亲爱的亲朋好友们,你们好!我们要祝你在新的一年里民事快乐!我们一直在为2019年的事情祷告和求问主,祂继续放在我们的心上,我们正进入一个祂赐给我们新通路的钥匙的时代。当这些末世的书被解开(但以理书12:4),以色列重新建国后已经过了70年,主正在使各国与祂的预言时钟(耶路撒冷)对齐。然而,当我们获得新的机会和更多的理解时,敌人也在推进毁灭和欺骗的计划。

我们正处在一个历史的关口,日子看起来越来越像挪亚的日子(马太福音24:37),在上帝派洪水毁灭除挪亚和他的儿子、妻子之外的一切之前。"神看了地,看见地是多么的衰败堕落,因为全人类在地上败坏了自己的道路,失去了真正的方向"(创世记6:12)。在这一年里,我们将看到撒旦的议程在平面视线中铺开,为反基督和假见证准备道路。到目前为止,已经有了试探和试探社会的反应,但现在将是公然无视上帝的真理和对人类的设计的时候。在过去的一年里,我们在新闻中看到了许多关于性别问题的事情,但没有任何东西被投入立法或合法化。在2019年,不要对性别流动性、儿童可以决定自己是想做男孩、女孩还是两者兼而有之等事情被颁布成法律感到惊讶。许多过去几年在黑暗中做的事情很快就会被曝光。像跨人类主义、人与机器的结合、人类的基因操纵等都将公开进行。这种趋势将是对主的公然嘲弄,就像歌利亚咒骂大卫和神的军队一样(撒母耳记上17:41-44)。已经进入我们日常生活的人工智能将变得更加强大,道德与不道德之间的界限也将消失。几个月来,主一直在对我们说,太平洋上所谓的 "火环 "正在被激活,现在我们看到更频繁、更动荡的活动,有更多的地震、火山剧烈爆发和海啸。这些火山就像通往冥界的门,正更大程度地将黑暗的堕落国度释放到地上。这些门将在全球各地的战略区域继续打开。科幻小说将开始显得正常,欺骗性将增加,因为相对论和我们作为自己的神的谎言将肆意横行。最后,相对论和有限性的科学理论将被搁置,取而代之的是量子物理学,一切都可以改变,让人觉得我们可以像神一样。

好消息是,随着地球上邪恶的增加,神的显明力量也在增加。当耶和华等待着他再来之前为这些末世所写的高潮时,他也在给他的孩子们提供工具和武器,以面对整个世界日益增长的腐败、改变和欺骗。基督已经拿了死亡和地狱的钥匙(启示录1:18),并把大卫的钥匙放在他的肩上(以赛亚书22:22)。当基督住在我们里面,我们也住在他里面,我们也可以使用这些钥匙。在这个加速发展的时代,祂正在打开新的通道,进入以前被封存的门和书籍。新的理解领域让我们有机会进入天上的图书馆,在那里我们可以阅读地、风、火、水的书。当我们读到未被封印的天书,并从这些新打开的门进入时,我们将作为神的儿女在另一个层面上运行。随着自然界和圣灵中这么多事情的发生,我们作为基督的身体,最重要的是要用圣灵阅读神的话语,用大卫的钥匙把我们的祷告、敬拜和代祷提升到另一个层次。现在是彰显神完美之爱的全能的时候,让世人知道耶和华快来了。我们作为他的儿女,已经得到了进入天上军械库的充分机会。穿上神所赐的全副军装,充分发挥每件军装的作用,使它不至于累赘,而是轻巧(以弗所书6章)。要拿着武器站在城墙上,随时准备消灭那敢于侵犯的仇敌。今年是呈现出前所未有的稳固阵线的一年,它扎根于圣言,扎根于圣灵的能力与天父的心的启示。今年是恢复和更新你的盔甲的一年,拿着国度的钥匙,可以进入社会的山川。使用圣灵的宝剑,也就是神的话语,用火一样的舌头勇敢地宣告,为耶和华夺回领土。与地方、地区、国家和国际的代祷者联合起来,将主在这种时候的策略付诸行动。今年,大卫的一代巨杀者、大能者正在大地上兴起,对敢于嘲弄天国古人的仇敌无所畏惧,怒不可遏。

上帝保佑你们这些基督的勇士们,2019年祝你们巨人狩猎快乐。

加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNChinese

Shalom Dear friends and family! We want to wish you a happy civil new year! We have been praying and asking the Lord about 2019, and He continues to put on our hearts that we are entering a time when He is giving us a key of new access. As the books are being unsealed (Daniel 12:4) during these end times, and the 70th year has passed since the re-founding of Israel, the Lord is aligning the nations with His prophetic clock (Jerusalem). As we gain new access and greater understanding however, the enemy is also moving forward with a plan of destruction and deception.

