the peace of Jerusalem (Psalm 122:6), and stands with Israel (Genesis 12:3).  Lastly, the angel of Aliyah is in charge of nations having  diplomatic and trade relations with Israel.

Immediately after our time in South Africa we began to see signs that this particular angel was on the move.  During a trip to Uganda, the country where the Nile river begins, Prime Minister Netanyahu met with the President of Uganda to discuss possibly moving the Ugandan Embassy to Jerusalem.  In the same trip, Netanyahu met with the president of Sudan to officially end 23 years of no ties with Israel.  Shortly thereafter Netanyahu reported that 400 Ethiopian Jews who have been waiting for a year to make Aliyah to Israel would finally be allowed to enter without further delay.  How poetic it is that from the beaches of Sudan many of the first Ethiopian Jews fleeing deadly persecution were rescued by Israeli commandos and brought home to Israel.

As believers, both Jew and gentiles grafted in, we must understand clearly the importance of the return of the Jews back to Israel.  Aliyah is perhaps one the most blatant signs that Yeshua is coming soon, as before 1948, for nearly two thousand years believers adhered to replacement theology as there was no more physical country of Israel.  Now since 1948 more than 3.3 million Jews have immigrated to Israel (Aliyah), more than 27,000 this past year!  It is a promise of Elohim that He will bring all of the Jews back home and Yeshua will return to reign from Jerusalem (Jeremiah 3,5,6).  It’s back to Jerusalem time! “See I will beckon to the Gentiles, I will lift up My banner to the peoples; they will bring your sons in their arms and carry your daughters on their shoulders” (Isaiah 49:22).

Believers in Yeshua from every nation are now, like never before in history praying for the peace of Jerusalem, and nations are aligning with and standing with Israel in an official capacity, and all the while the Jews are returning to the promised Land.  Scripture is being fulfilled before our very eyes and you are part of it!  Please let this be a reminder to always be praying for Israel and for Aliyah!  Be a part of the fulfillment of Biblical prophecy and the salvation of the Jews as the temporary hardening of their hearts is coming quickly to an end as the full number of the gentiles has almost come into the kingdom (Romans 11:25).   When Israel is saved, the return of Yeshua is not far behind! Hallelujah! Join with our brothers and sisters in Yeshua, and the angels of Adonai in aligning to the heart of the Father to pray for Israel and the Peace of Jerusalem, the place that He has chosen for His habitation (Psalm 132:13).  Let’s give the angel of Aliyah so much work to do that legions and legions of angels will be added to its cohort to assist. All roads lead to Jerusalem in these end times and the highways and byways from the ends of the earth are being activated.  Yeshua is coming soon!

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved