主啊,用圣灵之火充满你的孩子!我们想要更多的你 Adonai!你已将你的膏油浇灌在我们身上,现在请万古之神点燃我们内心的油,使我们的眼睛像炽热的火把,我们的脚像燃烧的炭在地上,每走一步,“在我们面前都有火吞噬,在我们身后有火焰燃烧”(约珥书 2:3)。我们每个人都有一个独特的呼召和目的,一扇需要打开的门,这样我们才能通过我们在基督里的命运之门进入。我们已经通过耶稣的宝血获得了天国的钥匙,所以让我们不要从命运的窥视孔中窥探扭曲和不确定的未来,而是通过上帝的牺牲而获得的作为礼物的钥匙王者荣耀,走进这扇专为你而设的门。有许多钥匙和许多门,但打开你在主里的呼召和目标的门将是正义之路上的第一个。

我们在 GA611 的第三天传授了圣火。我们有幸与三组从中学到三十出头的年轻人交谈。瑞安与 ANEW(万国英语崇拜)的年轻人和青年团体分享了他的见证,每个人大约一个小时,并在整个过程中强调,上帝确实是他所说的那样,并且会在我们的生活中加速移动如果我们相信他。将我们的恩赐、才能和来自上帝的异象付诸于我们的生活至关重要。没有行动的愿景有什么好处。无论在我们看来有多么不可能,当上帝给你一个异象时,他总会给你供应。当上帝的话语清楚地告诉我们并非如此时,我们为什么要听从世界的建议? “但我耶和华必按我的意思说,这话必立即应验”(以西结书 12:25)。如果上帝在你的生活中说了些什么,你可以接受他的话语。是他让不可能变为可能,而不是我们。他负责所有繁重的工作。如果我们自己可以医治病人,使死人复活,那就是另一回事了,但我们不能,所以我们必须完全依靠他,让我们曾经不可能的事情变成正常的日常生活。耶稣在马太福音 11:29-30 中说:“当负我的轭,向我学习,因为我心地温柔谦卑,你会得到灵魂的安息。”耶稣并不是在开玩笑。因为我的轭是容易的,我的担子是轻的。”相信他的话,他不会说谎。


当瑞安分享他的见证时,伊曼纽尔正在教导大学生关于敬拜和祈祷的重要性。他简要谈到了在心灵和诚实中敬拜的含义(约翰福音 4:23-24),以及如何使用我们在启示录 4 和 5 中看到的竖琴和碗的方法来敬拜,而不是仅仅阅读经文和在教授理论知识时,他们立即将刚刚学到的知识付诸实践。他们以这种简单但新的敬拜启示开始敬拜,圣灵带着火来到那个房间。主的同在以各种方式出现,因为他是一位有创造力的上帝,但那天他带着他的火来了。当永生神的灵之火充满整个房间时,大学生们就像炼金一样,获得了新的清晰视野,以及对更多耶稣的新渴望。在与大学生的会议之后,以西结在圣灵的带领下使用以西结 37 与 ANEW 小组交谈,在那里以西结有干骨谷的异象。以马内利开始预言主已经呼召他们,GA611 的青年成为万军之主的军队,并且他正在为马来西亚带来彻底的转变。讲完之后,我们都怀着极大的渴望开始敬拜全能者,在同一个圣灵里倾吐我们的心。当我们浸泡在主的同在中时,神的火又一次降临。我们手拉手围成一个大圆圈,开始在圣灵里祷告。主的灵开始为特定的人释放一些预言,气氛仍然充满阿爸净化的火。我们将所有的荣耀都归于天父,并非常感谢您以他完美的爱压倒我们并再次震撼我们的心灵。

经过一整天令人惊奇的团契和看到这么多年轻人的激活和觉醒后,我们被邀请参加一个婚宴,在那里我们有机会放松一下,并与 GA611 的许多很棒的牧师进行了一场美味的交谈一顿饭。宴会很美,新郎新娘也洋溢着结婚第一天的喜悦。如此神奇的一天以合适的方式结束,提醒我们正在进行最棒的冒险,因为我们正在为耶稣和他的新娘之间最伟大的婚礼做准备。我们为您祈祷的是,您永远不会停止被上帝的圣火充满,这是进入另一个层次的催化剂。另一个层次的信仰,远见和亲近天父的心。另一个层次的渴望和绝望,一种超越尘世事物的渴望,在你进入至圣所时抓住耶稣的手。马来西亚确实正在兴起一支大军,一支震撼天地的大军,以万王之王的名义勇敢前行,目光牢牢盯着“最初和最后的人”的目光。死而复生”(启示录 2:12)。这支军队只知道敬畏耶和华,像大卫一样勇敢,他年轻时还是个孩子,站在扫罗王面前对他说:“耶和华救我脱离狮子的爪子和狮子的爪子。熊会救我脱离这个非利士人的手。”这支崛起的军队将像大卫站在山谷中的巨人歌利亚面前一样确定。多么值得一看的景象。一个年轻的男孩在面对不可能的事情时如此镇定和自信,庞大的以色列军队在他身后注视,非利士军队在他面前排列。军队的沉默会震耳欲聋,因为他们从他们的阵型中探出身子,听到小男孩和来自迦斯的巨人之间的对话传到他们的耳朵里。被歌利亚嘲笑后,大卫回答说:“你用刀、枪和标枪攻击我,但我以万能的耶和华以色列军队的上帝的名义攻击你,你所藐视的。今日主必将你交在我手中,我必打倒你,砍下你的头。就在今天,我要将非利士军队的尸体交给飞鸟和野兽,全世界都将知道以色列中有一位上帝。所有聚集在此的人都知道,主拯救的不是刀剑或枪;因为争战是耶和华的,他要将你们众人交在我们手中”(撒母耳记上 17:45-47)。一支军队正在马来西亚崛起。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Lord, fill your children with Holy Spirit Fire!  We want more of you Adonai! You have poured out your anointing oil upon us, now please O Ancient of Days set the oil alight within us that our eyes would be like blazing torches and our feet like burning coals upon the earth so that with every step “A fire devours before us, and behind us a flame burns” (Joel 2:3). Each and every one of us have a unique call and purpose, a door that needs to be unlocked so that we may enter through the door of our destiny in Christ.  We have been given the keys to the Kingdom of Heaven by the blood of Yeshua, so lets stop looking through the peep hole of our destiny at the distorted and unsure future, take the keys that have been given as a gift through the sacrifice of the King of Glory, and step through the door that was made just for you for such a time as this.  There are many keys and many doors, but unlocking the door of your calling and purpose in the Lord will be the first of many in the paths of righteousness.