We are at a juncture in history when the days are looking more and more like the days of Noah (Matthew 24:37) before God sent the flood to destroy all except Noah and his sons and wives. “God looked on the earth and saw how debased and degenerate it was, for all humanity had corrupted their way on the earth and lost their true direction” (Genesis 6:12). During this year we will see the agenda of satan being rolled out in plane sight to prepare the way for the anti-christ and the false witness. So far there have been probes and prods to test the reactions of society, but now will be a time of blatant disregard to God’s Truth and design for mankind. We have seen many things in the news this past year regarding gender issues, but nothing put into legislation or legalized. Do not be surprised in 2019 at the enactment into law things like gender fluidity, and children being able to decide if they want to be a boy, girl or both. Many things that have been done in the dark during the past years are soon to come to light. Things like trans-humanism, the combining of man and machine, and genetic manipulation in humans will be done openly. This trend will be a blatant mockery of the Lord, like Goliath cursing David and the army of God (1 Samuel 17:41-44). Artificial Intelligence which has already made it into our everyday lives will become far more robust, and the lines between ethical and unethical will disappear. For many months the Lord has been speaking to us about the so called “Ring of Fire “ in the Pacific being activated, and now we are seeing more frequent and volatile activity with more earthquakes, volcanoes erupting violently and tsunamis. These volcanoes are like doors to the underworld that are releasing the fallen kingdom of darkness onto the earth to a greater degree. These doors will continue to open across the globe in strategic areas. Science fiction will begin to look normal, and deceptions will increase as the lie of relativism and we as our own gods will run rampant. Finally, the scientific theory of relativity and finiteness will be put aside and replaced by Quantum Physics where everything is alterable, giving the perception that we can be like gods.

The good news is, as evil increases on the earth, so does the manifest power of God. As Yeshua awaits the culmination of what has been written for these end times leading up to His return, He is also giving His children the tools and weapons to face the growing corruption, alterations and deceptions throughout the world. Christ has taken the keys of death and hell (Revelation 1:18), and has had the key of David placed upon his shoulder (Isaiah 22:22). As Christ lives in us and us in Him, we also have use of these keys. In these times of acceleration, He is opening new access to doors and books previously left sealed. Realms of new understanding are giving us access into the library of heaven where we can read the books of the earth, wind, fire, and water. As we read the unsealed books of heaven and enter through these newly opened doors we will operate on a another level as Children of God. With so much coming to a head in the natural and in the Spirit, it is paramount, that we as the Body of Christ read the Word of God with the Holy Spirit, and use the key of David to take our prayer, worship and intercession to another level. Now is the time to manifest the full power of God in His perfect love, so that the world knows Yeshua is coming soon. We as His sons and daughters have been given full access to the armories of heaven. Put on the full armor of God and take full advantage of the purpose of each piece so that it is not cumbersome, but light (Ephesians 6). Stand on the walls with weapons ready to destroy the enemy that would dare encroach. This is the year to present a solid front like no other time before, rooted in the Word, in the power of the Holy Spirit with the revelation of the heart of the Father. This is the year to restore and renew your armor, and take the keys of the Kingdom that give access to the mountains of society. Use the sword of the spirit which is the Word of God, and declare it boldly and courageously with tongues like fire, taking back territory for Yeshua. Unite with local, regional, national and international intercessors, and put into action the strategies of the Lord for such time as this. This year, the generation of giant slayers, mighty men and women of David are raising up in the earth, fearless and furious at the enemy that dares mock the Ancient of Days.

God bless you warriors of Christ, and happy giant hunting in 2019.

Join our Email List Updates

Subscribe
VdD7

Author VdD7

More posts by VdD7

Leave a Reply

All rights reserved