There was an impartation of Holy Fire on our third day at GA611.  We had the incredible privilege to speak with three groups of young people ranging from middle school age to their early thirties. Ryan shared his testimony with the young people in the ANEW (All Nations English Worship), and youth groups for roughly an hour each and emphasized throughout, the fact that God really is who he says He is, and will move in acceleration in our lives if and when we trust Him.  Putting into motion our gifts and talents and vision from God for our lives is essential.  What good is vision without action.  No matter how impossible a thing seems in our minds, when God gives you a vision, He will always give you the provision.  Why do we listen to the advice of the world when the Word of God is clearly telling us otherwise?  “But I the LORD will speak what I will, and it shall be fulfilled without delay” (Ezekiel 12:25).  If God has spoken something over your life, you can take Him at his Word.  It is for Him to make the impossible possible, not us. He does all the heavy lifting.  If we ourselves could heal the sick and raise the dead it would be a different story, but we can’t, so we must rely on Him completely to see what was once impossible to us become normal everyday life. Jesus wasn’t joking when He said in Matthew 11:29-30, “Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.” Take His word for it, He doesn’t lie.

While Ryan was sharing his testimony, Emmanuel was coaching the university students on the importance of worship and prayer.  He spoke briefly about what it means to worship in Spirit and in Truth (John 4:23-24), and how to worship using the harp and bowl method as we see in Revelation 4 & 5, and instead of just reading off verses and teaching about theory, they immediately put into practice what they had just learned.  They began to worship with this simple but new revelation of worship, and the Holy Spirit came with fire into that room.   The presence of the Lord comes in various ways as He is a creative God, but that day He came with His fire.  As the Fire of the Spirit of the Living God filled the room, the university students were like gold being refined, as they received new clarity of vision, and a new thirst for more of Yeshua.  After the session with the university students, Emmanuel was led by the Holy Spirit to speak with the ANEW group using Ezekiel 37, where Ezekiel has the vision of the valley of dry bones.  Emmanuel began to prophesy that the Lord had called them, the youth of GA611 to be an army of the Lord of Hosts, and that He was bringing radical transformation to Malaysia.  After speaking, we all began to worship the Almighty with a great yearning as we poured out our hearts in the same Spirit.  As we soaked in the presence of the Lord, the Fire of God fell once again.  We came together in a large circle hand in hand and began to pray in the Spirit.  The Spirit of the Lord began to release some prophetic words for specific people, the atmosphere still awash with Abba’s purifying fire.  We gave all the Glory to the Father and an enormous thank you for overwhelming us with His perfect love and blowing our minds yet again.

After a day full day of amazing fellowship and seeing the activation and awakening of so many young people, we were invited to a wedding banquet where we had the chance to relax and have some quality conversation with many of the awesome pastors at GA611 over a delicious meal.  The banquet was beautiful, as were the bride and groom who were glowing with the joy of the first day of marriage.  It was a fitting end to such a miraculous day that reminded us that we were on the most awesome adventure as we are being prepared for the greatest wedding day of all between Yeshua and His Bride.  Our prayer for you is that you never cease being filled with the Hoy fire of God that is a catalyst to go to another level.  Another level of faith, of vision and closeness to the heart of the Father.  Another level of yearning and desperation, a yearning that reaches beyond earthly things and grasps the hand of Jesus as you enter into the Holy of Holies.  An army is indeed rising up in Malaysia, an army that shakes the heavens and the earth as it goes boldly forth in the name of the King of Kings, whose eyes are set firmly upon the gaze of the “First and the Last, who was dead and has come to life” (Revelation 2:12).  This army knows no fear but the fear of the Lord, and stands as bold as David, who just a boy in his youth, stood before King Saul and told him “The Lord who rescued me from the paw of the lion and the paw of the bear will rescue me from the hand of this Philistine.” This army rising up will be as certain as David standing before the Giant Goliath in the valley.  What a sight to behold.  A young boy so poised and confident in the face of the impossible with the vast army of Israel watching at his back and the army of the Philistines arrayed before him.  The silence of the armies would have been deafening as they leaned in from their battle formations to hear the exchange of words between the young boy and the giant from Gath rising to their ears.  After being taunted by Goliath, David replies and says, “You come against me with sword and spear and javelin, but I come against you in the name of the Lord Almighty, the God of the armies of Israel, whom you have defied.  This day the Lord will deliver you into my hands, and I’ll strike you down and cut off your head. This very day I will give the carcasses of the Philistine army to the birds and the wild animals, and the whole world will know that there is a God in Israel.  All those gathered here will know that it is not by sword or spear that the Lord saves; for the battle is the Lord’s, and he will give all of you into our hands” (1 Samuel 17:45-47).  An army is rising up in Malaysia.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved